WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son
Mar 4th, 2015
First Look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt in Oliver Stone's "Snowden"
Mar 4th, 2015
"Tron: Legacy" Director in Talks for "Gran Turismo" Video Game Film
Mar 4th, 2015
New Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Mar 4th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Captain America Poster
Mar 4th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" SequelSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was rumored that Kristen Stewart would be returning for a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," despite the fact that Universal Pictures once considered making a spin-off focusing on Chris Hemsworth's Huntsman character.

Now, in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Stewart confirmed that the studio is making a sequel and that she will reprise her Snow White role. "It's going to be f*cking amazing," she said. "I'm not allowed [to talk about it]. The other day I said that there was a strong possibility that we're going to make a sequel, and that's very true, but everyone was like, 'Stop talking about it.'"

It seems that director Rupert Sanders won't be part of the sequel, mostly because his wife demanded that he doesn't work with Stewart anymore.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 9:28:29 PM

I haven't seen the first, and because Tron Legacy was actually a very good movie contrary to my negativity, perhaps reserving judgement for movies I haven't seen might be more prudent.

Alas, considering this is Kristen Stewart, of Twilight and adultery fame, I fear that no matter how good, or not-bad, the film is, it will be less than enjoyable merely for the presence of someone I feel is located a mere few rungs above Lohan on the plant evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:02:46 PM

So does that mean you have nothing bad to say about the Contra video game movie with Channing Tatum playing both the red pants guy and the blue guy?
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM

I plead the fifth.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

I smoke the eighth
telur writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:39:35 PM

i saw it and it's bad movie

i don't understand why they make a sequel
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:06:12 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money
James Blond writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:16 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retard_minkowski
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:29 AM

Nobody cares.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:27 AM

"It's going to be f*cking amazing"

Given your history, hun, I don't doubt it for a second.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:19:23 AM

Tanman you dont like the first one?
Thats surprising

Have you seen machete yet?
elrei writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:12:27 AM

I saw the first one a week ago.. for an action movie it was quite boring, weak villain, poor dialogue... but it had funny midgets! so like 3 out of 10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:09 AM

Nah I never watched the first one lol Didn't find it very appealing to my movie instincts! Lol

Never watched Machete either, But I did watch Machanic from a suggestion on here once! Good flick
Johnnyb writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:53 AM

Hey Rupert, it is not the I approve infidelity, but work is work, put aside your f*cking marriage, shut up your wife and take the job back, even means slamming in the process Stewart's c*nt!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:29 PM

Might as well replace her with a card box cut-out.. cause you'll get nothing from her acting wise.
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

I hate Stewart, the bitch ruined Twilight for me. (Yes I like Twilight, so shoot me)
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Machete is f*ckING awesome,can't wait for Machete Kills and Machete kills again... I will own the trilogy.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved