WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Terrible Trailer for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have another pointless trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).

Trailer:


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:12:57 PM

bet u she couldnt turn down that schlong just like dina lohan couldnt ahhh LA nightlife ,expensive food ,drinks, james deens d*ck with a coke just smothered on it with momma and daughter lohan going to town getting taught the lesson of RESPECT
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:13:56 PM

By the time she gets to interracial gangbangs, I won't even care.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:07 PM

I really wish, and I mean this, Lindsay Lohan would f*cking die, just so we can stop hearing her godawful name.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:03:32 PM

porn stars starting to get serious?
and going into acting hahahahhaha
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:12:04 PM

The problem with this is that too many people are talking about Lohan instead of Paul Schrader, who was a fairly interesting and quite talented filmmaker in his time. Iím not saying that will automatically make this movie good, but if I see it, Iíll see it for his contribution at least.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:13:18 PM

It's only the 2nd day of this year and it's already tainted with Lohan garbage.
sleepingshane writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

here comes her razzie nomination and a clean sweep in every category, get down the bookies now
Raider writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:37 PM

She'll be dead in year or two.
boogiel writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:22:44 PM

"You will laugh until you don't"

Yeah, right. This movie itself is a joke not worth laughing.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:54:06 PM

Any way I can print this trailer out and wipe my ass with it?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:56:59 PM

@Cannon: I sincerely appreciate that comment, as you seem to know Schrader's work, but why the f*ck did he want to sully his name by working with Lohan? Why would anyone? Why is she able to get even limited work in Hollywood when there's a ton of talented actresses who can't even get the slightest of breaks?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:33 PM

Does Bret Easton Ellis know how to write anything but books about sociopaths?
japaninmotion writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:59:51 PM

this is a college film right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:03:04 AM

She dead yet?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:06:14 AM

I don't get it....is this MEANT to be awful, or was that just an unfortunate by-product of the "talent" involved in the making of it?
minkowski writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:23:22 AM

I'd say it's the byproduct of an inoperable brain tumor the size of Andre the Giant's nut sac.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 12:54:18 AM

sweet jesus this could not look worse. and hey, i suppose it might actually be a film worth watch based on the pedigree of its director, but if I were Paul Shrader, I would hunt down the marketing team responsible for this and give them all Columbian neckties.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved