WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Heather Locklear, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Terry Crews. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers — one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends — who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) and is set to hit theaters on April 12th, 2013.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:46 AM

looks horrible...where is Anna Ferris?
Quidd writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

I hope that what I just watched was the entire movie in full.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:57 AM

Mike Tyson and Heather locklea?
Yea definitely watching this one
nicholas56 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:51 AM

Anna ferris got tired of this season and i see why
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:32 AM

I really thought that was Dicaprio for a second! hahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Well.....that was sh*t!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:37:13 AM

Lmao This looks sick! Looks way better then the 4th That's for sure
vincere01 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:00 AM

Ferris wanted to get her current pay rate which is about 2 or 3 million more than the last time. Since the last one was barely profitable the studio decided to go with cheaper actors. Plus they had been giving her less and less screen time as the series went on anyway. As for the trailer....looks like the worst one yet. The sheen and Lohan bit is about 2 years too late. Its basicly all the jokes centered around them for the last few years rolled into one.I can see why she tried to get out of it, but in all likelyhood that is the most exposure she will get for years
hellsingfan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:21:17 PM

Ok that looked awesome
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:53 PM

C listers need to get paid. LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:56:37 PM

It does look horrible, but it features Lindsay Lohan screaming to news her probation has just been revoked.

Terrible but watchable.
Džeko writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:35 PM

Oh hell no!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:01 PM

They flat out stole a joke from Idiocracy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:02:48 PM

Which joke?^
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 6:34:09 PM

Kids with cancer are funnier than this trailer.

The film's opening sequence with Charlie Sheen and Who-Gives-A-sh*t might have a chance but other than that.. looks f*cking awful.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Now that the world is still here
I wonder what George Lucas is gonna do with his 2Billion dollars in cash he got from Disney
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:44 PM

l
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:25:18 PM

This looks like it will be as big a hit as the 4th one... they should have kept it a trilogy... if that even!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:43 PM

Porn-

What would you do!?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:11:09 AM

So...

I'm on a date. Take this 'lady' out of town to a small hamlet to a steakhouse bar I like (note to self - out of town dates... bad idea). While driving in(to the hamlet, not the bitch I was with), I see a 'circus' (movie trailers). So sitting on the patio at the restaurant, nice sunny, quiet day in the country. I ask out server, 'Hey... I noticed a few movie trailers back there, who is here filming?' 'Heather Locklear' - she replied. She was just in the restaurant the previous day doing a scene. I reply: 'Oh, Heather Locklear.' After the server takes our drink order and goes back in, bitch I'm with (after showing me her fit arms/bi-ceps... yeah, she did that, and asked what I thought, I said 'nice' upon which she replied: 'Nice... just nice?!' Ugh! Any-who...), asks: 'Would you rather be with Heather Locklear?!' I (of course) gave the obvious reply any straight man, or lesbian... or even some gay guy would: 'Yes.' She didn't like that. Needless to say I didn't f*ck her in the end.

Bitch.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:41:04 AM

I had a feeling it was 4billion from the time i heard till the time i posted
Thats why i didnt go overboard with my post

Well
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME CHUMPS

egg nogg and rum for all!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:05:32 AM

looks like mother f*ckin sh*t!!
on that you work almost ten years... loosers
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:26:36 AM

Happy Birthday, pornfly.

Mo money, mo bitches, mo power.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:14:36 AM

That was truly dreadful, i didn't even smile. The c*nts that made this should hang themselves. How are there so many unfunny people thieving a living these days??
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

Happy birthday Pornfly.
Ranger is that story real? If so, did you not screw her because she didn't get why you'd rather have Heather Locklear, or did she refuse to screw you because you'd rather have Heather Locklear?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:12:30 PM

It's a true story.

I didn't even want to screw her after that. When we were headed back to the city, she asked if she could drive my car. I said no. Then she played with the stereo all the way back home, going through albums, playing songs for 10 seconds at a time. She was just a self-centered, pouty biach.

@pornfly - Happy Birthday my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:40:49 PM

thx lady and germs
Watched Casino Royale last night for the fourth time
Gonna watch Quantum of Solace for the third
Then its on my way to FINALLY see Skyfall
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

What... udder ... sh*t .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:50 PM

Sounds like you have a winner there Ranger....
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:07:37 PM

lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:51:50 PM

Happy Birthday Porn!!

And nice story Rang lol

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved