WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Oompa Loompas Attack Man in England

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Oompa Loompas Attack Man in EnglandSubmit Comment
A 28-year-old man was attacked in Norfolk, England by two people dressed as Oompa Loompas, which are chocolate factory wrokers from Roald Dahl's "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" book and the two movies that followed.

"Two of the males were dressed as Oompa Loompas from 'Charlie And The Chocolate Factory' with painted orange faces and dyed green hair and were wearing hooped tops," said the police. "One of the males in the group pushed the victim to the floor. He was then hit on the head."

The man tried to get up, but was once again knocked down and hit. He ended up with two black eyes, as well as cuts to his face, nose, and lip. Police are currently searching for the perpetrators.

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:08:27 AM

Huh the guy was from Norfolk, f*ckin p*ssy Carrot Cruncher
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:14:52 AM

Video please

Wait, lemme pee first

Ok, roll'em
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:14:56 AM

^ ^ LOLOL!
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:25 AM

*Meant @Trailer*
Kayacity writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:47:39 AM

Damn circus midgets.
Rambo writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:51:40 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10JZHuHZDos
GreenLensman writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:55:48 AM

only in England
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:16:15 AM

Look for Verne Troyer. He's getting desperate for attention and probably needing food.
yoshi187 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:09 AM

I think they prefer the term "short people".
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:20:36 AM

I heard it was because he shorted them some money.

Did he at least get a song?

Afterwards the Oompa Loompas raped Veruca Salt and Fizzy Lifted themselves outta there while flashing the infamous WW gang sign.

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:35:12 AM

Why did the man seek counseling after finger banging a midget?

He never thought he'd stoop so low.

What do you call a Chinese midget? ..... Tai Nee



Every day, a male co-worker walks up very close to a lady at the
coffee machine, Inhales a big breath of air and tells her that her hair smells nice.

After a week of this, she can't stand it anymore, takes her complaint to a supervisor in the personnel department and asks to file a sexual harassment grievance against him.

The Human Resources supervisor is puzzled and asks: "What's sexually threatening about a co-worker telling you your hair smells nice?"
The woman replies, "It's Doug. The midget!
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:48:31 AM

Tai Nee was a good one TT but in their defense, they thought he was James Franco

That Jimmy Franco sure is a freak

His first and last name means weiner
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:16 AM

What? out of chocolate?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:17:35 AM

What exactly is a wroker?
pp2larj4u writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:25 AM

Shouldnt be too hard to pick out of a line up...
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:26 AM

porn - lol

Bullit - It's funny cause it's true .... lol
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:47 AM

f*cking countries.
United States, both Koreas, and now England?
Get your sh*t together, England. It's only a matter of time before Canada starts f*cking up, too.
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:52:05 AM

^ All those countries have a problem with Midgets dressing as Oompa Loompas and beating on people, Well i never !
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:53:25 AM

only in England


??
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:58:04 AM

@Trailer

I know, that's why I laughed so much.

--------


"only in England"

??????!


Jarmiez writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:33:50 AM

what do you get when you are a big bitch... a pair of black eyes and a bruise on your clit... doopa dee doo
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:29:44 PM

At least they didn't wear V for Vendetta masks. That sh*t is so played out.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:06 PM

"only in England"

You better say Great Britain or the United Kingdom, bud. They get really touchy when you don't properly differentiate parts of their onion skinned....nation?
vincere01 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:02:31 PM

Bitchin
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:21:38 PM

Awesome..
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:26:38 PM

Mink

It's the other way round my friend, I see myself as English not British.

Any old Vilmos, Salamon or Adorjan can become British.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:51:04 PM

@Trailer: all I know is I spent some time at Wiki learning all the layers and how they came to be, historically.

Act of Union here, bam, Great Britain, Act of Union there, bam, United Kingdom.

If it confused me, initially, I don't necessarily disparage anyone else for not knowing, and you guys should give us foreigners some slack.

And people still claim fealty to England? Guess I know less than I thought.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:51:26 PM

Trailer

Well said mate. I feel and think exactly the same way.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:53:32 PM

He said "Only in England" as in "Only in America". The definition of the Union Jack was never questioned here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:22:31 PM

Denny DeVito loomping time till "Twins 2".
draculus writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:48:35 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEGBj-HhVTg
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:28:55 PM

"You guys should give us foreigners some slack"

Mate that is something we know how to do very well, Even to the detriment of our fair little Island i fact.

And i wasn't disparaging anyone, Just wanted know what GreenLensman meant by his "only in England" comment, Thats all.
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:33:16 PM

Bullit

I think the Scots, The Welsh (not so much Northern Ireland) feel that way nower days mate don't they.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:51:37 PM

Trailer

I like and respect the Scots as I have very good friends in Inverness but overall they do get all my sympathy. Although we all know they really don't want to go separate ways. The Welsh, well, they're special, especially when it comes down to their own language and mentality... Northern Ireland? Hm, it's Northern Ireland and that's all I can say about it really as I don't wish to raise any eyebrows.

The only thing that makes proud of is the Three Lions flag and team.

Cheers mate,
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:06:22 PM

"Jules Rimet still gleaming No more years of hurt"

lol, It never did make it home .....

McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:35:26 PM

I strongly believe it will go back home. No doubts in my mind.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:16:20 PM

@trailer: no offense dude to you and your nation. You're a class act. Later.
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:27:22 PM

SEE NOW THIS IS NEWS!!!!! hahhaa
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:28:36 PM

Be alot funnier if these little bastards attacked like george lopez or fred savage
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:28:56 PM

or lohan?!!
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:29:54 PM

But know bullsh*t the same things been happening in my community this needs to stop really it does
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:38:11 PM

"You better say Great Britain or the United Kingdom, bud. They get really touchy when you don't properly differentiate parts of their onion skinned....nation?"

I could be mistaken but isn't the United Kingdom official title the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland?

I don't know, I've seen a person say they are English because they live in England and they are British because they live in one of the countries which form Great Britain (England, Scotland, Wales).

So, confusing, yes.
John1017 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:05:12 AM

All the elevator Buttons
Oh so Incredibly High
I stand today for the midget
WRONG:At the size of a regular Guy
RIGHT: Half the size of a regular Guy

Let Me Hold You Little Man
As the parade passes by
Let Me Hold You Little man
We'll make believe you can fly

You shout for me to put you down
But I'm marching today for your cause
I'm bangin' the drum
Your big day will come
When they remake the wizard of Oz
trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 3:03:53 AM

None taken at all Mink and Cheers ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 3:05:05 AM

Hope so Bullit and i hope it's in my life time ..
Johnnyb writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:00:32 PM

One simple phrase: Never mess again with Charlie and his chocolates, ass!!!!!!
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:19 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:25 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:30 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:35 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:40 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:45 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:51 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:56 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:01 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:06 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:10 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:15 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:20 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:25 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:30 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:35 AM

are

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved