WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-Time

Posted: January 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-TimeSubmit Comment
For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th 10-11pm EST).

The mystery begins when the team must investigate the death of an O'ahu State University professor. His boss, his teaching assistant and a student, who he caught cheating, are all viable suspects.

After each suspect's motives are revealed, viewers will select either #theBoss, #theTA, or #theStudent as the criminal. The votes will be tallied immediately and the most popular ending will become part of the broadcast.

Separate voting will occur for the EAST/Central and Pacific Time Zone broadcasts. The three different endings will all be available at CBS.com after the conclusion of the episode.

Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:06:39 AM

I wished they offered this option for the final episode of Lost.

This one, not so much.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:13:28 AM

^yes...like Kate and Claire lesbo scene
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Hawaii Five-O,Vegas and Person of Interest are this networks only good shows
Sheldon Cooper is cool too

Five-O brought back the original musicians to re-record its theme song
And everybody knows Traci Lords named herself after Jack Lord from the original Five-O series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:15:22 AM

Loved the Original show, Never been able to bring myself to watch this, Is it any good ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:17:45 AM

TRAILER
watch the i believe 2 eps. with Ed Asner
He plays the same villain from the original series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:20:58 AM

porn

Nice fact there mate...

Did you know if you watch the 1st few episodes of Magnum they mention Steve Mcgarrett and few other links to Hawaii Five-O

Because they had every intention bringing those characters into the show, But once Jack Lord decided to retire they gave up with the idea.

That would have pretty awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:22:14 AM

Will give it a go then mate ...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:03 AM

TRAILER
I actually just read that yesterday!
I believe Magnum even had the old Five-O time slot as well
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:39:48 AM

Yeah that is true mate, CBS (i think) wanted to keep tv production going in Hawaii, So they went with Magnum idea ..
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:53:24 AM

Wasnt into Magnum P.I. from 6 years of age to 13
Some hairy guy guy in hoe shorts
No thanks
But the black guy in the helo is high school buddies with my ex father in law
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:04:19 AM

lol

T.C you mean, Nice, Unless the EX Father inlaw was an ass, Then screw that and his bragging about his famous buddies from School



pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:10:37 AM

My ex inlaws are the coolest
They know their daughter is a succubus
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:16:53 AM

He was also in Smokey Robinsons band but had to turn down being a permanent member to have my brother in law
Also the Watts Towers sculpter proposed to my ex grandmother in law
AAND Poncho Villa held meeting in their ancesters' house

Sounds like theyre full of sh*t but why would they lie to their son in law?
Cannon writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM


I choose the ending where Grace Park get's gang-banged

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/5627/68279459.png

...by me and Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:41:12 AM

@porn - nice trivia, thx.

@tt - same. Loved the original (albeit, now dated, yet still classical) show. Never watched the newer version.

As for the audience's pick...

I say it was the Professor, with the candlestick in the Tiki hut's library.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:07:25 PM

Nice CANNON
havent seen that one before
Im not into asian chics too much but Grace Park, Sharon Tay and Ming-Na make my dumplings swell
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:13:09 PM

RANGER
waddup bruddah from anutha hummana hummana
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM

Soooo agree with you Maqueen.. This would have been interesting for the ending of Lost!

I don't watch this show, But it's an interesting idea lol, I remember when ER did a LIVE brodcast of an Episode, That was crazy lol Really tested the actors!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:56:29 PM

"For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th"



Just flip a f*cking coin CBS, or is that one alternative ending too many?

Jesus, who the hell watches either Hawaii Five-0, or CBS for that matter, in this digital day and age?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

I watch FOX and Showtime, and not in real time. I download the episodes. Last show I watched on CBS was CSI: Las Vegas, and that was a good show until Petersen decided to leave and then, it started to suck. Don't even get me started on CSI: Miami.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

^
^
urrrghACKHACKcoffcoffNOCABLE!coffcoff
Raider writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:38 PM

CSI Miami sucks so much ass f*ck off David Caruso.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved