WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler's "Grown Ups" Sequel and Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Adam Sandler's upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel, and Halle Berry's "The Call" thriller, which is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist). Check everything out below.

Grown Ups 2: After Lenny Feder (Sandler) moves his family back to his home town, he and his friends learn some lessons from their kids on the last day of school. The film co-stars Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Space, Salma Hayek and Mario Bello. It's set to hit theaters on July 12th.

The Call: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

"Grown Ups 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Call" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:25:12 AM

nice close up there
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

I honestly am astounded by how many people give a fat f*ck about any of these projects. Here's a hint - more than the playback audience, but less than the flakes of corn in my turdlogs. Any guesses?
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:56:35 AM

Just so happens that her cleavage will be the only tolerable and watchable thing in the entire flick.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:30 AM

I would do Halle Barely before she truly gets old and is Hardly Barely smashable.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:06:26 AM

*Berry goddamit...ah f*ck it
TonyWalnuts writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:31:42 AM

I watched the first one. Huge mistake Chris Rock shoud stick to what he's good at, the rest are already doomed to do this sort of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:06:10 AM

I see boobs

-Click to enlarge-

Yea.. I double clicked..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:08:47 AM

And why so much hate on Grown ups? I thought. It was funny, And judging by the box office so did a lot of other folks lol Do you guys find any comedy funny or what? Lol..
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:23:55 AM

What no Rob Schneider in a Sandler movie? Did those 2 lovers break-up, or did Schneiders little c*ck not longer satisfy Adam?
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:17 AM

And Salma has some righteous tits.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:39 AM

@Tanman - 'The Jerk' with Steve Martin.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:34:39 AM

Chris Rock stuck in the back, plotting the rape of Salma.

HAWTNESS!
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:37:44 PM

Salma kissed a frog and it turned into 11.5 billion dollars
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:43:04 PM

two sh*t movies in one thread,very nicely arranged
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:39:48 PM

Ranger It's not rape if you yell surprise!
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:33:48 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 4:13:15 PM

First one should be titled Thrown Up Two, because it looks like what the dog vomited after it ate it's own sh*t, vomited, ate the vomit and then threw up again.

Second one looks like another dry-heave Halle Berry pot-boiler. On the other hand, if they had titled it The Call Girl, maybe I'd consider it. Not like Berry doesn't still look damned good.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:10:00 PM

Halle used to have this perky happy look on her face with twinkle in her eye back in the 90s
Now she just looks jaded and c*nty
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:39:19 PM

Berry is still cute and beautiful to me, but she's had work done. She's too damned old to look that damned young, although black people seem to age better than white folks.

Salma Hayek is just a sickening c*nt though, lovely sweater kittens or not.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:49:59 PM

The things I'd do to Salma Hayek...


Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:50:02 PM

I have to be homosexual to say that I didn't acknowledge Salma's box up there, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:58:34 PM

"The things I'd do to Salma Hayek..."

Sorry, bro, you don't qualify. You don't have ten billion dollars.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:18:58 PM

@BC - lol.

And the difference between rape and sex?

SALESMANSHIP!
Johnnyb writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 3:01:34 PM

Nice Salma's boobshot, Alex!
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

FUK ADAM SANDLER! YOUR NOT FUNNY

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved