WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Die Hard" Marathon Coming to Theaters on February 13th

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Die Hard" Marathon Coming to Theaters on February 13thSubmit Comment
"A Good Day to Die Hard," the fifth installment in Bruce Willis' "Die Hard" franchise, is set to hit theaters on February 14th. But 20th Century Fox has now announced that it is bringing all five films to theaters for a "Die Hard" marathon, which will take place only on Wednesday, February 13th.

Full details have yet to be announced, including the exact time of the marathon and which theaters will be playing it. But it's likely that the first installment will begin playing around 4pm, so that "A Good Day to Die Hard" will screen at midnight, which is technically February 14th, the official release date of the film.

In addition, 20th Century Fox has unveiled a poster for the marathon and another poster that contains information about the first "Die Hard" movie. Check everything out below.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 6:56:58 AM

Well, I hope mc tiernan will watch them from his prison. http://www.eonline.com/news/379050/die-hard-director-john-mctiernan-headed-to-prison-after-exhausting-appeals
Taco writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:03:19 AM

Yippie kye yay old f*cker!
biniwoo writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:18:20 AM

It should be called Bruce Willis "Boldathon"
trailertrash writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:00:52 AM

Never watched the Original on the big screen so i guess that would be pretty cool to get the chance to watch it now.

BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:46:59 AM

TT- it scary how we think alike. Id do it just to see the original.
WV-Films writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

I did the Dark Knight marathon. Terrible idea! 10 minutes into the first one, you're wondering why you're even there. Wait till midnight people, and Nextflix the rest.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:31:07 AM

Action is dead. Nothing but cheap gore. Watching Dredd earlier today, almost mistook it for a horror film.



That's how bad the f*cking gore is.
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:43:14 AM

Die Hard director gets one year and 100 thousand $ fine for lying to the FBI about a P.I. getting paid by other actors and business associates to wire tap other celebs.

Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 3:14:55 PM

@Rocksteddy - something like Oprah opening her thighs I imagine.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 3:23:31 PM

^lol!

@Rocksteddy: I'm glad, buddy, I'm not the only one. Some times I feel like I'm the last man on earth reading and posting to this website, like Price in the Omega Man.

As for the news, do yourself a favor. Buy a huge television and watch them all at home. Save some money in the long run and enjoy a peaceful semi-theatrical experience in the privacy of your man-cave.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:48:31 PM

Thanks a heap, Mink!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:49:00 PM

I might concider this...
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:58:30 PM

Ranger, The one time I actually busted a gut at anything written on a thread.
matternm58 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 6:02:08 PM

I can't wait.
ShanMac writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:49 PM

Saw 3 and 4 on the big screen.Got the 1st two on dvd.I couldn't be bothered seeing all 4 in a marathon.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved