WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Posters for "The Last Exorcism Part II" and Chris Evans' "Snow Piercer" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: January 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Posters for "The Last Exorcism Part II" and Chris EvansSubmit Comment
Today we have the official poster for "The Last Exorcism" sequel, and the upcoming "Snow Piercer" sci-fi film, starring Chris Evans, Jamie Bell, Alison Pill, John Hurt, Tilda Swinton, Octavia Spencer, Song Kang-ho and Ed Harris. Check everything out below.

The Last Exorcism Part II: Continuing where the first film left off, Nell Sweetzer (Ashley Bell) is found alone and terrified in the woods. She can't remember anything from the previous months, only that she is the last surviving member of her family. Just as Nell begins the difficult process of starting a new life, the evil force that once possessed her is back with other, unimaginably horrific plans that mean her last exorcism was just the beginning. It's set to hit theaters on March 1st.

Snow Piercer: Set in a future where, after a failed experiment to stop global warming, an Ice Age kills off all life on the planet except for the inhabitants of the Snow Piercer, a train that travels around the globe and is powered by a sacred perpetual-motion engine. A class system evolves on the train but a revolution brews. Directed by Bong Joon-ho (The Host).

"The Last Exorcism Part II" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"Snow Piercer" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 7:35:40 AM

Hmm, Really liked the first 'last Exorcism' movie, I'll Deff give the second a chance lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 7:43:52 AM

Snow Piercer could be interesting, Unlike it's poster which was major ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz
GreenLensman writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 10:12:08 AM

this plot sounds like Darjeeling limited but if you get kicked off you die. Would rather have a "snow crash" movie if you wanna talk about snow...
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 10:52:23 AM

Snow come sounded good until I saw Ed harris
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:01:47 PM

Both of these posters suck.
Champ1432 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:32:34 PM

Posters aren't the best, but Snowpiercer actually sounds a bit interesting. Might have to check that one out.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:10:22 PM

The Last Exorcism, part 2, 3, 4 and so on. Because in Hollywood, last never means what you think it means.

Snowpiercer? Snow...Piercer? Which one is it? Terrible poster anyway. I mean, I've called some posters lazy but this one takes the cake. And the title. Terrible. Really. Not a great cast either. More post-apocalyptic stuff. Sounds like a sequel to The Day After Tomorrow. And global warming triggers an Ice Age? That's not science, not even science fiction. Total fantasy. Doesn't even make any sense on the face of it. Because some Siberian mammoth somewhere was found with fresh buttercups in it's stomach. Could have died in a huge snow avalanche instead.

Oh well. One day I'll finally get a truly thoughtful, intelligent science fiction film. One day.
Sev writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:14:59 PM

"The Last Exorcism" doesn't really make sense as a title for the sequel as it was refering to the minster's final exorcism in the first movie. Both posters suck, can't believe they made the chick look like a f*cking two! >_<
Electro Rock writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 2:16:14 PM

Remember a few years back when all the movie posters were blue and orange? Now its the soft and frosty white background with the black logo. The logo for Sinister and Mama are good examples.

And happy new year guys.
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 2:29:56 PM

I said "it's". I meant "its".
President Baltar writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 2:41:13 PM

I'd rather re-watch "The Last Temptation of Christ", where Jesus is a total pimp
President Baltar writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 2:43:11 PM

As for the piercing of snow, I'm looking forward to seeing it, since I saw the director of "The Host" was involved, that is an awesome flick!
pornfly writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 4:39:33 PM

...found with fresh buttercups in its stomach.

Just like that Iceman movie with Timothy Hutton
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 5:33:47 PM

^^You mean Encino Man?
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 5:36:57 PM

f*ck the poster, that rosary is tits.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 5:38:29 PM

It's sad when a poster doesn't appeal to me, but a symbol of imagination (in this case, RELIGION) does.
Both films'll be sh*t.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 5th, 2013 at 12:17:48 PM

last exorcism tricked me with its 1st poster, i really thought it had potential. f*ck was i wrong!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved