WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-Time

Posted: January 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-TimeSubmit Comment
For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th 10-11pm EST).

The mystery begins when the team must investigate the death of an O'ahu State University professor. His boss, his teaching assistant and a student, who he caught cheating, are all viable suspects.

After each suspect's motives are revealed, viewers will select either #theBoss, #theTA, or #theStudent as the criminal. The votes will be tallied immediately and the most popular ending will become part of the broadcast.

Separate voting will occur for the EAST/Central and Pacific Time Zone broadcasts. The three different endings will all be available at CBS.com after the conclusion of the episode.

Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:06:39 AM

I wished they offered this option for the final episode of Lost.

This one, not so much.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:13:28 AM

^yes...like Kate and Claire lesbo scene
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Hawaii Five-O,Vegas and Person of Interest are this networks only good shows
Sheldon Cooper is cool too

Five-O brought back the original musicians to re-record its theme song
And everybody knows Traci Lords named herself after Jack Lord from the original Five-O series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:15:22 AM

Loved the Original show, Never been able to bring myself to watch this, Is it any good ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:17:45 AM

TRAILER
watch the i believe 2 eps. with Ed Asner
He plays the same villain from the original series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:20:58 AM

porn

Nice fact there mate...

Did you know if you watch the 1st few episodes of Magnum they mention Steve Mcgarrett and few other links to Hawaii Five-O

Because they had every intention bringing those characters into the show, But once Jack Lord decided to retire they gave up with the idea.

That would have pretty awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:22:14 AM

Will give it a go then mate ...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:03 AM

TRAILER
I actually just read that yesterday!
I believe Magnum even had the old Five-O time slot as well
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:39:48 AM

Yeah that is true mate, CBS (i think) wanted to keep tv production going in Hawaii, So they went with Magnum idea ..
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:53:24 AM

Wasnt into Magnum P.I. from 6 years of age to 13
Some hairy guy guy in hoe shorts
No thanks
But the black guy in the helo is high school buddies with my ex father in law
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:04:19 AM

lol

T.C you mean, Nice, Unless the EX Father inlaw was an ass, Then screw that and his bragging about his famous buddies from School



pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:10:37 AM

My ex inlaws are the coolest
They know their daughter is a succubus
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:16:53 AM

He was also in Smokey Robinsons band but had to turn down being a permanent member to have my brother in law
Also the Watts Towers sculpter proposed to my ex grandmother in law
AAND Poncho Villa held meeting in their ancesters' house

Sounds like theyre full of sh*t but why would they lie to their son in law?
Cannon writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM


I choose the ending where Grace Park get's gang-banged

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/5627/68279459.png

...by me and Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:41:12 AM

@porn - nice trivia, thx.

@tt - same. Loved the original (albeit, now dated, yet still classical) show. Never watched the newer version.

As for the audience's pick...

I say it was the Professor, with the candlestick in the Tiki hut's library.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:07:25 PM

Nice CANNON
havent seen that one before
Im not into asian chics too much but Grace Park, Sharon Tay and Ming-Na make my dumplings swell
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:13:09 PM

RANGER
waddup bruddah from anutha hummana hummana
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM

Soooo agree with you Maqueen.. This would have been interesting for the ending of Lost!

I don't watch this show, But it's an interesting idea lol, I remember when ER did a LIVE brodcast of an Episode, That was crazy lol Really tested the actors!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:56:29 PM

"For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th"



Just flip a f*cking coin CBS, or is that one alternative ending too many?

Jesus, who the hell watches either Hawaii Five-0, or CBS for that matter, in this digital day and age?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

I watch FOX and Showtime, and not in real time. I download the episodes. Last show I watched on CBS was CSI: Las Vegas, and that was a good show until Petersen decided to leave and then, it started to suck. Don't even get me started on CSI: Miami.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

^
^
urrrghACKHACKcoffcoffNOCABLE!coffcoff
Raider writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:38 PM

CSI Miami sucks so much ass f*ck off David Caruso.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved