WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "Wayward Pines" TV Series
Mar 20th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Trailer Breaking Records
Mar 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have another pointless trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).

Trailer:


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:12:57 PM

bet u she couldnt turn down that schlong just like dina lohan couldnt ahhh LA nightlife ,expensive food ,drinks, james deens d*ck with a coke just smothered on it with momma and daughter lohan going to town getting taught the lesson of RESPECT
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:13:56 PM

By the time she gets to interracial gangbangs, I won't even care.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:07 PM

I really wish, and I mean this, Lindsay Lohan would f*cking die, just so we can stop hearing her godawful name.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:32 PM

porn stars starting to get serious?
and going into acting hahahahhaha
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:12:04 PM

The problem with this is that too many people are talking about Lohan instead of Paul Schrader, who was a fairly interesting and quite talented filmmaker in his time. Iím not saying that will automatically make this movie good, but if I see it, Iíll see it for his contribution at least.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:13:18 PM

It's only the 2nd day of this year and it's already tainted with Lohan garbage.
sleepingshane writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

here comes her razzie nomination and a clean sweep in every category, get down the bookies now
Raider writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:37 PM

She'll be dead in year or two.
boogiel writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:22:44 PM

"You will laugh until you don't"

Yeah, right. This movie itself is a joke not worth laughing.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:54:06 PM

Any way I can print this trailer out and wipe my ass with it?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:56:59 PM

@Cannon: I sincerely appreciate that comment, as you seem to know Schrader's work, but why the f*ck did he want to sully his name by working with Lohan? Why would anyone? Why is she able to get even limited work in Hollywood when there's a ton of talented actresses who can't even get the slightest of breaks?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:33 PM

Does Bret Easton Ellis know how to write anything but books about sociopaths?
japaninmotion writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:51 PM

this is a college film right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:03:04 AM

She dead yet?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:06:14 AM

I don't get it....is this MEANT to be awful, or was that just an unfortunate by-product of the "talent" involved in the making of it?
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:23:22 AM

I'd say it's the byproduct of an inoperable brain tumor the size of Andre the Giant's nut sac.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:54:18 AM

sweet jesus this could not look worse. and hey, i suppose it might actually be a film worth watch based on the pedigree of its director, but if I were Paul Shrader, I would hunt down the marketing team responsible for this and give them all Columbian neckties.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved