WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Simon Pegg is an Assassin in "Kill Me Three Times" Trailer
Dec 13th, 2014
Full Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Insurgent" is Here!
Dec 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Does Japanese "Cabin in the Woods" Poster Spoil the Movie?

Posted: January 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Does Japanese "Cabin in the Woods" Poster Spoil the Movie?Submit Comment
Joss Whedon's "Cabin in the Woods" is set to appear in Japanese theaters in March, and to promote the movie a new poster has been released. But many believe the poster completely spoils the film.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The main the issue with the poster is that it gives away that there's something below the cabin. But that may only be obvious to people who've seen the movie. Others point out that the cubes reveal the twist, but if you look closely, the monsters are not clearly shown. And more importantly, only one of the survivors is displayed, hiding the fact that there was one more (surprising) survivor.

While all the trailers and the posters did a good job hiding that there's something below the cabin, that portion of the film is actually revealed in the first scene of the movie. So it's not clear whether that's a big spoiler.

Question: Do you think the new poster spoils "Cabin in the Woods"?

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our "Cabin in the Woods" review.

Source: IMPAwards


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 9:30:53 PM

Yes
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 10:29:18 PM

That poster spoils the movie, because that poster sucks ass, and totally prevents any person with a brain to feel compelled to go see it.
John1017 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 10:47:58 PM

I haven't seen the movie but I remember in one of the 1st trailers it seemed to spoil the movie showing underground control rooms. So even though I haven't seen it I know there is a lot more than just a scary cabin in the woods. However I still have no idea what all that underground stuff is, or what is really going on, so no I don't think it spoils anything.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:25:35 PM

(this is not a proper review, just a rant, a get it off my chest moment, so feel free to ignore it anyway)

Don't think it matters. It's a sh*tty flick. Not even a sliver of scary, downright stupid, full of the typical callous brutality I've come to expect from modern 'horror' films, combined with Whedon's really lame attempt at humor.

Yeah, I guffawed twice. No mas.

And the entire premise is, imo, pretty wretched. I mean, Whedon even threw in the evil television clown from IT, or was it Killer Clowns From Outer Space. I don't know. Basically every monster from every horror film was in there, all under wraps just to kill a bunch of people via some preposterous government, corporate entity, whichever plays the bad guy this time via Hollywood's villain coin toss.

And then of course the stoic, heroic black guy who dies like he's a red-shirted extra in Platoon.

And then of course the fact they have to have a sacrifice, but then, later, Weaver's character claims basically five people have to die, ritualistically, according to a silly Hollywood trope, which begs the question and illuminates a contradiction: if all the pre-planned victims had to do was die, why not just drag them back and waste them in the facility? Weaver's character basically says, kill him, the virgin toker loser dude, last, doesn't matter if a monster does it or not, so then why the overt sadism? Because blood and guts and gore is considered modern horror's one and only dependable staple?

I mean, was the point of the film to poke fun at the typical horror film aficionado? Was that the point of the brazen callousness of the underground workers, employees, whatever? To say to the audience, in that Whedonesque clever tongue-in-cheek humorous way, this is you, oh mindless craven consumer of torture porn? Maybe.

And then the god thing. Yeah, right. Humans, armed with AR15s, can't even kill the small, average monsters, (captured, and then recaptured how, I might ask) so how the f*ck did they ever manage to capture and imprison, the fantastically enormous "old gods"? lol.

And then there was the line at the film's end, the self-deprecating anti-human bullsh*t about letting someone else take over, as if life on this planet hasn't been getting, for the most part, steadily more comfortable, even with the occasional hiccups like World War II, as if people aren't more secure, healthier, living longer and so on, but I guess, according to Whedon, through the characters, mankind deserves to die because of global warming, something civilization had no idea was even occurring, really, for less than fifty years, and even then only among an elite, select group of climatologists who weren't sure exactly what was happening. But hey, replace humans with Lovecraft's nightmare brigade at the expense of the deaths of seven billion people, because cliched kneejerk cynicism and misanthropy is just so damned vogue and chic these days, all the rage, I guess.

What, I'm supposed to actually applaud that ending?


f*ck you Whedon. You aren't funny, you aren't f*cking smart. You're a ginger-flavored f*cking egg with a tuft of pubic hair on top. Get f*cked already.






The interesting and amusing thing, to me anyway, is I just finally finished this mindless, sadistic and mind-numbing piece of trash film, and thought I'd come here to 'share' my opinion, and lo and behold, here's an article on it.

Carl Jung would call that...synchronicity.
rockkillers writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:37:37 PM

shut up mink you douche.
Whitta writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:44:23 PM

@rockkillers
Took the words outta my mouth!!

And yes, yes it does spoil it.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:47:36 PM

Wah. Crybabies. You know it's true. Go suck a lemon.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:49:37 PM

People who like films like Cabin in the Woods need to be deported to the f*cking moon, or murdered in all the ways they seem to appreciate onscreen.

That'll teach 'em all the irony I'll ever need.

f*cking retarded children.

:D
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 11:51:55 PM

@rockkillers: you need to discover my d*ck in your mouth. Come down to San Diego and I'll make a proper lady of you yet.
Rambo writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:14:49 AM

what's to spoil?it was a sh*t movie only people like DP enjoy and rave about.
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:17:16 AM

In the end CIW was tryin to say Thou Shalt Not Kill
Even if you kill one to save trillions

ididntlikeit
telur writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:22:13 AM

poor japan ... they always late seen a movies
pornfly writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:24:51 AM

This thread wouldv been funny as farts if nobody posted after GATES btw
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:32:54 AM

its kinda does but who cares, everybody saw the damn movie. except I guess japanese people.
rockkillers writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:43:15 AM

@mink
I don't think you of all people, someone who spends every waking moment of their social life on WP trying to be first in line to post a comment about how much they hate everything would know what to do with a woman. Do you even know what a girl is?

What a douche.
sedibus writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 2:03:57 AM

Yeah, this poster doesn't spoil sh*t, but is a f*cked up BAD movie, maybe worth your time to see the sh*t system this guys at Hollywood are into.

Copy and Paste Collage, just putting some "smart" tarantinesque'dialogue, by the f*cking way, and then I have an intelligent piece of modern filmmaking.

Of course made as a low-budget flick, without the intervention of any BIG Studio.

In the own words of Mother Nun Drew Goddard.

Way to go, hacks. Way to go.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 3:31:17 AM

I can honestly 100% Disagree with what your saying Mink, I was going to go all out an post a huge explanation on why (in my opinion) Cabin in the woods was the best Horror film in 2012, But instead I'll say this:

It took the ideal Horror plot, And flipped it upside down, EVERYONE complains that films, horror or otherwise are far to cliche and typical, But When a unique film with a plot twist never thought of before comes out?

BOOM Everyone hates it. Tell me I'm wrong? When it comes to film everyone's a Hipocritical Critic..

And before someone insults me for enjoying this film, Because I know it's coming..

Tell me straight that you would have MUCH rather the film just be about some random Monster or Killer murdering them all off one by one until the end where one person lives and then The credits role , I loved the uniqueness..

But that's just me... LOL so much for me keeping this short.. Anywho, Say whatever, But I enjoyed it, I'm only human lol..
Džeko writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:34:26 AM

There's nothing to spoil really and you need to be brain dead not to see what is going on anyway since it's all there 5 minutes into the movie.
Sev writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 5:39:57 AM

Who cares, the film is complete sh*t O_O
flybynight writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:46:12 AM

Nah, doesn't really spoil it, you find out at the start that something's going on.

I'd say you watched it in a bad mood Mink. I think the whole point was not to take it seriously, it's just a parody of the horror genre and why they're all the same.

Also, the God's weren't imprisoned. I don't think you were paying attention which might be another reason why you didn't like it.
mongoose writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:19:51 AM

I'm with Tanman on this. Cabin In The Woods is one of my favorite movies of the past couple of years. I loved the way it knocked the genre upside down and the subtle nods to other films/filmakers. Most people I've spoken to who don't like it are either Whedon haters or feel it's beneath them to enjoy something so deliberately fun. Kristen Connolly is pretty easy on the eyes too...
Stapes writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 10:39:21 AM

I liked cabin ok, i do agree with mink on one point though, the "let someone else take over" ending is stupid, mankind is getting progressively better.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:52:59 PM

Thanks Mongoose!
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:10:11 PM

Cabin in the Woods is just stupid. Was thinking last night about it a little more.

Why is there an elevator and a huge facility under the cabin, the very cabin Hemsworth's character seems to have access to? Does it belong to his family? Did he rent it? Why is there no other cabins around? How did they build that huge facility right there in the woods right next to the town? How did they build the Star Trek invisible wall? How did they get the "old god" down into the hole locked up without modern technology and how did they construct whatever it is keeping him down there?

So what, the humans made a deal and said, hey, we'll give you some blood every now and then if you stay down in this stupid hole and to show you we're totally serious we'll build this ultra-modern facility right over your head?

And the people who lived in the cabin, the family or whatever, was that a prop, or did they really live there and what connection to they have to the old god? None? Why did they kill each other? They don't fit the ritualistic pattern at all.


Stupid, stupid, stupid movie. Downright one of the dumbest films I've ever seen. Most of it makes no damned sense, and the parts that do are just flat-out f*cking moronic.

I'd like to think most of you people are smarter than Cabin in the Woods.

Guess not.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:43:54 PM

Cabin in the Woods is just stupid. Was thinking last night about it a little more.

Why is there an elevator and a huge facility under the cabin, the very cabin Hemsworth's character seems to have access to? Does it belong to his family? Did he rent it? Why is there no other cabins around? How did they build that huge facility right there in the woods right next to the town? How did they build the Star Trek invisible wall? How did they get the "old god" down into the hole locked up without modern technology and how did they construct whatever it is keeping him down there?

So what, the humans made a deal and said, hey, we'll give you some blood every now and then if you stay down in this stupid hole and to show you we're totally serious we'll build this ultra-modern facility right over your head?

And the people who lived in the cabin, the family or whatever, was that a prop, or did they really live there and what connection to they have to the old god? None? Why did they kill each other? They don't fit the ritualistic pattern at all.


Stupid, stupid, stupid movie. Downright one of the dumbest films I've ever seen. Most of it makes no damned sense, and the parts that do are just flat-out f*cking moronic.

I'd like to think most of you people are smarter than Cabin in the Woods.

Guess not.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 1:44:16 PM

And no, I'm not a "Whedon hater". Great way to sweep my criticisms under the rug. I just hate stupid movies, "fun" or not, and Cabin in the Woods should have been at least a LITTLE scary.

Hell, the only time I jumped was early on, in the store with the Ed Gein/Leatherface guy, when nerd boy went inside. He looks at some skin or something approximating/intimating skin and then turns around, and right there you suspect someone, the proprietor likely, will be standing behind him to give you a good jump, but no, no one, and then, a second later bam, there he is. That's it. The extent of the film's cleverness. Moving the expected jump one or two seconds back, so you think there isn't one and then there is, just not exactly where you would typically expect it.

But I credit the director with that one.


Way laaaaame film. Hell, anyone who's seen parody films are familiar with directors and writers giving nods to flicks, "meta-horror" or otherwise.




@Tanman: well, you told me you like it, and we know you're like that kid from those old Mikey Likes It cereal commercials, except in reverse. You like almost everything. Please nigga. That isn't a virtue it just means you either have terrible taste, or no taste at all.

And all you did was repeat pretty much everything all the positive critics said about Cabin in the Woods. Nothing more. "It flipped the horror genre upside down.". No it didn't. It just absorbed them into some silly contraption. It encapsulated them in a plot that makes not one damned bit of sense, if you look at it intelligently.

Yeah, Whedon took all the horror cliches and he made you laugh with his dry irony, and that's what REALLY sold the film to most people. He made you laugh, and I, knowing what I do, know humans can be won over very easily with laughter. It's why class clowns are class clowns, so they aren't savaged by the bullies. Basic human psychology. Manipulation.

Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 2:04:28 PM

And hell, half the movie was already made for Whedon by Sam Raimi.

Done.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 3:23:17 PM

Getting back to the WP question, I think the Japanese poster gives the punch line away. In the beginning of the film you see a bunch of ordinary administrators however you soon get a sense they are running a sophisticated underground complex and secretly controlling the horror actions to come - but no punch line given yet. The twist is delivered when the two survivors descend an elevator and ride the cube to come face-to-face with other monsters encapsulated in similar cubes. We learn that a vast array of monster cells are networked far underground and released when called upon by the unsuspecting victims to meet their doom. This is part of an ancient ritual to appease the bloodlust of Godlike monsters with human sacrifice in order to prevent the destruction of humanity. Mink has posed numerous logical questions about how and why this came to be (who knows). I'm just talking about this poster. There are in fact non-obvious monsters shown on this poster such as the twins (aka Grady’s daughters from The Shining), ethereal ghost and the demonic ballerina. This gives the punch line away as these are separate monsters and showing a vast number of cubes demonstrates an infinite selection of horrors. The poster also shows the two main administrators inside a box - which never happened in the movie. Beats me why they need to change the poster for the Japanese release and give away about the only novel thing this movie has to offer. As I think the North American poster is clever which depicted a log cabin fractured and cubed and twisted three times vertically.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:42:48 PM

Yep. The North American poster made the Cabin into a Rubik's cube. Novel, but then someone else invented the Ribik's cube, a Russian mathematician, which to me says even the poster was a trite pretentious. I mean, you ever worked a Rubik's cube? Way difficult, the number of rotational permutations possible to get all one color to a side, to which I think even the most ardent mink-hater will agree, Cabin in the Woods is nowhere near as mentally challenging (challenged, yes) as a Rubik's cube.

Inspiring thoughts as always Mr. Blonde.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 5:33:58 PM

I understand where you're coming from lol, I've got clue what those commercials are though lol..

Anyways, What your Doing is kind of unfair, You're breaking down the whole film and pointing out is flaws, Something that can be done to almost EVERY single Jon ever made, Ecspecially in the Horror Genre, Like How did Jason not die all those years? He was dead, But walking around as if he wasnt and After being blow to sh*t a million times? And how did A f*cking lightning strike bring him back to life? Stupid!

Even for action movies like Die hard or Lethal weapon, The odds they'd survive all that sh*t is near impossible, But that usually doesn't matter to the average movie goer, Because it's all about the fun and entertainment man..

Go make a horror film that'll be 100% honest to what would have happened and it'll be boring as f*ck, Cuz in reality everyone would die in Minutes of some dude walked in with a machete lol

And mentioning the word 'cube'

Did you ever like the movie 'The Cube'?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 5:49:24 PM

True about the infinite combinations to solve a Rubix cube – damn I love that puzzle. Speaking of Cube, did you ever see the 1997 film? Very interesting sci-fi concept which also featured trying to solve a life and death puzzle based on rotational shifting of cube danger rooms of different colours - white, blue, green, amber and red. I somehow think the transparent cubes each holding a distinct terror is a direct reference to this recent cult classic. Although I would say Cube is a far more superior and suspenseful movie probably made on a fraction of the budget. Interesting according to Wiki, Cube was inspired by an original Twilight Zone episode “Five Characters in Search of an Exit”. See nothing is ever truly original. But sometimes it seems that way because it is freshly packaged for today’s consumption.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 6:12:25 PM

To both of you: I have never seen Cube, although at one point I had all three films, but never got around to watching them. Perhaps it was because they were low-budget and the concept wasn't high enough for me.

As for Cabin in the Woods, all I'm going to say, in addition to all I've said, is a) the film makes no sense. None. Zero. Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, they make some kind of sense. They're basic actioners. Contrived perhaps, but they remain consistent and at the end of film, you might have some small gripes and quibbles but at no point do you shat the f*ck ever as I did throughout Cabin in the Woods, and b) it wasn't remotely scary. Hell, not even gory, which is what passes for horror these days.

The entire film, in fact, 'borrowed' the first third of Evil Dead and then tacking on some meta-horror addition. He threw in all the tacked on monsters from every horror film you can name, added some evil cliched, quip spouting corporate/government goons, and Lovecraft's 'old ones'. It's like three or four films together, and no one part meshes well with the other part. It's a schizophrenic pastiche.

I mean, was there a point? Or was I supposed to say, in exchange for seeing all those nifty CGI monsters and Josh's anemic attempt at ironic humor, to hell with logic, to hell with common sense, to hell with plot continuity and a story that makes any sense whatsoever, I'm "having fun"? Can't do it. Sorry. Not sure about you folks, but a film has to not insult my intelligence. It has to be at least within the realm of fantasy plausibility if not within the realm of scientific possibility, and Cabin in the Woods is clearly in neither.

The other thing, and Mr. Blonde made this more aware to me, is the idea Cabin was somehow a puzzler. It wasn't. In fact, within forty-five minutes, if not much earlier, you had a damned good idea what was going on. The only piece of the so-called puzzle missing was the nature of what it was the workers were trying to appease. And then once you saw it, once the big reveal came, I was going what the f*ck ever. Just downright....dumb. No puzzle, no mind f*ck, not even anything close to the twist in The Sixth Sense, although Whedon tried didn't he? Or did he?

Anyway, I will say this. Cabin is different, no doubt, but considering how far the horror genre has fallen, how painfully repetitive it has become, how annoyingly derivative and unoriginal and boring and gore-laden for lack of anything else to offer, Whedon did something "different", but different doesn't mean good, and different just isn't enough, and in the case of Cabin, it's clearly far less than sufficient.
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 6:21:31 PM

say what
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 6:39:48 PM

@tanman, you're a damned good sport, btw.

Wish more people here had your don't give a f*ck attitude.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:04:42 PM

Agree with most of what you have said Mink. I thought Cabin was enjoyable but not as scary or as suspenseful as it should have been. It was merely a special effects bonanza to try to put as many monsters on the screen as possible. My recent pics for horror films with some originality:

-The Ring Japanese (although American version with Naomi Watts was decent);
-Ju-on or The Grudge Japanese
-Saw (the first one);
-Insidious (parts of that movie still linger in my head)
-28 Days Later
-Cloverfield
-The Mist
-The Descent
-Shaun of the Dead
-Pans Labyrinth
-I Saw the Devil (S.Korean)
-Human Centipede
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 7:12:07 PM

^^Good list Mr Blonde. Very good. The Mist, Descent and Cloverfield, and perhaps Saw, were downright disturbing. Especially the original ending for The Descent,c which I've mentioned before. Now THAT was a f*cked up film. And The Mist had a truly epic finale, something very ballsy you don't see often.

The others I haven't seen, although Insidious is on my short list.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:03:39 PM

Thanks again Mink. For me:

-The Descent = extreme horror claustophobia
-The Mist = American horror complete with crazed end of the world religious factions so typical in King stories. Also great suspense that truly utilized the foreboding atmosphere of the mist and horrors that lie within.
-Human Centipede = ultimate gross out concept but when you boil it down was an update of the classic Frankenstein story. Albeit a pretty f*cked up one.
-Pan's Labyrinth = reminds me of Picasso's Guernica, the perfect meshing depicting elements of Fantasy and War.
-Cloverfield = probably the most realistic big action monster flick of them all told thru handicam filming. Actually not that realistic in the sense that what idiot would run around still filming in focus when he is getting chased by ungodly creatures. Still a trend-setter.
-Ringu and Ju-on creepy demonic children always scare the crap outta me.
japaninmotion writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 8:48:15 PM

they always do this sh*t. the avengers preview here showed all the good parts....i might be wrong but in the US did the tv spot show the hulk punching thor?
mongoose writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:01:23 PM

That's what's so cool about movies - they're subjective to each viewer. So I like a movie that someone else (like Mink) hates...so what? Maybe they like a movie that I think sucks balls--it doesn't matter! Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Let's move on...
minkowski writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 11:32:40 PM

All I care about is: are you happy with your haircut?
Johnnyb writes:
on January 5th, 2013 at 3:24:48 AM

Obviously, what a stupid question!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 5th, 2013 at 12:05:38 PM

i loved thor's death scene! haha the false hope he had when he was in mid air then smashes into the force field hahaha
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 6th, 2013 at 2:42:43 AM

Thanks Mink, See we can discuss without the name calling! LOL let's pretend to be normal adults! Aha..

The cube trilogy is a pretty interesting trilogy, I've seen them all, Was bored one day and rented them all like 7 years ago when Rogers Video still existed in Ontario..

"I like the Blue Room!" -Retarded guy in Cube.

Anywho. I'm playing COD and drinking beers lol Back to Pwning Noobz!

Not.. Really...
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 6th, 2013 at 2:44:42 AM

@Mink-

See when everyone argues and hates on you for your comments I think im the only one who laughs at your critism, Not because your critism is bad or untrue but because idiots on this site take your sh*t to seriously.. It's Anoying lol It's just peoples opinions on a movie site, Nothing to f*cking cry about :P
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2013 at 12:43:36 PM

^^Exactly. People get so pissed off and then they start the hating and then I start tje name-calling. It's all so juvenile and all over some silly opinions.

So, should I watch Cube? Good or not?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 6th, 2013 at 7:53:14 PM

It's a very interesting concept, It's one of those "I've got 2 Hours to spare kinda movies" Where it's either a movie or Masterbation..

And you've already gone 3 times that day... I mean.. What?

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved