WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-Time

Posted: January 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-TimeSubmit Comment
For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th 10-11pm EST).

The mystery begins when the team must investigate the death of an O'ahu State University professor. His boss, his teaching assistant and a student, who he caught cheating, are all viable suspects.

After each suspect's motives are revealed, viewers will select either #theBoss, #theTA, or #theStudent as the criminal. The votes will be tallied immediately and the most popular ending will become part of the broadcast.

Separate voting will occur for the EAST/Central and Pacific Time Zone broadcasts. The three different endings will all be available at CBS.com after the conclusion of the episode.

Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:06:39 AM

I wished they offered this option for the final episode of Lost.

This one, not so much.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:13:28 AM

^yes...like Kate and Claire lesbo scene
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Hawaii Five-O,Vegas and Person of Interest are this networks only good shows
Sheldon Cooper is cool too

Five-O brought back the original musicians to re-record its theme song
And everybody knows Traci Lords named herself after Jack Lord from the original Five-O series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:15:22 AM

Loved the Original show, Never been able to bring myself to watch this, Is it any good ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:17:45 AM

TRAILER
watch the i believe 2 eps. with Ed Asner
He plays the same villain from the original series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:20:58 AM

porn

Nice fact there mate...

Did you know if you watch the 1st few episodes of Magnum they mention Steve Mcgarrett and few other links to Hawaii Five-O

Because they had every intention bringing those characters into the show, But once Jack Lord decided to retire they gave up with the idea.

That would have pretty awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:22:14 AM

Will give it a go then mate ...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:03 AM

TRAILER
I actually just read that yesterday!
I believe Magnum even had the old Five-O time slot as well
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:39:48 AM

Yeah that is true mate, CBS (i think) wanted to keep tv production going in Hawaii, So they went with Magnum idea ..
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:53:24 AM

Wasnt into Magnum P.I. from 6 years of age to 13
Some hairy guy guy in hoe shorts
No thanks
But the black guy in the helo is high school buddies with my ex father in law
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:04:19 AM

lol

T.C you mean, Nice, Unless the EX Father inlaw was an ass, Then screw that and his bragging about his famous buddies from School



pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:10:37 AM

My ex inlaws are the coolest
They know their daughter is a succubus
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:16:53 AM

He was also in Smokey Robinsons band but had to turn down being a permanent member to have my brother in law
Also the Watts Towers sculpter proposed to my ex grandmother in law
AAND Poncho Villa held meeting in their ancesters' house

Sounds like theyre full of sh*t but why would they lie to their son in law?
Cannon writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM


I choose the ending where Grace Park get's gang-banged

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/5627/68279459.png

...by me and Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:41:12 AM

@porn - nice trivia, thx.

@tt - same. Loved the original (albeit, now dated, yet still classical) show. Never watched the newer version.

As for the audience's pick...

I say it was the Professor, with the candlestick in the Tiki hut's library.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:07:25 PM

Nice CANNON
havent seen that one before
Im not into asian chics too much but Grace Park, Sharon Tay and Ming-Na make my dumplings swell
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:13:09 PM

RANGER
waddup bruddah from anutha hummana hummana
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM

Soooo agree with you Maqueen.. This would have been interesting for the ending of Lost!

I don't watch this show, But it's an interesting idea lol, I remember when ER did a LIVE brodcast of an Episode, That was crazy lol Really tested the actors!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:56:29 PM

"For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th"



Just flip a f*cking coin CBS, or is that one alternative ending too many?

Jesus, who the hell watches either Hawaii Five-0, or CBS for that matter, in this digital day and age?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

I watch FOX and Showtime, and not in real time. I download the episodes. Last show I watched on CBS was CSI: Las Vegas, and that was a good show until Petersen decided to leave and then, it started to suck. Don't even get me started on CSI: Miami.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

^
^
urrrghACKHACKcoffcoffNOCABLE!coffcoff
Raider writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:38 PM

CSI Miami sucks so much ass f*ck off David Caruso.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved