WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Which Female Director is in Talks to Direct "Wonder Woman"?
Nov 14th, 2014
Christoph Waltz is James Bond Villain in "Skyfall" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer For Kevin James' "Paul Blart: Mall Cop" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
New Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer: Benicio Del Toro is Pablo Escobar in New "Escobar: Paradise Lost" Thriller
Nov 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seven Best Film Nude Scenes From 2012

Posted: December 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seven Best Film Nude Scenes From 2012Submit Comment
Just like every year, there was a lot of nudity in 2012. Most of it came from television shows like "Game of Thrones," "Girls," "Californication" and "Spartacus," and some were of just celebrities being nude.

In 2012, Allison Pill (Midnight in Paris, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Milk) accidentally posted a topless photo of herself on Twitter, Marion Cotillard (The Dark Knight Rises) was spotted topless on the set of "Rust and Bone," and paparazzi snapped some shots of Kate Middleton walking about nude while on vacation.

But in film, the most surprising nude scene came from "Twilight" star Kristen Stewart, who went topless in "On the Road." Olivia Munn (Iron Man 2) also went topless in "Magic Mike," and Sarah Silverman took everything off for a shower scene in "Take This waltz." Even former Power Ranger Anna Hutchison took her clothes off in "Cabin in the Woods."

Below is our list of the top seven nude scenes from 2012. Click on the photos below to see the UNCENSORED screenshots and let us know if we missed anything.

1. Kristen Stewart (On the Road): (click to enlarge)


2. Olivia Munn (Magic Mike): (click to enlarge)


3. Sarah Silverman and Michelle Williams (Take This Waltz): (click to enlarge)


4. Juno Temple (Killer Joe): (click to enlarge)


5. Helen Hunt (The Sessions): (click to enlarge)


6. Jessica Chastain (Lawless): (click to enlarge)


7. Anna Hutchison (Cabin in the Woods): (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 106 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:32:49 AM

Go Go power rangers!!! Sorry I had to.
boogiel writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:36:03 AM

Is this your version of Christmas presents, Alex? Anyway, thank you.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:40:05 AM

Juno Temple (Killer Joe) gets my vote.
Avirex writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:10:16 AM

Where is 'Flight' on there? Nadine Velazquez has a waay better body than Stewart.

Number 2 and 7 are the only good ones on this list.
alexgi writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:20:02 AM

@Avirex: Great point about Velazquez. She definitely belongs on the list.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:21:42 AM

In number3,which one is Waltz?
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:25:47 AM

In number3,which one is Waltz?

Olivias are nicer than i thought but I'll stick with Liberte Chan. Our local weather hottie
The badder the weather gets the hotter the weather girls outfits get
thelazybum writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:31:51 AM

Kirsten in "On the road" gave me a total limp if not erectile dysfunction.I am looking forward to "Spartacus" series though.hope the final season to be epic.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:08:38 AM

http://www.leanoticias.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/nadine-velazquez-topless-in-the-movie-flight-02.jpg

here ya go AVIREX
http://angriestgeek.files.wordpress.com/2012/11/nadine-velazquez.jpg

trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:20:15 AM

Well I never Alex is on here discussing what hot chicks should be on a hot naked list !!

He must be on the Christmas Sherry this morning ...
Feanor224 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:24:11 AM

No offense to Nadine....whoever. I think this list is just about well known celebrities who go nude. I don't think most people have ever heard of Nadine...whatever.

You are probably right though. Kristen Stewert had the least attractive nude scene ever. Same with Silverman. I've never gone "ugh" seeing beaver before but you know she would refuse to do it in a sexy way for a movie.
Go Olivia Munn though. Lot of happy Attack of the Show fans.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:47:53 AM

And the winner is! Anna Hutchison!!

Lol
YoungChris writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 10:42:15 AM

#2 & #3 ...
YoungChris writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 10:42:30 AM

#2 & #7...
Avirex writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 11:20:19 AM

@Fean

Riiiight...because Anna Hu..whoever..is a household name huh?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 11:50:58 AM

#7 all the way for the win.
Cannon writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:35:29 PM


Too bad Olivia Thirlby didn't go nude for Dredd. Still the most bad-ass movie of 2012, though.

Cannon writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:38:44 PM


Oh, and by the way, I'd totally hit some Sarah Silverman, just so I could check-off "f*ck a Jewish girl" from my December calender. She's not bad looking. Just sayin'.

Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:47:32 PM

re: naked Silverman.

I haven't liked naked Jews since seeing all that Death Camp footage.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:48:20 PM

PS: joking. I'd still hit that.


Silverman.

(Not the death camp Jews).
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:49:58 PM

PS: that shower scene. I never saw it so just asking. Did someone turn on the Dyklon B?
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:50:56 PM

PSS: I love tits.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:51:42 PM

One women. Not on that weirdo Wachowski dude.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 12:52:04 PM

'On' --- fack! Where's my coffee?!?!
Zeroguy writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 1:19:26 PM

The Take This Waltz also features elderly naked women in contrast to the younger ones. It's a total boner killer.
But speaking of older women, I'm like really liking Helen Hunt's body.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 1:22:12 PM

I can concur with your 'PSS' Ranger.

Any new Date stories? Banged any Ladies in a cemetery While doing satanic retuals lately?

Just wondering..
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 1:27:01 PM

Lately? No.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 2:15:06 PM

What is up with all the hairy beavers?
Johnnyb writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 2:23:31 PM

And the best film nude scene 2012 goes to..... None, we don't like saggy tits!!!!!
30YoVirgin writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 2:41:20 PM

"Click to enlarge"

indeed
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:17:14 PM

I haven't seen that much p*ssy hair since looking at _JB_'s photo album.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:17:47 PM

More hairy beavers there than a sock full of Canadian nickels!
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:18:02 PM

http://www.nitrovideo.com/trial/content/upload/kate_upton_gq_july_2012/vidthumbs/kate_upton_gq_july_2012.jpg
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:18:11 PM

Thank Christ Lohan didn't do any nude scenes to make this list.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:27:36 PM

I'd f*ck her:

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1036299264/nm0517820
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:42:37 PM

We need a Helen Mirren nude scene. That old woman still gives me a raging boner.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:50:29 PM

Damned JB and his p*ssy hair!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:57:08 PM

Helen Hunt getting naked can mean only one thing: her career, like her twat, is drying up.

Yuck.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:22:44 PM

Remember mink, blood and tears make excellent lube.

@Ranbo - I wood too (see what I did just there?).

@BC - I'd take Dame Mirren around the track for a few laps. Saw her on Graham Norton recently. She's pliable.


Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:52:46 PM

Hellen Hunt:

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2008/04/HelenHuntWENN_450x400.jpg
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:55:14 PM

PUKE! I bet Hunt's p*ssy stinks of rancid piss and stale baby powder.
Flav writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:56:05 PM

Kristen Stewart tits are so perky and small. Eew! For me, the bets nude scene of 2012 is Jessica Marais or Ashley Winshaw. Yummy!
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:56:23 PM

And thats 3 RIP Gerry Anderson

All the shows he created Space 1999 was my fav
Flav writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:57:11 PM

Anna Hutchinson has a spectacular nude scene in the upcoming Spartacus tv show. So sexy!
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:57:40 PM

PUKE! I bet Hunt's p*ssy stinks of rancid piss and stale baby powder.

Ranger?your comment?would you still go for touchdown?
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:58:18 PM

Rambo -

I like your 1st link better, The 2nd one is a dead body, Right ?!
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 4:59:26 PM

http://images.primecurves.com/sha-rizel-xmas-bts/7.jpg
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:00:15 PM

http://images.primecurves.com/sha-rizel-xmas-bts/6.jpg
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:00:53 PM

Hey, I had an idea for a movie the other day.

It revolves around a homosexual traffic cop who angrily fights crime during his off time.

His name is 'Alex Swords', and the title of the movie is "Crossing Swords".

All kinds of pun in there, right?

And Tyler Perry would be perfect for Alex Cross. He's already played a cop character named Alex, he loves to cross-dress and no one can argue he doesn't suck, so there you go!


Hollywood: call me!
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:00:58 PM

I see what santa does for 364 days of the year then
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:03:47 PM

@mink

Lana already came on your post.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:07:27 PM

@Rambo - I would still. Just shake up a 2-litre bottle of coke, douche her twat and she's good to go (with only a hint of hag piss left).
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:09:25 PM

@Rambo: lol, sick man.

No, my brother and I were talking and like all brothers we make up jokes, and that was one I came up with, because we were talking about how Hollywood loves to love gay people, and I said, well, look, if you want to make your movie bulletproof with the critics, just cast the hero lead as a lesbian, retarded, handicapped, drug-addicted black woman from Compton, and from there we were talking about who would make some good politically-correct heroes, and the gay guy named Alex Swords was born!

I wonder, if I actually wrote a script based on the idea would it get placed on Hollywood's blacklist of unproduced scripts.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:09:52 PM

@ranger

you are a brave soul.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:13:36 PM

just cast the hero lead as a lesbian, retarded, handicapped, drug-addicted black woman from Compton

except the black compton part it all sound like every movie of pedro almodovar
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:16:04 PM

@Rambo - I've lead a good life...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOW4QiOD-oc
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:17:51 PM

and the winner is....my boner.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:18:53 PM

like tears in rain...

oh,there will be tears alright...poor helen
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:27:29 PM

^^Tears so it rhymes with beers, or tears so it rhymes with bears?



Oh. Ranger says "both".
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 5:51:22 PM

PS: it's early, but I wanted to be the first to wish all you crazy bitches on here a very Happy New Year!

Thx. for ALL the laughs these past 12 months. If I want to douche my nasal passages with hot coffee... WP is da place!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:06:49 PM

Speaking of New Years, I wonder what unfulfilled promises Alex will make this new year.

Here's last year's post:

Alex here. I just want to take this time to wish you all a Happy New Year and thank everyone for coming to WP. During the last twelve months, we've seen some amazing films, said good bye to many celebrities and watched Lindsay Lohan reach new lows.

And all those thing were made even more memorable thanks to our friends like Ranger, Minkowski, trailertrash, bandolero999, BadChadB33, Peter Parker, The Skippy Spartan, Freudian_Nightmare, boogiel, Cinemaisdead, DaveThePhotoGuy, Dre-EL, Rambo, encoreyourface, telur, Johnnyb, pornfly, and many others.

This whole year we've been working on projects that will bring our users closer to Hollywood. With any luck, we'll be able to announce some of those projects to you in 2012 and begin bringing you unique opportunities.

I'll be checking in on this post, so feel free to ask me any questions or let me know that an edit button is needed.

Happy New Year,
Alex and the WP staff

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=23700
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:09:27 PM

'I wonder what unfulfilled promises...'

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:11:00 PM

He's really brought that database error feature to the for front this year Mink don't forget !
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:12:35 PM

"and watched Lindsay Lohan reach new lows."

Yeah, but nothing like 2012.

Happy New year, Lindsay Lohan! May 2013 be the year you meet your maker...you know, the guy who invented sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:13:08 PM

This site goes down more than a Kardashian.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:13:19 PM

Happy New Year already Ranger !!

Have a good one too ...
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:14:58 PM

i think he can just copy/paste the 2012 one..not much has changed.

@Ranger

Happy new year to you too as well.I don't want to ask who will you kiss at midnight.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:15:10 PM

you know, the guy who invented sh*t.

She's working with Uwe Boll ?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:16:59 PM

@Trailer: lmao. Guess that's what Alex meant by "unique opportunities". lol.

WP is probably the only website outside North Korea that crashes more than it's up.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:18:17 PM

@Rambo - my mother... if she was HAWT!
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:18:50 PM

Everybody makes hungover NewYear promises

RANGER
what do you have planned that you have to wish happy newyear 5days in advance?
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:20:21 PM

gangnam style!
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:20:41 PM

I'm just busy into a project that saw me even working until 11PM on Christmas Eve. Just in case I'm not around.
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:22:27 PM

my wish is simple:to find a 21 year voluptuous blond with huge natural tits,a round ass which is 24/7 horny and f*ck the sh*t out of her!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:23:10 PM

"Everybody makes hungover NewYear promises"

Everyone, except the virtual CEO's of companies trying to make an honest buck by selling to those who want to buy, i.e., the people who come here, i.e., you, me and the rest of the madding crowd of deranged lunatics.

Just think where Lee Iaccoca would have been if he had said "next year will be the year Ford makes the world's best cars", and then proceeded to role out the Pinto.

Kind of what Alex does every year. And I doubt then he's even lightly buzzed.
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:23:23 PM

Mink - lol
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:24:10 PM

Mine is a lean 17 year old who turns 18 at the THRUST of midnight on Dec. 31st!
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:27:01 PM

she won't need fireworks with that THRUST
trailertrash writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:27:26 PM

I'd play her the song "Old mans Boner" at midnight
ozzie writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:37:09 PM

I wonder what it says about me that the only woman I find attractive on there was helen hunt, olivia munn, but that's only because she was a major donor to my spank bank during her attack of the show days.

That being said, I definitely don't get all the hoopla over the twilight bitch, she's so plain, a chick i'd smoke and get drinks with, but never hit her with the meat.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:50:58 PM

MINK
Just like Ed Norton working under Lindsay Lohans house i saw that coming a mile away
(not implying your response is crap btw)
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 6:56:43 PM

Lindsay Lohan doesn't HAVE a house anymore.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:00:14 PM

Happy Almost new years guys!

I have a lot planned to chat about during that thread when it comes out lol.. I also would really like to be in that damn list this year! It was a good year on WP lol

Met some interesting new accounts, Got closer to others and laughed at plenty of idiot trolls trying to act tough.

Good Year.

pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:01:05 PM

most recently i have seen more updated news due to our comments
More feminine friendly advertisements
More TMZ based news
I
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:02:55 PM

@Rambo

I think that's all our dreams
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:06:13 PM

Lohan uses IBS to avoid doing real jail time
says The Amazing PORNAC
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Btw guys, I was more then pleased with some of the 'gifts' I got this Christmas lol I've got 2 Gift cards for Cineplex. One with $50 on it and another with $30 on it, Not to mention my $50 LCBO gift card.

The LCBO is on the way to my local theater so you can imagine why I'm pleased with my 'gifts' lol
Dark8 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:16:08 PM

your all idiots ignoring the components of media

dumbasses
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:23:14 PM

Sorry.. What..?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:24:03 PM

Please don't feed this fool. He's about starved out of existence.
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:29:54 PM

So, bush is back at the office.

If "Magic City" was a movie - I'd say it deserved a spot.
Kurskij writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:35:28 PM

The black box covering Stewart suggests 36d.

But we knooooow!..
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:48:59 PM

Lack if facial expression or not, I'd still f*ckthe sh*t out of kristen Stewart..
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:51:48 PM

Btw, Going to see Django Unchained as I type this, I'll have a review up later lol..

Also, Torontos getting f*cked with snow right now lol
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:08:39 PM

Thx TAN
watched Reservoir Dogs the other day
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:21:39 PM

"click to enlarge"

You saved the best pun for last, Alex.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:23:04 PM

@Porn - that ear slicing was a stomach turner.
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:31:47 PM

Tim Roth shouldve been a bigger star
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 11:11:31 PM

Just got out of 'This is 40' and Immediately tweeted to Judd Apatow about how amazing it was. And he responded with "Thanks Tanner!"

My names Tanner btw.. Lol..

But yea, Not gonna lie that was pretty cool lol and the movie was amazing lol f*cking hilarious
Dark8 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 11:59:02 PM

fags.
pp2larj4u writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 3:22:18 AM

"let us know if we missed anything." Leslie Mann in This is 40... not that anyone cares. i'd still smash though.
Attos writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 5:46:43 PM

Before I even read the (most likely similar) comments below, I need to go ahead and say this.

If you're going to use the words "best" and "nude" in the same topic, why the f*ck would Helen Hunt be anywhere near it?
TheFirstRule writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 12:36:37 PM

yeesh. this site just gets worse.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 13th, 2013 at 2:21:19 PM


are you f*ckin joking ? ?

the most jaw droppin nude scene of 2012 was..

marion cotillard RUST AND BONE
Tinytacohead writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:12:58 AM

Is it just me, or does Juno Temple somehow look nearly IDENTICAL to Allison Mack in the last pic or two?! I've been a Temple fan for quite awhile, (and seen her goodies), but had no clue it was her when I bumped into these, lol. Makes them even hotter. IMO, she should do straight hair more often!! :D
Tinytacohead writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:29:53 AM

Is it just me, or does Juno Temple somehow look IDENTICAL to Allison Mack in the last shot? I've been a fan of both for a long time & didn't realize until reading the name....

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved