WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for HBO's "True Detective" Season 2, with Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for DC's "Legends of Tomorrow" Comic Book TV Series
May 15th, 2015
Posters for "American Ultra" Action Comedy, with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have new photos of Ashton Kutcher and Josh Gad as Apple founders Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak in "jOBS" movie, plus a shot of Amanda Seyfried performing in a porn scene in "Lovelace." Check out everything below.

jOBS: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Lovelace: Based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

"jOBS" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Lovelace" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:51:56 PM

My prediction: both of them will suck.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:56:01 PM

A Deep Throat biopic and Kelso in an overrated computer-making nerd biopic.
What a slow news day.
Stapes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:17 PM

Wow, the kooch almost looks intelligent.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:59:51 PM

I think there should be a link to an actual Linda Lovelace clip, just so us WP readers can get a firm "grip" on her body of work.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:00:41 PM

I want see a movie about the first porn star computer. call it...BLOWJOBS.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:02:16 PM

Why is Peter Jackson standing next to Ashton Kutcher?
Are there f*cking hobbits at Apple?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:05 PM

the actor for Woz looks absolutely nothing like him, what the f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:21 PM

Does Kutchner know how to emote with his face? Every image has the same damned look. Not a great sign for this movie. Looks emotionally flat.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:30 PM

Also I can guarantee that Woz will be shown as a second banana to Jobs' genius (when in fact it was the other way around)
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:38:34 PM

Years of eating Demi Moores Botox-infused p*ssy has left Ashton's face paralyzed.

I want my face paralyzed so bad.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

@Spooks: no sh*t. I actually agree with you on something. Must be the end of the world, right? lol.
Dirt writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:57 PM

I came for Lovelace.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:07:50 PM

So did a lot of people she performed with
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:21:11 PM

Is it just me or Seyfried just become hotter than ever?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

Pirates of Silicon Valley will remain the quintessential steve jobs/bill gates whatever movie. That sh*t was crazy good for a 90's tv movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:18 PM

You know, DeaftOne, your idea doesn't sound half bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:24 PM

Aaron Sorkin's real-time Steve Jobs movie sounds more interesting than this one with The Kutch.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:12 PM

...and I'm in the wrong goddamn thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:17:12 PM

Lol cress I saw your post on the mct thread.
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:07:40 AM

I'd still f*ck Amanda Seyfried. I really wanna make a mess in her mouth!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:44:57 AM



hanging out
down the street
the same old thing
we did last week
not a thing ... to do
but talk to you
we're all all right
we're all all right

hellooo wwiissconssinnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM



Pirates of Silicon Valley (1999)

Cast (in credits order)

Noah Wyle ...Steve Jobs

Joey Slotnick ...Steve Wozniak

J.G. Hertzler ...Ridley Scott

Anthony Michael Hall ...Bill Gates
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:52:26 AM



At the 1999 Macworld conference
shortly after the premiere of this TV movie, the audience was stunned to learn
that the introductory comments
were made not by Steve Jobs,
but by Noah Wyle,
reprising his role in this movie.
The real Jobs emerged and traded jokes
with Wyle
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

@Deaft, but you can count on it being a smug piece of sh*t, much like the Apple company is.

So maybe sorkin's terrible writing will work to his advantage this time
The Sage writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:54:32 PM

It's not right at all to make a movie in which the lovely Amanda Seyfried plays a world famous porn star and not show her with her lips wrapped around a huge, veiny c*ck. Better to just re-release the original and play- I mean pay- tribute to Linda Lovelace.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved