WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller

Posted: December 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
If you haven't yet had enough of seeing Paul Walker drive around in the "Fast and Furious" franchise, today we have a trailer for his "Vehicle 19" thriller, which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, but has yet to secure a US distributor.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

The whole film in a mini van in South Africa? Meh!
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 7:59:47 AM

Just kick the bitch out at the courthouse

The End
pornfly writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:02:29 AM

Mini van?
These cops cant catch a mini van??

Thats like 007 who always snatches some poor natives boat or motorcycle but it turns out its the baddest vehicle in the village
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Whoa RIP Walker . After Fast 6 no more movies for you.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

I haven't seen the trailer for this but I did like Running Scared with Paul Walker.

In saying that, I might watch the trailer tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

Watch death and life of bobby z.probably the best movie in his career
afterkwiss writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:30:06 AM

Replace Walker by Reynolds, the black chick by Denzel and you got yourself a remake of Safe House (which was pretty good actually).
Cannon writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 11:37:09 AM

Ya know, I never really had a problem with Walker. Sure, he's a one-dimensional actor, but he's also one of those ...he just never annoyed me like, say, the camera posing Ryan Gosling. Walker seems to know his limitations and takes roles withing his ballpark.

This looks like a watchable rental with the potential to be a sleeper hit.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:11:11 PM

Makunda mattata
superman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:23:17 PM

I like it. Let's see if the movie is good.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 1:39:56 PM

wasn't this called "The Gauntlet" back when Clint Eastwood made it awesomer?
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 5:05:02 PM

This movie reminds me of being married to the same person for twenty years, not that I've ever been married nor do I ever want to be, but anyway, same person, two decades, and after all that time you'd be pretty tired of looking at her face, I'd think, and then she changes clothes hoping that'll help, and all you can say is give me someone new, not the same damned ugly c*nt in a different outfit.

That's how I feel about this movie. Same person, different clothes. Give me someone new.
Dirt writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Cheers Bando, apparently the dude who wrote the book that movie was based on also wrote the book for Savages.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved