WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"

Posted: December 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D"Submit Comment
Today we have an international poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D," which is a sequel to Tobe Hooper's 1974 "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre." It combines two previously-released posters into one. Check it out below.

Plot: A young woman (Alexandra Daddario) travels to Texas to collect an inheritance; little does she know that an encounter with a chainsaw-wielding killer is part of the reward.

The new movie is directed by John Luessenhop (Takers) and is set to hit theaters on January 4th, 2013.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Utopolis


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:39:17 AM

" im like a chainsaw, I'll skin your ass raw.
Taco writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:41:02 AM

And if my day keeps goin' this way I just might break somethin' tonight...
pornfly writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:59:45 AM

Manny Faces
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 9:48:58 AM

Omg! Can't wait for this!!
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 3:08:21 PM

Why do they keep making this trash?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:04:18 PM

Lol who cares, I'll always find the occasional crappy horror sequel entertaining
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:13:30 PM

We know tanman, we know. You and people like yourself keep Hollywood awash in the money they need to keep making this sh*t, which distracts them from making more quality flicks.

Just saying.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 7:50:47 PM

Lol I know what I do and I'm sorry for it! I just can't help it man, I find stupid things funny and I find crappy horror entertaining :P

But that shouldn't keep anyone from making 'quality' films.. Btw going to see Django Unchained as I type this lol Walking into theater now
commanderclit69 writes:
on December 26th, 2012 at 8:15:11 PM

oh we going in
Evil_Disco writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 1:45:54 AM

Wow. They took two posters and made it into one. Great job . . .
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 28th, 2012 at 3:25:22 AM

I honestly have my hopes up for this.
It can't be any worse than the fourth one.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved