WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!
Sep 24th, 2015
Trailer for "The Big Short," with Christian Bale, Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell
Sep 24th, 2015
Ridley Scott Planning Three "Prometheus" Sequels
Sep 23rd, 2015
"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will Return
Sep 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "The Peanuts Movie"
Sep 23rd, 2015
Liam Neeson's "Taken" Franchise to Become a Prequel TV Series
Sep 21st, 2015
Brie Larson Joins Steve Carell in "Battle of the Sexes" Tennis Drama
Sep 21st, 2015
"Hardcore" Sells to STX for $10 Million After Week-Long Bidding War
Sep 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have another pointless trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).


Source: Facebook

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:12:57 PM

bet u she couldnt turn down that schlong just like dina lohan couldnt ahhh LA nightlife ,expensive food ,drinks, james deens d*ck with a coke just smothered on it with momma and daughter lohan going to town getting taught the lesson of RESPECT
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:13:56 PM

By the time she gets to interracial gangbangs, I won't even care.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:07 PM

I really wish, and I mean this, Lindsay Lohan would f*cking die, just so we can stop hearing her godawful name.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:32 PM

porn stars starting to get serious?
and going into acting hahahahhaha
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:12:04 PM

The problem with this is that too many people are talking about Lohan instead of Paul Schrader, who was a fairly interesting and quite talented filmmaker in his time. Iím not saying that will automatically make this movie good, but if I see it, Iíll see it for his contribution at least.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:13:18 PM

It's only the 2nd day of this year and it's already tainted with Lohan garbage.
sleepingshane writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

here comes her razzie nomination and a clean sweep in every category, get down the bookies now
Raider writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:37 PM

She'll be dead in year or two.
boogiel writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:22:44 PM

"You will laugh until you don't"

Yeah, right. This movie itself is a joke not worth laughing.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:54:06 PM

Any way I can print this trailer out and wipe my ass with it?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:56:59 PM

@Cannon: I sincerely appreciate that comment, as you seem to know Schrader's work, but why the f*ck did he want to sully his name by working with Lohan? Why would anyone? Why is she able to get even limited work in Hollywood when there's a ton of talented actresses who can't even get the slightest of breaks?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:33 PM

Does Bret Easton Ellis know how to write anything but books about sociopaths?
japaninmotion writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:51 PM

this is a college film right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:03:04 AM

She dead yet?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:06:14 AM

I don't get it....is this MEANT to be awful, or was that just an unfortunate by-product of the "talent" involved in the making of it?
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:23:22 AM

I'd say it's the byproduct of an inoperable brain tumor the size of Andre the Giant's nut sac.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:54:18 AM

sweet jesus this could not look worse. and hey, i suppose it might actually be a film worth watch based on the pedigree of its director, but if I were Paul Shrader, I would hunt down the marketing team responsible for this and give them all Columbian neckties.

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved