WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked Online

Posted: December 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First 9 Minutes from "Star Trek 2" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures unveiled the first nine minutes from "Star Trek Into Darkness" in front of IMAX showings of "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey." That footage has now made it's way online, in bootleg format. Check it out below, but be warned, it's very blurry.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and co-stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto and Karl Urban. It's set to hit theaters on May 17th, 2013.

Removed by Paramount Pictures.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:13:40 AM

There will be a lot of leaking on line later on when the Trekkies see this
Taco writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:20 AM

Whats better than lens flare? Blurry lens flare!
McQueen writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:15:32 AM

I'm sold!

And what's with the silly girl laughing for no reason?
Damon242 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:50:13 AM

There's was footage leaked a few days afterwards too. One just needs to know where to look (hint: google).
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:31:23 AM

TACO LOL

Its a plot to make flashy dumbed down incarnations to drive the real fans to buy the tv shows and original movies on dvd
SACdaddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:43:42 AM

Looks great. Sold.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:00:03 AM

-Spock stopping a volcano from naturally bursting
-Kirk and McCoy stealing a scroll thing and interrupting this young culture

"GUISE WE CANT GET SPOCK THEY CANT SEE A SPACESHIP BECAUSE PRIME DIRECTIVE"

I don't f*cking understand this logic, they're already ruining the f*cking prime directive jesus christ I can only talk in run-on sentence now Lindelof is a f*cking retard holy sh*t
thelazybum writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 10:13:14 AM

Somebody is clogging and some is leaking. Which planet do we live in?
billofill writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:29:20 PM

What a loud obnoxious c*nt RAG BITCH f*ck That woman is. She's retarded right? that's the only excuse acceptable.
OneTime writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:57:59 PM

pff i SOOOO already seen this in theatre.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 1:15:29 PM

Wait. Wait. This is the same sh*t that was leaked online two weeks ago, and WorstPreviews is JUST NOW coming around to posting the news???

Tell me I'm wrong. Tell me WP isn't posting two week old news, because I immediately went looking for the HD version only to discover there isn't one because there's only this blurry bullsh*t shot with someone's iPhone 2.

And same on you Alex for funding terrorism.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:18:21 PM

Really? We are just now getting this?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:34:57 PM

Nick Stahl arrested on lewd conduct charge

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wireStory/stahl-arrested-investigation-lewd-conduct-18084051

The Los Angeles Times reports that Stahl was arrested at an adult movie shop during a routine undercover police operation.




Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2012/12/28/terminator-3-actor-nick-stahl-arrested-for-investigation-lewd-conduct/#ixzz2GNvAhVcI




JJ Abrams makes dying man's wish come true

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2012/12/j-j-abrams-makes-dying-mans-wish-come-true/
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:53 PM

Nick Stahl is The Masturbater

"c*m with me to the Asain section"
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:43:55 PM

Same cop who helped bust Stahl's nut did the same to Fred Willard.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:45:20 PM

Nick Stahl is John c*mmer in...The Sperminator!
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:47:19 PM

Nick Stahl is The Man With j*zz On His Face
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:48:58 PM

Nick Stahl in Disturbing Behaviour


^ Really did make that movie .... lol
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 4:57:23 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:10:16 PM

This site is cool
Anyone can be a repeater imean reporter

*peater*
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:12:48 PM

Thats why i dont go to massage parlors.....anymore
Venom1970 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:30:41 PM

I will wait till the movie, Not a fan of watching segments etc! But will see anyhow.

After turning off that god awful film after 5 mins (Hit & Run) I put in my xmas gift, Indiana Jones box set blu-ray, putting on of course Raiders of the Lost Ark, was amazed to see a very young Alfred Molina as Indy's assistant in the opening treasure snatch :)
swoooop writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:33:11 PM

Wow, this looks cool, and Mink is still an idiot.

Life is good.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 5:56:55 PM



now that you mention leaked ...

http://www.movie2k.to/Jack-Reacher-watch-movie-2334784.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:09:32 PM

^^Thanks for that, Banerino!
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:12:41 PM

Not as good as the book. Whoever wrote the screenplay for the movie should have taken writing lessons from Lee Child. And the bar fight scene was a hell of a lot less rushed and awkward.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:15:45 PM

cruise is not the right actor for the role,he's a playboy...give him mission impossible or something that requires lots of pointless smiling
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:17:33 PM

Ah, typical token black guy. Character was white in the book. Gotta hit those PC bullet points or the SAG might riot I guess.

Cool movie regardless.

Thanks again Bane.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:19:19 PM

@mink

did you finish cloud atlas?
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:20:29 PM

@Rambo: Cruise is phoning it in for this one. Not a lot of him doing much, but I admit, hearing Reacher's sarcasm on-screen is kind of cool, even if it's coming out of a midget's mouth.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:22:43 PM

"did you finish cloud atlas?"

Uh, no. I couldn't wait to find something better to do. Like sticking my d*ck through the bars of a lion's cage at the f*cking zoo.




I'll finish it...
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:28:44 PM

@mink

who would have been a better fit for the role of jack reacher?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:38:15 PM

Author defends Jack Reacher casting

http://m.nzherald.co.nz/entertainment/news/article.cfm?c_id=1501119&objectid=10856351
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:39:30 PM

@Rambo: Dead, or alive? Well, there's few leading men with Reacher's musculature, but...Christopher Reeve would have been awesome, if he were alive and young, or Liam Neeson, if he was a few decades younger.

Eric Bana, Tom Welling or Brandon Routh, if any of them could act worth a damn.

I would also suggest Stellan Skarsgård or Clive Owen, if they could affect a proper American accent.

To be honest, out of all the options, and looking for a guy with the height, muscle and accent, probably Hugh Jackman. Problem is, he's typecast as Wolverine.

Others I might consider...a young Eastwood or Gregory Peck. Maybe even a Hemsworth brother if they didn't suck.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:41:37 PM

Yeah, that's a good article, Rambo, but Lee Child is a whore, no offense to actual whores, and he's in it clearly for the money. He'd defend the hiring of Verne Troyer if the studios said $$$$$$$.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:46:29 PM

a younger eastwood or neeson... defiantly.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:49:53 PM

As it is with everybody
Its rare for a Sylvester Stallone type to not compromise his art
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 6:58:06 PM

Couldve been a good Dolph Lundren come back vehicle for him but the studio wouldnt have the faith to put a big budget behind it
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:09:27 PM

Most people wouldn't pay to see Dolph's funeral, much less him in theaters.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:19:09 PM

was he playing retarded in the expendables or is he like that in real life?
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:26 PM

http://www.thenewstribune.com/2012/08/17/2258744/dolph-lundgren-uncovered-wsu-alum.html
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:26:43 PM

Dolph actually has a degree in Chemical Engineering if you can believe it.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:31:45 PM

wow,quite impressive.with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:36:13 PM

even this swedish is better then dolph:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAsYwW7pt7o
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:41:29 PM

Its rare to find someone with sufficient amounts of common sense and smarts
Especially chics
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:43:38 PM

"with that high IQ you would expect he would be a better actor."

Well, imo, acting doesn't require high IQ. It requires imagination and personality, and if you've ever noticed, the best actors have plenty of one or the other, or both, in the case of the best of the best.

Dolph has neither.

Seems to be leading actors, and actresses, have "personality" talents, whereas character actors have imagination talents. Dolph, well Dolph plays a damned fine punching bag and not much else.
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:28 PM

"Especially chics"

That's why god gave them pussies or else we'd use them for furniture.
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:44:57 PM

I used to be smart...then I started visiting WP
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:45:14 PM

Thx for that clip PORNFLY*see what i did there?*

Which black puppeteer do i have to blow to get The Muppet Show to rerun their show on tv?
Rambo writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:53:39 PM

speaking of chicks(or chics)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhIJNCcuCmk
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 7:58:46 PM

I dont care how dumb she is
At least until she turns 25 then her old ass can kick rocks
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:00:41 PM

15 to 25. The delicious decade.
pornfly writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 8:17:17 PM

25-35 the Everything is Delicious Decade
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhZZP3KDVqY&feature=youtube_gdata_player
jdl107 writes:
on December 29th, 2012 at 1:56:00 AM

Jesus christ talk about late to the f*cking party. I watched this sh*t the same day Hobbit came out.

Least you could've done was made a better one without some irritating puta glossed all over it. Geeze.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved