WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Heather Locklear, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Terry Crews. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers — one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends — who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) and is set to hit theaters on April 12th, 2013.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:46 AM

looks horrible...where is Anna Ferris?
Quidd writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

I hope that what I just watched was the entire movie in full.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:57 AM

Mike Tyson and Heather locklea?
Yea definitely watching this one
nicholas56 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:51 AM

Anna ferris got tired of this season and i see why
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:32 AM

I really thought that was Dicaprio for a second! hahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Well.....that was sh*t!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:37:13 AM

Lmao This looks sick! Looks way better then the 4th That's for sure
vincere01 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:00 AM

Ferris wanted to get her current pay rate which is about 2 or 3 million more than the last time. Since the last one was barely profitable the studio decided to go with cheaper actors. Plus they had been giving her less and less screen time as the series went on anyway. As for the trailer....looks like the worst one yet. The sheen and Lohan bit is about 2 years too late. Its basicly all the jokes centered around them for the last few years rolled into one.I can see why she tried to get out of it, but in all likelyhood that is the most exposure she will get for years
hellsingfan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:21:17 PM

Ok that looked awesome
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:53 PM

C listers need to get paid. LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:56:37 PM

It does look horrible, but it features Lindsay Lohan screaming to news her probation has just been revoked.

Terrible but watchable.
Džeko writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:35 PM

Oh hell no!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:01 PM

They flat out stole a joke from Idiocracy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:02:48 PM

Which joke?^
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 6:34:09 PM

Kids with cancer are funnier than this trailer.

The film's opening sequence with Charlie Sheen and Who-Gives-A-sh*t might have a chance but other than that.. looks f*cking awful.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Now that the world is still here
I wonder what George Lucas is gonna do with his 2Billion dollars in cash he got from Disney
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:44 PM

l
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:25:18 PM

This looks like it will be as big a hit as the 4th one... they should have kept it a trilogy... if that even!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:43 PM

Porn-

What would you do!?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:11:09 AM

So...

I'm on a date. Take this 'lady' out of town to a small hamlet to a steakhouse bar I like (note to self - out of town dates... bad idea). While driving in(to the hamlet, not the bitch I was with), I see a 'circus' (movie trailers). So sitting on the patio at the restaurant, nice sunny, quiet day in the country. I ask out server, 'Hey... I noticed a few movie trailers back there, who is here filming?' 'Heather Locklear' - she replied. She was just in the restaurant the previous day doing a scene. I reply: 'Oh, Heather Locklear.' After the server takes our drink order and goes back in, bitch I'm with (after showing me her fit arms/bi-ceps... yeah, she did that, and asked what I thought, I said 'nice' upon which she replied: 'Nice... just nice?!' Ugh! Any-who...), asks: 'Would you rather be with Heather Locklear?!' I (of course) gave the obvious reply any straight man, or lesbian... or even some gay guy would: 'Yes.' She didn't like that. Needless to say I didn't f*ck her in the end.

Bitch.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:41:04 AM

I had a feeling it was 4billion from the time i heard till the time i posted
Thats why i didnt go overboard with my post

Well
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME CHUMPS

egg nogg and rum for all!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:05:32 AM

looks like mother f*ckin sh*t!!
on that you work almost ten years... loosers
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:26:36 AM

Happy Birthday, pornfly.

Mo money, mo bitches, mo power.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:14:36 AM

That was truly dreadful, i didn't even smile. The c*nts that made this should hang themselves. How are there so many unfunny people thieving a living these days??
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

Happy birthday Pornfly.
Ranger is that story real? If so, did you not screw her because she didn't get why you'd rather have Heather Locklear, or did she refuse to screw you because you'd rather have Heather Locklear?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:12:30 PM

It's a true story.

I didn't even want to screw her after that. When we were headed back to the city, she asked if she could drive my car. I said no. Then she played with the stereo all the way back home, going through albums, playing songs for 10 seconds at a time. She was just a self-centered, pouty biach.

@pornfly - Happy Birthday my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:40:49 PM

thx lady and germs
Watched Casino Royale last night for the fourth time
Gonna watch Quantum of Solace for the third
Then its on my way to FINALLY see Skyfall
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

What... udder ... sh*t .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:50 PM

Sounds like you have a winner there Ranger....
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:07:37 PM

lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:51:50 PM

Happy Birthday Porn!!

And nice story Rang lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved