WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have new photos of Ashton Kutcher and Josh Gad as Apple founders Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak in "jOBS" movie, plus a shot of Amanda Seyfried performing in a porn scene in "Lovelace." Check out everything below.

jOBS: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Lovelace: Based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

"jOBS" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Lovelace" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:51:56 PM

My prediction: both of them will suck.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:56:01 PM

A Deep Throat biopic and Kelso in an overrated computer-making nerd biopic.
What a slow news day.
Stapes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:17 PM

Wow, the kooch almost looks intelligent.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:59:51 PM

I think there should be a link to an actual Linda Lovelace clip, just so us WP readers can get a firm "grip" on her body of work.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:00:41 PM

I want see a movie about the first porn star computer. call it...BLOWJOBS.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:02:16 PM

Why is Peter Jackson standing next to Ashton Kutcher?
Are there f*cking hobbits at Apple?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:05 PM

the actor for Woz looks absolutely nothing like him, what the f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:21 PM

Does Kutchner know how to emote with his face? Every image has the same damned look. Not a great sign for this movie. Looks emotionally flat.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:30 PM

Also I can guarantee that Woz will be shown as a second banana to Jobs' genius (when in fact it was the other way around)
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:38:34 PM

Years of eating Demi Moores Botox-infused p*ssy has left Ashton's face paralyzed.

I want my face paralyzed so bad.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

@Spooks: no sh*t. I actually agree with you on something. Must be the end of the world, right? lol.
Dirt writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:57 PM

I came for Lovelace.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:07:50 PM

So did a lot of people she performed with
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:21:11 PM

Is it just me or Seyfried just become hotter than ever?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

Pirates of Silicon Valley will remain the quintessential steve jobs/bill gates whatever movie. That sh*t was crazy good for a 90's tv movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:18 PM

You know, DeaftOne, your idea doesn't sound half bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:24 PM

Aaron Sorkin's real-time Steve Jobs movie sounds more interesting than this one with The Kutch.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:12 PM

...and I'm in the wrong goddamn thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:17:12 PM

Lol cress I saw your post on the mct thread.
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:07:40 AM

I'd still f*ck Amanda Seyfried. I really wanna make a mess in her mouth!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:44:57 AM



hanging out
down the street
the same old thing
we did last week
not a thing ... to do
but talk to you
we're all all right
we're all all right

hellooo wwiissconssinnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM



Pirates of Silicon Valley (1999)

Cast (in credits order)

Noah Wyle ...Steve Jobs

Joey Slotnick ...Steve Wozniak

J.G. Hertzler ...Ridley Scott

Anthony Michael Hall ...Bill Gates
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:52:26 AM



At the 1999 Macworld conference
shortly after the premiere of this TV movie, the audience was stunned to learn
that the introductory comments
were made not by Steve Jobs,
but by Noah Wyle,
reprising his role in this movie.
The real Jobs emerged and traded jokes
with Wyle
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

@Deaft, but you can count on it being a smug piece of sh*t, much like the Apple company is.

So maybe sorkin's terrible writing will work to his advantage this time
The Sage writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:54:32 PM

It's not right at all to make a movie in which the lovely Amanda Seyfried plays a world famous porn star and not show her with her lips wrapped around a huge, veiny c*ck. Better to just re-release the original and play- I mean pay- tribute to Linda Lovelace.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved