WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked Online

Posted: December 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures unveiled the first nine minutes from "Star Trek Into Darkness" in front of IMAX showings of "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey." That footage has now made it's way online, in bootleg format. Check it out below, but be warned, it's very blurry.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and co-stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto and Karl Urban. It's set to hit theaters on May 17th, 2013.

Removed by Paramount Pictures.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:13:40 AM

There will be a lot of leaking on line later on when the Trekkies see this
Taco writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:20 AM

Whats better than lens flare? Blurry lens flare!
McQueen writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:32 AM

I'm sold!

And what's with the silly girl laughing for no reason?
Damon242 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:50:13 AM

There's was footage leaked a few days afterwards too. One just needs to know where to look (hint: google).
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:31:23 AM

TACO LOL

Its a plot to make flashy dumbed down incarnations to drive the real fans to buy the tv shows and original movies on dvd
SACdaddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:43:42 AM

Looks great. Sold.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:00:03 AM

-Spock stopping a volcano from naturally bursting
-Kirk and McCoy stealing a scroll thing and interrupting this young culture

"GUISE WE CANT GET SPOCK THEY CANT SEE A SPACESHIP BECAUSE PRIME DIRECTIVE"

I don't f*cking understand this logic, they're already ruining the f*cking prime directive jesus christ I can only talk in run-on sentence now Lindelof is a f*cking retard holy sh*t
thelazybum writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:13:14 AM

Somebody is clogging and some is leaking. Which planet do we live in?
billofill writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:29:20 PM

What a loud obnoxious c*nt RAG BITCH f*ck That woman is. She's retarded right? that's the only excuse acceptable.
OneTime writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:57:59 PM

pff i SOOOO already seen this in theatre.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:18:21 PM

Really? We are just now getting this?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:34:57 PM

Nick Stahl arrested on lewd conduct charge

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wireStory/stahl-arrested-investigation-lewd-conduct-18084051

The Los Angeles Times reports that Stahl was arrested at an adult movie shop during a routine undercover police operation.




Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2012/12/28/terminator-3-actor-nick-stahl-arrested-for-investigation-lewd-conduct/#ixzz2GNvAhVcI




JJ Abrams makes dying man's wish come true

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2012/12/j-j-abrams-makes-dying-mans-wish-come-true/
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:53 PM

Nick Stahl is The Masturbater

"c*m with me to the Asain section"
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:55 PM

Same cop who helped bust Stahl's nut did the same to Fred Willard.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:45:20 PM

Nick Stahl is John c*mmer in...The Sperminator!
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:47:19 PM

Nick Stahl is The Man With j*zz On His Face
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:48:58 PM

Nick Stahl in Disturbing Behaviour


^ Really did make that movie .... lol
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:57:23 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:10:16 PM

This site is cool
Anyone can be a repeater imean reporter

*peater*
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:12:48 PM

Thats why i dont go to massage parlors.....anymore
Venom1970 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:30:41 PM

I will wait till the movie, Not a fan of watching segments etc! But will see anyhow.

After turning off that god awful film after 5 mins (Hit & Run) I put in my xmas gift, Indiana Jones box set blu-ray, putting on of course Raiders of the Lost Ark, was amazed to see a very young Alfred Molina as Indy's assistant in the opening treasure snatch :)
swoooop writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:33:11 PM

Wow, this looks cool, and Mink is still an idiot.

Life is good.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:56:55 PM



now that you mention leaked ...

http://www.movie2k.to/Jack-Reacher-watch-movie-2334784.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:09:32 PM

^^Thanks for that, Banerino!
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:12:41 PM

Not as good as the book. Whoever wrote the screenplay for the movie should have taken writing lessons from Lee Child. And the bar fight scene was a hell of a lot less rushed and awkward.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:15:45 PM

cruise is not the right actor for the role,he's a playboy...give him mission impossible or something that requires lots of pointless smiling
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:17:33 PM

Ah, typical token black guy. Character was white in the book. Gotta hit those PC bullet points or the SAG might riot I guess.

Cool movie regardless.

Thanks again Bane.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:19:19 PM

@mink

did you finish cloud atlas?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:20:29 PM

@Rambo: Cruise is phoning it in for this one. Not a lot of him doing much, but I admit, hearing Reacher's sarcasm on-screen is kind of cool, even if it's coming out of a midget's mouth.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:22:43 PM

"did you finish cloud atlas?"

Uh, no. I couldn't wait to find something better to do. Like sticking my d*ck through the bars of a lion's cage at the f*cking zoo.




I'll finish it...
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:28:44 PM

@mink

who would have been a better fit for the role of jack reacher?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:38:15 PM

Author defends Jack Reacher casting

http://m.nzherald.co.nz/entertainment/news/article.cfm?c_id=1501119&objectid=10856351
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:39:30 PM

@Rambo: Dead, or alive? Well, there's few leading men with Reacher's musculature, but...Christopher Reeve would have been awesome, if he were alive and young, or Liam Neeson, if he was a few decades younger.

Eric Bana, Tom Welling or Brandon Routh, if any of them could act worth a damn.

I would also suggest Stellan Skarsgård or Clive Owen, if they could affect a proper American accent.

To be honest, out of all the options, and looking for a guy with the height, muscle and accent, probably Hugh Jackman. Problem is, he's typecast as Wolverine.

Others I might consider...a young Eastwood or Gregory Peck. Maybe even a Hemsworth brother if they didn't suck.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:41:37 PM

Yeah, that's a good article, Rambo, but Lee Child is a whore, no offense to actual whores, and he's in it clearly for the money. He'd defend the hiring of Verne Troyer if the studios said $$$$$$$.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:46:29 PM

a younger eastwood or neeson... defiantly.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:49:53 PM

As it is with everybody
Its rare for a Sylvester Stallone type to not compromise his art
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:58:06 PM

Couldve been a good Dolph Lundren come back vehicle for him but the studio wouldnt have the faith to put a big budget behind it
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:09:27 PM

Most people wouldn't pay to see Dolph's funeral, much less him in theaters.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:19:09 PM

was he playing retarded in the expendables or is he like that in real life?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:26 PM

http://www.thenewstribune.com/2012/08/17/2258744/dolph-lundgren-uncovered-wsu-alum.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:43 PM

Dolph actually has a degree in Chemical Engineering if you can believe it.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:31:45 PM

wow,quite impressive.with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:36:13 PM

even this swedish is better then dolph:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAsYwW7pt7o
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:41:29 PM

Its rare to find someone with sufficient amounts of common sense and smarts
Especially chics
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:43:38 PM

"with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor."

Well, imo, acting doesn't require high IQ. It requires imagination and personality, and if you've ever noticed, the best actors have plenty of one or the other, or both, in the case of the best of the best.

Dolph has neither.

Seems to be leading actors, and actresses, have "personality" talents, whereas character actors have imagination talents. Dolph, well Dolph plays a damned fine punching bag and not much else.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:28 PM

"Especially chics"

That's why god gave them pussies or else we'd use them for furniture.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:57 PM

I used to be smart...then I started visiting WP
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:45:14 PM

Thx for that clip PORNFLY*see what i did there?*

Which black puppeteer do i have to blow to get The Muppet Show to rerun their show on tv?
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:53:39 PM

speaking of chicks(or chics)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhIJNCcuCmk
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:58:46 PM

I dont care how dumb she is
At least until she turns 25 then her old ass can kick rocks
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:00:41 PM

15 to 25. The delicious decade.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:17:17 PM

25-35 the Everything is Delicious Decade
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhZZP3KDVqY&feature=youtube_gdata_player
jdl107 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 1:56:00 AM

Jesus christ talk about late to the f*cking party. I watched this sh*t the same day Hobbit came out.

Least you could've done was made a better one without some irritating puta glossed all over it. Geeze.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved