WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" SequelSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was rumored that Kristen Stewart would be returning for a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," despite the fact that Universal Pictures once considered making a spin-off focusing on Chris Hemsworth's Huntsman character.

Now, in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Stewart confirmed that the studio is making a sequel and that she will reprise her Snow White role. "It's going to be f*cking amazing," she said. "I'm not allowed [to talk about it]. The other day I said that there was a strong possibility that we're going to make a sequel, and that's very true, but everyone was like, 'Stop talking about it.'"

It seems that director Rupert Sanders won't be part of the sequel, mostly because his wife demanded that he doesn't work with Stewart anymore.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 9:28:29 PM

I haven't seen the first, and because Tron Legacy was actually a very good movie contrary to my negativity, perhaps reserving judgement for movies I haven't seen might be more prudent.

Alas, considering this is Kristen Stewart, of Twilight and adultery fame, I fear that no matter how good, or not-bad, the film is, it will be less than enjoyable merely for the presence of someone I feel is located a mere few rungs above Lohan on the plant evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:02:46 PM

So does that mean you have nothing bad to say about the Contra video game movie with Channing Tatum playing both the red pants guy and the blue guy?
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM

I plead the fifth.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

I smoke the eighth
telur writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:39:35 PM

i saw it and it's bad movie

i don't understand why they make a sequel
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:06:12 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money
James Blond writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:16 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retard_minkowski
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:29 AM

Nobody cares.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:27 AM

"It's going to be f*cking amazing"

Given your history, hun, I don't doubt it for a second.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:19:23 AM

Tanman you dont like the first one?
Thats surprising

Have you seen machete yet?
elrei writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:12:27 AM

I saw the first one a week ago.. for an action movie it was quite boring, weak villain, poor dialogue... but it had funny midgets! so like 3 out of 10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:09 AM

Nah I never watched the first one lol Didn't find it very appealing to my movie instincts! Lol

Never watched Machete either, But I did watch Machanic from a suggestion on here once! Good flick
Johnnyb writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:53 AM

Hey Rupert, it is not the I approve infidelity, but work is work, put aside your f*cking marriage, shut up your wife and take the job back, even means slamming in the process Stewart's c*nt!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:29 PM

Might as well replace her with a card box cut-out.. cause you'll get nothing from her acting wise.
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

I hate Stewart, the bitch ruined Twilight for me. (Yes I like Twilight, so shoot me)
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Machete is f*ckING awesome,can't wait for Machete Kills and Machete kills again... I will own the trilogy.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved