WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-Time

Posted: January 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-TimeSubmit Comment
For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th 10-11pm EST).

The mystery begins when the team must investigate the death of an O'ahu State University professor. His boss, his teaching assistant and a student, who he caught cheating, are all viable suspects.

After each suspect's motives are revealed, viewers will select either #theBoss, #theTA, or #theStudent as the criminal. The votes will be tallied immediately and the most popular ending will become part of the broadcast.

Separate voting will occur for the EAST/Central and Pacific Time Zone broadcasts. The three different endings will all be available at CBS.com after the conclusion of the episode.

Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:06:39 AM

I wished they offered this option for the final episode of Lost.

This one, not so much.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:13:28 AM

^yes...like Kate and Claire lesbo scene
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Hawaii Five-O,Vegas and Person of Interest are this networks only good shows
Sheldon Cooper is cool too

Five-O brought back the original musicians to re-record its theme song
And everybody knows Traci Lords named herself after Jack Lord from the original Five-O series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:15:22 AM

Loved the Original show, Never been able to bring myself to watch this, Is it any good ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:17:45 AM

TRAILER
watch the i believe 2 eps. with Ed Asner
He plays the same villain from the original series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:20:58 AM

porn

Nice fact there mate...

Did you know if you watch the 1st few episodes of Magnum they mention Steve Mcgarrett and few other links to Hawaii Five-O

Because they had every intention bringing those characters into the show, But once Jack Lord decided to retire they gave up with the idea.

That would have pretty awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:22:14 AM

Will give it a go then mate ...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:03 AM

TRAILER
I actually just read that yesterday!
I believe Magnum even had the old Five-O time slot as well
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:39:48 AM

Yeah that is true mate, CBS (i think) wanted to keep tv production going in Hawaii, So they went with Magnum idea ..
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:53:24 AM

Wasnt into Magnum P.I. from 6 years of age to 13
Some hairy guy guy in hoe shorts
No thanks
But the black guy in the helo is high school buddies with my ex father in law
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:04:19 AM

lol

T.C you mean, Nice, Unless the EX Father inlaw was an ass, Then screw that and his bragging about his famous buddies from School



pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:10:37 AM

My ex inlaws are the coolest
They know their daughter is a succubus
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:16:53 AM

He was also in Smokey Robinsons band but had to turn down being a permanent member to have my brother in law
Also the Watts Towers sculpter proposed to my ex grandmother in law
AAND Poncho Villa held meeting in their ancesters' house

Sounds like theyre full of sh*t but why would they lie to their son in law?
Cannon writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM


I choose the ending where Grace Park get's gang-banged

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/5627/68279459.png

...by me and Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:41:12 AM

@porn - nice trivia, thx.

@tt - same. Loved the original (albeit, now dated, yet still classical) show. Never watched the newer version.

As for the audience's pick...

I say it was the Professor, with the candlestick in the Tiki hut's library.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:07:25 PM

Nice CANNON
havent seen that one before
Im not into asian chics too much but Grace Park, Sharon Tay and Ming-Na make my dumplings swell
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:13:09 PM

RANGER
waddup bruddah from anutha hummana hummana
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM

Soooo agree with you Maqueen.. This would have been interesting for the ending of Lost!

I don't watch this show, But it's an interesting idea lol, I remember when ER did a LIVE brodcast of an Episode, That was crazy lol Really tested the actors!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:56:29 PM

"For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th"



Just flip a f*cking coin CBS, or is that one alternative ending too many?

Jesus, who the hell watches either Hawaii Five-0, or CBS for that matter, in this digital day and age?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

I watch FOX and Showtime, and not in real time. I download the episodes. Last show I watched on CBS was CSI: Las Vegas, and that was a good show until Petersen decided to leave and then, it started to suck. Don't even get me started on CSI: Miami.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

^
^
urrrghACKHACKcoffcoffNOCABLE!coffcoff
Raider writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:38 PM

CSI Miami sucks so much ass f*ck off David Caruso.

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved