WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Heather Locklear, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Terry Crews. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers — one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends — who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) and is set to hit theaters on April 12th, 2013.


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: MTV

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:46 AM

looks horrible...where is Anna Ferris?
Quidd writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

I hope that what I just watched was the entire movie in full.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:57 AM

Mike Tyson and Heather locklea?
Yea definitely watching this one
nicholas56 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:51 AM

Anna ferris got tired of this season and i see why
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:32 AM

I really thought that was Dicaprio for a second! hahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Well.....that was sh*t!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:37:13 AM

Lmao This looks sick! Looks way better then the 4th That's for sure
vincere01 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:00 AM

Ferris wanted to get her current pay rate which is about 2 or 3 million more than the last time. Since the last one was barely profitable the studio decided to go with cheaper actors. Plus they had been giving her less and less screen time as the series went on anyway. As for the trailer....looks like the worst one yet. The sheen and Lohan bit is about 2 years too late. Its basicly all the jokes centered around them for the last few years rolled into one.I can see why she tried to get out of it, but in all likelyhood that is the most exposure she will get for years
hellsingfan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:21:17 PM

Ok that looked awesome
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:53 PM

C listers need to get paid. LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:56:37 PM

It does look horrible, but it features Lindsay Lohan screaming to news her probation has just been revoked.

Terrible but watchable.
Džeko writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:35 PM

Oh hell no!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:01 PM

They flat out stole a joke from Idiocracy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:02:48 PM

Which joke?^
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 6:34:09 PM

Kids with cancer are funnier than this trailer.

The film's opening sequence with Charlie Sheen and Who-Gives-A-sh*t might have a chance but other than that.. looks f*cking awful.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Now that the world is still here
I wonder what George Lucas is gonna do with his 2Billion dollars in cash he got from Disney
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:44 PM

leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:25:18 PM

This looks like it will be as big a hit as the 4th one... they should have kept it a trilogy... if that even!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:43 PM


What would you do!?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:11:09 AM


I'm on a date. Take this 'lady' out of town to a small hamlet to a steakhouse bar I like (note to self - out of town dates... bad idea). While driving in(to the hamlet, not the bitch I was with), I see a 'circus' (movie trailers). So sitting on the patio at the restaurant, nice sunny, quiet day in the country. I ask out server, 'Hey... I noticed a few movie trailers back there, who is here filming?' 'Heather Locklear' - she replied. She was just in the restaurant the previous day doing a scene. I reply: 'Oh, Heather Locklear.' After the server takes our drink order and goes back in, bitch I'm with (after showing me her fit arms/bi-ceps... yeah, she did that, and asked what I thought, I said 'nice' upon which she replied: 'Nice... just nice?!' Ugh! Any-who...), asks: 'Would you rather be with Heather Locklear?!' I (of course) gave the obvious reply any straight man, or lesbian... or even some gay guy would: 'Yes.' She didn't like that. Needless to say I didn't f*ck her in the end.

pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:41:04 AM

I had a feeling it was 4billion from the time i heard till the time i posted
Thats why i didnt go overboard with my post


egg nogg and rum for all!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:05:32 AM

looks like mother f*ckin sh*t!!
on that you work almost ten years... loosers
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:26:36 AM

Happy Birthday, pornfly.

Mo money, mo bitches, mo power.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:14:36 AM

That was truly dreadful, i didn't even smile. The c*nts that made this should hang themselves. How are there so many unfunny people thieving a living these days??
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

Happy birthday Pornfly.
Ranger is that story real? If so, did you not screw her because she didn't get why you'd rather have Heather Locklear, or did she refuse to screw you because you'd rather have Heather Locklear?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:12:30 PM

It's a true story.

I didn't even want to screw her after that. When we were headed back to the city, she asked if she could drive my car. I said no. Then she played with the stereo all the way back home, going through albums, playing songs for 10 seconds at a time. She was just a self-centered, pouty biach.

@pornfly - Happy Birthday my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:40:49 PM

thx lady and germs
Watched Casino Royale last night for the fourth time
Gonna watch Quantum of Solace for the third
Then its on my way to FINALLY see Skyfall
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

What... udder ... sh*t .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:50 PM

Sounds like you have a winner there Ranger....
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:07:37 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:51:50 PM

Happy Birthday Porn!!

And nice story Rang lol

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved