WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "Wayward Pines" TV Series
Mar 20th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Trailer Breaking Records
Mar 20th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed
Mar 20th, 2015
Jim Carrey and Keanu Reeves to Star in "The Bad Batch" Cannibal Film
Mar 20th, 2015
First Look at Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's "Bridge of Spies"
Mar 19th, 2015
"Sharknado 3" Gets Title and Release Date
Mar 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have new photos of Ashton Kutcher and Josh Gad as Apple founders Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak in "jOBS" movie, plus a shot of Amanda Seyfried performing in a porn scene in "Lovelace." Check out everything below.

jOBS: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Lovelace: Based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

"jOBS" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Lovelace" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:51:56 PM

My prediction: both of them will suck.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:56:01 PM

A Deep Throat biopic and Kelso in an overrated computer-making nerd biopic.
What a slow news day.
Stapes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:17 PM

Wow, the kooch almost looks intelligent.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:59:51 PM

I think there should be a link to an actual Linda Lovelace clip, just so us WP readers can get a firm "grip" on her body of work.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:00:41 PM

I want see a movie about the first porn star computer. call it...BLOWJOBS.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:02:16 PM

Why is Peter Jackson standing next to Ashton Kutcher?
Are there f*cking hobbits at Apple?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:05 PM

the actor for Woz looks absolutely nothing like him, what the f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:21 PM

Does Kutchner know how to emote with his face? Every image has the same damned look. Not a great sign for this movie. Looks emotionally flat.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:30 PM

Also I can guarantee that Woz will be shown as a second banana to Jobs' genius (when in fact it was the other way around)
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:38:34 PM

Years of eating Demi Moores Botox-infused p*ssy has left Ashton's face paralyzed.

I want my face paralyzed so bad.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

@Spooks: no sh*t. I actually agree with you on something. Must be the end of the world, right? lol.
Dirt writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:57 PM

I came for Lovelace.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:07:50 PM

So did a lot of people she performed with
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:21:11 PM

Is it just me or Seyfried just become hotter than ever?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

Pirates of Silicon Valley will remain the quintessential steve jobs/bill gates whatever movie. That sh*t was crazy good for a 90's tv movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:18 PM

You know, DeaftOne, your idea doesn't sound half bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:24 PM

Aaron Sorkin's real-time Steve Jobs movie sounds more interesting than this one with The Kutch.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:12 PM

...and I'm in the wrong goddamn thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:17:12 PM

Lol cress I saw your post on the mct thread.
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:07:40 AM

I'd still f*ck Amanda Seyfried. I really wanna make a mess in her mouth!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:44:57 AM



hanging out
down the street
the same old thing
we did last week
not a thing ... to do
but talk to you
we're all all right
we're all all right

hellooo wwiissconssinnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM



Pirates of Silicon Valley (1999)

Cast (in credits order)

Noah Wyle ...Steve Jobs

Joey Slotnick ...Steve Wozniak

J.G. Hertzler ...Ridley Scott

Anthony Michael Hall ...Bill Gates
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:52:26 AM



At the 1999 Macworld conference
shortly after the premiere of this TV movie, the audience was stunned to learn
that the introductory comments
were made not by Steve Jobs,
but by Noah Wyle,
reprising his role in this movie.
The real Jobs emerged and traded jokes
with Wyle
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

@Deaft, but you can count on it being a smug piece of sh*t, much like the Apple company is.

So maybe sorkin's terrible writing will work to his advantage this time
The Sage writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:54:32 PM

It's not right at all to make a movie in which the lovely Amanda Seyfried plays a world famous porn star and not show her with her lips wrapped around a huge, veiny c*ck. Better to just re-release the original and play- I mean pay- tribute to Linda Lovelace.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved