WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Who is the Father of Jodie Foster's Children?

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Who is the Father of Jodie FosterSubmit Comment
During the Golden Globes, Jodie Foster got on stage to accept the Cecil B DeMille award, thanking her girlfriend Cydney Bernard for being "one of the deepest loves of my life, my heroic co-parent, ex-partner in love."

In the audience were Foster's two kids, Charles (14) and Kit (12). Sitting next to them was Bernard, who along with Foster, raised the two boys. Foster and Bernard split in 2008, but remain close. And Foster's Golden Globes speech showed how close, with many believing that it was the actress' way of confirming that she is gay.

But after a quick glimpse at the two kids, many Golden Globe viewers went online searching for "Jodie Foster Sons," hoping to find any information about the boys. For years, it has been speculated that the father is the a publicly gay producer Randy Stone, who worked with Foster on "Little Man Tate" and who passed away from heart failure in 2007.

Stone's mother, Beverly Bates, told The Daily Mail yesterday that she also believes her son is the father of Foster's kids. "Randy told me that Jodie said she'll tell the boys who their father is when they're 21," she explained. "He said he could never tell me because Jodie was his best friend. He told me he had had to sign documents, it was a secret he took to his grave, that was how much he loved Jodie."

She continued: "I would love to know if Randy is the boys' father. I personally think he gave Jodie the gift, but she will never tell me. To the boys he was 'Uncle Randy.' He took them everywhere with him and cared for them as if they were his own."

In related gay news, actor Victor Garber (Argo, Titanic, "Alias") also just revealed that he's gay and has been living with his male partner, who'll attend the SAG Awards with Garber.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 6:59:03 AM

Let me guess...Mel gibson?
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:17:15 AM

I could've sworn Mel Gibson was the father, from the cut-away shot during Foster's speech of her eldest son saying to her, "I love you, sugartits."
biniwoo writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:24:40 AM

Ranger,

It wouldn't be you would it? I know Taxi Driver and Accused turned you on
velocityknown writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:04:50 AM

Who gives a f*ck you f*cking tool? Did you watch the speech? The internet has unlimited space and you've somehow wasted space with this article.
trailertrash writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:06:15 AM

Looking at the kids, My guess is Rhys Ifans
trailertrash writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:08:15 AM

Cress - lol

They look like they both still drink from her suger tits
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:18:32 AM

TT- Rhys is a very good guess.

Ranger's probably the father, knowing him he knocked her up some how.
Avirex writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:50:26 AM

"Who is the Father of Jodie Foster's Children?"

Someone too ashamed to admit they fathered some fugly freckled ginger kids.
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:44 AM

What cress said.

That or Ellen Degeneres. Look at da litleone.
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:14:39 AM

"In related gay news, actor Victor Garber (Argo, Titanic, "Alias") also just revealed that he's gay"

These days they're coming out in bunches.
Dre-EL writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:24:31 AM

Who cares. Why are people obsessing over this crap? What difference could it possibly make?
Who cares if she is gay; and the victor garber thing, figured that since alias. Not that I care but to me thats stale news.
McQueen writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:25:59 AM

My guess is more Damian Lewis (Brody from Homeland).

But the kids will know when they're 21 to finally find out that their dad is actually...dead! Thanks mum, it was worth waiting for it.

afterkwiss writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:25:38 AM

Who gives a sh*t? All i know is that he was a lucky bastard.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:28:44 AM

I don't know but I sure would like to know how Mel "saved her life". She says she owes Mel so much and has done so much for him, so you got to wonder if there is anything beyond just friendship that he's done to deserve such loyalty. Plus the kids got those crazy eyes just like him. I'm just sayin.....
sleepingshane writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:22:50 AM

multiple miggs is my guess he did flick his spunk at her in silence of the lambs, it must have got it her mouth?
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:35:52 AM

f*ck this
How bout we start with how are we gonna get these ugly kids laid!
Yes they have money but having two moms trumps money
velocityknown writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:57:32 AM

If I'm in a coffee house, restaurant, client meeting, something and I strike up a conversation with a woman who I see or find out has kids, at no point do I care to ask who the father of her children is.

Why?

Because it's nobody's business. You would never ask someone you just met what man their kids come from, so why do we bother to speculate who the father of Jodie Foster's kids is especially when he was basically just a sperm donor.

Here's an thought, Alex: Why don't you spend more time updating this site with actual movie news articles/put more work into updating other aspects of the site/keep it from crashing once a day and less time encouraging people to indulge in the pointless speculation of what sperm donor led to the creation of Jodie Foster's children?
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 12:24:06 PM

Folks... I'd give Jodie 'the gift' is a NY minute!

Anywhere she wanted (as long as it was anyway I wanted).

She wouldn't sh*t straight for a month.

Yeah... the fit, intelligent lesbo gives me wood.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 12:48:51 PM

As detective John Kimble would say “We're going to play a wonderful game called... "Who is my daddy and what does he do?"

I have two theories:

One, this is just like Jurassic Park where all of the Dinosaurs were engineered to be female. Nature will somehow find a way to reproduce i.e. Cydney Bernard grew a d*ck.

Two, Seth Green is the father. It was one dark and stormy drunken night and no one has had the balls to call the other to confirm. However just look at the older kid and you can see the same sh*t eating grin as Seth.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 2:54:33 PM

"These days they're coming out in bunches."

Not surprisingly, that's how fruits grow.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 2:56:50 PM

Why is this the business of anyone other than Foster and her family? Does privacy mean nothing anymore?

Anyway, sperm donor. Beyond that, really, who cares?
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 3:07:16 PM

I wish I were her sperm donor. But I'm a d*ck in kinda guy, so my deliveries would have to be in her person.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 4:00:52 PM

She's cute, but that man-hating aura she throws off in every one of her films is not only a sexual turnoff, it's social turnoff too.

Messed up chick is all I can say.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:34:59 PM

'Messed-up chick...' --- in the same sentence is redundant, you know that.

Yeah, she hates men. Still doesn't take away (for me) how wonderful her rarely tapped box or bottom would feel. But you're right one way. An ugly f*ck can be saved with a light switch. But a lesbo crying and yelling 'GET OUT OF ME YOU f*ckING MAN!!!!' is pretty hard to squelch out. OK... 1000 and 2 reasons for duct tape.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:56:08 AM



just look at the
score board on the pin ball machine !!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:58:53 AM



multiple miggs

martin riggs

jason biggs

ha ha ha
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:45:11 AM

i don't get why this old bitch is saying after a thousand years thats she is gay, any one care about this? and them she recieve and award for his work and his aceptation speech was about her sexuality? and the people aplaud this no way! i will laught my ass out in her face and them laught in front of her childrem and tell them your mother is gay HA HA!

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved