WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino and Arnold Schwarzenegger Say Film Violence Doesn't Cause School Shootings

Posted: January 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin Tarantino and Arnold Schwarzenegger Say Film Violence DoesnSubmit Comment
Two people who consistently make some of the most violent films in Hollywood are Quentin Tarantino and Arnold Schwarzenegger. And now that 26 people, including 20 children, have been killed at the Sandy Hook shooting politicians immediately began blaming movies and video games as the reasons for why these shootings take place.

"Django Unchained" star Jamie Foxx agrees with the politicians, but Tarantino doesn't. "I'm really annoyed. I think it's disrespectful to the memory of the people who died to talk about movies," said the director. "Obviously, the issue is gun control and mental health."

Schwarzenegger also feels that movies are not the problem. "One has to keep [the two] separate. [This is] entertainment and the other thing is a tragedy beyond belief," he said. "We have to analyze how we deal with mental illness, how we deal with gun laws, how we deal with parenting."

Question: Do you believe movies and video games play a role in school shootings?

Source: FemaleFirst, NDTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 292 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:58:25 AM

Why is nobody talking about where were these sh*theads '
fathers?

A generation of latchkey boys raised by single mothers and the streets
sedibus writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:58:28 AM

f*ck this sh*t. f*cking comments. Mental health, mental illness. Influence is everywhere and in anything, for what it matters.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:01:52 AM

I like What Conan said.
pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:14:13 AM

Source:Femalefirst

Nuff said
Kayacity writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:24:03 AM

That is still BS. There are too many horrible parents out there taking there car seats into R-rated movies. As if the loudness wasnt enough torture for babies. People wonder why their kids are mntally ill (with exception of those at birth).

Movies and games might not be the total effect of the shootings, but it does have influence.
Kayacity writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:26:33 AM

Too add on, Are we really going to take the word of the creators of some of the most violent movies?
Rambo writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:39:48 AM

Question: Do you believe movies and video games play a role in school shootings?

of course.but it's not the only thing.internet exposure is a main cause as well.
pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 8:09:13 AM

KAYACITY
Good point as well
There was a family in front of me at the movies with two toddlers 1boy 1girl going to see Thats My Boy.

Theatres need to tighten up
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 8:18:30 AM

Porn- couldn't agree more. Fathers need to start spanking the sh*t outta kids again!
cress writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 8:25:26 AM

The only films that cause shootings are pornos.


*you'll figure it out
velocityknown writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:19:10 AM

Jesus Christ.

These WP articles seem like they're written by someone who just heard about the news from someone else.

"...politicians immediately began blaming movies and video games as the reasons for why these shootings take place."

Tell me, Alex, what politicians? Can you provide at least one example in your article.

"'Django Unchained' star Jamie Foxx agrees with the politicians, but Tarantino doesn't."

A) Tell me, again, what politicians?
B) Can you point to what Jamie Foxx actually said, maybe link to that article you got this from? Or did you just read that that happened in Ok! magazine?

Question: Do you think these articles are horribly put together and just serve to troll the websites users so it looks like there's a good amount of web activity on this site that crashes at least once a day?
Sev writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:19:19 AM

Of course Video Games are to blame, remember reading about Hitler playing Command and Conquer on the PC before invading Europe!!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:41:14 AM

"Do you believe movies and video games play a role in school shootings?"

No. Bad guidance, easy access to weapons of mass destruction, and bullying are the cause of most school shootings now. Treating people like sh*t, ignoring them, or isolating them produces the crazy results. Throw in an ak-47 and a lack of medication and you've got a mess.
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:48:29 AM

Blaming movies and video games when something horrible has happened? Yeah. Right. Like THAT never happened before..
What's next - blame the music? ;)
flybynight writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:56:34 AM

Video games definitely cause problems. It shows people how to get away with severe crimes. I mean, you only get two stars if you kill a cop and you can get rid of them just by going to a Pay 'n' Spray. It's too easy.

Grow up. It's mental instability, social neglect, access to weapons and the knowledge that they'll be plastered all over the world media.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:57:12 AM


oh jesus christ !!!

i have been watching
violent movies since i was maybe 14 years old

i don't hurt people

because that is the way i was raised

it is the parents fault full f*ckin stop

but go ahead ...
blame the movies
blame the gun companies
blame the politicians
blame everybody except the man and woman who raised the guy who pulls the trigger

it is their fault
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 10:02:07 AM



@ flybynight

Video games definitely cause problems ? ?

like what...
lack of sleep
sore wrists

trust me
i played duke nuke em
and syphon filter
and goldeneye and stuff like that

i know hurting people is wrong
playing a video game is not gonna change that
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 10:06:55 AM



@ SACdaddy

''Bad guidance and easy access
to weapons are the cause of most shootings ''

well said

that's the reason
when i was 15 i opened fire on...

oh sh*t
I said too much

LOL LOL
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 10:10:10 AM



that's it
i am gonna do some research
tonight i am gonna play a video game

http://thegamingliberty.com/wp-content/uploads/alice_ps3_box.jpg

when i wake up tomorrow
wonder if i will feel different

feel like...
shoting
some thing some where
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 10:14:01 AM



the most dangerous video game of all

SUPER MARIO BROTHERS

will inspire kids to jump into sewers and leap over turtles and eat mushrooms
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 10:44:39 AM

I agree with Arnold
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 1:17:09 PM

In other news, several local drug-dealers went on the record to say drugs don't help people become addicts.

They also avowed all responsibility, citing 'free will' and the economic law of 'supply and demand'.
Kayacity writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 1:40:12 PM

GERARD KENNELLY 27 - With your additude on this comment page, its easy to tell youve seen violent movies at the age of 14. Watch your temper. :P
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 2:10:10 PM

Let me ask a question. What would happen if you raised fish in a tank of stinking filthy water? Do you think the fish would grow up healthy and strong and fit, in any and all manners? No. You'd get sickly fish to match your sickly water.

Same thing for people. Culture is the medium in which we swim, and let's face the facts, the culture in which we swim is more than just a little sick, so is it a wonder there a few sick fish swimming about?

Now I know people want to disavow violent video games and movies, because that's their candy, their stock and trade, bread and butter. It's what makes them fat and happy and whatever, and taking away the toys always makes the kids angry and sulk and want to fight back, but there's something to be said about the first half of the twentieth century, in which guns were everywhere and mentally ill people weren't exactly cattle-car'ed into institutions.

Fact is, back then, despite the violent nature of the less refined times, kids just didn't grab guns, and there sure was a sh*t load of them back then, easily accessible too and could be bought like a pack of gun. Kids and people just didn't do it. They were never in a phrase of mind to go murder a bunch of strangers or kids. Why? Surely the opportunity presented itself. Less police, less security, far easier access to weapons, et cetera, and yet they did not? Why?

To me, when you go gun up a school, it's a sign of desperation for a person desperate to make his mark on the world. Access to guns is only peripheral, a minor accomplice.

Instead, the media makes these people see how they can get their names in the newspaper. the media makes them into rockstars of infamy.

Take people like Manson, the Zodiac, Sam Berkowitz and many, many others. Why did they do what they did? Well, obviously because they were nuts, sure, but also because, and I know this for fact, they knew quite well the media, which before more modern times was a hell of a lot more local and parochial, they knew their names would echo across the country, and now across the world. People who felt like they were huge nobodies could gain infinite notoriety with very little work. One for the history books, and all through a very, very willing media. Ini fact, certain serial killers, like the uncaught Zodiac, used the media in a surgical manner to make themselves into something of celebrity overnight, even demanding people wear f*cking button with his name on them.

So. How culpable is the media, in their quest to sell ads, to make money, to compete, help make sick people into monsters?

Another thing is deinstitutionalization, or the liberal notion, largely invented in the fifties and hitting a vogue stride int he sixties, that you can pop a pill and have all your wacky thoughts just vanish, so much liberals claimed that keeping crazy people locked up was a violation of their civil rights, so much that Ronald Reagan, once a rather liberal Democrat himself, bought into the notion and further gutted mental institute funding in the 1980's as part of his attempts to bring American debt and deficit under control.

Shouldn't Holmes and Lanza been under some kind of serious supervision, if not outright put behind the walls of a mental care facility? In another age, wouldn't they have been likely committed, or at least very closely watched? Where was Lanza's father, for that matters, and what kind of close contact did his mother have? So little she didn't know her wacky weird son might get access to her weapons? Didn't she know he was unstable, and if not, why, as his mother, and if so, why would she leave her guns where he could get them?


So to me it's a very, very complicated problem, but, back to the original troll by Alex, yes, culture has an effect. People decades ago wouldn't have dreamed of doing what people like Holmes and Lanza did, and part of that is because such notions weren't part of their lexicon, their internal environmental definitions, any more than watching Jay Leno on a 55inch LCD would have been in Jesus' thoughtscape. It just wasn't part of their universe, largely because most of them were bound rigidly by religion, morality and a stronger sense of ethics, imo, all of which has been enormously eroded by both Hollywood, who like a drug-dealer, or the tobacco industry, refuses to admit they sell destructive goods to eager customers, and the media who, in the name of ratings and profit, slick the rails for erratic trains like Lanza and Holmes, hoping, like they did in the case of Zimmerman, the train would go off the track and they'd have a wonderful story to milk for weeks to some, like the way flowers bloom blistering fast in the arid wasteland of a desert after a torrential rainfall.


Anyway, I'm sure for most, guns are easiest to blame, because if you don't like them they make a convenient bogeyman, and getting rid of them makes for a wonderful tale of how civilization progressed, but guns as the cause of the actions of people like Lanza and Holmes doesn't even pass the smell test, much less even a cursory logical investigation. Guns simply don't make people use them, although I agree they're convenient weapons if the the thought of massacre strikes your mind, which isn't to say there isn't a myriad ways you might kill a patch of people just as easily, if you think about it.

People need to take a look around. Divest their selfish interests for a moment. Ignore the sweet-talking junkie's voice of the pop-cultural purveyors of Hollywood and think clearly for a moment.

Is this what you want? Is this the world you want to live in? Do you really think all this violence, sadism and hatred in all our various forms of what we call "entertainment" is actually healthy, enlightening and conducive to well-balanced minds, and if you say yes, then you need to explain why eras of such popular entertainment almost always go hand in hand with real-life depravity and brutality and callousness among the people enjoying it, and why the reverse is true, and if such entertainment doesn't actually cause depravity, violence and brutality, what does, and why do we enjoy it so much despite seeing a mirror image of such destructive attitudes in the reality we call life?
jdl107 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 2:11:04 PM

So Jamie Foxx is basically just another tool.

It's pretty damn hypocritical to play a character like Django, and declare barely a week after the film comes out that film violence causes shootings.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 2:11:51 PM

pretty soon people will need a psychological evaluation to get into a f*cking Cinemark
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 3:35:12 PM

♫ Take a look, I wrote a book, the reading rainbow! ♫
pornfly writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 4:25:35 PM

CRESS
Ted Bundy blamed porn
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 4:28:56 PM

Minkowski vs Vivid Video should really set a precedent, then.
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:09:31 PM

I said, I have just murdered a man, and I wish to confess!
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:13:03 PM

It was the f*ckface's bitch-ass mother and childhood.
Now can we talk about something else?
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:21:38 PM

Mink, did you just quote Last Action Hero? Kudos.
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:26:08 PM

^^That's part of what I said. Why the f*ck, if she knew her kid was a nutjob, leave guns where he could get them? Didn't she think he might kill her first? What if the house was robbed? Did she need a modern "assault" rifle to defend her home from burglars, and if not, why wasn't it locked up? And if she didn't know her son had major f*cking issues, what kind of mother was she? And where was dear old dad? Just another deadbeat father?

Says here Lanza didn't talk to his father for two f*cking years because Adam was apparently pissed over his parents divorce and his father's remarriage.

What a f*cked up family.


http://todaynews.today.com/_news/2012/12/18/15994672-source-adam-lanza-had-cut-off-ties-with-his-father?lite
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:31:41 PM

@Lloyd: awesome and underrated Arnie flick imo.

"Could I speak to the drug dealer of the house, please?"

lmao
vwkombi writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 5:49:50 PM

Every generation grew up with violent media and entertainment, as long as we have books/films/music/video games/painting/sculpture/ any other art medium people are going to utilize it to depict obscene, violent and disturbing material.

That's why I don't understand why people are putting the blame on such media. Since 1983 there have been over 50 reported school shootings in the US, what societal changes made the youth start acting in this way?

Why don't we talk about the news coverage from these tragedies making these kids famous? Why don't we talk about the social stigma associated with mental illness? And the inadequate services to deal with them? What about increased pressure and bullsh*t teenagers deal with these days?

f*ck it. That will take to long. Just ban Mass Effect and be done with it.
swoooop writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:00:11 PM

The issue with mental problem and how to treat that should be taken up with Tom Cruice and the seientof*ckers
Champ1432 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:01:26 PM

It's all of these things put together. They go hand in hand. Yes, violence in video games and movies probably plays a part. We get desensitized to violence. But there is a lot to be said about parental guidance as well.

What are the stats on children born out of wedlock these days? I don't know the exact number, but I'm pretty sure they're alarming. Violent games and movies by themselves are not the cause. The lack of parental guidance and instillation of basic morality figures large in this equation. If more children had their parents around to give them a better idea on how to deal with the violence that has become so prevalent in our society and entertainment.

The less than satisfactory care for the mentally ill certainly also plays a role. It's all part of the liberalization of society. We can't "single out" the mentally ill or do anything that might make them feel like they're different in the least, because all the civil rights groups would raise hell. So what if that means they don't get the care they obviously need? So what if people get hurt or killed because of it? At least we didn't make them feel different. Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying round them up and lock them away, but there has to be the ability to do something to help them without the fear of lawsuits constantly hovering there.

But liberal policy won't let that happen. Just like the parental problem. You've got four kids by three fathers, none of which you're currently with? No problem! Can't say that's wrong. Can't say that's not good for the kids. Can't say that's not the ideal situation for the kids. You've got the right to do whatever you want. Want to have kids out of wedlock with half a dozen men? Have a ball!! Who cares if the kids grow up f*cked in the head? Who cares if they don't get morals instilled? Can't infringe on "your rights".

So as I said, both these issues go together. You can't blame one over the other, and you can't talk about one without talking about the other. They're linked, and until people start admitting that and getting over these ridiculous arch-liberal ways of thinking, it's not going to get better.
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:01:43 PM

The real problem people don't want to talk about is that America is declining, decaying, rotting, and people and families are fracturing as the ice cracks and the ship sinks.

That's the real issue here, the proverbial elephant in the room.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:51:09 PM

NO!
Logick writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 6:56:10 PM

@Mink

If we are a product of our culture, is that why we are seeing more Gays/Lesbians in our communities from watching shows like Modern Family, movies like Brokeback Mountain? It's easy to blame movies and video games for anything, can we then blame spoons for obesity?
ozzie writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:06:29 PM

f*ck off with that, they just want to put the blame somewhere when it's obviously on them. I play black ops like a motherf*cker, watch violent movies, go to the shooting range, train in krav maga, and I can say I will never wake up one day, put my mp5 in my trunk and go killing innocent people. Now don't get me wrong , if my life is in immediate danger I will not hesitate to use lethal force.
The powers that be only try to fix a problem after it's happened, they never think preemptively, they need to test kids from childhood, if they have some dumb test to pick your career, they should have a test that detects psychopathy. I have no problem with throwing a child into a cell if it's clear this kid will one day, how many people have to die before they do what everybody is too afraid to say?

can somebody tell me if I sound like an idiot?
because honestly I think I make a good point, but that's just me.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 7:52:34 PM

I believe the problem radicates in too much dreaming and freedom in the land of opportunities. If American citizens evaluates really hard their point of view about guns and mental health, they will really see the solution to the problem!
vwkombi writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 8:13:48 PM

@ Mink

It's not just an American problem. Even here in 'peaceful' Australia we've had pretty horrifying instances of juvenile violence. The only reason it's worse in your country is because of a wider accessibility to firearms. Don't take me as an anti-gun person, my point is that maybe we should stop people from wanting to commit mass murder.

@ Champ
You're completely right when it comes to the decline of the traditional family. Kids need stability, support and discipline in their lives. They don't need to be dragged from house to house or be told not to associate with their parents. Hell, how many kids have you met who don't even know WHO both their parents are?

But mental illness is a touchy subject for two reasons:
- People don't know much about the subject. Most of their knowledge is based on lies, stereotypes or archaic information.
- As a result of this people are fearful and often stigmatize those who do suffer.

We've also got to keep in mind that not every mass murderer or criminal is mentally ill. For a recent example see Anders Breveik.

@Logick
Homosexuality is something you're born with, it can't be changed. Our modern culture didn't create 'more gays', now that it's more socially acceptable people are more willing to come forward instead of living a life of secrecy.
funseeker writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:04:14 PM

Mental pacient who has seriuos issues and whose own mother is afraid of and warns babysitter to watch his back near him has sh itload of weapons and movies are to blame. no discussion needed.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 9:28:07 PM

Oh god.. Here we go!

Everyone quick! Throw in your two cents before its two late!!
minkowski writes:
on January 7th, 2013 at 11:51:30 PM

I have only a nickel. Who has change?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 11:44:00 AM



@ Kayacity

With your avatar on this comment page
its easy to tell youve watched THE SIMPSONS :P
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:29:54 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:29:58 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:04 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:12 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:15 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:19 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:30 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:35 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:46 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:50 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:30:54 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:04 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:07 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:11 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:14 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:17 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:21 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:24 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:29 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:53 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:31:56 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:00 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:03 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:07 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:10 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:13 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:16 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:19 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:22 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:30 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:34 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:38 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:45 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:55 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:32:59 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:05 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:11 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:16 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:20 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:23 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:26 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:30 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:33 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:36 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:39 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:45 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:51 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:33:59 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:02 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:05 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:08 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:11 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:14 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:17 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:21 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:29 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:36 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:40 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:43 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:46 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:50 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:53 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:01 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:06 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:14 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:18 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:21 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:28 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:31 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:35 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:38 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:41 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:44 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:47 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:51 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:54 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:35:57 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:00 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:04 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:07 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:12 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:15 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:22 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:26 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:29 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:33 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:37 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:42 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:36:58 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:02 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:07 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:10 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:14 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:17 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:45 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:54 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:37:58 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:02 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:09 AM

TT
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:13 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:16 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:28 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:32 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:38 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:42 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:46 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:50 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:53 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:38:56 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:01 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:05 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:11 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:15 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:19 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:22 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:26 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:29 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:33 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:36 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:40 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:44 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:52 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:39:56 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:00 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:03 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:07 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:12 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:15 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:19 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:23 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:28 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:31 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:36 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:41 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:47 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:52 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:40:56 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:41:03 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:41:41 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:41:45 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:41:53 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:41:57 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:01 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:05 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:10 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:28 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:35 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:39 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:43 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:50 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:42:53 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:43:01 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:43:06 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:15 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:20 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:23 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:26 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:30 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:33 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:37 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:40 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:44 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:52 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:55 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:44:58 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:01 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:04 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:08 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:11 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:14 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:18 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:22 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:28 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:31 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:34 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:37 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:41 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:44 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:52 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:56 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:45:59 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:04 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:08 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:12 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:16 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:19 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:22 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:25 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:29 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:32 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:35 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:38 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:42 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:44 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:48 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:51 AM

T
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:46:57 AM

a
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:00 AM

a
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:03 AM

a
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:06 AM

a
Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:10 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:14 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:16 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:20 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:22 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:25 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:29 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:33 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:36 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:39 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:43 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:47 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:51 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:47:59 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:03 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:06 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:10 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:13 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:17 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:20 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:24 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:27 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:30 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:34 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:37 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:41 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:45 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:48 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:51 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:55 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:48:59 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:49:10 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:49:16 AM

Wallace writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 7:49:19 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved