WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have new photos of Ashton Kutcher and Josh Gad as Apple founders Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak in "jOBS" movie, plus a shot of Amanda Seyfried performing in a porn scene in "Lovelace." Check out everything below.

jOBS: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Lovelace: Based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

"jOBS" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Lovelace" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:51:56 PM

My prediction: both of them will suck.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:56:01 PM

A Deep Throat biopic and Kelso in an overrated computer-making nerd biopic.
What a slow news day.
Stapes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:17 PM

Wow, the kooch almost looks intelligent.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:59:51 PM

I think there should be a link to an actual Linda Lovelace clip, just so us WP readers can get a firm "grip" on her body of work.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:00:41 PM

I want see a movie about the first porn star computer. call it...BLOWJOBS.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:02:16 PM

Why is Peter Jackson standing next to Ashton Kutcher?
Are there f*cking hobbits at Apple?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:05 PM

the actor for Woz looks absolutely nothing like him, what the f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:21 PM

Does Kutchner know how to emote with his face? Every image has the same damned look. Not a great sign for this movie. Looks emotionally flat.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:30 PM

Also I can guarantee that Woz will be shown as a second banana to Jobs' genius (when in fact it was the other way around)
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:38:34 PM

Years of eating Demi Moores Botox-infused p*ssy has left Ashton's face paralyzed.

I want my face paralyzed so bad.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

@Spooks: no sh*t. I actually agree with you on something. Must be the end of the world, right? lol.
Dirt writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:57 PM

I came for Lovelace.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:07:50 PM

So did a lot of people she performed with
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:21:11 PM

Is it just me or Seyfried just become hotter than ever?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

Pirates of Silicon Valley will remain the quintessential steve jobs/bill gates whatever movie. That sh*t was crazy good for a 90's tv movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:18 PM

You know, DeaftOne, your idea doesn't sound half bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:24 PM

Aaron Sorkin's real-time Steve Jobs movie sounds more interesting than this one with The Kutch.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:12 PM

...and I'm in the wrong goddamn thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:17:12 PM

Lol cress I saw your post on the mct thread.
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:07:40 AM

I'd still f*ck Amanda Seyfried. I really wanna make a mess in her mouth!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:44:57 AM



hanging out
down the street
the same old thing
we did last week
not a thing ... to do
but talk to you
we're all all right
we're all all right

hellooo wwiissconssinnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM



Pirates of Silicon Valley (1999)

Cast (in credits order)

Noah Wyle ...Steve Jobs

Joey Slotnick ...Steve Wozniak

J.G. Hertzler ...Ridley Scott

Anthony Michael Hall ...Bill Gates
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:52:26 AM



At the 1999 Macworld conference
shortly after the premiere of this TV movie, the audience was stunned to learn
that the introductory comments
were made not by Steve Jobs,
but by Noah Wyle,
reprising his role in this movie.
The real Jobs emerged and traded jokes
with Wyle
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

@Deaft, but you can count on it being a smug piece of sh*t, much like the Apple company is.

So maybe sorkin's terrible writing will work to his advantage this time
The Sage writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:54:32 PM

It's not right at all to make a movie in which the lovely Amanda Seyfried plays a world famous porn star and not show her with her lips wrapped around a huge, veiny c*ck. Better to just re-release the original and play- I mean pay- tribute to Linda Lovelace.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved