WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Pays Thousands of Dollars for Clogging Toilets on "Scary Movie 5" Set

Posted: December 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Pays Thousands of Dollars for Clogging Toilets on "Scary Movie 5" SetSubmit Comment
When Lindsay Lohan was making "Liz and Dick" for Lifetime, she destroyed a priceless trailer that was used by Elizabeth Taylor while filming "Cleopatra." Now comes word that Lohan also destroyed her trailer on the set of "Scary Movie 5."

Producers of the movie claim that the actress trashed her trailer, destroying the shower and clogging the toilet in the process. To use the bathroom, she was forced to go inside neighboring trailers, where she also clogged the toilets.

After the shoot, producers accused Lohan of damaging all the plumbing and told her she would not get her full paycheck to cover repair costs. Lohan's representatives and the producers argued for weeks until Lohan finally agreed to pay tens of thousands of dollars to fix all the toilets.

Meanwhile, Lohan still claims that producers framed her because they were upset that she didn't show up for the first day of filming.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:07:32 AM

Charlie Sheen must be shooting liquid cement if she shat out toilet clogging bombs.
trailertrash writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:13:08 AM

Alex if the source is TMZ it shouldn't be on WP, Can we try and stick to that rule from now on please !!
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:17:51 AM

Here here
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:18:28 AM

Most of the toilets were clogged with anal beads that she forgot Samantha Ronson had jammed in there.
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:21:06 AM

I didnt know Lohan was a spanish name

After a long night of drinking and DelTaco i can get my sh*t to poke out of the water but never clogging

even her butthole is a trainwreck HAAaaa
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:26:04 AM

Too bad
Her anus is a good actress
Maybe with an intervention and some rehab her ass can get the help it needs

Inarseration is not the answer

Her toilets name is Herbie
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:29:41 AM

You can buy one of those toilet clogging 12 inch turds of Lindsays on Ebay for a steal. Peanuts sold separately.
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:31:20 AM

To Live and Die in LA(Lindsay's Ass)
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:37:53 AM

"...she was forced to go inside neighboring trailers, where she also clogged the toilets."

*knock knock*

"Shhhh. Quick, turn off the lights. It's Lindsay Lohan."

(voice outside trailer)
"Hey, it's me Lindsay. I really need to use the bathroom. I'll suck your d*ck to take a sh*t."

Door cracks open.
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:45:53 AM

Lindsay Lohan: clogging up toilets and the legal system with her useless sh*t.
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:50:25 AM

Kevin Hart was also sued for the same thing on the last Scary Movie. In his defense, though, he just kept falling in.

*he's a little guy.
cress writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:57:48 AM

Hey, I'm clogging up this thread.
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 8:00:20 AM

Melissa McCarthy husband says,"for the love of God,do NOT give my wife what shes having"
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 8:07:46 AM

Sorry, had to be posted
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIZU_NZRfjA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 8:08:32 AM

CRESS LOLawsh*tmypants
trailertrash writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 9:43:26 AM

lol cress and porn

What the hell was she doing in the showerv??!!

..... Sure wasn't to have a wash
Rambo writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 9:54:38 AM

so maybe this site should change his name to Lohanpreviews...it seems like all news recently center on her.
Kurskij writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 9:59:07 AM

Excuse me, kind gents and fair ladies, but: TENS of thousands of dollars to FIX toilets?

How's that? Does he sh*t semtex? Were they shooting on International Space Station? Is Taco Bell involved?

A gang of hungover cossacks after a night at KFC can't do this much damage to a toilet.
Kurskij writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 9:59:58 AM

oh, and @mr. cress and mr.porn - My sincere LOLs
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:06:12 AM

Yea.. I could see Lohan Cogging some toilets lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:19:36 AM

Lohan Clogging a toilet? That's a porno I bet even Ranger wouldn't want to buy!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:20:17 AM

Btw Merry Christmas Eve you ugly sons of bitches! <3
trailertrash writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:28:05 AM

Lindsay Lohclogg it is then ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 11:02:21 AM

Well....I have nothing to add. Good game though chaps.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 12:47:58 PM

or Lindsay Clogghan ?
Brutal Killingspree writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 1:12:28 PM

This bitch makes more money being a totally f*cked up and infamous loser than she would ever make if she acted even half as responsible as any other random actress/actor.

Her entire Bad Girl persona is nothing but a deliberate act to keep the bitch in the news, and people play along with it.

Dumb.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 1:26:49 PM

Dam those must have been ig dumps. Too bad they didn't go down the toilet as smoothly as her career did
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 1:40:39 PM

That's what happens when you use an entire roll of Brawny paper towels for a tampon.
nawtnt writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 2:22:13 PM

Wow, she paid for the damages.

Well judging by that picture, she looks more of a f*cked up bitch.

Oh well, her career has gone down to the toilet as well.
Rambo writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 2:46:15 PM

Incredible Burt Wonderstone - Official Trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FeU1ILHi_Lo
IRONDAN writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 3:09:50 PM

is scary movie 5 running this site now? its getting a lot of promotion. I hope Alex is making some of that sweet sweet dead and forgotten franchise money.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 4:38:15 PM




what kind
of a spoilt little girl
will go around clog toilets anyway ???
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 4:40:22 PM

^^A dirty c*nt.



Lohan's obitchuary.

http://en.necropedia.org/obituary/Lindsay_Lohan
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 6:25:08 PM

@Mustardmayonnaise: you on here? If so, if you see this, I need to ask you a question or two. Mostly, I was wondering if you could throw me some information on Hollywood production workflows. Or point me to a place that has the info, or a book even.

What I want to know is what's the workflow? Are you guys using digital now, or film still? From there what do you do next? Does composting come before editing? Do you use Davinci Resolve for color grading? Does that come before or after compositing, editing, et ecetera? Basically what's the schematic on the workflow pros like you use.

TIA and sorry Alex this has nothing to do with Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:07:31 PM

Jack Klugman has died. RIP.
Rambo writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 7:57:54 PM

she looks very f*ckable in this picture:

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1036299264/nm0517820
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 8:55:22 PM

R.I.P. OSCAR
LUVD HIS TWILIGHT EPISODES
pornfly writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:10:00 PM

ZONE!^

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:27:31 PM

BONE.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:27:43 PM

BANE
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:27:54 PM

BARE
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:28:08 PM

BARK
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:28:28 PM

PARK
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:28:45 PM

See the pattern? No? Well.
Ranger writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 1:17:39 AM

@mink - yeah, I heard about Klugman only an hour or so ago. Sad. I loved that man's acting. And as pornfly already mentioned, his B&W Twilight Zone episode(s) were fab.

As for Lohan. Clogging toilets now? I believe I no longer wish to plug her's.
Rambo writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 3:29:45 AM

15 minutes into cloud atlas...already one scene with 2 guys kissing.f*ck you Lana.
Džeko writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 4:59:58 AM

How in the hell is this bitch not dead yet!?!?
Džeko writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 5:01:37 AM

Also,Merry Christmas to all who celebrate it.
trailertrash writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 6:45:25 AM

RIP Quincy sad news there ....

And to Charles Durning has well who also died yesterday, The guy same as Jack have worked with ALL the greats in Hollywood over the years ( And in my Fav Film Of All Time The Sting).

Sad that we have to talk about a couple of great actors like these on a thread regarding some old hoar bag and the clogging of the sh*tters.
trailertrash writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 6:46:21 AM

^^ RIP Charles Durning ^^
Ranger writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 12:36:18 PM

RIP Charles Durning. I liked him in 'O Brothers, Where Art Thou.' and many, many others.
Ranger writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 12:39:56 PM

Maybe Lohan is a reincarnated Hitler Anti-Christ.
Ranger writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I'll bet her head spins around whilst she vomits.

I'll bet she loves to ram a crucifix into her grand canyon (I'd watch).
Ranger writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 1:01:50 PM

Enjoy your last Christmas Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on December 25th, 2012 at 1:25:39 PM

@Rambo: haven't seen it myself, yet, but I expected as much. Welcome to the future of cinema, Hollywood cinema, where instead of film we get social activism in the name of whatever new "minority". No wonder Cloud Atlas was cheered at Hollywood screenings.

Note to self: write script with positively portrayed homosexuals. Make script into movie. Ka-ching!

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved