WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Kills "Fantastic Four" Actors in "Punished" Comic Book
Nov 28th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for Vince Vaughn's "Unfinished Business" Comedy
Nov 28th, 2014
"Independence Day 2" Officially Moving Forward, Without Will Smith
Nov 28th, 2014
Ridley Scott Explains Why He Hired White Actors for "Exodus: Gods and Kings"
Nov 28th, 2014
First Look: Mel Brooks is Dracula's Father in "Hotel Transylvania 2"
Nov 28th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One Person

Posted: January 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See What All Batman and Superman Actors Look Like as One PersonSubmit Comment
There were many actors who played the role of Bruce Wayne/Batman. While many believe that Christian Bale and Michael Keaton did the best job, there were also Adam West, George Clooney and Val Kilmer.

Rather than arguing which actor was the best Batman, a Reddit user placed all their photos into morphing software to see what they would all look like as one person. Something the user calls the perfect Bruce Wayne.

The same person combined the faces of Christopher Reeve, Tom Welling, Brandon Routh and Henry Cavill to see what a morphed version of Clark Kent/Superman would look like.

Obviously there's no reason for doing this, except to see whether the combined versions of all the Batman actors and all the Superman actors would be better choices to play the roles.

Batman (West, Clooney, Kilmer, Keaton, Bale): (click to enlarge)


Superman (Reeve, Welling, Routh, Cavill): (click to enlarge)


Source: Reddit, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:12:27 AM

Ok?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:31:37 AM

Am I suppose to impressed with that?
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:04 AM

"Obviously there's no reason for doing this, "


I rest my case, alex.
Rambo writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 7:33:39 AM

why do they have a homosexual gaze?
Kurskij writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:21:18 AM

Dean Cain and Clark Gregg then?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:41:22 AM

And I care y?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:16:39 AM



i am gonna watch AMERICAN PSYCHO on dvd
forget the fighter (oscar bait)
and batman trilogy

the best thing
he did as an actor so far
is his scary funny performance
as patrick bateman in American Psycho
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:18:33 AM

^^ Couldn't agree more.
Damon242 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:21:02 AM

creepy...
SACdaddy writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:23:15 AM

Bale is pretty overrated in my book. His grunting Batman is nearly the worst acting decision I've ever seen, but he rocks as Bruce Wayne (mostly because he's channeling Mr. Bateman for the role).
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:36:53 AM

So, this would be the product is these guys all contributed to the magic milk shake reminiscent of 'Twins'?
billofill writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:00:25 PM

So that's what a real life composite Batman would loo like, um this is great...........
OneTime writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 12:10:06 PM

hah kinda cool
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 8:01:50 PM

It goes greatly without saying someone has way too much free time.
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:24:02 PM

^^^ Said the guy that posts so much on here the site gave him an "article" to write.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:36:49 PM

^^Hush, Travis Hawkes or I'll send you something very unpleasant in the mail over there in Glen Ellyn, Illinois.

And the users suggested me, stupid f*ck. Learn your history, ignoramus.

Anyway, enjoy your Monopoly, douche-a-tron.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 9:37:32 PM

Dean Cain was my favorite Superman HANDS DOWNN!
Blueprint413 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:37:12 PM

Kind of a "gross human being" thing to say, bro. Threatening me with anthrax mail? Don't. Feel free to quit making weak threats behind an avatar and come and see me, now that you know what town i (used to) live in. We'll hash things out. Creep.

And what's wrong with Monopoly? I don't even get that but that game is the sh*t. If you don't like it, you're (almost literally) a communist.

Congrats on being publicly chosen (voted?) to do an article, though. Sincerely. Although, for future reference, there's no need to qualify something that goes "without saying." Just a writer to writer tip.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 10:56:01 PM

Anthrax? I wish. Like I work at Fort Detrick. No, I was going to send you a huge bowl of my semen. Figured you'd mix it in with your Rice Crispies. You look like the type.

As for hashing things out, whatever. Would some white guy who went to the University of Illinois really want to f*ck his life up with a criminal conviction? lol. Pussies like you would never threaten your good lifestyle. You might not be able to buy the next iPhone, right?

As for my use of a common idiom, you're not much of a writer if you don't recognize a very common phrase that serves as an entirely serviceable synonym for "obviously".

http://grammarist.com/usage/goes-without-saying

Not much of a writer, are you? lol. Stupid.
minkowski writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 11:00:37 PM

"you're (almost literally) a communist."

I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one.

You should ask for a refund on the uni time bro. Hasn't served you well at all. :D
telur writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 1:23:23 AM

WTF??!! Does these guys nothing do beside this?
WV-Films writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 2:43:13 AM

So generic white male 1 and generic white male 2.
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:16:39 AM

Why does Superman look like a 16 year old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:35:36 AM

Hey. Has anyone here ever f*cked a 16 year-old?
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 4:36:53 AM

Sorry...

made love to... a 16 year-old?
Avirex writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 5:47:23 AM

R-Kelly has..and I'm sure he must post here. Nevermind, pissing on them.doesn't count does it?

16 year olds these days have bodies like 25 year olds.
thisisntme writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:02:30 AM

Right.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:07:16 PM

Whoever did this must be a fairweather Superman fan, since he neglected to add Dean Cain in the morphing software.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:09:20 PM

what about Bruce thomas? He played Batman in the Birds of Prey TV series.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 3:12:32 PM

"I'm either literally a communist or not. There's not much of an in between there. And if I was "literally a communist", even a small c communist and not a big C Communist, not liking Ayn Rand's favorite board game wouldn't literally make me one"

I feel like a huge nerd for finding "Ayn Rand's favorite board game" hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 6:27:42 PM

lol. The more nerds the better.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:18:43 PM

You wlet you write an article, Mink?

Hmph, forgive my cave-dwelling ways. What is the title so I can give it a look?

If you don't mind.
jdl107 writes:
on January 2nd, 2013 at 9:23:43 PM

*they let you*

How 'bout a new years present? You already know what I'm going to say.

*cough**cough*edit button*cough*

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved