WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "Snitch" Thriller

Posted: December 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the poster for the upcoming "Snitch" action thriller, starring Dwayne Johnson, Susan Sarandon, Benjamin Bratt, and Barry Pepper. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwayne Johnson plays a father whose teenage son is wrongly accused of a crime and is sentenced to 10 years in jail. In order to clear his son's name, he dangerously goes undercover and risks everything, including his own life, to reduce his son's sentence. Based on a true story.

The new movie is directed by Ric Roman Waugh (Felon) and is set to hit theaters on February 22nd, 2013.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:10:56 AM

This Jason Statham movie poster has a surprisingly low amount of Jason Statham.
cress writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:30:26 AM

Snitch...Snatch...can't wait for Pixar's Snotch, about a booger making his way through the world.
Rambo writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 9:59:09 AM

How far will you go to save your son?

Not to the closest cinema that's for sure.
Avirex writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:23:56 PM

Alex just can't wait to see that Rock Johnson at the cinema.
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:36:32 PM

Undercover as what? He's a convicted felon, so he goes undercover as a criminal? He's already one!



"and risks everything, including his own life"

Really? I thought "everything" would include "everything', except his life.
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:16:40 PM

I'm glad they've stopped calling him the Rock.
"how far would you go to save your own son?" Well he's hardly in any peril let's be fair, the young lads probably safer in jail these days...
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:23:54 PM

^^lol. You've obviously never been to jail.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:24:28 PM

Wonder if they'll make any reference to "Snitches get stitches"?
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:45:12 PM

And bitches get ditches.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 24th, 2012 at 2:23:15 AM

^ "The dope drops the soap"?...LOL
thisisntme writes:
on December 27th, 2012 at 3:00:18 AM

Of course to dipsh*t Minkowski, every black person is a criminal. But if you look at all the massive shootings, they are crazy crackers like Minkowski. Maybe I should call to have him arrested.
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 7:13:25 PM

Snitch was a very nice movie, loved Dwyane Johnson in this one! I read all about the movie on http://www.superiorpaper.net/ as well but I like this preview better. However, I think that more could have been done on it!
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 7:35:37 PM

I believe that this article is really very helpful. But everything evolves and improves and new great resourses for studying have appeared.This website gives student homework help in all matters and that’s very Great!
zaydi writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 7:58:43 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: Kissing Magic
zaydi writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:47:02 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
zaydi writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 4:46:33 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. Hero Instinct
zaydi writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 4:53:34 PM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... voyance par telephone
zaydi writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 5:16:54 PM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. work pants knee work pant
zaydi writes:
on April 28th, 2017 at 4:53:55 AM

Below you will understand what is important, the idea provides one of the links with an exciting site: Yacht Project Management
zaydi writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 11:05:39 AM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. relationship advice for women and couple
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 12:10:46 PM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. sap software training
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 12:12:01 PM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. seo companies in houston
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 12:13:01 PM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: career counseling
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 12:14:11 PM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: cadillac houston
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 12:15:22 PM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: in house financing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved