WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Pixar's "Monsters University" Recruitment Video

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch PixarSubmit Comment
During the Rose Bowl football game, Pixar unveiled the first TV spot for "Monsters University," a prequel to "Monsters, Inc." The TV spot is a recruitment video for the University that gives us a look at at the wide variety of creatures that attend the school. Check it out below.

"Monsters University" goes back in time to tell the story of how Mike (Billy Crystal) and Sully (John Goodman) met in college and their rocky roots, which led to them ultimately becoming the best of friends.

The new movie is directed by Dan Scanlon and is set to hit theaters on June 21st, 2013.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Monsters University."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:19 AM

Very cute
Just keep the Interior. Leather Bar recruitment video away from me
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:50 AM

It's awesome to see my teenage-hood back on screen. It looks really dope, don't get me wrong.
But Pixar, make The Incredibles 2. Finding Nemo 2. Maybe even Monster's Inc. 2. Hell, Wall-E 2! I don't give a f*ck, just please don't go the George Lucas/Peter Jackson route and die with your prequels. People will eventually get tired of the material, and stop giving a f*ck. Thus causing your once lively, creative, original, and cutting edge company to implode on itself.

That is all.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

No. And you can't make me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:43 PM

I'm going to get a job at Pixar, just so i can slap every writer there in the face for being able to come up with two Cars sequels, but not an Incredibles tale worthy enough for Brad Bird to direct.

I'm assuming we haven''t seen an Incredibles 2 yet because Disney has Marvel now, and there is little to no reason for them to pursue non-Marvel related superheroes.
telur writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:52:26 AM

This commercial looks better than some real universities I've been to
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:35 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:52 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:00 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:05 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:16 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:28 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:34 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:41 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:59 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:19 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:36 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:03 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:12 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:38 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:50 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:13 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:20 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:34 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:55 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:32 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:39 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:10 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:15 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:35 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:42 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:00 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:19 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:29 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:44 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:01 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:08 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:17 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:28 PM

j

Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:45 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:58 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:07 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:21 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:33 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:38 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:22 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:30 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:40 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:14:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:11 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:17:05 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:37 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:38 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:01 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:29 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:15 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:20 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:05 PM

v
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:02 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:14 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:26 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:27:55 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:07 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:36 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:59 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:31:23 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved