WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "The Hunger Games" Sequel and Liam Neeson's "Non-Stop" Thriller

Posted: January 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "The Hunger Games" Sequel and Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first photos from "The Hunger Games" sequel, called "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire," and from Liam Neeson's upcoming "Non-Stop" thriller. Check everything out below.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire: Katniss Everdeen returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games - a competition that could change Panem forever. Set to hit theaters on November 22nd.

Non-Stop: Neeson plays a federal air marshal who matches wits with an American terrorist threatening to kill a fellow passenger every 20 minutes unless the marshall kills himself. The film is directed by Jaume Collet-Serra (Unknown).

"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"Non-Stop" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:09:04 PM

I like the second film with Liam, but I hated Unknown.
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:17:29 PM

Miranda Richardson says Liam Neeson can go all night non-stop. Well, she used too.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:17:56 PM

Liams new film looks to be good


Mink

What did you hate about Unkown; I thought it wasnt bad I wished it had more action in it.

It wasnt his best thats for sure
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:21:32 PM

Sam thing. Hardly any action. We all cheer Liam when Liam in unleashed to do what Liam needs to do, but in Unknown, it was trying to hard to be both a puzzler and an actioner, and it sucked at both.
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:22:23 PM

(ahem) ...And that would be Natasha
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:25:04 PM

mink


Gotcha


Correct me if Im wrong but I wasnt Liam a professional boxer before he became an actor.
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:25:15 PM

Natasha, Miranda...they both have seven letters. Whatever...
jdl107 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:36:53 PM

f*ck a bitch who names their son Peeta, goddamn.
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:40:22 PM

@Crazyhorse: I thought he was an amateur. He was also a truck driver at one point like Cameron.
jdl107 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:42:43 PM

I second that, Mink. Unknown was a huge groan of a movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 9:51:03 PM

^^And boring as hell. I thought it was action. Taken 2 wasn't much better either.

And no homo, but...does Liam look ten years younger in the photo?
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:06:16 PM

So AMC had a Walking Dead marathon on a couple of weeks ago, and not having seen it in a year, I checked it out. There's a new character named The Governer, who is like a younger American version of Liam Neeson. His height and build, looks...and he was a damned good actor. I've never seen him before. Anyone else think this?
sedibus writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:06:28 PM

I recently saw End of Watch what a great action cop film.

Highly recommend it to anyone.
cress writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:10:51 PM

David Morissey is his name--and he's a Brit playing a Yank.
telur writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 11:04:07 PM

Jennifer Lawrence is one of the hottest chick in Hollywood
Dekead writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 11:10:39 PM

Alright, I love that non stop plot line but its all about execution
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 12:26:18 AM

End of Watch is alright, I enjoyed it. But you'd be kidding yourself if you were to say it wasn't bottom of the barrel Ayer entertainment.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:43:15 AM

I CAN'T wait to Catch fire on my diiiick
from the c*nter games.

Neeson has too many projects on board,so his movies are half assed.
I totally recomend this movie from Neeson and no one seems to talk about it.Everybody here jerks off to that travesty that he couldn't save called A TEAM.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_r3tnipqs0
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:44:15 AM

"And no homo, but...does Liam look ten years younger in the photo?"

Nothing homosexual about admitting one's youthful appearance. Except for the downright ignorant fools who are so homophobic they can't not be homosexuals themselves.

But surprisingly, he does. Then again, Hollywood managed to make Kristen Stewart look more than okay, so... I wouldn't throw too much hope in the genuine section.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:49:37 AM

Ah, nice Bando. I've never seen Seraphim Falls. Come to think of it I've never read a review about it either, your thoughts?

And you can count me out of that A-Team group. Movie was a pile of dog poo.
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:51:19 AM

And if you don't mind my asking, who is that in your avatar, Band?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:00:09 AM

I really recommend seraphim falls it has Pierce Brosnan and he's a f*cking badass.completely different character from him playing bond.I own it.It's a low budget western with an appearance from the Crow baddie Michael Wincott.

I would love to upload it on my youtube page.but i'll get a strike.since it was low budget and ppl are not into westerns like in the 90s it came out on dvd.

my avatar is Don the dragon wilson.he's a kickboxer from back in the 80s and 90s and his movies are ridiculiously sh*tty and funny.He kicks the living sh*t outta his enemies though.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urW9bYZfqTA
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:04:26 AM

Perhaps I will check it out some day, ese. Michael Wincott throws some points toward it as well.

Don the f*cking Dragon, god I'm such a noob. Thank you for not being pretentious about that like most. :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:26:09 AM

Liam is always good for any movie, So I'll be sure to give that a chance..
KillerCOck writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:30:30 AM

I was so disappointed by Unknown but I think its way better than Taken 2, That sh*t was almost as bad TDKR
jdl107 writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 2:37:52 AM

Tanman you'll give anything a chance. So no surprises there.

Just yanking your chain, mate. :)
GreenLensman writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 3:17:26 AM

so what is "non-stop" about killing hostages every 20 minutes =P
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 3:24:44 AM

its NonStop from Minoriteam
pornfly writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 3:40:50 AM

Darkman Beyond
Rambo writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 5:18:38 AM

shcindlers on a plane
Džeko writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 5:44:50 AM

Taken 2 was garbage so hopefully this will be better.
Cannon writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM


"Everyone here who loved The Phantom Menace raise your hand." ...(c*cks his gun)... "I said raise your hands, goddamnit!"

minkowski writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 1:51:57 PM

^^I'd rather die.
DeVries writes:
on January 10th, 2013 at 7:08:47 PM

Badass with class. Neeson rocks.
Kurskij writes:
on January 11th, 2013 at 9:12:22 PM

Passenger 57 1/2: Cause black guy's in jail.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved