WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for James Franco's X-Rated "Interior. Leather Bar." Film, with Real Gay Sex

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for James FrancoSubmit Comment
Back in August, we heard that James Franco teamed with gay porn director Travis Mathews for a remake of "Cruising" that will feature real gay sex. The movie, called "Interior. Leather Bar.," took two days to shoot, two months to edit, and we now have the official trailer. Check it out below.

The original 1980 movie stars Al Pacino as a police detective who goes undercover in the gay sex scene to investigate the serial murders of gay men. Franco was never able to get the rights to the original film, so he decided to recreate 40 minutes of footage that was cut after an intense battle with the MPAA to change its rating from X to R. In other words, the new movie will be X-rated.

"[Franco] knew he wanted real gay sex in it," said Mathews. "His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex. We talked about his interest in the film and his interest in so many gay-themed stories."

Franco previously portrayed gay men in "Milk" and "Howl." He and Mathews both appear in "Interior. Leather Bar.," which will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival later this month.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:49:45 AM

" took two days to shoot, two months to edit,..."

Franco must be really desperate to show his gay side I guess.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:10:41 AM

So hes officially a gay italian guy
How convenient that he comes with his own grease
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:11:30 AM

I SAID
COMES WITH HIS OWN GREASE

*sigh*
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:01 AM


Ew

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:44:48 AM

Crusing one of the worst films i've ever seen, A real mess of a movie.

William Friedkin what were you thinking !!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:14:58 AM

sounds gay, looks gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:00 AM

The JB,Vindy,COC gangs all rejoiced this morning upon hearing this news.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:23:34 AM

I knew he smoked weed
Didnt know he smoked sausage

pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:30:24 AM

So we had an Italian gay Green Goblin and an Emo Peter Parker
They shouldve dated eachother so they can become 'Peter Gobbler' by WP/TMZ

Thanx Sam Raimi
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:42:07 AM

Two days is alotta butt sex

Matthews said,"Franco was a stickler for perfection."

Franco then replied,"STICKLER MY ASS"

http://img1.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/h/1/h146mukd4kl8dkk6.jpg
SeWerin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:54:18 AM

There goes Thomas Jane's opportunity for a sandwich
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:55:53 AM

His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex

After going through four hundred and twenty gay mens' cell phone videos, Franco personally fingered Travis for the job
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

AVIrex your thoughts please.Franco is the future of America
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:25 AM

Will this one give magic mike and channing Tatum a run for its money?

Damn you Mayans for not keeping your promise.sh*ts only gonna get Gayer.
thelazybum writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:32 AM

I dare myself to hit the play button...really i do.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:37:44 AM

You know, I suddenly want to watch The Smurfs 2. Or the Croods. Or any Uwe Boll film.
Just get me away from this f*cking monstrosity.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:15 AM

With 'real gay sex' - as opposed to...?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:44:20 AM

I'd let Charlize Theron pound my ass with a strap-on.



Just sayin'
funseeker writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 12:10:46 PM

Very curiuos fellow, this franco kid. Bit exhibicionist too, his private matters shoudnt be made public.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:36:08 PM

His private matters? Not to me, but I'll see your pun and raise you a heap of apathy.

Anyway. I always suspected Franco was a faggo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:40:53 PM

Ranger- I'd let Charlize and Mila Kunis DP me with a strap on or even give me the chinese finger trap.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:19:10 PM

^no surprise there lol

I had a chic that wanted to do that to me
Funny thing was, her bf was in jail
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:24:16 PM

- My name's Barf.

- Please, not in here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:28:17 PM

"William Friedkin what were you thinking !!"

If you find it - check out "Sorcerer" - Friedkin's remake of "The Wages of Fear". Amazing, brilliant, brutal forgotten gem.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:29:59 PM

OT:

I guess Green Goblin was really "confused".
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:38:12 PM

I just found out there is a gay porn actor named Jayden James
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:56:46 PM

^ ^ Of all the porn stars names, I've never known any gay porn star, except JB.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:21:20 PM

Porn- I knew you wouldn't be surprised there my friend lol. Honestly don't tell me if they both wanted to do that to you, you wouldn't let them. Lol
Flav writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:14 PM

James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:38 PM

So...it's a "I'm not gay because it's my girlfriend's d*ck in my ass" kind of thing?

Well. The WP gang never fails to surprise.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:55:35 PM

"James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?"

I thought he was from Turkey since he enjoys getting stuffed.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:18:53 PM

Wait... What's gay about that trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:36:37 PM

Kurskij

Thanks for recommendation there, I have not seen that movie but will keep an eye out for it now, Cheers
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:48:08 PM

"with Real Gay Sex"!? ::Ranger clicks repeatedly::
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:11:26 PM

@BC - Mila add-on. Nice touch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:58:55 PM

Ranger- Thanks my friend, you have taught me well. lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM

I Bet Alex's bitch Putman give it a 10/10.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:54:24 AM

THE AVENGERS overrated? I don't know about that...needs some perspective, since it is a niche movie. If you're not really a comic fan per se, you would say it was overrated, but the 1.5 billions doesn't lie.

I'd say it would be overrated if in about 5 years, it'd be in the $5 bin in Wal-mart. People got sick of it, realized it wasn't that popular or good for repeated viewing for which I doubt it'll happen. TWILIGHT comes to mind, though...

Same goes the other way around...underrated movies could be labeled as cult classics or "sleeper hits" in a way. Flick didn't stick, but with time, more people liked it that it gets fans...THE BIG LEBOWSKI comes to mind.

Only way, IMHO, to find out is with time...so who knows. The paying public will be the ones with the last word in years to come.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:55:19 AM

Sorry, wrong thread.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:00:44 AM

This "real sex" gimmick gets old which was once touched upon with Shia LaBeouf sending a real home made sex movie with his girlfriend to some director for some stupid role...

The WP members made a great point at the time: "if it's real sex, then it ain't acting" which it applies to this as well...

So for all it's realism.....meh.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved