WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"

Posted: December 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"Submit Comment
Today we have an international poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D," which is a sequel to Tobe Hooper's 1974 "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre." It combines two previously-released posters into one. Check it out below.

Plot: A young woman (Alexandra Daddario) travels to Texas to collect an inheritance; little does she know that an encounter with a chainsaw-wielding killer is part of the reward.

The new movie is directed by John Luessenhop (Takers) and is set to hit theaters on January 4th, 2013.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Utopolis


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:39:17 AM

" im like a chainsaw, I'll skin your ass raw.
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:41:02 AM

And if my day keeps goin' this way I just might break somethin' tonight...
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:59:45 AM

Manny Faces
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:48:58 AM

Omg! Can't wait for this!!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:08:21 PM

Why do they keep making this trash?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:04:18 PM

Lol who cares, I'll always find the occasional crappy horror sequel entertaining
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:13:30 PM

We know tanman, we know. You and people like yourself keep Hollywood awash in the money they need to keep making this sh*t, which distracts them from making more quality flicks.

Just saying.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:50:47 PM

Lol I know what I do and I'm sorry for it! I just can't help it man, I find stupid things funny and I find crappy horror entertaining :P

But that shouldn't keep anyone from making 'quality' films.. Btw going to see Django Unchained as I type this lol Walking into theater now
commanderclit69 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:15:11 PM

oh we going in
Evil_Disco writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 1:45:54 AM

Wow. They took two posters and made it into one. Great job . . .
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:25:22 AM

I honestly have my hopes up for this.
It can't be any worse than the fourth one.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved