WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Place Beyond the Pines," with Ryan Gosling and Bradley Cooper

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Place Beyond the Pines," with Ryan Gosling and Bradley CooperSubmit Comment
Focus Features has unveiled the trailer for "The Place Beyond the Pines," starring Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, Evan Mendes, Rose Byrne, Bruce Greenwood, and Ray Liotta. Check it out below.

Plot: The story explores the consequences of motorcycle rider Luke's (Gosling) decision to commit a crime to support his child. The incident renders him targeted by policeman Avery (Cooper), and the two men become locked on a tense collision course which will have a devastating impact on both of their families.

The new movie is directed by Derek Cianfrance, who re-teamed with Gosling after working on "Blue Valentine" together. It's set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:08:55 AM

Ray liotta?

Starring two of the most promising acteurs of this generation
HannibalK1ng writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:38 AM

I normally just lurk this site but was worth a sign in to say that it looks great!

Ryan Gosling is something, wondering when he will do a blockbuster to hit it big time?
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:49:26 AM

I liked Blue Valentine. I think I'll like this.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:15:44 AM

Might be worth checking out. Even if it does look like another James Gray movie.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:57:15 AM

nah, his films suck ballz!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:43:35 PM

Saw this movie at TIFF. I liked it. Bradley Cooper was really awesome in this, and the first half of the film was great. Also the directing was top notch. it's unique in a way cause films like this don't ever get made. It's a crime drama.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:58:25 PM

Despite all my hopes and prayers, Bradley Cooper is still fast-tracking to become a highly respected actor, proving there is no god.
Cannon writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:49:07 PM

Bradly Cooper and Ryan Gosling...?

It's as if these movie is going out of its way to make me NOT want to see it, ever. I have nothing against male leads showing vulnerability, but, oh, how tired I am of all these posturing douche-faced, weepy, whiny male actors that have taken the place of true leading men stars from a bygone era.

I just don't give a sh*t about these guys as on-screen personas. Maybe give them secondary character actor parts, fine, but they're not interesting as leads.

Somebody please invent a drug that will reverse the aging of Gene Hackman or Kurt Russell or Harrison Ford or Denzel Washington or Liam Neeson or Viggo Mortensen or Sean Connery or Mel Gibson or Jeff Bridges or Michael Douglas or even goddamn Sigourney Weaver etc, etc ...so we can watch them play leads for the next 30 years.

bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:57:14 PM

Somebody please invent a drug that will reverse the aging of Gene Hackman or Kurt Russell or Harrison Ford or Denzel Washington or Liam Neeson or Viggo Mortensen or Sean Connery or Mel Gibson or Jeff Bridges or Michael Douglas or even goddamn Sigourney Weaver etc, etc ...so we can watch them play leads for the next 30 years.

IT's only gonna get worse guy.those days are so over.
Avirex writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:14 PM

@Cannon

I like how you listed Weaver amongst that multitude of dudes. I always knew she was a really a guy.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:57:45 PM

i'm super excited for this. i thought 'drive' was absolutely amazing, bronson also. i want to hate ryan gosling, i really want to hate him. but the guy is a f*cking serious talent and hollywood is in short supply of those. can't wait to see this.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:35:53 PM

Guysex In the Mist
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:17:16 AM

looks very good....
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 10:49:30 AM

nevermind, thought this was refn. still looks good.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:35:34 PM

I read the article, saw gosling and cooper, thought "cool" then i saw Evan mendez, and thought "who is that, too bad it's not EVA mendez" then watched the trailer and and thought "sweet" - end of story

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved