WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
If you haven't yet had enough of seeing Paul Walker drive around in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, today we have a trailer for his "Vehicle 19" thriller, which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, but has yet to secure a US distributor.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

The whole film in a mini van in South Africa? Meh!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:59:47 AM

Just kick the bitch out at the courthouse

The End
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:02:29 AM

Mini van?
These cops cant catch a mini van??

Thats like 007 who always snatches some poor natives boat or motorcycle but it turns out its the baddest vehicle in the village
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Whoa RIP Walker . After Fast 6 no more movies for you.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

I haven't seen the trailer for this but I did like Running Scared with Paul Walker.

In saying that, I might watch the trailer tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

Watch death and life of bobby z.probably the best movie in his career
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:30:06 AM

Replace Walker by Reynolds, the black chick by Denzel and you got yourself a remake of Safe House (which was pretty good actually).
Cannon writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:09 AM

Ya know, I never really had a problem with Walker. Sure, he's a one-dimensional actor, but he's also one of those ...he just never annoyed me like, say, the camera posing Ryan Gosling. Walker seems to know his limitations and takes roles withing his ballpark.

This looks like a watchable rental with the potential to be a sleeper hit.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:11:11 PM

Makunda mattata
superman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:23:17 PM

I like it. Let's see if the movie is good.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:39:56 PM

wasn't this called "The Gauntlet" back when Clint Eastwood made it awesomer?
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:02 PM

This movie reminds me of being married to the same person for twenty years, not that I've ever been married nor do I ever want to be, but anyway, same person, two decades, and after all that time you'd be pretty tired of looking at her face, I'd think, and then she changes clothes hoping that'll help, and all you can say is give me someone new, not the same damned ugly c*nt in a different outfit.

That's how I feel about this movie. Same person, different clothes. Give me someone new.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Cheers Bando, apparently the dude who wrote the book that movie was based on also wrote the book for Savages.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved