WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler's "Grown Ups" Sequel and Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Adam Sandler's upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel, and Halle Berry's "The Call" thriller, which is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist). Check everything out below.

Grown Ups 2: After Lenny Feder (Sandler) moves his family back to his home town, he and his friends learn some lessons from their kids on the last day of school. The film co-stars Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Space, Salma Hayek and Mario Bello. It's set to hit theaters on July 12th.

The Call: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

"Grown Ups 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Call" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:25:12 AM

nice close up there
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

I honestly am astounded by how many people give a fat f*ck about any of these projects. Here's a hint - more than the playback audience, but less than the flakes of corn in my turdlogs. Any guesses?
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:56:35 AM

Just so happens that her cleavage will be the only tolerable and watchable thing in the entire flick.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:30 AM

I would do Halle Barely before she truly gets old and is Hardly Barely smashable.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:06:26 AM

*Berry goddamit...ah f*ck it
TonyWalnuts writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:31:42 AM

I watched the first one. Huge mistake Chris Rock shoud stick to what he's good at, the rest are already doomed to do this sort of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:06:10 AM

I see boobs

-Click to enlarge-

Yea.. I double clicked..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:08:47 AM

And why so much hate on Grown ups? I thought. It was funny, And judging by the box office so did a lot of other folks lol Do you guys find any comedy funny or what? Lol..
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:23:55 AM

What no Rob Schneider in a Sandler movie? Did those 2 lovers break-up, or did Schneiders little c*ck not longer satisfy Adam?
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:17 AM

And Salma has some righteous tits.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:39 AM

@Tanman - 'The Jerk' with Steve Martin.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:34:39 AM

Chris Rock stuck in the back, plotting the rape of Salma.

HAWTNESS!
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:37:44 PM

Salma kissed a frog and it turned into 11.5 billion dollars
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:43:04 PM

two sh*t movies in one thread,very nicely arranged
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:39:48 PM

Ranger It's not rape if you yell surprise!
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:33:48 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 4:13:15 PM

First one should be titled Thrown Up Two, because it looks like what the dog vomited after it ate it's own sh*t, vomited, ate the vomit and then threw up again.

Second one looks like another dry-heave Halle Berry pot-boiler. On the other hand, if they had titled it The Call Girl, maybe I'd consider it. Not like Berry doesn't still look damned good.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:10:00 PM

Halle used to have this perky happy look on her face with twinkle in her eye back in the 90s
Now she just looks jaded and c*nty
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:39:19 PM

Berry is still cute and beautiful to me, but she's had work done. She's too damned old to look that damned young, although black people seem to age better than white folks.

Salma Hayek is just a sickening c*nt though, lovely sweater kittens or not.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:49:59 PM

The things I'd do to Salma Hayek...


Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:50:02 PM

I have to be homosexual to say that I didn't acknowledge Salma's box up there, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:58:34 PM

"The things I'd do to Salma Hayek..."

Sorry, bro, you don't qualify. You don't have ten billion dollars.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:18:58 PM

@BC - lol.

And the difference between rape and sex?

SALESMANSHIP!
Johnnyb writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 3:01:34 PM

Nice Salma's boobshot, Alex!
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

FUK ADAM SANDLER! YOUR NOT FUNNY

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved