WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler's "Grown Ups" Sequel and Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Adam Sandler's upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel, and Halle Berry's "The Call" thriller, which is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist). Check everything out below.

Grown Ups 2: After Lenny Feder (Sandler) moves his family back to his home town, he and his friends learn some lessons from their kids on the last day of school. The film co-stars Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Space, Salma Hayek and Mario Bello. It's set to hit theaters on July 12th.

The Call: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

"Grown Ups 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Call" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:25:12 AM

nice close up there
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

I honestly am astounded by how many people give a fat f*ck about any of these projects. Here's a hint - more than the playback audience, but less than the flakes of corn in my turdlogs. Any guesses?
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:56:35 AM

Just so happens that her cleavage will be the only tolerable and watchable thing in the entire flick.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:30 AM

I would do Halle Barely before she truly gets old and is Hardly Barely smashable.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:06:26 AM

*Berry goddamit...ah f*ck it
TonyWalnuts writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:31:42 AM

I watched the first one. Huge mistake Chris Rock shoud stick to what he's good at, the rest are already doomed to do this sort of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:06:10 AM

I see boobs

-Click to enlarge-

Yea.. I double clicked..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:08:47 AM

And why so much hate on Grown ups? I thought. It was funny, And judging by the box office so did a lot of other folks lol Do you guys find any comedy funny or what? Lol..
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:23:55 AM

What no Rob Schneider in a Sandler movie? Did those 2 lovers break-up, or did Schneiders little c*ck not longer satisfy Adam?
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:17 AM

And Salma has some righteous tits.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:39 AM

@Tanman - 'The Jerk' with Steve Martin.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:34:39 AM

Chris Rock stuck in the back, plotting the rape of Salma.

HAWTNESS!
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:37:44 PM

Salma kissed a frog and it turned into 11.5 billion dollars
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:43:04 PM

two sh*t movies in one thread,very nicely arranged
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:39:48 PM

Ranger It's not rape if you yell surprise!
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:33:48 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 4:13:15 PM

First one should be titled Thrown Up Two, because it looks like what the dog vomited after it ate it's own sh*t, vomited, ate the vomit and then threw up again.

Second one looks like another dry-heave Halle Berry pot-boiler. On the other hand, if they had titled it The Call Girl, maybe I'd consider it. Not like Berry doesn't still look damned good.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:10:00 PM

Halle used to have this perky happy look on her face with twinkle in her eye back in the 90s
Now she just looks jaded and c*nty
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:39:19 PM

Berry is still cute and beautiful to me, but she's had work done. She's too damned old to look that damned young, although black people seem to age better than white folks.

Salma Hayek is just a sickening c*nt though, lovely sweater kittens or not.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:49:59 PM

The things I'd do to Salma Hayek...


Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:50:02 PM

I have to be homosexual to say that I didn't acknowledge Salma's box up there, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:58:34 PM

"The things I'd do to Salma Hayek..."

Sorry, bro, you don't qualify. You don't have ten billion dollars.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:18:58 PM

@BC - lol.

And the difference between rape and sex?

SALESMANSHIP!
Johnnyb writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 3:01:34 PM

Nice Salma's boobshot, Alex!
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

FUK ADAM SANDLER! YOUR NOT FUNNY

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved