WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" SequelSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was rumored that Kristen Stewart would be returning for a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," despite the fact that Universal Pictures once considered making a spin-off focusing on Chris Hemsworth's Huntsman character.

Now, in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Stewart confirmed that the studio is making a sequel and that she will reprise her Snow White role. "It's going to be f*cking amazing," she said. "I'm not allowed [to talk about it]. The other day I said that there was a strong possibility that we're going to make a sequel, and that's very true, but everyone was like, 'Stop talking about it.'"

It seems that director Rupert Sanders won't be part of the sequel, mostly because his wife demanded that he doesn't work with Stewart anymore.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 9:28:29 PM

I haven't seen the first, and because Tron Legacy was actually a very good movie contrary to my negativity, perhaps reserving judgement for movies I haven't seen might be more prudent.

Alas, considering this is Kristen Stewart, of Twilight and adultery fame, I fear that no matter how good, or not-bad, the film is, it will be less than enjoyable merely for the presence of someone I feel is located a mere few rungs above Lohan on the plant evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:02:46 PM

So does that mean you have nothing bad to say about the Contra video game movie with Channing Tatum playing both the red pants guy and the blue guy?
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM

I plead the fifth.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

I smoke the eighth
telur writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:39:35 PM

i saw it and it's bad movie

i don't understand why they make a sequel
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:06:12 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money
James Blond writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:16 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retard_minkowski
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:29 AM

Nobody cares.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:27 AM

"It's going to be f*cking amazing"

Given your history, hun, I don't doubt it for a second.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:19:23 AM

Tanman you dont like the first one?
Thats surprising

Have you seen machete yet?
elrei writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:12:27 AM

I saw the first one a week ago.. for an action movie it was quite boring, weak villain, poor dialogue... but it had funny midgets! so like 3 out of 10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:09 AM

Nah I never watched the first one lol Didn't find it very appealing to my movie instincts! Lol

Never watched Machete either, But I did watch Machanic from a suggestion on here once! Good flick
Johnnyb writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:53 AM

Hey Rupert, it is not the I approve infidelity, but work is work, put aside your f*cking marriage, shut up your wife and take the job back, even means slamming in the process Stewart's c*nt!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:29 PM

Might as well replace her with a card box cut-out.. cause you'll get nothing from her acting wise.
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

I hate Stewart, the bitch ruined Twilight for me. (Yes I like Twilight, so shoot me)
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Machete is f*ckING awesome,can't wait for Machete Kills and Machete kills again... I will own the trilogy.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved