WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Pixar's "Monsters University" Recruitment Video

Posted: January 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch PixarSubmit Comment
During the Rose Bowl football game, Pixar unveiled the first TV spot for "Monsters University," a prequel to "Monsters, Inc." The TV spot is a recruitment video for the University that gives us a look at at the wide variety of creatures that attend the school. Check it out below.

"Monsters University" goes back in time to tell the story of how Mike (Billy Crystal) and Sully (John Goodman) met in college and their rocky roots, which led to them ultimately becoming the best of friends.

The new movie is directed by Dan Scanlon and is set to hit theaters on June 21st, 2013.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Monsters University."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:19 AM

Very cute
Just keep the Interior. Leather Bar recruitment video away from me
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:50 AM

It's awesome to see my teenage-hood back on screen. It looks really dope, don't get me wrong.
But Pixar, make The Incredibles 2. Finding Nemo 2. Maybe even Monster's Inc. 2. Hell, Wall-E 2! I don't give a f*ck, just please don't go the George Lucas/Peter Jackson route and die with your prequels. People will eventually get tired of the material, and stop giving a f*ck. Thus causing your once lively, creative, original, and cutting edge company to implode on itself.

That is all.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

No. And you can't make me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 8:18:43 PM

I'm going to get a job at Pixar, just so i can slap every writer there in the face for being able to come up with two Cars sequels, but not an Incredibles tale worthy enough for Brad Bird to direct.

I'm assuming we haven''t seen an Incredibles 2 yet because Disney has Marvel now, and there is little to no reason for them to pursue non-Marvel related superheroes.
telur writes:
on January 3rd, 2013 at 12:52:26 AM

This commercial looks better than some real universities I've been to
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:35 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:56:52 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:00 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:05 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:16 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:28 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:34 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:41 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:57:59 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:19 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:58:36 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:11 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:03 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:12 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:17 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:38 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:00:50 PM

jas
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:13 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:01:20 PM

Trailer for "Aliens: Colonial Marines" Video Game, a Sequel to James Cameron's "Aliens" Movie
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:34 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:04:55 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:24 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:32 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:39 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:05:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:06:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:07:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:04 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:10 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:15 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:35 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:42 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:08:49 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:00 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:19 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:29 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:44 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:09:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:01 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:08 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:17 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:28 PM

j

Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:45 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:10:58 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:07 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:21 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:33 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:38 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:47 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:11:54 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:06 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:12:26 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:22 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:30 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:40 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:13:51 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:14:13 PM

j
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:11 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:17:05 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:37 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:38 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:01 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:20:29 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:15 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:21:20 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:05 PM

v
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:24:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:02 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:14 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:25:26 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:27:55 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:07 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:18 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:36 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:47 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:28:59 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:08 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:29:13 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.
Wallace writes:
on January 8th, 2013 at 3:31:23 PM

Only dream I ever have... is it the surface of the sun? Everytime I shut my eyes... it's always the same.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved