WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One Person

Posted: January 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One PersonSubmit Comment
There were many actors who played the role of Bruce Wayne/Batman. While many believe that Christian Bale and Michael Keaton did the best job, there were also Adam West, George Clooney and Val Kilmer.

Rather than arguing which actor was the best Batman, a Reddit user placed all their photos into morphing software to see what they would all look like as one person. Something the user calls the perfect Bruce Wayne.

The same person combined the faces of Christopher Reeve, Tom Welling, Brandon Routh and Henry Cavill to see what a morphed version of Clark Kent/Superman would look like.

Obviously there's no reason for doing this, except to see whether the combined versions of all the Batman actors and all the Superman actors would be better choices to play the roles.

Batman (West, Clooney, Kilmer, Keaton, Bale): (click to enlarge)


Superman (Reeve, Welling, Routh, Cavill): (click to enlarge)


Source: Reddit, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:12:27 AM

Ok?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:31:37 AM

Am I suppose to impressed with that?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:04 AM

"Obviously there's no reason for doing this, "


I rest my case, alex.
Rambo writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:39 AM

why do they have a homosexual gaze?
Kurskij writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:21:18 AM

Dean Cain and Clark Gregg then?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:41:22 AM

And I care y?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:16:39 AM



i am gonna watch AMERICAN PSYCHO on dvd
forget the fighter (oscar bait)
and batman trilogy

the best thing
he did as an actor so far
is his scary funny performance
as patrick bateman in American Psycho
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:18:33 AM

^^ Couldn't agree more.
Damon242 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:21:02 AM

creepy...
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:23:15 AM

Bale is pretty overrated in my book. His grunting Batman is nearly the worst acting decision I've ever seen, but he rocks as Bruce Wayne (mostly because he's channeling Mr. Bateman for the role).
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:36:53 AM

So, this would be the product is these guys all contributed to the magic milk shake reminiscent of 'Twins'?
billofill writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:00:25 PM

So that's what a real life composite Batman would loo like, um this is great...........
OneTime writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:10:06 PM

hah kinda cool
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:01:50 PM

It goes greatly without saying someone has way too much free time.
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:24:02 PM

^^^ Said the guy that posts so much on here the site gave him an "article" to write.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:36:49 PM

^^Hush, Travis Hawkes or I'll send you something very unpleasant in the mail over there in Glen Ellyn, Illinois.

And the users suggested me, stupid f*ck. Learn your history, ignoramus.

Anyway, enjoy your Monopoly, douche-a-tron.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:37:32 PM

Dean Cain was my favorite Superman HANDS DOWNN!
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:37:12 PM

Kind of a "gross human being" thing to say, bro. Threatening me with anthrax mail? Don't. Feel free to quit making weak threats behind an avatar and come and see me, now that you know what town i (used to) live in. We'll hash things out. Creep.

And what's wrong with Monopoly? I don't even get that but that game is the sh*t. If you don't like it, you're (almost literally) a communist.

Congrats on being publicly chosen (voted?) to do an article, though. Sincerely. Although, for future reference, there's no need to qualify something that goes "without saying." Just a writer to writer tip.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:56:01 PM

Anthrax? I wish. Like I work at Fort Detrick. No, I was going to send you a huge bowl of my semen. Figured you'd mix it in with your Rice Crispies. You look like the type.

As for hashing things out, whatever. Would some white guy who went to the University of Illinois really want to f*ck his life up with a criminal conviction? lol. Pussies like you would never threaten your good lifestyle. You might not be able to buy the next iPhone, right?

As for my use of a common idiom, you're not much of a writer if you don't recognize a very common phrase that serves as an entirely serviceable synonym for "obviously".

http://grammarist.com/usage/goes-without-saying

Not much of a writer, are you? lol. Stupid.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:00:37 PM

"you're (almost literally) a communist."

I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one.

You should ask for a refund on the uni time bro. Hasn't served you well at all. :D
telur writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:23:23 AM

WTF??!! Does these guys nothing do beside this?
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:43:13 AM

So generic white male 1 and generic white male 2.
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:16:39 AM

Why does Superman look like a 16 year old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:35:36 AM

Hey. Has anyone here ever f*cked a 16 year-old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:36:53 AM

Sorry...

made love to... a 16 year-old?
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:47:23 AM

R-Kelly has..and I'm sure he must post here. Nevermind, pissing on them.doesn't count does it?

16 year olds these days have bodies like 25 year olds.
thisisntme writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:02:30 AM

Right.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:07:16 PM

Whoever did this must be a fairweather Superman fan, since he neglected to add Dean Cain in the morphing software.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:09:20 PM

what about Bruce thomas? He played Batman in the Birds of Prey TV series.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:12:32 PM

"I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one"

I feel like a huge nerd for finding "Ayn Rand's favorite board game" hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:27:42 PM

lol. The more nerds the better.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:18:43 PM

You wlet you write an article, Mink?

Hmph, forgive my cave-dwelling ways. What is the title so I can give it a look?

If you don't mind.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:23:43 PM

*they let you*

How 'bout a new years present? You already know what I'm going to say.

*cough**cough*edit button*cough*

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved