WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "The 33" Chilean Miners Rescue Film
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for Jack Black's "The D Train" Comedy
Apr 1st, 2015
"Arrow" Star Stephen Amell to Play Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 1st, 2015
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje is Killer Croc in "Suicide Squad"
Apr 1st, 2015
New Trailer for "Spy" Comedy, with Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham and Jude Law
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"

Posted: December 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"Submit Comment
Today we have an international poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D," which is a sequel to Tobe Hooper's 1974 "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre." It combines two previously-released posters into one. Check it out below.

Plot: A young woman (Alexandra Daddario) travels to Texas to collect an inheritance; little does she know that an encounter with a chainsaw-wielding killer is part of the reward.

The new movie is directed by John Luessenhop (Takers) and is set to hit theaters on January 4th, 2013.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Utopolis


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:39:17 AM

" im like a chainsaw, I'll skin your ass raw.
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:41:02 AM

And if my day keeps goin' this way I just might break somethin' tonight...
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:59:45 AM

Manny Faces
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:48:58 AM

Omg! Can't wait for this!!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:08:21 PM

Why do they keep making this trash?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:04:18 PM

Lol who cares, I'll always find the occasional crappy horror sequel entertaining
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:13:30 PM

We know tanman, we know. You and people like yourself keep Hollywood awash in the money they need to keep making this sh*t, which distracts them from making more quality flicks.

Just saying.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:50:47 PM

Lol I know what I do and I'm sorry for it! I just can't help it man, I find stupid things funny and I find crappy horror entertaining :P

But that shouldn't keep anyone from making 'quality' films.. Btw going to see Django Unchained as I type this lol Walking into theater now
commanderclit69 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:15:11 PM

oh we going in
Evil_Disco writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 1:45:54 AM

Wow. They took two posters and made it into one. Great job . . .
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:25:22 AM

I honestly have my hopes up for this.
It can't be any worse than the fourth one.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved