WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Thriller
Apr 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules" TV Spot, From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Seth MacFarlane's "A Million Ways to Die in the West" TV Spot
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for "22 Jump Street," with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill
Apr 14th, 2014
Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters
Apr 14th, 2014
James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Doesn't Like Last Two "Terminator" Films, Says T-800 Would Beat Alien Queen and Na'vi in Battle
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses "True Lies 2" and "Prometheus"
Apr 13th, 2014
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six" Spin-Off?
Apr 12th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Apr 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Oompa Loompas Attack Man in England

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Oompa Loompas Attack Man in EnglandSubmit Comment
A 28-year-old man was attacked in Norfolk, England by two people dressed as Oompa Loompas, which are chocolate factory wrokers from Roald Dahl's "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" book and the two movies that followed.

"Two of the males were dressed as Oompa Loompas from 'Charlie And The Chocolate Factory' with painted orange faces and dyed green hair and were wearing hooped tops," said the police. "One of the males in the group pushed the victim to the floor. He was then hit on the head."

The man tried to get up, but was once again knocked down and hit. He ended up with two black eyes, as well as cuts to his face, nose, and lip. Police are currently searching for the perpetrators.

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:08:27 AM

Huh the guy was from Norfolk, f*ckin p*ssy Carrot Cruncher
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:14:52 AM

Video please

Wait, lemme pee first

Ok, roll'em
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:14:56 AM

^ ^ LOLOL!
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:25 AM

*Meant @Trailer*
Kayacity writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:47:39 AM

Damn circus midgets.
Rambo writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:51:40 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10JZHuHZDos
GreenLensman writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:55:48 AM

only in England
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:16:15 AM

Look for Verne Troyer. He's getting desperate for attention and probably needing food.
yoshi187 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:09 AM

I think they prefer the term "short people".
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:20:36 AM

I heard it was because he shorted them some money.

Did he at least get a song?

Afterwards the Oompa Loompas raped Veruca Salt and Fizzy Lifted themselves outta there while flashing the infamous WW gang sign.

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:35:12 AM

Why did the man seek counseling after finger banging a midget?

He never thought he'd stoop so low.

What do you call a Chinese midget? ..... Tai Nee



Every day, a male co-worker walks up very close to a lady at the
coffee machine, Inhales a big breath of air and tells her that her hair smells nice.

After a week of this, she can't stand it anymore, takes her complaint to a supervisor in the personnel department and asks to file a sexual harassment grievance against him.

The Human Resources supervisor is puzzled and asks: "What's sexually threatening about a co-worker telling you your hair smells nice?"
The woman replies, "It's Doug. The midget!
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:48:31 AM

Tai Nee was a good one TT but in their defense, they thought he was James Franco

That Jimmy Franco sure is a freak

His first and last name means weiner
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:16 AM

What? out of chocolate?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:17:35 AM

What exactly is a wroker?
pp2larj4u writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:25 AM

Shouldnt be too hard to pick out of a line up...
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:26 AM

porn - lol

Bullit - It's funny cause it's true .... lol
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:47 AM

f*cking countries.
United States, both Koreas, and now England?
Get your sh*t together, England. It's only a matter of time before Canada starts f*cking up, too.
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:52:05 AM

^ All those countries have a problem with Midgets dressing as Oompa Loompas and beating on people, Well i never !
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:53:25 AM

only in England


??
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:58:04 AM

@Trailer

I know, that's why I laughed so much.

--------


"only in England"

??????!


Jarmiez writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:33:50 AM

what do you get when you are a big bitch... a pair of black eyes and a bruise on your clit... doopa dee doo
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:29:44 PM

At least they didn't wear V for Vendetta masks. That sh*t is so played out.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:06 PM

"only in England"

You better say Great Britain or the United Kingdom, bud. They get really touchy when you don't properly differentiate parts of their onion skinned....nation?
vincere01 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:02:31 PM

Bitchin
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:21:38 PM

Awesome..
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:26:38 PM

Mink

It's the other way round my friend, I see myself as English not British.

Any old Vilmos, Salamon or Adorjan can become British.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:51:04 PM

@Trailer: all I know is I spent some time at Wiki learning all the layers and how they came to be, historically.

Act of Union here, bam, Great Britain, Act of Union there, bam, United Kingdom.

If it confused me, initially, I don't necessarily disparage anyone else for not knowing, and you guys should give us foreigners some slack.

And people still claim fealty to England? Guess I know less than I thought.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:51:26 PM

Trailer

Well said mate. I feel and think exactly the same way.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:53:32 PM

He said "Only in England" as in "Only in America". The definition of the Union Jack was never questioned here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:22:31 PM

Denny DeVito loomping time till "Twins 2".
draculus writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:48:35 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEGBj-HhVTg
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:28:55 PM

"You guys should give us foreigners some slack"

Mate that is something we know how to do very well, Even to the detriment of our fair little Island i fact.

And i wasn't disparaging anyone, Just wanted know what GreenLensman meant by his "only in England" comment, Thats all.
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:33:16 PM

Bullit

I think the Scots, The Welsh (not so much Northern Ireland) feel that way nower days mate don't they.
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:51:37 PM

Trailer

I like and respect the Scots as I have very good friends in Inverness but overall they do get all my sympathy. Although we all know they really don't want to go separate ways. The Welsh, well, they're special, especially when it comes down to their own language and mentality... Northern Ireland? Hm, it's Northern Ireland and that's all I can say about it really as I don't wish to raise any eyebrows.

The only thing that makes proud of is the Three Lions flag and team.

Cheers mate,
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:06:22 PM

"Jules Rimet still gleaming No more years of hurt"

lol, It never did make it home .....

McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:35:26 PM

I strongly believe it will go back home. No doubts in my mind.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:16:20 PM

@trailer: no offense dude to you and your nation. You're a class act. Later.
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:27:22 PM

SEE NOW THIS IS NEWS!!!!! hahhaa
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:28:36 PM

Be alot funnier if these little bastards attacked like george lopez or fred savage
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:28:56 PM

or lohan?!!
Gnarkill writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:29:54 PM

But know bullsh*t the same things been happening in my community this needs to stop really it does
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:38:11 PM

"You better say Great Britain or the United Kingdom, bud. They get really touchy when you don't properly differentiate parts of their onion skinned....nation?"

I could be mistaken but isn't the United Kingdom official title the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland?

I don't know, I've seen a person say they are English because they live in England and they are British because they live in one of the countries which form Great Britain (England, Scotland, Wales).

So, confusing, yes.
John1017 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:05:12 AM

All the elevator Buttons
Oh so Incredibly High
I stand today for the midget
WRONG:At the size of a regular Guy
RIGHT: Half the size of a regular Guy

Let Me Hold You Little Man
As the parade passes by
Let Me Hold You Little man
We'll make believe you can fly

You shout for me to put you down
But I'm marching today for your cause
I'm bangin' the drum
Your big day will come
When they remake the wizard of Oz
trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 3:03:53 AM

None taken at all Mink and Cheers ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 3:05:05 AM

Hope so Bullit and i hope it's in my life time ..
Johnnyb writes:
on January 4th, 2013 at 4:00:32 PM

One simple phrase: Never mess again with Charlie and his chocolates, ass!!!!!!
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:19 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:25 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:30 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:35 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:40 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:45 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:51 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:08:56 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:01 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:06 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:10 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:15 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:20 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:25 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:30 AM

are
Wallace writes:
on January 9th, 2013 at 8:09:35 AM

are

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Chris Evans Says He Almost Turned Down "Captain America" Because of "Fantastic Four"

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved