WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for James Franco's X-Rated "Interior. Leather Bar." Film, with Real Gay Sex

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for James FrancoSubmit Comment
Back in August, we heard that James Franco teamed with gay porn director Travis Mathews for a remake of "Cruising" that will feature real gay sex. The movie, called "Interior. Leather Bar.," took two days to shoot, two months to edit, and we now have the official trailer. Check it out below.

The original 1980 movie stars Al Pacino as a police detective who goes undercover in the gay sex scene to investigate the serial murders of gay men. Franco was never able to get the rights to the original film, so he decided to recreate 40 minutes of footage that was cut after an intense battle with the MPAA to change its rating from X to R. In other words, the new movie will be X-rated.

"[Franco] knew he wanted real gay sex in it," said Mathews. "His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex. We talked about his interest in the film and his interest in so many gay-themed stories."

Franco previously portrayed gay men in "Milk" and "Howl." He and Mathews both appear in "Interior. Leather Bar.," which will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival later this month.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:49:45 AM

" took two days to shoot, two months to edit,..."

Franco must be really desperate to show his gay side I guess.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:10:41 AM

So hes officially a gay italian guy
How convenient that he comes with his own grease
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:11:30 AM

I SAID
COMES WITH HIS OWN GREASE

*sigh*
Cannon writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:15:01 AM


Ew

trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:44:48 AM

Crusing one of the worst films i've ever seen, A real mess of a movie.

William Friedkin what were you thinking !!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:14:58 AM

sounds gay, looks gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:00 AM

The JB,Vindy,COC gangs all rejoiced this morning upon hearing this news.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:23:34 AM

I knew he smoked weed
Didnt know he smoked sausage

pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:30:24 AM

So we had an Italian gay Green Goblin and an Emo Peter Parker
They shouldve dated eachother so they can become 'Peter Gobbler' by WP/TMZ

Thanx Sam Raimi
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:42:07 AM

Two days is alotta butt sex

Matthews said,"Franco was a stickler for perfection."

Franco then replied,"STICKLER MY ASS"

http://img1.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/h/1/h146mukd4kl8dkk6.jpg
SeWerin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:54:18 AM

There goes Thomas Jane's opportunity for a sandwich
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:55:53 AM

His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex

After going through four hundred and twenty gay mens' cell phone videos, Franco personally fingered Travis for the job
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

AVIrex your thoughts please.Franco is the future of America
bandolero999 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:25 AM

Will this one give magic mike and channing Tatum a run for its money?

Damn you Mayans for not keeping your promise.sh*ts only gonna get Gayer.
thelazybum writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:17:32 AM

I dare myself to hit the play button...really i do.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:37:44 AM

You know, I suddenly want to watch The Smurfs 2. Or the Croods. Or any Uwe Boll film.
Just get me away from this f*cking monstrosity.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:15 AM

With 'real gay sex' - as opposed to...?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:44:20 AM

I'd let Charlize Theron pound my ass with a strap-on.



Just sayin'
funseeker writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 12:10:46 PM

Very curiuos fellow, this franco kid. Bit exhibicionist too, his private matters shoudnt be made public.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:36:08 PM

His private matters? Not to me, but I'll see your pun and raise you a heap of apathy.

Anyway. I always suspected Franco was a faggo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:40:53 PM

Ranger- I'd let Charlize and Mila Kunis DP me with a strap on or even give me the chinese finger trap.
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:19:10 PM

^no surprise there lol

I had a chic that wanted to do that to me
Funny thing was, her bf was in jail
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:24:16 PM

- My name's Barf.

- Please, not in here.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:28:17 PM

"William Friedkin what were you thinking !!"

If you find it - check out "Sorcerer" - Friedkin's remake of "The Wages of Fear". Amazing, brilliant, brutal forgotten gem.
Kurskij writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:29:59 PM

OT:

I guess Green Goblin was really "confused".
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:38:12 PM

I just found out there is a gay porn actor named Jayden James
McQueen writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:56:46 PM

^ ^ Of all the porn stars names, I've never known any gay porn star, except JB.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:21:20 PM

Porn- I knew you wouldn't be surprised there my friend lol. Honestly don't tell me if they both wanted to do that to you, you wouldn't let them. Lol
Flav writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:14 PM

James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:38 PM

So...it's a "I'm not gay because it's my girlfriend's d*ck in my ass" kind of thing?

Well. The WP gang never fails to surprise.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:55:35 PM

"James claims to be "italian" when is he is really "portuguese". Why so embarrassed?"

I thought he was from Turkey since he enjoys getting stuffed.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:18:53 PM

Wait... What's gay about that trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:36:37 PM

Kurskij

Thanks for recommendation there, I have not seen that movie but will keep an eye out for it now, Cheers
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 7:48:08 PM

"with Real Gay Sex"!? ::Ranger clicks repeatedly::
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:11:26 PM

@BC - Mila add-on. Nice touch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 11:58:55 PM

Ranger- Thanks my friend, you have taught me well. lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM

I Bet Alex's bitch Putman give it a 10/10.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:54:24 AM

THE AVENGERS overrated? I don't know about that...needs some perspective, since it is a niche movie. If you're not really a comic fan per se, you would say it was overrated, but the 1.5 billions doesn't lie.

I'd say it would be overrated if in about 5 years, it'd be in the $5 bin in Wal-mart. People got sick of it, realized it wasn't that popular or good for repeated viewing for which I doubt it'll happen. TWILIGHT comes to mind, though...

Same goes the other way around...underrated movies could be labeled as cult classics or "sleeper hits" in a way. Flick didn't stick, but with time, more people liked it that it gets fans...THE BIG LEBOWSKI comes to mind.

Only way, IMHO, to find out is with time...so who knows. The paying public will be the ones with the last word in years to come.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:55:19 AM

Sorry, wrong thread.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 1:00:44 AM

This "real sex" gimmick gets old which was once touched upon with Shia LaBeouf sending a real home made sex movie with his girlfriend to some director for some stupid role...

The WP members made a great point at the time: "if it's real sex, then it ain't acting" which it applies to this as well...

So for all it's realism.....meh.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved