WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

More "Spring Breakers" Posters, with Bikini Shots of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez

Posted: January 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
More "Spring Breakers" Posters, with Bikini Shots of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena GomezSubmit Comment
Just recently, we showed you a French poster for "Spring Breakers," giving us a look at James Franco, as well as bikini shots of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Today, we have a bunch of other posters for the movie. Check out all of them below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:10:55 PM

Cute girls. Stupid movie.
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:26:52 PM

Excuse me while I whip this out.
jdl107 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:41:30 PM

With the exception of Vanessa Hudgens they look good here.

Still not enough to warrant wasting $10.
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:57:16 PM

this movie will make billion of dollars
telur writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 11:01:26 PM

damn you justin bieber... you f*ck Selena Gomez
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 12:27:06 AM

Vanessa Hudgens, right here, reminds me of... Donkey Kong.

Ask me why and you'll be disappointed.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 12:27:45 AM

That was awesome, Cress. Keep 'em coming.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:45:52 AM

I wonder what the f*ck is the big deal with that ex-G4 bitch. Saw her Magic Mike scene and quite frankly, her bags were pretty unflattering. Almost to the point of ugly. Her face doesn't score much points either.

Sorry to sound like an *sshole, I just hate misguided hype.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:46:35 AM

Very off-topic, I know. Sorry.

"But I'm nnnnot sorryyy!"
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:46:55 AM

Oh, yeah. Olivia Munn is her name.

Whatever.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:52:13 AM

Franco hangs out with them cause he won't f*ck them.it's what queers do.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:55:27 AM

f*ck if it isn't dead tonight.
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:59:53 AM

So Franco's doing the bubble-gum sh*t now.

RIP Franco's career.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:10:01 AM

Actually, ese, he's been like that since his career's inception. He may have fake chopped his whacking instrument, but he's always been a softie. And since we live in a world we're Hunger Games movies become a phenomenon, I think it's safe to say he's gonna keep on a rollin'.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:10:19 AM

Well, that's just my opinion, anyway.
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 3:51:38 AM

Munn is a nerd who doesnt bang nerds
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 4:38:44 AM

Nah, Munn is a nerd who played that sh*t well.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 5:07:51 AM

I'm sorry I f*cked that up. Little tired.

What I meant to say was:

"Nah, Munn isn't a nerd. She just played that sh*t well"
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 5:34:51 PM

@telor

hahaha
actually that made me very sad
Johnnyb writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 10:13:39 PM

Great idea for a movie but probably will bomb hard as Hiroshima was, because the season it is release!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved