WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for James Franco's X-Rated "Interior. Leather Bar." Film, with Real Gay Sex

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for James FrancoSubmit Comment
Back in August, we heard that James Franco teamed with gay porn director Travis Mathews for a remake of "Cruising" that will feature real gay sex. The movie, called "Interior. Leather Bar.," took two days to shoot, two months to edit, and we now have the official trailer. Check it out below.

The original 1980 movie stars Al Pacino as a police detective who goes undercover in the gay sex scene to investigate the serial murders of gay men. Franco was never able to get the rights to the original film, so he decided to recreate 40 minutes of footage that was cut after an intense battle with the MPAA to change its rating from X to R. In other words, the new movie will be X-rated.

"[Franco] knew he wanted real gay sex in it," said Mathews. "His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex. We talked about his interest in the film and his interest in so many gay-themed stories."

Franco previously portrayed gay men in "Milk" and "Howl." He and Mathews both appear in "Interior. Leather Bar.," which will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival later this month.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:49:45 AM

" took two days to shoot, two months to edit,..."

Franco must be really desperate to show his gay side I guess.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:10:41 AM

So hes officially a gay italian guy
How convenient that he comes with his own grease
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:11:30 AM

I SAID
COMES WITH HIS OWN GREASE

*sigh*
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:01 AM


Ew

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:44:48 AM

Crusing one of the worst films i've ever seen, A real mess of a movie.

William Friedkin what were you thinking !!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:14:58 AM

sounds gay, looks gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:00 AM

The JB,Vindy,COC gangs all rejoiced this morning upon hearing this news.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:23:34 AM

I knew he smoked weed
Didnt know he smoked sausage

pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:30:24 AM

So we had an Italian gay Green Goblin and an Emo Peter Parker
They shouldve dated eachother so they can become 'Peter Gobbler' by WP/TMZ

Thanx Sam Raimi
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:42:07 AM

Two days is alotta butt sex

Matthews said,"Franco was a stickler for perfection."

Franco then replied,"STICKLER MY ASS"

http://img1.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/h/1/h146mukd4kl8dkk6.jpg
SeWerin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:54:18 AM

There goes Thomas Jane's opportunity for a sandwich
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:55:53 AM

His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex

After going through four hundred and twenty gay mens' cell phone videos, Franco personally fingered Travis for the job
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

AVIrex your thoughts please.Franco is the future of America
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:25 AM

Will this one give magic mike and channing Tatum a run for its money?

Damn you Mayans for not keeping your promise.sh*ts only gonna get Gayer.
thelazybum writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:32 AM

I dare myself to hit the play button...really i do.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:37:44 AM

You know, I suddenly want to watch The Smurfs 2. Or the Croods. Or any Uwe Boll film.
Just get me away from this f*cking monstrosity.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:15 AM

With 'real gay sex' - as opposed to...?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:44:20 AM

I'd let Charlize Theron pound my ass with a strap-on.



Just sayin'
funseeker writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 12:10:46 PM

Very curiuos fellow, this franco kid. Bit exhibicionist too, his private matters shoudnt be made public.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:36:08 PM

His private matters? Not to me, but I'll see your pun and raise you a heap of apathy.

Anyway. I always suspected Franco was a faggo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:40:53 PM

Ranger- I'd let Charlize and Mila Kunis DP me with a strap on or even give me the chinese finger trap.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:19:10 PM

^no surprise there lol

I had a chic that wanted to do that to me
Funny thing was, her bf was in jail
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:24:16 PM

- My name's Barf.

- Please, not in here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:28:17 PM

"William Friedkin what were you thinking !!"

If you find it - check out "Sorcerer" - Friedkin's remake of "The Wages of Fear". Amazing, brilliant, brutal forgotten gem.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:29:59 PM

OT:

I guess Green Goblin was really "confused".
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:38:12 PM

I just found out there is a gay porn actor named Jayden James
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:56:46 PM

^ ^ Of all the porn stars names, I've never known any gay porn star, except JB.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:21:20 PM

Porn- I knew you wouldn't be surprised there my friend lol. Honestly don't tell me if they both wanted to do that to you, you wouldn't let them. Lol
Flav writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:14 PM

James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:38 PM

So...it's a "I'm not gay because it's my girlfriend's d*ck in my ass" kind of thing?

Well. The WP gang never fails to surprise.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:55:35 PM

"James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?"

I thought he was from Turkey since he enjoys getting stuffed.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:18:53 PM

Wait... What's gay about that trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:36:37 PM

Kurskij

Thanks for recommendation there, I have not seen that movie but will keep an eye out for it now, Cheers
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:48:08 PM

"with Real Gay Sex"!? ::Ranger clicks repeatedly::
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:11:26 PM

@BC - Mila add-on. Nice touch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:58:55 PM

Ranger- Thanks my friend, you have taught me well. lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM

I Bet Alex's bitch Putman give it a 10/10.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:54:24 AM

THE AVENGERS overrated? I don't know about that...needs some perspective, since it is a niche movie. If you're not really a comic fan per se, you would say it was overrated, but the 1.5 billions doesn't lie.

I'd say it would be overrated if in about 5 years, it'd be in the $5 bin in Wal-mart. People got sick of it, realized it wasn't that popular or good for repeated viewing for which I doubt it'll happen. TWILIGHT comes to mind, though...

Same goes the other way around...underrated movies could be labeled as cult classics or "sleeper hits" in a way. Flick didn't stick, but with time, more people liked it that it gets fans...THE BIG LEBOWSKI comes to mind.

Only way, IMHO, to find out is with time...so who knows. The paying public will be the ones with the last word in years to come.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:55:19 AM

Sorry, wrong thread.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:00:44 AM

This "real sex" gimmick gets old which was once touched upon with Shia LaBeouf sending a real home made sex movie with his girlfriend to some director for some stupid role...

The WP members made a great point at the time: "if it's real sex, then it ain't acting" which it applies to this as well...

So for all it's realism.....meh.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved