WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed
Aug 23rd, 2014
"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster
Aug 23rd, 2014
Watch First 5 Minutes From "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 23rd, 2014
First Look at David Oyelowo as Martin Luther King Jr in "Selma"
Aug 23rd, 2014
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Refused to Kiss Charlie Sheen in "Scary Movie 5," Worried About Diseases

Posted: December 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Refused to Kiss Charlie Sheen in "Scary Movie 5," Worried About DiseasesSubmit Comment
During the making of "Scary Movie 5," Charlie Sheen got to know Lindsay Lohan very well. In fact, after learning about all her tax problems with the IRS, he decided to give her $100,000 to help keep her out of jail.

Lindsay likely spent the money on something other than paying off her debt, because the IRS has now seized all her bank accounts. So what did Sheen get in return for his generosity? Nothing. In fact, during his bedroom scene with Lohan, she refused to kiss him out of fear of catching some disease from him.

TMZ says that both actors had to sign contracts stating that they didn't have cold sores. But Lohan was still concerned, telling producers that she's fully aware of Sheen's past.

The studio ended up cutting as many kissing parts out of the script as possible. The rest were performed by Lohan's body double. Sheen, meanwhile, didn't have a problem with any of this and never approached the producers about the rewrites or Lohan's objections. He did, however, get publicly upset about Lohan not thanking him for the money.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:04:01 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8E_zMLCRNg
scotty7471 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:10:58 AM

uhh isnt that a case of the pot calling the kettle black?
afterkwiss writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:33:11 AM

That's very nice of Lowhag to be careful not to infect her (few remaining) cast counterparts. Sheen doesn't shoot movies that often either these days, so I'm sure he doesn't wanna get stuck in bed with some nasty diseases.
cress writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:43:08 AM

That's nothing. The film crew was decked out in full hazmat suits to shoot the Sheen/Lohan scenes.
cress writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:46:55 AM

Sheen tried to ease Lohan's fears by telling her, "I have no problems with my mouth, just some 'love bumps' on my dingaling, so you're all good."
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 10:24:30 AM

Thank god, we don't need Ebola pox running around this country too.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 11:05:46 AM

Hilarious.

Lindsay, sweetie, out of the two of you, Charlie's not the one who's carrying more diseases than that f*cking monkey in Outbreak.
DeVries writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 11:08:42 AM

Really ? You think AIDS is affraid of getting the flu, Lohan ?
thelazybum writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 11:22:26 AM

"But Lohan was still concerned, telling producers that she's fully aware of Sheen's past."

LOL.Alex,u sure u aint making this up?

pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 11:34:43 AM

At the wrap party Charlie gets Lohan drunk then teabags her.
Lohan sues but ends up paying Charlie money.
Charlie then says,"i got old money long money skank"
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:08:00 PM

Whether Charlie is a nice guy or not. It doesn't matter how wealthy he is (his bank account like everyone's has a limit). WHY, WHY give a penny to Lovag? That would have rented him PLENTY of whores to do with as he pleased. Why is Lohan still breathing?

And Santa is a pedo.
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:19:06 PM

Great job, Alex. You left out the best parts, which I will now quote.


Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen share the screen together in "Scary Movie 5" -- and while you think they'd each get made fun of equally, TMZ has learned the majority of the jokes come at LiLo's expense ... and boy do they have a lot of material to work with.

TMZ has seen the working script for "SM 5" (don't worry we won't give too much away) and it starts with LiLo and Charlie in bed making a sex tape (obviously, what else?). As they get started Lindsay tells Charlie, "Okay but let's do this quick, I got a court hearing in the morning ... It's a driving mishap thing."

CHARLIE: "Promise me you won't drive."
LINDSAY: "That's very sweet. You're worried about me behind the wheel."
CHARLIE: "I'm worried about me. I'm a pedestrian."

But wait there's more ...

As things start to get hot and heavy (don't worry they cut down the actual kissing!) Charlie keeps running into LiLo's numerous bodily devices ... i.e. her sobriety monitor, tracking anklet, and a dog shock collar for orgasm help.

Once the scary stuff kicks in -- and Charlie gets thrown across the room -- Lindsay SCREEEAMS ... but it's only because she's watching her own crappy movie, "Herbie: Fully Loaded." In the trailer the joke got switched to her watching the news instead ... which shows her probation being revoked.

The jokes go on like this for awhile until at one point Lindsay literally runs over Charlie with her car, tosses the keys to someone else and says, "You were driving."




Har dee har har.
Database Error writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:27:51 PM

Iiiiiiiiiiim baaaaaaaaack!
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:35:46 PM

Diseases ? I'd say it was the other way around , that and he didn't want to get snowballed .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:17:31 PM

Apparently my comment got deleted... I wasn't even being offensive!
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:19:40 PM

I suspect your comment was deleted because you and others went off-topic, which is a rule Alex enforces approximately once every three months.

Alex must be bleeding red and green this week, right in time for Christmas.
Rambo writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:59:38 PM

saw 'flight' - great first act followed by not so thrilling drama.great performance by Denzel,should get the oscar instead of DDL ridiculous portray of Lincoln. 6/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:44:41 PM

Lohans a c*nt. Worried about Charlie!? Look in the mirror you c*m dumpster!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:44:42 PM

Lohans a c*nt. Worried about Charlie!? Look in the mirror you c*m dumpster!
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:53:50 PM

Yeah! What Tanman said... (TWICE)!
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:54:58 PM

'Alex must be bleeding red and green...'

Same as a green plastic bag full of tits behind the cancer clinic.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:58:16 PM

And no. My (bad) jokes have no limit of bad taste.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:58:35 PM

Same as the green plastic bag full of tits behind the cancer clinic.
Rambo writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 8:07:27 PM

just f*ck her already ranger.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:21 PM

What... the girl on the Locklear date? Oh no... that was a few years back.
Rambo writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 8:46:58 PM

don't play games with me,ranger,kidnap lohan,rape her and give her the eastwood treatment.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 10:53:34 PM

Bullsh*t! That day they shoot the scene he just had a cold, thats all...

James Holmes writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 10:55:46 PM

I once shot a scene. People died.
japaninmotion writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 10:56:43 PM

I think they have enough diseases between them to cancel each other out. Lohan is AIR TIGHT!
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 11:13:59 PM



@ James Holmes

make a movie out of your life story
i am sure it will shoot to number one !!!!!

ha ha ha
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 12:09:57 AM

Lol Ranger.

And hey look its James Holmes! How's prison buddy!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 12:11:36 AM

Guys I won $100 At the casino today! And another $62 on my Proline for betti g football!

My Sunday has been most likely better then yours :)
James Holmes writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 12:13:53 AM

My Sunday was better. I f*cked your little sister.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 1:31:24 AM

Poor Charlie never gets his due. No one mentioned that he was afraid to kiss her on the lips after hearing all of the unholy and illegal in 48 states things shes done with her mouth to Rangers penis.
Ranger writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 4:13:46 AM

@Rambo and Tanman... lol.

@James - welcome!
thisisntme writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 4:59:50 AM

Remember when we though Sheen was whacked out of his mind? Even Lohan makes Charlie look sane.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 10:10:34 AM

I don't have a sister so the jokes on you!
Btw How's your mom doing? She still sore from the other night? :)
IRONDAN writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 3:26:29 PM

This story makes me miss the simpler times when Charlie Sheen would not only get a kiss but a whole lot more for 100 grand

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved