WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco, Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez

Posted: January 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco, Vanessa Hudgens and Selena GomezSubmit Comment
Today we have a French poster for "Spring Breakers," giving us a look at James Franco, as well as bikini shots of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 5th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: EcranLarge


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:31:54 AM

Great cast! It'd be better if they all got their tits out.
Avirex writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:39:48 AM

"Spring Breaker" will be my nickname after I Hulk smash Hudgens until the springs on the bed break.
jdl107 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:48:22 AM

Jesus christ, with all the attention WP gives this movie I'm already sick of it.
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:00:25 AM

you had me at "bikini shots"
trailertrash writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:30:50 AM

Dirt

I pretty much think that with every chick flick my wife makes me to see !
Taco writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:41:53 AM

Sex sells. Whore it up girls.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:59:52 AM

@jdl107 gay detected, for god sake chiks in bikinis and you are tired of it o.o!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 11:49:11 AM

Yep I have a raging boner!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:01:32 PM

They can dangle jailbait photos of these girls all day long at me (please..) but it really hasn't given an idea if the movie will actually be good. All I see is Franco with a bunch "Hey look at us...we're out of the Disney jail & now we're women looking for a good time...see our boobies and firm ass?!" girls.

(SSNNNIIIFFF) Smells like desperation which is not a good thing to detect on these girls...in the movies anyways.

Still waiting for a decent trailer...
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:09:11 PM

Theyre comfortable with him cuz hes gay
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:13:06 PM

Just like in real life
The ugly one distracts you with her funbags
LearJet writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 12:59:09 PM

Someone need to put a Pedobear sticker over James Franco's head.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:16:39 PM

Spring Breakers = bikini's, boobies and Franco trying to do his best Gary Oldman/Drexyl immitation. I hope there is a lot of running and bouncing in it.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 1:46:52 PM

they look like jailbait but theyre not.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:17 PM

KIDS is Great!
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:52:46 PM

Very cute girls, but Spring Breakers looks like ass, and to be even more honest, the idea of watching Franco, who, judging by his IMDB page, is certainly no slouch, wearing a gold grille and sporting dirty twist-tied hair, doesn't really do anything for me, other than a tingling sensation of revulsion in the back of my throat.

So, sorry, poster. All the dangling tits in the world won't change that.
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 5:33:31 PM

What kind of dad lets their baby momma name their son Harmony?
surprise
surprise
Not so good lookin one married to director
jdl107 writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 7:57:36 PM

I'm not sure if you've ever been around a gangster, Mink (If you haven't, keep it that way) but seeing Franco try to play one makes me very sad.

In that poster, he looks like one of those funky, suburban wanna be motherf*ckers you want to stay away from. Far away.
minkowski writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:05:09 PM

@jdl: thanks for that bro. I think we have a few of his types over here in Pacific Beach. They tried to steal the wheels off my Raleigh the other day.

Anyway.

Anyone else notice how freaking LARGE Franco's eyes look under those sunglasses? Who the hell did this poster? Akira Toriyama?
pornfly writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 8:52:12 PM

Theyre prescription
From staring at so much man anus^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved