WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" SequelSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was rumored that Kristen Stewart would be returning for a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," despite the fact that Universal Pictures once considered making a spin-off focusing on Chris Hemsworth's Huntsman character.

Now, in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Stewart confirmed that the studio is making a sequel and that she will reprise her Snow White role. "It's going to be f*cking amazing," she said. "I'm not allowed [to talk about it]. The other day I said that there was a strong possibility that we're going to make a sequel, and that's very true, but everyone was like, 'Stop talking about it.'"

It seems that director Rupert Sanders won't be part of the sequel, mostly because his wife demanded that he doesn't work with Stewart anymore.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 9:28:29 PM

I haven't seen the first, and because Tron Legacy was actually a very good movie contrary to my negativity, perhaps reserving judgement for movies I haven't seen might be more prudent.

Alas, considering this is Kristen Stewart, of Twilight and adultery fame, I fear that no matter how good, or not-bad, the film is, it will be less than enjoyable merely for the presence of someone I feel is located a mere few rungs above Lohan on the plant evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:02:46 PM

So does that mean you have nothing bad to say about the Contra video game movie with Channing Tatum playing both the red pants guy and the blue guy?
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM

I plead the fifth.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

I smoke the eighth
telur writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:39:35 PM

i saw it and it's bad movie

i don't understand why they make a sequel
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:06:12 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money
James Blond writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:16 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retard_minkowski
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:29 AM

Nobody cares.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:27 AM

"It's going to be f*cking amazing"

Given your history, hun, I don't doubt it for a second.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:19:23 AM

Tanman you dont like the first one?
Thats surprising

Have you seen machete yet?
elrei writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:12:27 AM

I saw the first one a week ago.. for an action movie it was quite boring, weak villain, poor dialogue... but it had funny midgets! so like 3 out of 10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:09 AM

Nah I never watched the first one lol Didn't find it very appealing to my movie instincts! Lol

Never watched Machete either, But I did watch Machanic from a suggestion on here once! Good flick
Johnnyb writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:53 AM

Hey Rupert, it is not the I approve infidelity, but work is work, put aside your f*cking marriage, shut up your wife and take the job back, even means slamming in the process Stewart's c*nt!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:29 PM

Might as well replace her with a card box cut-out.. cause you'll get nothing from her acting wise.
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

I hate Stewart, the bitch ruined Twilight for me. (Yes I like Twilight, so shoot me)
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Machete is f*ckING awesome,can't wait for Machete Kills and Machete kills again... I will own the trilogy.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved