WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Stallone and Schwarzenegger Argue Who's Worse at English, and More Golden Globe Highlights

Posted: January 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Stallone and Schwarzenegger Argue WhoSubmit Comment
Ben Affleck was the big winner at the 2013 Golden Globe Awards, but there were plenty of highlights outside of the actual winners. There was an appearance by Bill Clinton, Jimmy Fallon and Jay Leno fought about taking over "The Tonight Show," and Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig struggled their way through reading the nominees.

In the opening monologue, Tina Fey and Amy Poehler attempted to deliver the same brutal insults as Ricky Gervais delivered in the past. Poehler spoke about the torture controversy in "Zero Dark Thirty," stating that she trusts director Kathryn Bigelow with knowing about torture since she was married to James Cameron for three years. Fey then followed that up by saying that Quentin Tarantino is the star of her sexual nightmares.

Sylverster Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger presented the Best Foreign Film award. Schwarzenegger pointed out that English was a foreign language for both him and Stallone, to which Stallone replied: "I can't be as bad as you [in English]. You're horrible." Schwarzenegger then fired back: "You're worse."

Check everything out below.

Tina Fey, Amy Poehler:


Will Ferrell, Kristen Wiig:


Bill Clinton:


Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger:


Jimmy Fallon, Jay Leno:


Source: Golden Globes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:22:56 AM

lol tommy lee jones wants to kill will ferrel
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:37:06 AM

When will Jay Leno get his already
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:45:03 AM

Here ya go RANGER
http://amysrobot.com/files/fey_husband.JPG

He looks like Fusco from Person of Interest.
What ever higher power he believes in, he should blow them
yoshi187 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:30:48 AM

I'd definitely lick Kristen Wiig's brown eye
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:32:46 AM

And we'll be right back with more....Sly and The Oak in the moooorning! *"DO IT! COME ON, DO IT!", " This is where the law stops and I start - sucker!"*
Kurskij writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:40:10 AM

Good to see Ralph Moeller is still around, chilling with Arnie.

Clinton: "I share a lot with Lincoln. Both have 7 letters in our last names, sharing 6 of them. But I always liked Jefferson more, because he also dug fat chicks. Plaaaya!"

Little known fact: after the ceremony Clinton played some sexophone for Adele, because perfect match, ya'll.
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:07:22 AM

Here ya go YOSHI
http://www.imagebam.com/image/3a2d95178238605
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:16:04 AM

Tommy Lee Jones kill mode:

http://www.cinemablend.com/images/sections/51377/_1358133645.gif
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:28:14 AM

Gotta love Tommy Lee Jones.
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:36:27 AM

^^ Would love him more if he'd punched that twat right in the face
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:38:21 AM

Stallone and Schwarzenegger can't speak English and Jodie Foster is a rug muncher, We've learned nothing new from the

trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:38:59 AM

..... Golden Globe
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:55:51 AM

porn/Rambo

Those links were way to clean fellas, Please remember that for next time ;-)
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 10:00:25 AM

we keep the filthy stuff for the weekend when Alex is asleep
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 10:04:16 AM

TT- Def and added bonus if he did that.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 10:14:50 AM


@ trailertrash

Jodie Foster is a rug muncher !!!!!

you sound like the store owner in FALLING DOWN

ha ha ha

''and what about the muff divers ...
think about it ''
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 10:30:05 AM

Rambo - Gotcha ...

Bad - indeed mate..
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 10:31:13 AM

GERARD

"what about the muff divers ...
think about it

Errr Jodie Foster muff diving I try not too...
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 11:26:09 AM

@pornfly - she married a Hobbit?

We're the same you and me. WE'RE THE SAME!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9QRKl38qv4

I loved 'Falling Down.' Hugely under-rated.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 11:33:06 AM

Jesus. Tommy Lee Jones looks like Clint Eastwood's love child. Was Tommy breathing, or did he kick the bucket and the Globes were doing a Weekend at Bernie's thing on us?

And Kristen ran their segment. Will just repeated a lot. He's not funny. Drink poison Will Ferrell.

Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 11:50:53 AM

I'd like very much to have Jodie Foster and I tag-team some barely 18 year old wanting her Green Card. I'd stick it into Jodie too though. Better if on top of a pinBALL machine (with all my WPer's rooting me on)!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 1:58:58 PM

Jodie foster did a sex scene and got naked with Dennis hopper.forgot the name
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 2:31:05 PM

Hmmm. I would have rather watched baseball. *American* baseball, not the funny satellite Japanese baseball.
struck21 writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 3:03:14 PM

Jay and Jimmy as rivals, is like David sitting there watching his two retarded brothers slapping each other and drooling on themselves and his parents praise him for being the better son.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 3:04:50 PM

Zack Snyder Is Developing a Star Wars Film Outside the New Trilogy:

http://www.vulture.com/2013/01/zack-snyder-preps-non-trilogy-star-wars-film.html?mid=imdb
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 3:38:02 PM

@bando - I think that was her 10th birthday.
pornfly writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 4:26:59 PM

RAMBO
and so it begins
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 4:53:52 PM

@Bando: Catchfire.
Trivia Newton John writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 4:56:15 PM

My face was similar to TLJ's the whole time too, it was f*ckin lame
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:08:20 PM

Coroner rules Natalie Woods had several fresh bruises before she "fell" into water, hints at assault:

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/natalie-wood-autopsy-hints-assault/story?id=18212595
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:15:12 PM

Wood died on Nov. 29, 1981 following a party on a boat with her husband actor Robert Wagner and "Brainstorm" co-star Christopher Walken.

are these 2 the main suspects?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:38:12 PM

Yes. They always have been. But I think their celebrity has bought them some leeway.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:38:41 PM

@Rambo: Neither are suspected of killing her.

She was incidentally bruised and just accidentally fell off the boat.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:46:10 PM

@ranger and mink

you contradict each other.but i guess the truth will never be known.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 5:51:02 PM

anyhow her sister justifies much more the family name...
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:00:32 PM

@Rambo: I think Ranger means to say people in general think something fishy occurred that day, something more than a mere accident, whereas I'm simply saying neither Wagner nor Walker are considered suspects by the LAPD, technically.

Also, the case would (no pun...) never have been reopened if the ship's captain hadn't come forward in 2011 to say Wood died after a fight with Wagner.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:07:21 PM

from what i'm reading around the web most ppl believe wagner killed her...
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:20:26 PM

Yep. But what do they for evidence? Some perimortem bruising? A captain who has contradicted himself? Not much. Unless Walken comes forward and agrees to testify against Wagner, they don't have sh*t.

It's not what you know, it's what you can prove.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:20:51 PM

have...Wood, not Woods..
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:20:52 PM

@mink - that's what I meant... thank you (that's what I get for posting whilst on the phone).

What kind of wood doesn't float?

Answer: Natalie.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:42:07 PM

http://blog.scoreland.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/AshleySageEllison48.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:45:16 PM

She has a tummy.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:46:37 PM

my bad
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 6:47:44 PM

http://images.primecurves.com/sarah-nicola-randall-new-website/7.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:05:03 PM

seven psychopaths 3/10 really pointless movie

Argo 5/10 the last 30 min were solid,rest is boring b.s
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:05:17 PM

Ah. I think I'm starting to see a pattern.

Nice.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:22:53 PM

and what pattern is that?

Ben Affleck 'best director' what a joke.the guy must have made some deal to make a propaganda movie in exchange for recognition and cash.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 7:54:14 PM

You sound like you're in sh*tty mood, Rambo. Can't say I blame you. Life sucks.

Anyway, I was referring to the big tits in both your images, Mr Big Tits.

lol.
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:01:51 PM

no..not a sh*tty mood at all,just wondering how a sh*tty movie like 'argo' gets so much praise.

women with some meat on them always are better lovers - they can last longer and they make much more noise then the skinny ones :-)
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:05:19 PM

... and there's always a different roll of fat to f*ck every night of the week!
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:09:25 PM

true...but hey,I'm a happy man,90% of the men around me go after the skinny chicks which leaves all the chubby ones horny and desperate - and that's when I come into the picture.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:21:39 PM

No pun...

And by picture, you pitcher, because the hefty women look like this

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/1/12/Kool_Aid_Man.jpeg/190px-Kool_Aid_Man.jpeg
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:30:39 PM

@Rambo - LOL. Probably your funniest post to date. I almost fell out of my chair!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 8:32:41 PM

http://tinyurl.com/RAMBOdoUlike-emFAT
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 14th, 2013 at 9:16:45 PM

Yer argo was sh*t I never get bored in movies never but I was f*cking so bored of argo. It was a chesse fest so corny american patriotism. If you didnt like that movie you are a communist.. Oh it was great what directing!
Cmon Tommy Lee Jones is one angry man I wouldnt be suprised if Ferrel falls off a boat bruised sometime soon
Rambo writes:
on January 15th, 2013 at 12:31:07 AM

@ranger

thanks and lol at your link description
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2013 at 12:52:20 AM

lol.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 15th, 2013 at 6:34:44 AM



wagner got jealous
when he found out she was sleeping with
chris toe fur walkin

then he hit her
she fell
drowned

then it became a ''mystery''

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved