WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator 2" Actor Gives Cocaine to Child, "Terminator 3" Actor Arrested for Masturbating in Porn Shop

Posted: December 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator 2" Actor Gives Cocaine to Child, "Terminator 3" Actor Arrested for Masturbating in Porn ShopSubmit Comment
A judge recently reduced Edward Furlong's custody rights after the "Terminator 2" star's ex-wife showed that their 6-year-old son tested positive for cocaine after spending time with Furlong. The actor is no longer allowed to be alone with his son. The judge also expressed concern about the actor's unhealthy appearance.

Now comes word that "Terminator 3" star Nick Stahl was arrested on suspicion of lewd conduct (masturbation) at a porn shop in Hollywood. The actor was taken into custody on Thursday during a routine check by police.

This comes after Stahl disappeared earlier this year, prompting a search in the Skid Row area of Los Angeles and worrying his wife and friends. Soon after, he checked into rehab for his drug problem, but then left early and disappeared again.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 7:20:29 AM

Next,the terminator salvation star is masturbating while having some cocaine.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 7:29:04 AM

I cant wait till they start working at home depot or burger king
Avirex writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 8:42:11 AM

"Terminator 4 star Sam worthington detained by authorities after allegedly sodomizing Asian stripper while ingesting Elmer's Glue"
Avirex writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 8:49:25 AM

Reportedly, Nick Stahl's next film role will be based on fellow esteemed actor Fred Willard's life and the events leading up to his 'lewd conduct' at a movie theater.
Avirex writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 8:51:16 AM

" 6-year-old son tested positive for cocaine"

Reminds me of that Harold and Kumar flick where that guy's little kid does cocaine.
pornfly writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:15:39 AM

The kid said he wanted a coke
Wtf is everybody bitchin about?
Cannon writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:32:17 AM


Small doses of coke is healthy for kids. I mean, isn't that how they do it in France?
Oh, wait, that's wine.

Still, same difference.

pornfly writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:33:41 AM

To capitolize on the arrest, the porn shop has renamed the room where Nick was busted The d*ck Stall
pornfly writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:35:18 AM

I jerked off while on coke to get through T3
*eerie*
pornfly writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:36:54 AM

Quick
Put these two in a detective movie
Cokie and Strokie

*sigh*
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:39:12 AM

god dam burn outs haha
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 9:50:03 AM




come with me if you want to give ....

(drugs to kids)
supaflywill writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 10:07:27 AM

curse of john conner ...haha jeez what are these fools doing !!! cant handle the spot light like ?? tossers .
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 10:11:58 AM




come with me if you want to give ....

(drugs to kids)
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 10:21:18 AM

Well........ They are now in my death pool for 2013 along with Lohvag who refuses to f*cking die!!!!
Kill-the-director writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 10:28:52 AM

i guess leading the world's resistance is just too much pressure
Ranger writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 10:59:26 AM

'The actor was taken into custody on Thursday during a routine check by police.' --- so cops routinely check for those that masturbate?

I'll bet those cops get razzed downtown, being in the 'Masturbation Dept.'

Rambo writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 11:19:29 AM

masturbating in porn shop and arrested?ITS A PORN SHOP!
afterkwiss writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Ok, next: Mr Bale, what did you do?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 12:33:32 PM



@ afterkwiss

Bale, what did you do?

he pissed off billy bob thornton
when billy bob found out that bale screamed abuse on the set of Terminator Salvation...
he said
''actors only behave like that
with certain directors ... let's just say he trys that with me
he'll be looking for his f*ckin teeth in the grass''
drewsmit24 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 1:12:02 PM

Call...John....a lawyer
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 1:22:11 PM

It's funny how no one on here noticed how much Stahl and Furlong look alike, down to their prematurely receding hairlines and coke noses.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 2:00:06 PM

Ranger-

f*ck.. I'd be arrested twice daily!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 3:00:17 PM



i think furlong will always be remembered as the kid in TERMINATOR 2

but he was in some pretty amazing movies

ANIMAL FACTORY --mickey rourke

AMERICAN HISTORY X --edward norton

LITTLE ODESSA --tim roth

AMERICAN HEART --jeff bridges
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 3:05:31 PM

Furlong was also in Pet Semetary 2. Can't forget that brilliant little gem of American cinema.

"so cops routinely check for those that masturbate?"

They likely have cameras in the booths. No legal expectation of privacy and they have to watch for shop-lifters in addition to the occasional d*ck-stroker. Someone saw him beating his meat and called the cops.
Kurskij writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 3:47:26 PM

"6-year-old son tested positive for cocaine"

Little Boy Blue...
Kurskij writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 3:54:41 PM

"he'll be looking for his f*ckin teeth in the grass"

Sure, Billy, whatever you say.
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 4:13:40 PM

Lulz.
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 4:14:42 PM

I expected Hamilton or Patrick.
Ranger writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 6:59:43 PM

@Tanman - WORD!
Quidd writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 7:00:33 PM

I'm Dr. Rockso. The Rock and Roll Clown. I do cocaine.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:14:43 AM

furlong is pretty common actor for me, i've seen pretty much everything he's been in, plus i have HBO, and they have edward furlong marathons every other week, not saying its all good, but very common to see him in a movie, his best role as of late was the meth dealer in green hornet, he is a very poor actor nowadays, c-list, maybe even d-list
SaulSilver writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:26:17 PM

let's see you beat that, Thomas Dekker!
freepass76 writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 12:34:53 PM

I guess they both are terminated!!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 4:02:04 PM

Bale arrested becouse he stuffed his *sshole with child's candy and gave it back
billofill writes:
on December 30th, 2012 at 8:18:25 PM

This just in, Christian Bale got a speeding ticket.
Mudders writes:
on January 1st, 2013 at 6:07:08 AM

"the balls in your court....sam worthington"

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved