WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked Online

Posted: December 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures unveiled the first nine minutes from "Star Trek Into Darkness" in front of IMAX showings of "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey." That footage has now made it's way online, in bootleg format. Check it out below, but be warned, it's very blurry.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and co-stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto and Karl Urban. It's set to hit theaters on May 17th, 2013.

Removed by Paramount Pictures.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:13:40 AM

There will be a lot of leaking on line later on when the Trekkies see this
Taco writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:20 AM

Whats better than lens flare? Blurry lens flare!
McQueen writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:32 AM

I'm sold!

And what's with the silly girl laughing for no reason?
Damon242 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:50:13 AM

There's was footage leaked a few days afterwards too. One just needs to know where to look (hint: google).
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:31:23 AM

TACO LOL

Its a plot to make flashy dumbed down incarnations to drive the real fans to buy the tv shows and original movies on dvd
SACdaddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:43:42 AM

Looks great. Sold.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:00:03 AM

-Spock stopping a volcano from naturally bursting
-Kirk and McCoy stealing a scroll thing and interrupting this young culture

"GUISE WE CANT GET SPOCK THEY CANT SEE A SPACESHIP BECAUSE PRIME DIRECTIVE"

I don't f*cking understand this logic, they're already ruining the f*cking prime directive jesus christ I can only talk in run-on sentence now Lindelof is a f*cking retard holy sh*t
thelazybum writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:13:14 AM

Somebody is clogging and some is leaking. Which planet do we live in?
billofill writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:29:20 PM

What a loud obnoxious c*nt RAG BITCH f*ck That woman is. She's retarded right? that's the only excuse acceptable.
OneTime writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:57:59 PM

pff i SOOOO already seen this in theatre.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:18:21 PM

Really? We are just now getting this?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:34:57 PM

Nick Stahl arrested on lewd conduct charge

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wireStory/stahl-arrested-investigation-lewd-conduct-18084051

The Los Angeles Times reports that Stahl was arrested at an adult movie shop during a routine undercover police operation.




Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2012/12/28/terminator-3-actor-nick-stahl-arrested-for-investigation-lewd-conduct/#ixzz2GNvAhVcI




JJ Abrams makes dying man's wish come true

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2012/12/j-j-abrams-makes-dying-mans-wish-come-true/
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:53 PM

Nick Stahl is The Masturbater

"c*m with me to the Asain section"
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:55 PM

Same cop who helped bust Stahl's nut did the same to Fred Willard.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:45:20 PM

Nick Stahl is John c*mmer in...The Sperminator!
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:47:19 PM

Nick Stahl is The Man With j*zz On His Face
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:48:58 PM

Nick Stahl in Disturbing Behaviour


^ Really did make that movie .... lol
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:57:23 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:10:16 PM

This site is cool
Anyone can be a repeater imean reporter

*peater*
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:12:48 PM

Thats why i dont go to massage parlors.....anymore
Venom1970 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:30:41 PM

I will wait till the movie, Not a fan of watching segments etc! But will see anyhow.

After turning off that god awful film after 5 mins (Hit & Run) I put in my xmas gift, Indiana Jones box set blu-ray, putting on of course Raiders of the Lost Ark, was amazed to see a very young Alfred Molina as Indy's assistant in the opening treasure snatch :)
swoooop writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:33:11 PM

Wow, this looks cool, and Mink is still an idiot.

Life is good.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:56:55 PM



now that you mention leaked ...

http://www.movie2k.to/Jack-Reacher-watch-movie-2334784.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:09:32 PM

^^Thanks for that, Banerino!
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:12:41 PM

Not as good as the book. Whoever wrote the screenplay for the movie should have taken writing lessons from Lee Child. And the bar fight scene was a hell of a lot less rushed and awkward.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:15:45 PM

cruise is not the right actor for the role,he's a playboy...give him mission impossible or something that requires lots of pointless smiling
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:17:33 PM

Ah, typical token black guy. Character was white in the book. Gotta hit those PC bullet points or the SAG might riot I guess.

Cool movie regardless.

Thanks again Bane.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:19:19 PM

@mink

did you finish cloud atlas?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:20:29 PM

@Rambo: Cruise is phoning it in for this one. Not a lot of him doing much, but I admit, hearing Reacher's sarcasm on-screen is kind of cool, even if it's coming out of a midget's mouth.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:22:43 PM

"did you finish cloud atlas?"

Uh, no. I couldn't wait to find something better to do. Like sticking my d*ck through the bars of a lion's cage at the f*cking zoo.




I'll finish it...
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:28:44 PM

@mink

who would have been a better fit for the role of jack reacher?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:38:15 PM

Author defends Jack Reacher casting

http://m.nzherald.co.nz/entertainment/news/article.cfm?c_id=1501119&objectid=10856351
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:39:30 PM

@Rambo: Dead, or alive? Well, there's few leading men with Reacher's musculature, but...Christopher Reeve would have been awesome, if he were alive and young, or Liam Neeson, if he was a few decades younger.

Eric Bana, Tom Welling or Brandon Routh, if any of them could act worth a damn.

I would also suggest Stellan Skarsgård or Clive Owen, if they could affect a proper American accent.

To be honest, out of all the options, and looking for a guy with the height, muscle and accent, probably Hugh Jackman. Problem is, he's typecast as Wolverine.

Others I might consider...a young Eastwood or Gregory Peck. Maybe even a Hemsworth brother if they didn't suck.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:41:37 PM

Yeah, that's a good article, Rambo, but Lee Child is a whore, no offense to actual whores, and he's in it clearly for the money. He'd defend the hiring of Verne Troyer if the studios said $$$$$$$.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:46:29 PM

a younger eastwood or neeson... defiantly.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:49:53 PM

As it is with everybody
Its rare for a Sylvester Stallone type to not compromise his art
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:58:06 PM

Couldve been a good Dolph Lundren come back vehicle for him but the studio wouldnt have the faith to put a big budget behind it
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:09:27 PM

Most people wouldn't pay to see Dolph's funeral, much less him in theaters.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:19:09 PM

was he playing retarded in the expendables or is he like that in real life?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:26 PM

http://www.thenewstribune.com/2012/08/17/2258744/dolph-lundgren-uncovered-wsu-alum.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:43 PM

Dolph actually has a degree in Chemical Engineering if you can believe it.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:31:45 PM

wow,quite impressive.with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:36:13 PM

even this swedish is better then dolph:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAsYwW7pt7o
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:41:29 PM

Its rare to find someone with sufficient amounts of common sense and smarts
Especially chics
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:43:38 PM

"with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor."

Well, imo, acting doesn't require high IQ. It requires imagination and personality, and if you've ever noticed, the best actors have plenty of one or the other, or both, in the case of the best of the best.

Dolph has neither.

Seems to be leading actors, and actresses, have "personality" talents, whereas character actors have imagination talents. Dolph, well Dolph plays a damned fine punching bag and not much else.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:28 PM

"Especially chics"

That's why god gave them pussies or else we'd use them for furniture.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:57 PM

I used to be smart...then I started visiting WP
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:45:14 PM

Thx for that clip PORNFLY*see what i did there?*

Which black puppeteer do i have to blow to get The Muppet Show to rerun their show on tv?
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:53:39 PM

speaking of chicks(or chics)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhIJNCcuCmk
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:58:46 PM

I dont care how dumb she is
At least until she turns 25 then her old ass can kick rocks
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:00:41 PM

15 to 25. The delicious decade.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:17:17 PM

25-35 the Everything is Delicious Decade
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhZZP3KDVqY&feature=youtube_gdata_player
jdl107 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 1:56:00 AM

Jesus christ talk about late to the f*cking party. I watched this sh*t the same day Hobbit came out.

Least you could've done was made a better one without some irritating puta glossed all over it. Geeze.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved