WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
If you haven't yet had enough of seeing Paul Walker drive around in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, today we have a trailer for his "Vehicle 19" thriller, which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, but has yet to secure a US distributor.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

The whole film in a mini van in South Africa? Meh!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:59:47 AM

Just kick the bitch out at the courthouse

The End
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:02:29 AM

Mini van?
These cops cant catch a mini van??

Thats like 007 who always snatches some poor natives boat or motorcycle but it turns out its the baddest vehicle in the village
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Whoa RIP Walker . After Fast 6 no more movies for you.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

I haven't seen the trailer for this but I did like Running Scared with Paul Walker.

In saying that, I might watch the trailer tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

Watch death and life of bobby z.probably the best movie in his career
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:30:06 AM

Replace Walker by Reynolds, the black chick by Denzel and you got yourself a remake of Safe House (which was pretty good actually).
Cannon writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:09 AM

Ya know, I never really had a problem with Walker. Sure, he's a one-dimensional actor, but he's also one of those ...he just never annoyed me like, say, the camera posing Ryan Gosling. Walker seems to know his limitations and takes roles withing his ballpark.

This looks like a watchable rental with the potential to be a sleeper hit.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:11:11 PM

Makunda mattata
superman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:23:17 PM

I like it. Let's see if the movie is good.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:39:56 PM

wasn't this called "The Gauntlet" back when Clint Eastwood made it awesomer?
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:02 PM

This movie reminds me of being married to the same person for twenty years, not that I've ever been married nor do I ever want to be, but anyway, same person, two decades, and after all that time you'd be pretty tired of looking at her face, I'd think, and then she changes clothes hoping that'll help, and all you can say is give me someone new, not the same damned ugly c*nt in a different outfit.

That's how I feel about this movie. Same person, different clothes. Give me someone new.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Cheers Bando, apparently the dude who wrote the book that movie was based on also wrote the book for Savages.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved