WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler's "Grown Ups" Sequel and Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Adam Sandler's upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel, and Halle Berry's "The Call" thriller, which is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist). Check everything out below.

Grown Ups 2: After Lenny Feder (Sandler) moves his family back to his home town, he and his friends learn some lessons from their kids on the last day of school. The film co-stars Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Space, Salma Hayek and Mario Bello. It's set to hit theaters on July 12th.

The Call: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

"Grown Ups 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Call" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:25:12 AM

nice close up there
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

I honestly am astounded by how many people give a fat f*ck about any of these projects. Here's a hint - more than the playback audience, but less than the flakes of corn in my turdlogs. Any guesses?
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:56:35 AM

Just so happens that her cleavage will be the only tolerable and watchable thing in the entire flick.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:30 AM

I would do Halle Barely before she truly gets old and is Hardly Barely smashable.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:06:26 AM

*Berry goddamit...ah f*ck it
TonyWalnuts writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:31:42 AM

I watched the first one. Huge mistake Chris Rock shoud stick to what he's good at, the rest are already doomed to do this sort of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:06:10 AM

I see boobs

-Click to enlarge-

Yea.. I double clicked..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:08:47 AM

And why so much hate on Grown ups? I thought. It was funny, And judging by the box office so did a lot of other folks lol Do you guys find any comedy funny or what? Lol..
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:23:55 AM

What no Rob Schneider in a Sandler movie? Did those 2 lovers break-up, or did Schneiders little c*ck not longer satisfy Adam?
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:17 AM

And Salma has some righteous tits.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:39 AM

@Tanman - 'The Jerk' with Steve Martin.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:34:39 AM

Chris Rock stuck in the back, plotting the rape of Salma.

HAWTNESS!
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:37:44 PM

Salma kissed a frog and it turned into 11.5 billion dollars
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:43:04 PM

two sh*t movies in one thread,very nicely arranged
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:39:48 PM

Ranger It's not rape if you yell surprise!
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:33:48 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 4:13:15 PM

First one should be titled Thrown Up Two, because it looks like what the dog vomited after it ate it's own sh*t, vomited, ate the vomit and then threw up again.

Second one looks like another dry-heave Halle Berry pot-boiler. On the other hand, if they had titled it The Call Girl, maybe I'd consider it. Not like Berry doesn't still look damned good.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:10:00 PM

Halle used to have this perky happy look on her face with twinkle in her eye back in the 90s
Now she just looks jaded and c*nty
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:39:19 PM

Berry is still cute and beautiful to me, but she's had work done. She's too damned old to look that damned young, although black people seem to age better than white folks.

Salma Hayek is just a sickening c*nt though, lovely sweater kittens or not.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:49:59 PM

The things I'd do to Salma Hayek...


Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:50:02 PM

I have to be homosexual to say that I didn't acknowledge Salma's box up there, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:58:34 PM

"The things I'd do to Salma Hayek..."

Sorry, bro, you don't qualify. You don't have ten billion dollars.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:18:58 PM

@BC - lol.

And the difference between rape and sex?

SALESMANSHIP!
Johnnyb writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 3:01:34 PM

Nice Salma's boobshot, Alex!
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

FUK ADAM SANDLER! YOUR NOT FUNNY

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved