WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for James Franco's X-Rated "Interior. Leather Bar." Film, with Real Gay Sex

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for James FrancoSubmit Comment
Back in August, we heard that James Franco teamed with gay porn director Travis Mathews for a remake of "Cruising" that will feature real gay sex. The movie, called "Interior. Leather Bar.," took two days to shoot, two months to edit, and we now have the official trailer. Check it out below.

The original 1980 movie stars Al Pacino as a police detective who goes undercover in the gay sex scene to investigate the serial murders of gay men. Franco was never able to get the rights to the original film, so he decided to recreate 40 minutes of footage that was cut after an intense battle with the MPAA to change its rating from X to R. In other words, the new movie will be X-rated.

"[Franco] knew he wanted real gay sex in it," said Mathews. "His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex. We talked about his interest in the film and his interest in so many gay-themed stories."

Franco previously portrayed gay men in "Milk" and "Howl." He and Mathews both appear in "Interior. Leather Bar.," which will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival later this month.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:49:45 AM

" took two days to shoot, two months to edit,..."

Franco must be really desperate to show his gay side I guess.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:10:41 AM

So hes officially a gay italian guy
How convenient that he comes with his own grease
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:11:30 AM

I SAID
COMES WITH HIS OWN GREASE

*sigh*
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:01 AM


Ew

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:44:48 AM

Crusing one of the worst films i've ever seen, A real mess of a movie.

William Friedkin what were you thinking !!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:14:58 AM

sounds gay, looks gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:00 AM

The JB,Vindy,COC gangs all rejoiced this morning upon hearing this news.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:23:34 AM

I knew he smoked weed
Didnt know he smoked sausage

pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:30:24 AM

So we had an Italian gay Green Goblin and an Emo Peter Parker
They shouldve dated eachother so they can become 'Peter Gobbler' by WP/TMZ

Thanx Sam Raimi
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:42:07 AM

Two days is alotta butt sex

Matthews said,"Franco was a stickler for perfection."

Franco then replied,"STICKLER MY ASS"

http://img1.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/h/1/h146mukd4kl8dkk6.jpg
SeWerin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:54:18 AM

There goes Thomas Jane's opportunity for a sandwich
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:55:53 AM

His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex

After going through four hundred and twenty gay mens' cell phone videos, Franco personally fingered Travis for the job
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

AVIrex your thoughts please.Franco is the future of America
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:25 AM

Will this one give magic mike and channing Tatum a run for its money?

Damn you Mayans for not keeping your promise.sh*ts only gonna get Gayer.
thelazybum writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:32 AM

I dare myself to hit the play button...really i do.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:37:44 AM

You know, I suddenly want to watch The Smurfs 2. Or the Croods. Or any Uwe Boll film.
Just get me away from this f*cking monstrosity.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:15 AM

With 'real gay sex' - as opposed to...?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:44:20 AM

I'd let Charlize Theron pound my ass with a strap-on.



Just sayin'
funseeker writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 12:10:46 PM

Very curiuos fellow, this franco kid. Bit exhibicionist too, his private matters shoudnt be made public.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:36:08 PM

His private matters? Not to me, but I'll see your pun and raise you a heap of apathy.

Anyway. I always suspected Franco was a faggo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:40:53 PM

Ranger- I'd let Charlize and Mila Kunis DP me with a strap on or even give me the chinese finger trap.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:19:10 PM

^no surprise there lol

I had a chic that wanted to do that to me
Funny thing was, her bf was in jail
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:24:16 PM

- My name's Barf.

- Please, not in here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:28:17 PM

"William Friedkin what were you thinking !!"

If you find it - check out "Sorcerer" - Friedkin's remake of "The Wages of Fear". Amazing, brilliant, brutal forgotten gem.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:29:59 PM

OT:

I guess Green Goblin was really "confused".
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:38:12 PM

I just found out there is a gay porn actor named Jayden James
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:56:46 PM

^ ^ Of all the porn stars names, I've never known any gay porn star, except JB.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:21:20 PM

Porn- I knew you wouldn't be surprised there my friend lol. Honestly don't tell me if they both wanted to do that to you, you wouldn't let them. Lol
Flav writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:14 PM

James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:38 PM

So...it's a "I'm not gay because it's my girlfriend's d*ck in my ass" kind of thing?

Well. The WP gang never fails to surprise.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:55:35 PM

"James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?"

I thought he was from Turkey since he enjoys getting stuffed.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:18:53 PM

Wait... What's gay about that trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:36:37 PM

Kurskij

Thanks for recommendation there, I have not seen that movie but will keep an eye out for it now, Cheers
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:48:08 PM

"with Real Gay Sex"!? ::Ranger clicks repeatedly::
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:11:26 PM

@BC - Mila add-on. Nice touch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:58:55 PM

Ranger- Thanks my friend, you have taught me well. lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM

I Bet Alex's bitch Putman give it a 10/10.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:54:24 AM

THE AVENGERS overrated? I don't know about that...needs some perspective, since it is a niche movie. If you're not really a comic fan per se, you would say it was overrated, but the 1.5 billions doesn't lie.

I'd say it would be overrated if in about 5 years, it'd be in the $5 bin in Wal-mart. People got sick of it, realized it wasn't that popular or good for repeated viewing for which I doubt it'll happen. TWILIGHT comes to mind, though...

Same goes the other way around...underrated movies could be labeled as cult classics or "sleeper hits" in a way. Flick didn't stick, but with time, more people liked it that it gets fans...THE BIG LEBOWSKI comes to mind.

Only way, IMHO, to find out is with time...so who knows. The paying public will be the ones with the last word in years to come.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:55:19 AM

Sorry, wrong thread.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:00:44 AM

This "real sex" gimmick gets old which was once touched upon with Shia LaBeouf sending a real home made sex movie with his girlfriend to some director for some stupid role...

The WP members made a great point at the time: "if it's real sex, then it ain't acting" which it applies to this as well...

So for all it's realism.....meh.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved