WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Audio: Lindsay Lohan Berates Her Co-Star on "The Canyons" Set

Posted: January 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Audio: Lindsay Lohan Berates Her Co-Star on "The Canyons" SetSubmit Comment
NY Times recently published an article detailed the nightmare director Paul Schrader (Auto Focus) had to go through when he hired Lindsay Lohan to star in his "The Canyons" film.

While Lohan has been spotted around town with her co-star James Deen having a good time, the newspaper says that she despised him. And today, we have an audio recording of the two rehearsing a scene, with Lohan getting increasing frustrated with Deen.

This took place on the third day of production, and while it's not the worst thing Lohan has done on the set, it's enough to show how she treats her co-workers. At one point, she's heard saying: "James, say your lines as you're walking over, because we are doing rehearsal with the lines, are we not? Do your f*cking job."

Schrader eventually had enough, stating: "Alright, I've had it." Lohan responded: "So have it."

The rest of the short shoot, Lohan would constantly come late or miss entire days. She would pretend to be sick, refuse to do scenes, fought with the director, co-stars and producers, and even got fired at one point.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:31:51 AM

She's yelling cuz he's not ramming his man-meat into her ovaries!
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:36:51 AM

Agreed BOOGIE
shes never had a really good d*ckdown

Its funny cuz she believes shes filming some real cinema


pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:51:35 AM

Bitch got some balls tellin somebody to do their f*ckin job
She could never hold a real 9-5 job
Shes already late to her own funeral
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 9:06:20 AM

this site used to be about movie news.oh,wait,no it wasn't.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 9:44:01 AM

How is she still alive????
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 9:44:01 AM

How is she still alive????
McQueen writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 10:39:05 AM

Pornfly beat me to it with the 2nd post.

The bloody cheek of her!

There was an article in the DM saying that she got drunk for shooting the sex scenes. Well I bloody hope it will be graphic and explicit since the tart is not worth more $100 a day!

When you think of it, Playboy got really ripped off by paying her $1 mil just show her saggy tits!
vincere01 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 11:08:18 AM

Its one of two things with her.
1. She's just so lost in her coked out party ways that nothing else matters, and her "job" is a chore to be survived until 12am.
2. She as a real bad case of pretentiousness. As in, I'm a actress of a higher caliber and you are all beneath me and I'm just counting my days until steven speilberg calls me back.
Either way she's a stone cold bitch
Memphisto68 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 11:11:42 AM

Ok, another Lohan sh*t nobody is interessted in...I really like this movie-site, been here for couple of years on a daily base so please, please don't turn gossip...there are thousands of news about movies coming out every single day, new trailers, casting rumors, and so on...what about the new Werner Herzog Doc*mentary, first Trailer arrived yesterday...or the first trailer for Jean Dujardin's next flick "Mobius"..or the first trailer for Quentin Dupieuxs "Rubber" Follow Up "Wrong"(by the way one of the best trailers in years)...I understand that this site is more interessted in mainstream-cinema and thats ok...nothing wrong about just entertainment...but who cares what drugaddict lohan does at anytime...I know she's an "actress"...but come on, if you are really that interessted in lohans life, there are more gossip sites around the web then humanity can stand...i dont think that worstpreviews needs this sort of "news"...so please, please stop it...i know, i dont have to read every article on this site but it's not nice to come to wp and the first thing to see is lohans ugly-f*ckedUp-bitch-Face...and some news about her...again...
cheers
Dark8 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 11:27:39 AM

Stfu mcqueer
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 12:10:25 PM

Ummm...

Unless the guy's line was: 'Uhhhhhh...' she actually had a right to be a bit frustrated that the guy wasn't prepared. If that was his line (but, from the words from her it wasn't) then she's being a twat. Thing is... the radar is so tight on here, anything she says this day is written up to go against her. Granted it's all her doing, but it's not fair always.

Maybe she'll catch a break and die soon.

Useless c*nt!

Ohhhh... see, that's exactly what I'm talking about. I blame the media for conditioning me to dislike Ms. Lohan.


Hmmm...




No, she's a c*nt all on her own.

Heaven Awaits Ms. Lohan.
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 12:21:08 PM

It's Kirstie Alley's birthday today.

Happy Birthday... you fat bitch.
McQueen writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 12:41:32 PM

@Darksh*t

Cállate cabeza di mierda!

nawtnt writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 12:45:47 PM

Lindsay Lohan?

A drug addict, a washed up actress and a one super bitch.

In Mean Girls, she played a smart girl but in real life, she is a one stupid bitch for destorying her career.

The girl who played the stupid girl in Mean Girls had a great career after that.

If Lohan keeps doing what she is doing now then say goodbye to Downey Jr. style comeback.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 1:44:54 PM

Not only is Lohan ruining her life, and the lives of others, she's ruining this website.
thisisntme writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:16:06 PM

I don't think Heaven's going to take her in Ranger. Hell would probably be more of an option.
shiteater writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:18:00 PM

Why is the editor of this site so in love with Lindsay lohan?
Electro Rock writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:20:29 PM

There is ridiculous amount of news on her here. I don't get it.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:22:31 PM



robert downey jr made a comeback

mickey rourke made an oscar nominated comeback

lindsay lohan can do it too !!!!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:25:11 PM


downey jr made a comeback

rourke had an oscar worthy comeback

lindsay can do it too !!!
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:34:24 PM

No. She's killing herself.

Good riddance, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 2:35:17 PM

@thisisntme - you're probably right.
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:10:44 PM

@minkowski

Alex IS ruining this site, not lohan
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:11:44 PM

Was this shown on here?

http://www.nytimes.com/video/2013/01/10/magazine/100000001994511/lindsay-lohan-in-the-canyons.html

It's a three minute clip from the actual movie. Definitely looks a hell of a lot better than the trailer.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:14:08 PM

@30YoVirgin: Yep. Totally agree with you.
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:28:44 PM

http://cdn-www.i-am-bored.com/media/lohanbeforenow.png
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:34:01 PM

and the daily redhead:

http://www.barelist.com/gallery/imagedetails.aspx?c=15708&p=11
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:35:25 PM

OMG why did you post that Lohan image!?
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:44:20 PM

never seen it before?
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:48:16 PM

No.
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:49:51 PM

sorry...I remember one user having this image as his avatar picture...but anyhow,i hope you feel better after the daily redhead
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:55:18 PM

Not really. My d*ck is confused as to which direction it should go. Out, or in.
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:01:44 PM

no redheads in california? that should fix it...
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:29:55 PM

Come'awn RAMBO
that bitch look like Alfred E. Newman
Theres a few way hotter redheads than that
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:33:00 PM

@pornfly

why don't you show some then?
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:45:15 PM

Srry bout this
http://www.google.com/search?q=veronique+morin&hl=en&client=ms-android-sprint-us&tbo=d&source=android-browser-type&v=141400000&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=x9jxULCgH4XaigLMtoDQCw&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=533&bih=243&sei=zNjxULf8M8rjiwKkrYBg#i=0
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:54:44 PM

"no redheads in california? that should fix it..."

No. Mostly Asians and Mexicans...
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:55:40 PM


http://i379.photobucket.com/albums/oo239/SyrjisEWR/Wrestlers/Own%20Cuts/A%20images/April_Hunter19.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:06:06 PM

^^too small.

So. Watching The Dark Knight Returns Part 2. Not bad. My only complaint so far is that the voice of The Joker isn't really what I would have chosen, but I chalk it up to artistic license.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:14:23 PM

^thanks MINK
let us know how you like the movie
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:19:35 PM

I will, and if you can find some large images of some hot redheads, let us know. Not like Alex is providing us any news.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:54:58 PM

http://vintage-erotica-forum.com/showthread.php?t=15370

http://www.smutmodels.com/models/haircolor/redhead
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 6:00:02 PM

^^Better. Much better.

The Dark Knight Returns Part 2.

So far, pretty f*cking epic.

Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 6:01:08 PM

Rebecca Lane gets my vote from your second link
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 6:21:59 PM

Thx
There are not that many real redheads
even Christina Hendricks dyes
Kylie strutt
Tiffany ryan
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 6:24:09 PM

Saw some recent pics of Amy? Steel from Friday13
Still pretty hawt
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:03:18 PM

this site crashes more often then lohan's brain
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:13:05 PM

You mean more than Lohan. Period.
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:20:17 PM

so...55 minutes into 'silver linings playbook'...really slow and depressing movie which means it will win some academy awards for sure.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:21:29 PM

Probably put together with Best Buy suggested wires and cables RAMBO
i want a 1.4 hdmi not a 1.2, geek!
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:23:17 PM

RAMBO
I just wanna see that chic in those ballerina tights
Lots of butt shots in that movie from what ive seen from adverts
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:25:36 PM

who? Jennifer Lawrence?
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:30:11 PM

Yup
Shes got that late teen tush
It tends to go when they hit mid 20s and start to lose that last bit of baby fat
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:32:32 PM

olivia wilde is engaged:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni44773965/

Dexter season 8 moves to summer:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni44776859/
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:34:05 PM

she has a tendency to get fat...she needs to get f*cked a lot for a diet.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:37:56 PM

Sideakis from SNL
lucky sh*t, hes supposed to be a super nice guy
She just got out of a LTR
I thought she was gonna bang around for a while
So congrats to him,the f*cker
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:40:58 PM

Thank god they moved Dexter. Now I don't have to wait to see who lives, who dies and who goes off to prison.

And The Dark Knight Returns Part 2 was, is epic awesomeness, almost, but not quite, as awesome as Part 1, due in part to a lack of rousing non-diagetic music.

So here's hoping DC adapts the sequel, The Dark Knight Strikes Again, and here's hoping they convert that sorry follow-up into an awesome animated film, or set of films.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:48:36 PM

thx MINK
I'll shelf them both next to Mask of the Phantasm
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:49:35 PM

I wonder how Paul Schrader became a director, because he exerts as much control as i f*cking fish in the big house. It was irritating listening to him try to "direct".

That's the only reason this article exists. That's the only reason this is making headlines. Because if he was a real director he would've kicked that stupid bitch out the minute she tried to overstep. Dude has no balls, should probably try to find a career elsewhere.

So that being said, when is the day going to come when someone finally puts this bitch in her place? And I don't mean firing her from the production and replacing her, or doing what NY Times did and observe the set and write articles detailing her shenanigans followed by audio clips made public. What I mean is someone (Definately not her agent, either) simply putting this spoiled tramp in her place, letting her know her worth, and never giving her work again. Hollywood needs to overcome this strange naivety, or flat out stupidity, or both, and just let her know for once and for all that her skills don't exist anymore (If they ever did). Her looks are no more. Basically everything she needs to be in the spotlight again she f*ckin' pissed, clogged, and snorted away. Just let her vanish, for humanity's sake. No comebacks, no nothing.

I could have been a little harsh there, doesn't matter, I'm sure those poor toilets would vouch for what I said.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:51:57 PM

*a

for once and for all? *once and for all. sans the first "for".

:/
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:56:17 PM

^^I wouldn't;t worry about it much. We all make typographical and grammatical mistakes.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 7:57:00 PM

"the voice of The Joker isn't really what I would have chosen"

Glad I'm not the only one. Seemed that way for awhile.

I commited the dipsh*t act of watching the end scene on YouTube and I couldn't help it, but I kind of chuckled when the words: "Batman... Darling" flowed out.

Disappointing. But I agree, artistic license would make sense.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:00:11 PM

Thanks, bro. I appreciate that. I still kind of hits a nerve, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:05:15 PM

^^Wouldn't worry about it.

And I'm watching Part 2, which is half Joker, Half Superman, all Batman.

Let's just say, The Joker goes out with a big....grin.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:11:14 PM

If it's anything like the comment then I know exactly how he goes out.

Lol, "with a big... grin". Funny stuff.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:12:03 PM

If it's anything like the *comic*.

Just f*cking up today.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:15:45 PM

I need to stop coming to this article. I feel the next time I see that face I'm going to have to buy myself a new monitor.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:18:30 PM

"downey jr made a comeback

rourke had an oscar worthy comeback

lindsay can do it too !!!"

No.

No. *sighs*

You seem oblivious to the fact that those first two you named have this thing called talent. And you WANT to put the name Lohan around them?

Bro.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:23:34 PM

"I feel the next time I see that face I'm going to have to buy myself a new monitor."

It's not the ugly on the outside that's so bad, it's the ugly on the inside that hurts my eyes and heart.

And Lohan is definitely very, very ugly on the inside.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:32:58 PM

And that's exactly why I say that. I'm not violent in that way. It's just the nature of these articles, the way she treats people, and that face that almost seems proud of it (Right before she goes... Wherever, and takes a big hit) that irks me.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:38:07 PM

Trust me, jdl, violence would do her some damned good. Probably was never disciplined as a kid. Spoiled. I blame her dumb ass parents. So yeah, I don't think jail would do anything but f*ck her up more. No, she needs a major ass beating. Might save her worthless life.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:45:11 PM

Oh, I do, Mink. It's honestly what keeps kids at bay, there's something about it, I don't rightly know enough to make a declarative statement. But if more kids had their ass beat there would be less spoiled I see all over the street and more discipline. My peers, kids these days, think of the 60's as dark times whenever they're told parents were allowed to beat their kids. But look at them as opposed to now. Of course I don't need to tell you that, I'm just saying.

But considering how spoiled she is it could just make her worse. Far worse. That's just my opinion, though, I honestly feel she's beyond saving.
jdl107 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 8:47:59 PM

*50's, 60's etc.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 9:33:44 PM

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ici9q-0MqVc/TJfNMtCvklI/AAAAAAAAAF8/GQs0rETPSg8/s320/ambrosia180.jpg

was listenin to Biggest Part Of Me (im the TANMAN of music so fukoff)
but didnt know the album cover was SOf*ckINGAY!
WHAT DA f*ck IS 180!!!??
ALL'DEM SIXTY-NINEN EACHOTHER????
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 11:37:22 PM

MINK
the first time you get lifted(high)
watch Penitentiary3
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 12:22:12 AM


forget LINCOLN
give this best picture please...

http://www.movie2k.to/Silver-Linings-Playbook-watch-movie-2388067.html
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 12:26:41 AM

@pornfly: looks like Rocky for convicted felon retards. You know, like Billy Bob's character from Sling Blade.

"I guess I ain't got no reason to be killing nobody."
pornfly writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:03:37 AM

EXACTLY
its so retarded its funny
like watchin someone go up the stairs in roller skates
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:05:03 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zeAiAx1_Uo
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:05:32 AM

@pornfly - or pushing someone downstairs because they got pregnant.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:05:50 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zeAiAx1_Uo
pornfly writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:39:02 AM

you got me RANGER
i just copy/pasted the same link twice

yup
Im loaded
pornfly writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 1:40:58 AM

O
Yeah
Lohan wouldnt pull this sh*t around the Baleman
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 3:36:33 AM

@pornfly - lol. I noticed you posted twice, but that's not why I did it. Uh-huh.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 4:14:07 AM

'Hardcore Banging Of Cytherea' at The Hut is a better audition than anything Lovag could give.
Rambo writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 5:25:18 AM

^how high is the squirting level in the end?
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 11:44:04 AM

It hits the camera Bro!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved