WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
If you haven't yet had enough of seeing Paul Walker drive around in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, today we have a trailer for his "Vehicle 19" thriller, which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, but has yet to secure a US distributor.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

The whole film in a mini van in South Africa? Meh!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:59:47 AM

Just kick the bitch out at the courthouse

The End
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:02:29 AM

Mini van?
These cops cant catch a mini van??

Thats like 007 who always snatches some poor natives boat or motorcycle but it turns out its the baddest vehicle in the village
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Whoa RIP Walker . After Fast 6 no more movies for you.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

I haven't seen the trailer for this but I did like Running Scared with Paul Walker.

In saying that, I might watch the trailer tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

Watch death and life of bobby z.probably the best movie in his career
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:30:06 AM

Replace Walker by Reynolds, the black chick by Denzel and you got yourself a remake of Safe House (which was pretty good actually).
Cannon writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:09 AM

Ya know, I never really had a problem with Walker. Sure, he's a one-dimensional actor, but he's also one of those ...he just never annoyed me like, say, the camera posing Ryan Gosling. Walker seems to know his limitations and takes roles withing his ballpark.

This looks like a watchable rental with the potential to be a sleeper hit.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:11:11 PM

Makunda mattata
superman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:23:17 PM

I like it. Let's see if the movie is good.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:39:56 PM

wasn't this called "The Gauntlet" back when Clint Eastwood made it awesomer?
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:02 PM

This movie reminds me of being married to the same person for twenty years, not that I've ever been married nor do I ever want to be, but anyway, same person, two decades, and after all that time you'd be pretty tired of looking at her face, I'd think, and then she changes clothes hoping that'll help, and all you can say is give me someone new, not the same damned ugly c*nt in a different outfit.

That's how I feel about this movie. Same person, different clothes. Give me someone new.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Cheers Bando, apparently the dude who wrote the book that movie was based on also wrote the book for Savages.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved