WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
If you haven't yet had enough of seeing Paul Walker drive around in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, today we have a trailer for his "Vehicle 19" thriller, which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, but has yet to secure a US distributor.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

The whole film in a mini van in South Africa? Meh!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:59:47 AM

Just kick the bitch out at the courthouse

The End
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:02:29 AM

Mini van?
These cops cant catch a mini van??

Thats like 007 who always snatches some poor natives boat or motorcycle but it turns out its the baddest vehicle in the village
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Whoa RIP Walker . After Fast 6 no more movies for you.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

I haven't seen the trailer for this but I did like Running Scared with Paul Walker.

In saying that, I might watch the trailer tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

Watch death and life of bobby z.probably the best movie in his career
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:30:06 AM

Replace Walker by Reynolds, the black chick by Denzel and you got yourself a remake of Safe House (which was pretty good actually).
Cannon writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:09 AM

Ya know, I never really had a problem with Walker. Sure, he's a one-dimensional actor, but he's also one of those ...he just never annoyed me like, say, the camera posing Ryan Gosling. Walker seems to know his limitations and takes roles withing his ballpark.

This looks like a watchable rental with the potential to be a sleeper hit.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:11:11 PM

Makunda mattata
superman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:23:17 PM

I like it. Let's see if the movie is good.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:39:56 PM

wasn't this called "The Gauntlet" back when Clint Eastwood made it awesomer?
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:02 PM

This movie reminds me of being married to the same person for twenty years, not that I've ever been married nor do I ever want to be, but anyway, same person, two decades, and after all that time you'd be pretty tired of looking at her face, I'd think, and then she changes clothes hoping that'll help, and all you can say is give me someone new, not the same damned ugly c*nt in a different outfit.

That's how I feel about this movie. Same person, different clothes. Give me someone new.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Cheers Bando, apparently the dude who wrote the book that movie was based on also wrote the book for Savages.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved