WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-Time

Posted: January 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Viewers to Choose Ending of "Hawaii Five-O" Episode in Real-TimeSubmit Comment
For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th 10-11pm EST).

The mystery begins when the team must investigate the death of an O'ahu State University professor. His boss, his teaching assistant and a student, who he caught cheating, are all viable suspects.

After each suspect's motives are revealed, viewers will select either #theBoss, #theTA, or #theStudent as the criminal. The votes will be tallied immediately and the most popular ending will become part of the broadcast.

Separate voting will occur for the EAST/Central and Pacific Time Zone broadcasts. The three different endings will all be available at CBS.com after the conclusion of the episode.

Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:06:39 AM

I wished they offered this option for the final episode of Lost.

This one, not so much.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:13:28 AM

^yes...like Kate and Claire lesbo scene
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Hawaii Five-O,Vegas and Person of Interest are this networks only good shows
Sheldon Cooper is cool too

Five-O brought back the original musicians to re-record its theme song
And everybody knows Traci Lords named herself after Jack Lord from the original Five-O series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:15:22 AM

Loved the Original show, Never been able to bring myself to watch this, Is it any good ?
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:17:45 AM

TRAILER
watch the i believe 2 eps. with Ed Asner
He plays the same villain from the original series
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:20:58 AM

porn

Nice fact there mate...

Did you know if you watch the 1st few episodes of Magnum they mention Steve Mcgarrett and few other links to Hawaii Five-O

Because they had every intention bringing those characters into the show, But once Jack Lord decided to retire they gave up with the idea.

That would have pretty awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:22:14 AM

Will give it a go then mate ...
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:03 AM

TRAILER
I actually just read that yesterday!
I believe Magnum even had the old Five-O time slot as well
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:39:48 AM

Yeah that is true mate, CBS (i think) wanted to keep tv production going in Hawaii, So they went with Magnum idea ..
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:53:24 AM

Wasnt into Magnum P.I. from 6 years of age to 13
Some hairy guy guy in hoe shorts
No thanks
But the black guy in the helo is high school buddies with my ex father in law
trailertrash writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:04:19 AM

lol

T.C you mean, Nice, Unless the EX Father inlaw was an ass, Then screw that and his bragging about his famous buddies from School



pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:10:37 AM

My ex inlaws are the coolest
They know their daughter is a succubus
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 9:16:53 AM

He was also in Smokey Robinsons band but had to turn down being a permanent member to have my brother in law
Also the Watts Towers sculpter proposed to my ex grandmother in law
AAND Poncho Villa held meeting in their ancesters' house

Sounds like theyre full of sh*t but why would they lie to their son in law?
Cannon writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM


I choose the ending where Grace Park get's gang-banged

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/5627/68279459.png

...by me and Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:41:12 AM

@porn - nice trivia, thx.

@tt - same. Loved the original (albeit, now dated, yet still classical) show. Never watched the newer version.

As for the audience's pick...

I say it was the Professor, with the candlestick in the Tiki hut's library.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:07:25 PM

Nice CANNON
havent seen that one before
Im not into asian chics too much but Grace Park, Sharon Tay and Ming-Na make my dumplings swell
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:13:09 PM

RANGER
waddup bruddah from anutha hummana hummana
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM

Soooo agree with you Maqueen.. This would have been interesting for the ending of Lost!

I don't watch this show, But it's an interesting idea lol, I remember when ER did a LIVE brodcast of an Episode, That was crazy lol Really tested the actors!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:56:29 PM

"For the first time on television, CBS will allow viewers to choose the ending of an episode of "Hawaii Five-O" in real-time by letting fans vote on the network's website or Twitter during the airing of the show (Monday, January 14th"



Just flip a f*cking coin CBS, or is that one alternative ending too many?

Jesus, who the hell watches either Hawaii Five-0, or CBS for that matter, in this digital day and age?
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

I watch FOX and Showtime, and not in real time. I download the episodes. Last show I watched on CBS was CSI: Las Vegas, and that was a good show until Petersen decided to leave and then, it started to suck. Don't even get me started on CSI: Miami.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

^
^
urrrghACKHACKcoffcoffNOCABLE!coffcoff
Raider writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:38 PM

CSI Miami sucks so much ass f*ck off David Caruso.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved