WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Die Hard" Marathon Coming to Theaters on February 13th

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Die Hard" Marathon Coming to Theaters on February 13thSubmit Comment
"A Good Day to Die Hard," the fifth installment in Bruce Willis' "Die Hard" franchise, is set to hit theaters on February 14th. But 20th Century Fox has now announced that it is bringing all five films to theaters for a "Die Hard" marathon, which will take place only on Wednesday, February 13th.

Full details have yet to be announced, including the exact time of the marathon and which theaters will be playing it. But it's likely that the first installment will begin playing around 4pm, so that "A Good Day to Die Hard" will screen at midnight, which is technically February 14th, the official release date of the film.

In addition, 20th Century Fox has unveiled a poster for the marathon and another poster that contains information about the first "Die Hard" movie. Check everything out below.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 6:56:58 AM

Well, I hope mc tiernan will watch them from his prison. http://www.eonline.com/news/379050/die-hard-director-john-mctiernan-headed-to-prison-after-exhausting-appeals
Taco writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:03:19 AM

Yippie kye yay old f*cker!
biniwoo writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 7:18:20 AM

It should be called Bruce Willis "Boldathon"
trailertrash writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:00:52 AM

Never watched the Original on the big screen so i guess that would be pretty cool to get the chance to watch it now.

BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:46:59 AM

TT- it scary how we think alike. Id do it just to see the original.
WV-Films writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

I did the Dark Knight marathon. Terrible idea! 10 minutes into the first one, you're wondering why you're even there. Wait till midnight people, and Nextflix the rest.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:31:07 AM

Action is dead. Nothing but cheap gore. Watching Dredd earlier today, almost mistook it for a horror film.



That's how bad the f*cking gore is.
pornfly writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:43:14 AM

Die Hard director gets one year and 100 thousand $ fine for lying to the FBI about a P.I. getting paid by other actors and business associates to wire tap other celebs.

Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 3:14:55 PM

@Rocksteddy - something like Oprah opening her thighs I imagine.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 3:23:31 PM

^lol!

@Rocksteddy: I'm glad, buddy, I'm not the only one. Some times I feel like I'm the last man on earth reading and posting to this website, like Price in the Omega Man.

As for the news, do yourself a favor. Buy a huge television and watch them all at home. Save some money in the long run and enjoy a peaceful semi-theatrical experience in the privacy of your man-cave.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:48:31 PM

Thanks a heap, Mink!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:49:00 PM

I might concider this...
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 5:58:30 PM

Ranger, The one time I actually busted a gut at anything written on a thread.
matternm58 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 6:02:08 PM

I can't wait.
ShanMac writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:08:49 PM

Saw 3 and 4 on the big screen.Got the 1st two on dvd.I couldn't be bothered seeing all 4 in a marathon.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved