WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Pixar's "Monsters University" Recruitment Video

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch PixarSubmit Comment
During the Rose Bowl football game, Pixar unveiled the first TV spot for "Monsters University," a prequel to "Monsters, Inc." The TV spot is a recruitment video for the University that gives us a look at at the wide variety of creatures that attend the school. Check it out below.

"Monsters University" goes back in time to tell the story of how Mike (Billy Crystal) and Sully (John Goodman) met in college and their rocky roots, which led to them ultimately becoming the best of friends.

The new movie is directed by Dan Scanlon and is set to hit theaters on June 21st, 2013.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Monsters University."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:19 AM

Very cute
Just keep the Interior. Leather Bar recruitment video away from me
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:50 AM

It's awesome to see my teenage-hood back on screen. It looks really dope, don't get me wrong.
But Pixar, make The Incredibles 2. Finding Nemo 2. Maybe even Monster's Inc. 2. Hell, Wall-E 2! I don't give a f*ck, just please don't go the George Lucas/Peter Jackson route and die with your prequels. People will eventually get tired of the material, and stop giving a f*ck. Thus causing your once lively, creative, original, and cutting edge company to implode on itself.

That is all.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

No. And you can't make me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:43 PM

I'm going to get a job at Pixar, just so i can slap every writer there in the face for being able to come up with two Cars sequels, but not an Incredibles tale worthy enough for Brad Bird to direct.

I'm assuming we haven''t seen an Incredibles 2 yet because Disney has Marvel now, and there is little to no reason for them to pursue non-Marvel related superheroes.
telur writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:52:26 AM

This commercial looks better than some real universities I've been to
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:35 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:52 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:00 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:05 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:16 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:28 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:34 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:41 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:59 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:19 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:36 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:03 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:12 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:38 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:50 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:13 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:20 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:34 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:55 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:32 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:39 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:10 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:15 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:35 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:42 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:00 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:19 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:29 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:44 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:01 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:08 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:17 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:28 PM

j

Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:45 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:58 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:07 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:21 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:33 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:38 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:22 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:30 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:40 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:14:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:11 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:17:05 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:37 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:38 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:01 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:29 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:15 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:20 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:05 PM

v
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:02 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:14 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:26 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:27:55 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:07 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:36 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:59 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:31:23 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved