WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Heather Locklear, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Terry Crews. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers — one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends — who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) and is set to hit theaters on April 12th, 2013.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:46 AM

looks horrible...where is Anna Ferris?
Quidd writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

I hope that what I just watched was the entire movie in full.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:57 AM

Mike Tyson and Heather locklea?
Yea definitely watching this one
nicholas56 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:51 AM

Anna ferris got tired of this season and i see why
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:32 AM

I really thought that was Dicaprio for a second! hahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Well.....that was sh*t!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:37:13 AM

Lmao This looks sick! Looks way better then the 4th That's for sure
vincere01 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:00 AM

Ferris wanted to get her current pay rate which is about 2 or 3 million more than the last time. Since the last one was barely profitable the studio decided to go with cheaper actors. Plus they had been giving her less and less screen time as the series went on anyway. As for the trailer....looks like the worst one yet. The sheen and Lohan bit is about 2 years too late. Its basicly all the jokes centered around them for the last few years rolled into one.I can see why she tried to get out of it, but in all likelyhood that is the most exposure she will get for years
hellsingfan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:21:17 PM

Ok that looked awesome
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:53 PM

C listers need to get paid. LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:56:37 PM

It does look horrible, but it features Lindsay Lohan screaming to news her probation has just been revoked.

Terrible but watchable.
Džeko writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:35 PM

Oh hell no!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:01 PM

They flat out stole a joke from Idiocracy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:02:48 PM

Which joke?^
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 6:34:09 PM

Kids with cancer are funnier than this trailer.

The film's opening sequence with Charlie Sheen and Who-Gives-A-sh*t might have a chance but other than that.. looks f*cking awful.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Now that the world is still here
I wonder what George Lucas is gonna do with his 2Billion dollars in cash he got from Disney
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:44 PM

l
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:25:18 PM

This looks like it will be as big a hit as the 4th one... they should have kept it a trilogy... if that even!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:43 PM

Porn-

What would you do!?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:11:09 AM

So...

I'm on a date. Take this 'lady' out of town to a small hamlet to a steakhouse bar I like (note to self - out of town dates... bad idea). While driving in(to the hamlet, not the bitch I was with), I see a 'circus' (movie trailers). So sitting on the patio at the restaurant, nice sunny, quiet day in the country. I ask out server, 'Hey... I noticed a few movie trailers back there, who is here filming?' 'Heather Locklear' - she replied. She was just in the restaurant the previous day doing a scene. I reply: 'Oh, Heather Locklear.' After the server takes our drink order and goes back in, bitch I'm with (after showing me her fit arms/bi-ceps... yeah, she did that, and asked what I thought, I said 'nice' upon which she replied: 'Nice... just nice?!' Ugh! Any-who...), asks: 'Would you rather be with Heather Locklear?!' I (of course) gave the obvious reply any straight man, or lesbian... or even some gay guy would: 'Yes.' She didn't like that. Needless to say I didn't f*ck her in the end.

Bitch.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:41:04 AM

I had a feeling it was 4billion from the time i heard till the time i posted
Thats why i didnt go overboard with my post

Well
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME CHUMPS

egg nogg and rum for all!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:05:32 AM

looks like mother f*ckin sh*t!!
on that you work almost ten years... loosers
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:26:36 AM

Happy Birthday, pornfly.

Mo money, mo bitches, mo power.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:14:36 AM

That was truly dreadful, i didn't even smile. The c*nts that made this should hang themselves. How are there so many unfunny people thieving a living these days??
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

Happy birthday Pornfly.
Ranger is that story real? If so, did you not screw her because she didn't get why you'd rather have Heather Locklear, or did she refuse to screw you because you'd rather have Heather Locklear?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:12:30 PM

It's a true story.

I didn't even want to screw her after that. When we were headed back to the city, she asked if she could drive my car. I said no. Then she played with the stereo all the way back home, going through albums, playing songs for 10 seconds at a time. She was just a self-centered, pouty biach.

@pornfly - Happy Birthday my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:40:49 PM

thx lady and germs
Watched Casino Royale last night for the fourth time
Gonna watch Quantum of Solace for the third
Then its on my way to FINALLY see Skyfall
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

What... udder ... sh*t .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:50 PM

Sounds like you have a winner there Ranger....
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:07:37 PM

lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:51:50 PM

Happy Birthday Porn!!

And nice story Rang lol

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved