WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Leaked Online
Nov 1st, 2014
It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off
Nov 1st, 2014
Trailer for "Jingle All the Way 2," with Larry the Cable Guy
Nov 1st, 2014
"Inside" Directors Hired For "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre" Prequel
Nov 1st, 2014
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Pixar's "Monsters University" Recruitment Video

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch PixarSubmit Comment
During the Rose Bowl football game, Pixar unveiled the first TV spot for "Monsters University," a prequel to "Monsters, Inc." The TV spot is a recruitment video for the University that gives us a look at at the wide variety of creatures that attend the school. Check it out below.

"Monsters University" goes back in time to tell the story of how Mike (Billy Crystal) and Sully (John Goodman) met in college and their rocky roots, which led to them ultimately becoming the best of friends.

The new movie is directed by Dan Scanlon and is set to hit theaters on June 21st, 2013.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Monsters University."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:19 AM

Very cute
Just keep the Interior. Leather Bar recruitment video away from me
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:50 AM

It's awesome to see my teenage-hood back on screen. It looks really dope, don't get me wrong.
But Pixar, make The Incredibles 2. Finding Nemo 2. Maybe even Monster's Inc. 2. Hell, Wall-E 2! I don't give a f*ck, just please don't go the George Lucas/Peter Jackson route and die with your prequels. People will eventually get tired of the material, and stop giving a f*ck. Thus causing your once lively, creative, original, and cutting edge company to implode on itself.

That is all.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

No. And you can't make me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:43 PM

I'm going to get a job at Pixar, just so i can slap every writer there in the face for being able to come up with two Cars sequels, but not an Incredibles tale worthy enough for Brad Bird to direct.

I'm assuming we haven''t seen an Incredibles 2 yet because Disney has Marvel now, and there is little to no reason for them to pursue non-Marvel related superheroes.
telur writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:52:26 AM

This commercial looks better than some real universities I've been to
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:35 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:52 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:00 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:05 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:16 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:28 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:34 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:41 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:59 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:19 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:36 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:03 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:12 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:38 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:50 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:13 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:20 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:34 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:55 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:32 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:39 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:10 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:15 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:35 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:42 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:00 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:19 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:29 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:44 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:01 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:08 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:17 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:28 PM

j

Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:45 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:58 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:07 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:21 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:33 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:38 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:22 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:30 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:40 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:14:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:11 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:17:05 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:37 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:38 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:01 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:29 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:15 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:20 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:05 PM

v
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:02 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:14 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:26 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:27:55 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:07 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:36 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:59 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:31:23 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved