WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have another pointless trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).

Trailer:


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:12:57 PM

bet u she couldnt turn down that schlong just like dina lohan couldnt ahhh LA nightlife ,expensive food ,drinks, james deens d*ck with a coke just smothered on it with momma and daughter lohan going to town getting taught the lesson of RESPECT
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:13:56 PM

By the time she gets to interracial gangbangs, I won't even care.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:07 PM

I really wish, and I mean this, Lindsay Lohan would f*cking die, just so we can stop hearing her godawful name.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:32 PM

porn stars starting to get serious?
and going into acting hahahahhaha
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:12:04 PM

The problem with this is that too many people are talking about Lohan instead of Paul Schrader, who was a fairly interesting and quite talented filmmaker in his time. Iím not saying that will automatically make this movie good, but if I see it, Iíll see it for his contribution at least.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:13:18 PM

It's only the 2nd day of this year and it's already tainted with Lohan garbage.
sleepingshane writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

here comes her razzie nomination and a clean sweep in every category, get down the bookies now
Raider writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:37 PM

She'll be dead in year or two.
boogiel writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:22:44 PM

"You will laugh until you don't"

Yeah, right. This movie itself is a joke not worth laughing.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:54:06 PM

Any way I can print this trailer out and wipe my ass with it?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:56:59 PM

@Cannon: I sincerely appreciate that comment, as you seem to know Schrader's work, but why the f*ck did he want to sully his name by working with Lohan? Why would anyone? Why is she able to get even limited work in Hollywood when there's a ton of talented actresses who can't even get the slightest of breaks?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:33 PM

Does Bret Easton Ellis know how to write anything but books about sociopaths?
japaninmotion writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:51 PM

this is a college film right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:03:04 AM

She dead yet?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:06:14 AM

I don't get it....is this MEANT to be awful, or was that just an unfortunate by-product of the "talent" involved in the making of it?
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:23:22 AM

I'd say it's the byproduct of an inoperable brain tumor the size of Andre the Giant's nut sac.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:54:18 AM

sweet jesus this could not look worse. and hey, i suppose it might actually be a film worth watch based on the pedigree of its director, but if I were Paul Shrader, I would hunt down the marketing team responsible for this and give them all Columbian neckties.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved