WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler's "Grown Ups" Sequel and Halle Berry's "The Call" Thriller

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Adam Sandler's upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel, and Halle Berry's "The Call" thriller, which is directed by Brad Anderson (The Machinist). Check everything out below.

Grown Ups 2: After Lenny Feder (Sandler) moves his family back to his home town, he and his friends learn some lessons from their kids on the last day of school. The film co-stars Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Space, Salma Hayek and Mario Bello. It's set to hit theaters on July 12th.

The Call: When veteran 911 operator, Jordan (Berry), takes a life-altering call from a teenage girl (Abigail Breslin) who has just been abducted, she realizes that she must confront a killer from her past in order to save the girl's life.

"Grown Ups 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"The Call" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:25:12 AM

nice close up there
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

I honestly am astounded by how many people give a fat f*ck about any of these projects. Here's a hint - more than the playback audience, but less than the flakes of corn in my turdlogs. Any guesses?
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:56:35 AM

Just so happens that her cleavage will be the only tolerable and watchable thing in the entire flick.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:30 AM

I would do Halle Barely before she truly gets old and is Hardly Barely smashable.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:06:26 AM

*Berry goddamit...ah f*ck it
TonyWalnuts writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:31:42 AM

I watched the first one. Huge mistake Chris Rock shoud stick to what he's good at, the rest are already doomed to do this sort of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:06:10 AM

I see boobs

-Click to enlarge-

Yea.. I double clicked..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:08:47 AM

And why so much hate on Grown ups? I thought. It was funny, And judging by the box office so did a lot of other folks lol Do you guys find any comedy funny or what? Lol..
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:23:55 AM

What no Rob Schneider in a Sandler movie? Did those 2 lovers break-up, or did Schneiders little c*ck not longer satisfy Adam?
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:17 AM

And Salma has some righteous tits.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:28:39 AM

@Tanman - 'The Jerk' with Steve Martin.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:34:39 AM

Chris Rock stuck in the back, plotting the rape of Salma.

HAWTNESS!
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:37:44 PM

Salma kissed a frog and it turned into 11.5 billion dollars
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:43:04 PM

two sh*t movies in one thread,very nicely arranged
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:39:48 PM

Ranger It's not rape if you yell surprise!
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:33:48 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 4:13:15 PM

First one should be titled Thrown Up Two, because it looks like what the dog vomited after it ate it's own sh*t, vomited, ate the vomit and then threw up again.

Second one looks like another dry-heave Halle Berry pot-boiler. On the other hand, if they had titled it The Call Girl, maybe I'd consider it. Not like Berry doesn't still look damned good.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:10:00 PM

Halle used to have this perky happy look on her face with twinkle in her eye back in the 90s
Now she just looks jaded and c*nty
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:39:19 PM

Berry is still cute and beautiful to me, but she's had work done. She's too damned old to look that damned young, although black people seem to age better than white folks.

Salma Hayek is just a sickening c*nt though, lovely sweater kittens or not.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:49:59 PM

The things I'd do to Salma Hayek...


Rocksteddy writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:50:02 PM

I have to be homosexual to say that I didn't acknowledge Salma's box up there, though.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:58:34 PM

"The things I'd do to Salma Hayek..."

Sorry, bro, you don't qualify. You don't have ten billion dollars.
Ranger writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 9:18:58 PM

@BC - lol.

And the difference between rape and sex?

SALESMANSHIP!
Johnnyb writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 3:01:34 PM

Nice Salma's boobshot, Alex!
jsoto127 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

FUK ADAM SANDLER! YOUR NOT FUNNY

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved