WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Katt Williams Says He Will Hurt Quentin Tarantino for Using N-Word in "Django Unchained"

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Katt Williams Says He Will Hurt Quentin Tarantino for Using N-Word in "Django Unchained"Submit Comment
About a week ago, big-time *sshole Spike Lee said that he will not go see "Django Unchained," because he doesn't like Quentin Tarantino's version of slavery and the constant use of the N-word.

Now, Katt Williams (Scary Movie 5, Norbit) says that he will punch Tarantino in the face if he ever gets the chance. "Quentin Tarantino thinks he can say the N-word. But I checked with all of [black people] and nobody knows where he got his pass from," Williams told TMZ. "I hope he didn't get it from Samuel L. Jackson and Jamie Foxx cause, they aren't going to help you when I see you."

When TMZ said that other filmmakers like Steven Spielberg (Amistad) also used the N-word in their movies, Williams replied: "Quentin Tarantino is no Steven Spielberg. Steven Spielberg doesn't wanna be black, Quentin Tarantino thinks he is. So when he meets a real n*gga, we'll see if he is or not."

Williams made these statements right after he was released on bail from jail for child endangerment, and in possession of drugs and a stolen gun. Later that day, he and Suge Knight got into a fight outside of a nightclub.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:17:16 AM

It's always funny when a midget is threatening a +200 pound man like Tarantino. He would need a stool to reach anybody's face.
Morbius writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:25:29 AM

I hope Tarantino eats this wanker, but not before subjecting his feet to some humiliating ritual.
Janus writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:30:54 AM

Steven Spielberg is using the N-word in his movie "Lincoln". Want to hurt him too?
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:45:28 AM

Hes right but its time someone rings his lil neck

The thing is hes terrorizing white people
You dont see him bitch slappin any black folk at Target

Some people cant be reasoned with or rehabilitated
some people just need a good ol'fashioned ass whoopin
@BlackCaesarX writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:47:33 AM

Bull sh*t Just read my article is all: http://ikohaus.newsvine.com/_news/2012/12/29/16232063-django-spikelee-unchained
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:19:02 AM

Too bad Richard Pryor isnt around anymore
He would set the record straight, dip Katt Williams in embalming fluid, smoke him then pass him to one of his white bitches
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:27:54 AM

Yea ok pusscake hurt away.
elrei writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:28:35 AM

Rihanna naked changing her bikini

http://www.noticias24.com/gente/noticia/94112/en-fotos-rihanna-desnuda-la-cantante-fue-fotografiada-cambiandose-de-bikini/

Rihanna was in Battlesh*t... So is movie related right?

McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:34:16 AM

^ ^ Movie related, LOL!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:34:55 AM



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyBAZNzM8po&feature=youtube_gdata_player
GreenLensman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:36:31 AM

this shadow-smurf would get chucked like a spear
KillerCOck writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:41:29 AM

f*ck did he fight Suge Knight or with him against others?

hahahaha datz awesome
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:48:26 AM

Lmfao... People are so f*cking stupid.. How can you make a movie about f*cking SLAVERY, Have it be Authentic to how it used to be back then and NOT say 'n*gger'?

People are dumb lol
GreenLensman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:11:27 AM

yea if anything shadow-smurf shoulda punched him for pulp fiction where QT himself says n*gger multiple times, anyways, exactly what Tanman said.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:24:29 AM

So he says blacks can drop the N-bomb (and set their race back 100 years), but whitey can't?

This guy just looks for fights (clearly).

I'd shove a stick up his ass and use him as a toilet brush.
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:50 AM

Who the f*ck's Katt Williams anyway? Norbit, Scary Movie 5 ... oh, ok, another nobody.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:04:11 PM

its gonna be 2013, can't we all just get along?! haha
Foxyllama5 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:15:35 PM

So let me get this straight... White people need to ask a black person for permission to use the N-word in a movie set in a time period where it was used regularly anyways? Honestly, every black person who uses the N-word, but b****es and moans when a white person says it or puts it in a movie where it's historically accurate to use it, is racist and moronic themselves! Do they own that word? No! No more than homosexuals own rainbows! And for those who'll point fingers and say that I'm racist, I have this to say: I'm not racist. I just hate stupid people!
vincere01 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:20:57 PM

While I'm all for putting the hurt on QT. Katt needs a swift kick in his minature balls. Perfect example of black people trying to incite race violence where there is no issue. Its because of people like him and spike that race issues have not gotten better. Not saying other races do not play a part as well but in this specific instance I'm just talking about black people.
I'm a huge fan of bill cosby. He has it right. Black people like him and tony dungy should be the kind of leaders that black people look up to. Not the jesse jackson's, sharptons, spike lees of the world. They say they want racial equality, that they want to move civilization out of the past and into a future without racisim. But it seems that they actually only care about getting themselves on tv, be famous, and incite race issues whenever and where ever possible to further tthey're own personal agendas.
With people like that speaking for black people as a whole, and successfully at that then things will never change. And I'm starting to believe that's exactly what they want. They want to keep playing the race card, they feel empowered or something.
Bill cosby has given many lectures on this subject and it seems he almost gets no attention. Its like the black world has almost completely shut him out, like they took his black card back. Its just really sad
vincere01 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:24:27 PM

Sorry if that's too heavy for this fine morning. I was bored waiting for some movement during my morning constitutional. Perfect time to discuss such things dont u think?
SaulSilver writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:30:30 PM

I would pay more to see that fight than I would for any Boxing or UFC match. So, Basically...i'd be willing to pay about $2.00
matternm58 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:14:29 PM

IT'S A f*ckING MOVIE!!
KarlHungus writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:25:59 PM

Kind of ironic how my first thought was, "was a dumb n*gger".
KarlHungus writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:26:34 PM

what*
Fightclub1 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 2:27:45 PM

Shut up you're not funny just stop Williams
Rambo writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 3:21:26 PM

Katt Williams Says He Will Hurt Quentin Tarantino

please !
Man in Black writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 4:10:28 PM

With just the information from the above article these comments almost write themselves .

"Williams made these statements right after he was released on bail from jail for child endangerment, and in possession of drugs and a stolen gun. Later that day, he and Suge Knight got into a fight outside of a nightclub."

^Just like a n*gger, wow... Keeping it real I see .
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 4:15:47 PM

coming from a "comedian" who's basis of all his "jokes" is white people and black people he should probably shut the f*ck up. its a movie set in the slavery era, they said n*gger a lot you little terd.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 4:32:57 PM

I didn't know everyone here on WP was alive back during the American-African slave period, because it's odd to hear so many people testify so stridently as to how often the word n*gger was used then.

Anyway. And people wonder why people like me say most black people are innately violent and why, for the most part, we should avoid them for our own safety.
OneTime writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 4:38:59 PM

ahh silly niggars
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:42 PM

So...uh.. what's the issue here?

Williams is saying Tarantino shouldn't have directed a script that had the "N-Word" so many times? Why? Because that made Tarantino racist?

A guy that directed a black actor a a major protagonist where he escapes slavery, kills his captors, and **SPOILER ALERT** gets the girl at the end while making him look & sound cool? Apart from Jamie Foxx, Tarantino has also worked with another strong, vocal, & black actor of Sam Jackson that has had no issues whatsoever with Tarantino's work in the past...That doesn't sound racist to me...

All this from a short guy that is accused of endangering a child with drug issues, & penchant for feeling all macho with a gun...I think the guy is just talking out of his f*cked-up, "Napolean Complex" ass, and the article is just making a big deal out of nothing...

Besides, didn't Williams get his start as a no-name rap improv show named Wild 'N Out with Nick Cannon? Dude, please...
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:57:20 PM

It's n*ggers like you who are making our kind look like a violent ethnicity, Katt.
If I had the chance, I would most definitely punch YOU.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 6:05:44 PM

The next time Kat Williams makes a crappy movie I'm going to punch him in the face while yelling "I like the way to bleed, boy"
Rambo writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 6:15:04 PM

^mmmmm...jordan carver
The Tall Man writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 6:37:41 PM

"Django" has nabbed four NAACP Image Award nominations including outstanding motion picture of the year.



sm00th_eskimo writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 6:39:32 PM

I'd rather watch a Quentin Tarantino film than a Katt Williams special any day of the week. If you've seen one stand up show of katts then you've seen them all. Unfunny talentless Smurf!!!!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 6:42:46 PM

"Williams made these statements right after he was released on bail from jail for child endangerment, and in possession of drugs and a stolen gun. Later that day, he and Suge Knight got into a fight outside of a nightclub."

Katt, you're not black. You're a n*gger. Know the difference.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:14:59 PM

His email: kattpack2020@gmail.com

Champ1432 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:24:40 PM

What a jackass. Did anyone ever really care what Katt Williams has to say?

He needs to get the f*ck over himself, which shouldn't be difficult since he's like three feet tall.

I'm so sick of hearing how only black people can use this word. Here's a f*cking clue. If it's a demeaning, evil word, how about no one use it? Oh, I forgot, black people use it in a non-demeaning way, and every single time a white person utters it, that person wants to re-institute slavery. So old.

This is how SOME (emphasize SOME) African Americans hold their own race back with their supposed black pride. Use of the word, by ANYONE, is always going to be a connection back to that time. And I'm not saying we should just forget it or black people should get over it or whatever, but for God's sake, have half a brain for a second. This is why racism still exists. This is why black people can't make the strides they want to make. They say they want equality, but then say sh*t like this, which is the definition of inequality. They want to move forward, but SOME of them continually want to hold them back. Why? Because that's where the money is. That's what Katt Williams bases his supposed jokes on, it's what keeps hatemongers like Sharpton and Jackson in business.

I guess I've ranted long enough. This guy doesn't even warrant the continued thought.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:01:15 PM

@Ranger: you got that from that Latino apology page, didn't you? Yeah I saw that. He had some choice words for Mexicans. Guess hating them is okay but damned if QT says "n*gger" in arguably artistic depictions of the past.

http://blog.rimix.com/rilatino/entrada/12723-katt-williams-non-apology-apology-to-the-mexican-community%E2%80%8F.html
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:07:37 PM

Nope. Didn't get it from there.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:13:42 PM

Skyfall passes the 1 billion dollar mark

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/skyfall-hits-1b-worldwide-box-office-170014095.html

Most successful Bond film ever.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:17:23 PM

"Nope. Didn't get it from there."

I'd post his address and phone number, but Alex would just delete it like always...
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:23:53 PM

Just as good
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-r0_-AXDW3g&feature=youtube_gdata_player
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:37:00 PM

Katt Williams is the worst kind of black person, and this is coming from a Black person.

Can he PLEASE go back to doing heavy drugs and die an unceremonious death?
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:41:07 PM

I'm confused. Didn't white people create the word "n*gger" as a slur of the hispanic word "negro", to describe blacks? If anything, Blacks just took the word from the Whites, then attempt to turn it around into some sort of rebellious identity to show oppressors that their words meant little to nothing, thus defeating the purpose of Katt Williams' rant. Of course, I think NWA was the only group to use "n*gger" or "nigga" in that context.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:41:47 PM

Snoop Dog says Katt Williams needs help

http://www.tmz.com/2012/12/07/snoop-dogg-katt-williams-help-video/



Charlie Cheen calls audience "bunch of lying faggot *ssholes", then apologizes.

http://www.tmz.com/2012/12/30/charlie-sheen-homophobic-slur-bar-mexico-faggot/



Honey Boo Boo start wants to make redneck porno

http://www.tmz.com/2012/12/18/honey-boo-boo-crazy-tony-redneck-hillbilly-porn/
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:44:57 PM

Shut up, n*gger
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:49:50 PM

@Black Dynamite: the word n*gger is a 'corruption' of a Portuguese word, which is of course derived from a Latin word, for black or dark.

In fact, throughout the world, there are places with names quite similar to the word "n*gger" but they have little to do with black people. Niger, Negra Modelo, Nigeria, a river named similarly.

In fact, the word n*gger, and it's early variants, didn't start out as a pejorative. That came much later.



"It was not used as a term exclusively for blacks among mountain men during this period, as Indians, Mexicans, and Frenchmen and Anglos alike could be a "niggur""

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/n*gger#Etymology_and_history



minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:53:09 PM

"By the 1900s, n*gger had become a pejorative word. In its stead, the term colored became the mainstream alternative to negro and its derived terms. Abolitionists in Boston, Massachusetts, posted warnings to the Colored People of Boston and vicinity. Writing in 1904, journalist Clifton Johnson doc*mented the "opprobrious" character of the word n*gger, emphasizing that it was chosen in the South precisely because it was more offensive than "colored.""



In other words, socially "progressive" people made the word a crime, and the users thus criminals, creating far more grief than they solved, which sounds pretty similar to much of their century-long work.

You know, like eugenics.
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:59:30 PM

If that was towards me Spooky, then good day to you sir.
DeVries writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:27:25 PM

Oh f*ck you, n*gger. You black pieces of sh*t can all go f*ck yourselves. Say what the f*ck you want in your sh*tty rap songs and comedy sh*tty movies and we white trashes will do the same so that's even. 50 years later it's time to f*ck off, you *ssholes.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:42:38 PM

Stay classy DeVries!
DeVries writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:45:51 PM

Yeah. f*ck people, f*ck races, f*ck everything and f*ck myself. And f*ck you, Katt Williams. Get a least a man name you turd face.
telur writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:50:24 PM

so If I meet Katt Williams should i say.... Hi n*gger!!!??
Foxyllama5 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:50:37 PM

@DeVries
Honestly, that kind of a response is just as low as Katt's response! From reading your post it seems like you think ALL black people are the problem! It isn't that at all! It's those, like Katt, who use it so liberally when talking about other black people, but get all butthurt when ANY white person says it! THEY are the problem! I think Champ1432 hit it on the nail with his post! Black people, and white people alike, who continue to use the N-word so much are just keeping racism alive and halting any progress that we've made towards equality! Ok, I have to be done now. I've hit the limit on how much stupid I can take for one day!
DeVries writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:55:41 PM

@FoxyLLama5 : cool story bro. All people are stupid, white, asian, black, russians, french, you, me, Minkowski. But I like Ranger.
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:00:42 AM

DeVries is a damned good reason to support late stage abortions.
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:04:07 AM

"Black people, and white people alike, who continue to use the N-word so much are just keeping racism alive and halting any progress that we've made towards equality!"

If you think, believe, whatever, a six-letter word is all that stands between Americans and racial harmony, well brother may I suggest you take a look at this bridge down in Florida I'm selling?

And yes, I've played Portal too. One of the easiest games ever made imo. Super Mario Brothers was harder.
thetheeyecreature writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:07:56 AM

Can we stop referring to "n*gger" as "the N-word"? When you say "N-word", people hear "n*gger" in their heads; it's pointless.

Tarantino is like a teenager who can't believe he's getting away with saying "n*gger" so much (at least that's how he struck me during his terrible acting in "Pulp Fiction"). And he uses "f*ck" as if he just discovered it and thinks it's a magic word.

I wish Tarantino were as good as he thinks he is. He's still pretty good, though.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:16:47 AM

@Black D - good posts.

@mink - great history, thank you. I always thought it came from 'Nigeria'

@telur - lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:19:34 AM

Nice he's named Katt considering he's such a p*ssy.
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:21:35 AM

KITT was a n*gger too, IIRC.

http://www.bobspropshop.com/img/VB_KITT_2s.jpg
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:24:24 AM

"great history, thank you. I always thought it came from 'Nigeria'"

Almost.

When I lived in Texas, I would visit, with a family member, the local Wal-Mart, because there wasn't a grocery store around for a like five miles. Anyway, the place was so ghetto, I would sing, throughout the store, James Brown's 'Living in America', but I'd replace 'America' with 'Nigeria'.

Kind of ironic, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:27:05 AM

Don't even want to think of the jokes we could make if Katt drove KITT while eating KitKats.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:56:05 AM

... all of which he just stole.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 12:58:12 AM

They could call the show: The KKK!
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 1:30:19 AM

K?
FBO writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 2:46:03 AM

Demanding that white people aren't allowed access to a certain word of the English language based on the color of their skin seems kind of racist
kirkpaco writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 3:09:39 AM

That guy is a p*ssy.
Foxyllama5 writes:
on December 31st, 2012 at 11:04:32 AM

@DeVries
Of course all people are stupid! That doesn't mean we have act like 12 year olds that just found out what swearing is.
@Mink
Oh, I know that the word isn't the only reason that there isn't racial equality. It's just that we're on the topic right now so I focused on it. It's also something I've witnessed quite a bit through my life so I just felt like putting my two cents in somewhere that I didn't have to worry about getting jumped by saying what I think. Thanks for catching that though! I don't want to seem too naive. Oh, and I liked Portal, but you're right. Super Mario Bros. is much harder.
@thetheeyecreature
I know that it's just a word, but it's just a personal preference for me to not say it. I know it seems immature, but I figure it doesn't hurt anyone by not saying it.
Gnarkill writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 1:23:07 AM

shut up n*gger
Gnarkill writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 1:24:07 AM

niggas so tiny he looks magicly delicious
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 3:54:28 AM


oh my god
tarantinos career is over
when the ''star'' of Norbit hates you

you are f*cked in hollywood !!!!!!!!

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved