WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Ashton Kutcher as Apple Founder in "jOBS" and Amanda Seyfried as Porn Star in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
Today we have new photos of Ashton Kutcher and Josh Gad as Apple founders Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak in "jOBS" movie, plus a shot of Amanda Seyfried performing in a porn scene in "Lovelace." Check out everything below.

jOBS: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Lovelace: Based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

"jOBS" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Lovelace" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:51:56 PM

My prediction: both of them will suck.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:56:01 PM

A Deep Throat biopic and Kelso in an overrated computer-making nerd biopic.
What a slow news day.
Stapes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:17 PM

Wow, the kooch almost looks intelligent.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:59:51 PM

I think there should be a link to an actual Linda Lovelace clip, just so us WP readers can get a firm "grip" on her body of work.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:00:41 PM

I want see a movie about the first porn star computer. call it...BLOWJOBS.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:02:16 PM

Why is Peter Jackson standing next to Ashton Kutcher?
Are there f*cking hobbits at Apple?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:05 PM

the actor for Woz looks absolutely nothing like him, what the f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:21 PM

Does Kutchner know how to emote with his face? Every image has the same damned look. Not a great sign for this movie. Looks emotionally flat.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:35:30 PM

Also I can guarantee that Woz will be shown as a second banana to Jobs' genius (when in fact it was the other way around)
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:38:34 PM

Years of eating Demi Moores Botox-infused p*ssy has left Ashton's face paralyzed.

I want my face paralyzed so bad.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

@Spooks: no sh*t. I actually agree with you on something. Must be the end of the world, right? lol.
Dirt writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:57 PM

I came for Lovelace.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:07:50 PM

So did a lot of people she performed with
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:21:11 PM

Is it just me or Seyfried just become hotter than ever?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

Pirates of Silicon Valley will remain the quintessential steve jobs/bill gates whatever movie. That sh*t was crazy good for a 90's tv movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:18 PM

You know, DeaftOne, your idea doesn't sound half bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:07:24 PM

Aaron Sorkin's real-time Steve Jobs movie sounds more interesting than this one with The Kutch.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:12 PM

...and I'm in the wrong goddamn thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:17:12 PM

Lol cress I saw your post on the mct thread.
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:07:40 AM

I'd still f*ck Amanda Seyfried. I really wanna make a mess in her mouth!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:44:57 AM



hanging out
down the street
the same old thing
we did last week
not a thing ... to do
but talk to you
we're all all right
we're all all right

hellooo wwiissconssinnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM



Pirates of Silicon Valley (1999)

Cast (in credits order)

Noah Wyle ...Steve Jobs

Joey Slotnick ...Steve Wozniak

J.G. Hertzler ...Ridley Scott

Anthony Michael Hall ...Bill Gates
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:52:26 AM



At the 1999 Macworld conference
shortly after the premiere of this TV movie, the audience was stunned to learn
that the introductory comments
were made not by Steve Jobs,
but by Noah Wyle,
reprising his role in this movie.
The real Jobs emerged and traded jokes
with Wyle
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

@Deaft, but you can count on it being a smug piece of sh*t, much like the Apple company is.

So maybe sorkin's terrible writing will work to his advantage this time
The Sage writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:54:32 PM

It's not right at all to make a movie in which the lovely Amanda Seyfried plays a world famous porn star and not show her with her lips wrapped around a huge, veiny c*ck. Better to just re-release the original and play- I mean pay- tribute to Linda Lovelace.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved