WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One Person

Posted: January 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One PersonSubmit Comment
There were many actors who played the role of Bruce Wayne/Batman. While many believe that Christian Bale and Michael Keaton did the best job, there were also Adam West, George Clooney and Val Kilmer.

Rather than arguing which actor was the best Batman, a Reddit user placed all their photos into morphing software to see what they would all look like as one person. Something the user calls the perfect Bruce Wayne.

The same person combined the faces of Christopher Reeve, Tom Welling, Brandon Routh and Henry Cavill to see what a morphed version of Clark Kent/Superman would look like.

Obviously there's no reason for doing this, except to see whether the combined versions of all the Batman actors and all the Superman actors would be better choices to play the roles.

Batman (West, Clooney, Kilmer, Keaton, Bale): (click to enlarge)


Superman (Reeve, Welling, Routh, Cavill): (click to enlarge)


Source: Reddit, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:12:27 AM

Ok?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:31:37 AM

Am I suppose to impressed with that?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:04 AM

"Obviously there's no reason for doing this, "


I rest my case, alex.
Rambo writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:39 AM

why do they have a homosexual gaze?
Kurskij writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:21:18 AM

Dean Cain and Clark Gregg then?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:41:22 AM

And I care y?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:16:39 AM



i am gonna watch AMERICAN PSYCHO on dvd
forget the fighter (oscar bait)
and batman trilogy

the best thing
he did as an actor so far
is his scary funny performance
as patrick bateman in American Psycho
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:18:33 AM

^^ Couldn't agree more.
Damon242 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:21:02 AM

creepy...
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:23:15 AM

Bale is pretty overrated in my book. His grunting Batman is nearly the worst acting decision I've ever seen, but he rocks as Bruce Wayne (mostly because he's channeling Mr. Bateman for the role).
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:36:53 AM

So, this would be the product is these guys all contributed to the magic milk shake reminiscent of 'Twins'?
billofill writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:00:25 PM

So that's what a real life composite Batman would loo like, um this is great...........
OneTime writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:10:06 PM

hah kinda cool
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:01:50 PM

It goes greatly without saying someone has way too much free time.
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:24:02 PM

^^^ Said the guy that posts so much on here the site gave him an "article" to write.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:36:49 PM

^^Hush, Travis Hawkes or I'll send you something very unpleasant in the mail over there in Glen Ellyn, Illinois.

And the users suggested me, stupid f*ck. Learn your history, ignoramus.

Anyway, enjoy your Monopoly, douche-a-tron.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:37:32 PM

Dean Cain was my favorite Superman HANDS DOWNN!
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:37:12 PM

Kind of a "gross human being" thing to say, bro. Threatening me with anthrax mail? Don't. Feel free to quit making weak threats behind an avatar and come and see me, now that you know what town i (used to) live in. We'll hash things out. Creep.

And what's wrong with Monopoly? I don't even get that but that game is the sh*t. If you don't like it, you're (almost literally) a communist.

Congrats on being publicly chosen (voted?) to do an article, though. Sincerely. Although, for future reference, there's no need to qualify something that goes "without saying." Just a writer to writer tip.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:56:01 PM

Anthrax? I wish. Like I work at Fort Detrick. No, I was going to send you a huge bowl of my semen. Figured you'd mix it in with your Rice Crispies. You look like the type.

As for hashing things out, whatever. Would some white guy who went to the University of Illinois really want to f*ck his life up with a criminal conviction? lol. Pussies like you would never threaten your good lifestyle. You might not be able to buy the next iPhone, right?

As for my use of a common idiom, you're not much of a writer if you don't recognize a very common phrase that serves as an entirely serviceable synonym for "obviously".

http://grammarist.com/usage/goes-without-saying

Not much of a writer, are you? lol. Stupid.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:00:37 PM

"you're (almost literally) a communist."

I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one.

You should ask for a refund on the uni time bro. Hasn't served you well at all. :D
telur writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:23:23 AM

WTF??!! Does these guys nothing do beside this?
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:43:13 AM

So generic white male 1 and generic white male 2.
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:16:39 AM

Why does Superman look like a 16 year old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:35:36 AM

Hey. Has anyone here ever f*cked a 16 year-old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:36:53 AM

Sorry...

made love to... a 16 year-old?
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:47:23 AM

R-Kelly has..and I'm sure he must post here. Nevermind, pissing on them.doesn't count does it?

16 year olds these days have bodies like 25 year olds.
thisisntme writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:02:30 AM

Right.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:07:16 PM

Whoever did this must be a fairweather Superman fan, since he neglected to add Dean Cain in the morphing software.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:09:20 PM

what about Bruce thomas? He played Batman in the Birds of Prey TV series.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:12:32 PM

"I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one"

I feel like a huge nerd for finding "Ayn Rand's favorite board game" hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:27:42 PM

lol. The more nerds the better.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:18:43 PM

You wlet you write an article, Mink?

Hmph, forgive my cave-dwelling ways. What is the title so I can give it a look?

If you don't mind.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:23:43 PM

*they let you*

How 'bout a new years present? You already know what I'm going to say.

*cough**cough*edit button*cough*

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved