WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
First Look at Judd Apatow's "Trainwreck" Comedy
Jul 19th, 2014
Mark Romanek to Direct "The Shining" Prequel, Called "Overlook Hotel"
Jul 18th, 2014
First Look at Adam Sandler and Peter Dinklage in "Pixels" Action Comedy
Jul 18th, 2014
"The Ring 3" is Finally Happening, Director Announced
Jul 18th, 2014
Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
Jul 18th, 2014
"Fantastic Four" Reboot Isn't Based on Any Comic Book Storylines
Jul 18th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Wants to Direct New "Frankenstein" Film
Jul 18th, 2014
"Uncharted" Movie to Begin Shooting Early Next Year
Jul 18th, 2014
Trailer for "The One I Love" Hints at a Big Twist
Jul 18th, 2014
Disney Announces Lead Actor for Jon Favreau's "Jungle Book"
Jul 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Confirmed for "Snow White and the Huntsman" SequelSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was rumored that Kristen Stewart would be returning for a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," despite the fact that Universal Pictures once considered making a spin-off focusing on Chris Hemsworth's Huntsman character.

Now, in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Stewart confirmed that the studio is making a sequel and that she will reprise her Snow White role. "It's going to be f*cking amazing," she said. "I'm not allowed [to talk about it]. The other day I said that there was a strong possibility that we're going to make a sequel, and that's very true, but everyone was like, 'Stop talking about it.'"

It seems that director Rupert Sanders won't be part of the sequel, mostly because his wife demanded that he doesn't work with Stewart anymore.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 9:28:29 PM

I haven't seen the first, and because Tron Legacy was actually a very good movie contrary to my negativity, perhaps reserving judgement for movies I haven't seen might be more prudent.

Alas, considering this is Kristen Stewart, of Twilight and adultery fame, I fear that no matter how good, or not-bad, the film is, it will be less than enjoyable merely for the presence of someone I feel is located a mere few rungs above Lohan on the plant evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:02:46 PM

So does that mean you have nothing bad to say about the Contra video game movie with Channing Tatum playing both the red pants guy and the blue guy?
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:54 PM

I plead the fifth.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

I smoke the eighth
telur writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:39:35 PM

i saw it and it's bad movie

i don't understand why they make a sequel
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:06:12 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money
James Blond writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:16 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retard_minkowski
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:29 AM

Nobody cares.
Kurskij writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:27 AM

"It's going to be f*cking amazing"

Given your history, hun, I don't doubt it for a second.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:19:23 AM

Tanman you dont like the first one?
Thats surprising

Have you seen machete yet?
elrei writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 8:12:27 AM

I saw the first one a week ago.. for an action movie it was quite boring, weak villain, poor dialogue... but it had funny midgets! so like 3 out of 10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:09 AM

Nah I never watched the first one lol Didn't find it very appealing to my movie instincts! Lol

Never watched Machete either, But I did watch Machanic from a suggestion on here once! Good flick
Johnnyb writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:53 AM

Hey Rupert, it is not the I approve infidelity, but work is work, put aside your f*cking marriage, shut up your wife and take the job back, even means slamming in the process Stewart's c*nt!
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:29 PM

Might as well replace her with a card box cut-out.. cause you'll get nothing from her acting wise.
leilei89 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

I hate Stewart, the bitch ruined Twilight for me. (Yes I like Twilight, so shoot me)
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Machete is f*ckING awesome,can't wait for Machete Kills and Machete kills again... I will own the trilogy.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved