WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Scary Movie 5" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Heather Locklear, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Terry Crews. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers — one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends — who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) and is set to hit theaters on April 12th, 2013.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:46 AM

looks horrible...where is Anna Ferris?
Quidd writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

I hope that what I just watched was the entire movie in full.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:57 AM

Mike Tyson and Heather locklea?
Yea definitely watching this one
nicholas56 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:51 AM

Anna ferris got tired of this season and i see why
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:32 AM

I really thought that was Dicaprio for a second! hahahaha
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Well.....that was sh*t!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:37:13 AM

Lmao This looks sick! Looks way better then the 4th That's for sure
vincere01 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:00 AM

Ferris wanted to get her current pay rate which is about 2 or 3 million more than the last time. Since the last one was barely profitable the studio decided to go with cheaper actors. Plus they had been giving her less and less screen time as the series went on anyway. As for the trailer....looks like the worst one yet. The sheen and Lohan bit is about 2 years too late. Its basicly all the jokes centered around them for the last few years rolled into one.I can see why she tried to get out of it, but in all likelyhood that is the most exposure she will get for years
hellsingfan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:21:17 PM

Ok that looked awesome
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:53 PM

C listers need to get paid. LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:56:37 PM

It does look horrible, but it features Lindsay Lohan screaming to news her probation has just been revoked.

Terrible but watchable.
Džeko writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:35 PM

Oh hell no!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:01 PM

They flat out stole a joke from Idiocracy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:02:48 PM

Which joke?^
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 6:34:09 PM

Kids with cancer are funnier than this trailer.

The film's opening sequence with Charlie Sheen and Who-Gives-A-sh*t might have a chance but other than that.. looks f*cking awful.
pornfly writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:22 PM

Now that the world is still here
I wonder what George Lucas is gonna do with his 2Billion dollars in cash he got from Disney
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:44 PM

l
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:25:18 PM

This looks like it will be as big a hit as the 4th one... they should have kept it a trilogy... if that even!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:43 PM

Porn-

What would you do!?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:11:09 AM

So...

I'm on a date. Take this 'lady' out of town to a small hamlet to a steakhouse bar I like (note to self - out of town dates... bad idea). While driving in(to the hamlet, not the bitch I was with), I see a 'circus' (movie trailers). So sitting on the patio at the restaurant, nice sunny, quiet day in the country. I ask out server, 'Hey... I noticed a few movie trailers back there, who is here filming?' 'Heather Locklear' - she replied. She was just in the restaurant the previous day doing a scene. I reply: 'Oh, Heather Locklear.' After the server takes our drink order and goes back in, bitch I'm with (after showing me her fit arms/bi-ceps... yeah, she did that, and asked what I thought, I said 'nice' upon which she replied: 'Nice... just nice?!' Ugh! Any-who...), asks: 'Would you rather be with Heather Locklear?!' I (of course) gave the obvious reply any straight man, or lesbian... or even some gay guy would: 'Yes.' She didn't like that. Needless to say I didn't f*ck her in the end.

Bitch.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 3:41:04 AM

I had a feeling it was 4billion from the time i heard till the time i posted
Thats why i didnt go overboard with my post

Well
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME CHUMPS

egg nogg and rum for all!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:05:32 AM

looks like mother f*ckin sh*t!!
on that you work almost ten years... loosers
Kurskij writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:26:36 AM

Happy Birthday, pornfly.

Mo money, mo bitches, mo power.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:14:36 AM

That was truly dreadful, i didn't even smile. The c*nts that made this should hang themselves. How are there so many unfunny people thieving a living these days??
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

Happy birthday Pornfly.
Ranger is that story real? If so, did you not screw her because she didn't get why you'd rather have Heather Locklear, or did she refuse to screw you because you'd rather have Heather Locklear?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 1:12:30 PM

It's a true story.

I didn't even want to screw her after that. When we were headed back to the city, she asked if she could drive my car. I said no. Then she played with the stereo all the way back home, going through albums, playing songs for 10 seconds at a time. She was just a self-centered, pouty biach.

@pornfly - Happy Birthday my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:40:49 PM

thx lady and germs
Watched Casino Royale last night for the fourth time
Gonna watch Quantum of Solace for the third
Then its on my way to FINALLY see Skyfall
Man in Black writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

What... udder ... sh*t .
leilei89 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:50 PM

Sounds like you have a winner there Ranger....
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 6:07:37 PM

lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:51:50 PM

Happy Birthday Porn!!

And nice story Rang lol

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved