WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Pixar's "Monsters University" Recruitment Video

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch PixarSubmit Comment
During the Rose Bowl football game, Pixar unveiled the first TV spot for "Monsters University," a prequel to "Monsters, Inc." The TV spot is a recruitment video for the University that gives us a look at at the wide variety of creatures that attend the school. Check it out below.

"Monsters University" goes back in time to tell the story of how Mike (Billy Crystal) and Sully (John Goodman) met in college and their rocky roots, which led to them ultimately becoming the best of friends.

The new movie is directed by Dan Scanlon and is set to hit theaters on June 21st, 2013.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Monsters University."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:19 AM

Very cute
Just keep the Interior. Leather Bar recruitment video away from me
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:50 AM

It's awesome to see my teenage-hood back on screen. It looks really dope, don't get me wrong.
But Pixar, make The Incredibles 2. Finding Nemo 2. Maybe even Monster's Inc. 2. Hell, Wall-E 2! I don't give a f*ck, just please don't go the George Lucas/Peter Jackson route and die with your prequels. People will eventually get tired of the material, and stop giving a f*ck. Thus causing your once lively, creative, original, and cutting edge company to implode on itself.

That is all.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

No. And you can't make me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:43 PM

I'm going to get a job at Pixar, just so i can slap every writer there in the face for being able to come up with two Cars sequels, but not an Incredibles tale worthy enough for Brad Bird to direct.

I'm assuming we haven''t seen an Incredibles 2 yet because Disney has Marvel now, and there is little to no reason for them to pursue non-Marvel related superheroes.
telur writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:52:26 AM

This commercial looks better than some real universities I've been to
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:35 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:52 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:00 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:05 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:16 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:28 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:34 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:41 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:59 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:19 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:36 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:03 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:12 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:38 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:50 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:13 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:20 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:34 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:55 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:32 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:39 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:10 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:15 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:35 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:42 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:00 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:19 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:29 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:44 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:01 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:08 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:17 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:28 PM

j

Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:45 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:58 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:07 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:21 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:33 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:38 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:22 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:30 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:40 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:14:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:11 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:17:05 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:37 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:38 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:01 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:29 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:15 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:20 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:05 PM

v
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:02 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:14 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:26 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:27:55 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:07 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:36 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:59 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:31:23 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved