WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Halle BerrySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Call" thriller, starring Halle Berry, Abigail Breslin, Morris Chestnut, Michael Eklund and Michael Imperioli. Check it out below.

Plot: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

The new movie is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist) and is set to hit theaters on March 15th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 9:16:55 PM

Where's John Shaft when you need him?
tum-dum-du-dum
KillerCOck writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 10:21:56 PM

I;m an Anderson fan but I'm not sure about this one. Looks ok but the WWE is behind this. I wonder what wrestlers are in it?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 10:31:46 PM

Halle no nakie me no watchie.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:08:22 PM

This sh*t has bomb written all over it.just release it on betamax,the only ones who'll watch this sh*t are people on mars

Seriously who the f*ck is fan of this bitches acting
Avirex writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:14:41 PM

Call it "The Booty Call" and make it a sextape co-starring me, then I'll be interested.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:22:04 PM

I have this movie on call block.
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:28:39 PM

Bet Berry's p*ssy tastes like watermelon flavored fried chicken.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:43:35 PM

What a coincidence Mink. That's Popeyes Flavor of the month.
pornfly writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:43:36 PM

Call 911! Its Halle Berry!
...Halle Berry IS 911???
Daf*ck?!?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjOhtTUHpRI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 11:50:06 PM

Halle makes me feel goooooooooooooood!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YdEwmWFPQ4
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 12:28:36 AM

New news::

Die Hard 5 will be rated R. Bam.

Pirates of the Caribbean 5 hires Tower Heist screenwriter. Boo.

thisisntme writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 3:11:29 AM

Like you know what Halle Berry's p*ssy taste like Mink? Stick to jerking off to gay porn bitch.
pornfly writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:26:13 AM

Die Hard 5
Rated R!
best news i seen on here in a while
which is sad
bandolero999 writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:26:51 AM

Whoa someone got offended
trailertrash writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:29:22 AM

A little Celluar mix it with with a little Taken add a chick with a Mircophone head hair cut and BAM !! The Call
trailertrash writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 4:31:10 AM

Die Hard 5 will be rated R !!!


Good news indeed mate ....
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:19:01 AM

so hopefully we'll see that hot biker chick naked...
Rambo writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 5:25:33 AM

Halle Berry is a box office poison
McQueen writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 10:23:01 AM

I don't about you but I felt watching the entire film in that trailer.
Džeko writes:
on January 12th, 2013 at 10:30:45 AM

The Machinst was a pretty solid movie,this however looks average at best.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved