WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyler Perry's "Temptation" Trailer, with Kim Kardashian

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyler PerrySubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for Tyler Perry's "Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor," starring Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Lance Gross, Kim Kardashian, Vanessa Williams, Robbie Jones, Renee Taylor and Brandy Norwood. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A marriage counselor's personal and professional life becomes complicated after she enters into a relationship with one of her clients.

The new movie is written and directed by Perry, and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 6:51:19 AM

That gave me a raging soft-on
McQueen writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 8:08:53 AM

Wow! I couldn't stand it after 1'30". It's bloody awful. This gives a new meaning to awfulness. The sh*t they make today is unbelievable. And I always wonder how do they find the money to put this on film? The nineties sound the best era all of a sudden.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:59 AM

I won't even read the article or watch the trailer. Instead I will confidently announce that I would rather eat a big steaming pile of my own sh*t than watch this film. How has someone not killed these 2 c*nts?!?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:46:23 AM

I can't believe thats the same girl from Mighty Ducks! She's baaaad!
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 1:08:35 PM

Terrible cast, terrible director. I'd think after the huge bomb of Alex Cross, there's be no more Perry for at least a while. A quiet hiatus. Nope, although admittedly Cross was Rob Cohen's fault, mostly, and not Perry's.

Anyway. Kim Kardashian? Really? We sure have come a long way down since James Stewart, that much is for sure.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:10:24 PM

KILLER
which chic?
I havent seen Mighty Ducks and i refuse to give this trailer my time
I did some digging but nothing
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:28:36 PM

Killerc*ck I'm afraid is mistaken. I went through the entire cast and cross-checked for The Mighty Ducks. Nothing.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:26:04 PM

Same here
Im always into 'hey,whos that chic news'
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:32:23 PM

'hey whos that chic' news

I know i pick and choose which punctuation,grammar and spelling i give a crap about

Im interested in how Sydney Poitier really feels about Tyler Perrys films considering his own films which i am a fan of btw
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:45 AM

The problem with Perry is that he can't make realistic drama. He makes it too schmaltzy, unbelievable, and/ or preachy...one really has to suspend belief when you watch his movies.

The TV shows I've never seen, so can't really say much. I know he wants to do the right thing by giving black communities an alternative to being seen as the help or the criminal, but the guy is mediocre. I tjink his success cones from being the only game in town to do this...

Sh*t, drama on The Cosby show was more believable than Perry's movies.

Felt the same way about Keenan Ivort Wayans doing his action movie LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME. Like Perry, he just doesn't understand the genre he's tackling plugging all the cliché....

Problem is, I guess Perry is the only game in town...
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

Strike that last part...I am, as they say..."ah-little, ah-ligh'headed"...

Cheers...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 1:10:39 AM

Kim Kardashian is not attractive. At all. I met her when she was on DWTS. Kinda hot at first glance, then she opens her mouth to talk, and magically transforms into a 400-lb troll. Seriously. About as ugly on the inside as one can get. Dumber than a sack full of hammers, unbelievably full of herself, and just plain boring.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:10 AM

lol. I'm not even going to watch this trailer.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:14:19 AM

My mistake, she was in Jack! thats actually what I meant to say to, I just watched it. It's her siblings that are in the first Mighty Ducks.

My bad ppl
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:17:38 AM

sibling*
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:20 AM

@mustardmayonnaise: thanks for the info, which doesn't surprise me in the least.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved