WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyler Perry's "Temptation" Trailer, with Kim Kardashian

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyler PerrySubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for Tyler Perry's "Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor," starring Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Lance Gross, Kim Kardashian, Vanessa Williams, Robbie Jones, Renee Taylor and Brandy Norwood. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A marriage counselor's personal and professional life becomes complicated after she enters into a relationship with one of her clients.

The new movie is written and directed by Perry, and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 6:51:19 AM

That gave me a raging soft-on
McQueen writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 8:08:53 AM

Wow! I couldn't stand it after 1'30". It's bloody awful. This gives a new meaning to awfulness. The sh*t they make today is unbelievable. And I always wonder how do they find the money to put this on film? The nineties sound the best era all of a sudden.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:59 AM

I won't even read the article or watch the trailer. Instead I will confidently announce that I would rather eat a big steaming pile of my own sh*t than watch this film. How has someone not killed these 2 c*nts?!?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:46:23 AM

I can't believe thats the same girl from Mighty Ducks! She's baaaad!
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 1:08:35 PM

Terrible cast, terrible director. I'd think after the huge bomb of Alex Cross, there's be no more Perry for at least a while. A quiet hiatus. Nope, although admittedly Cross was Rob Cohen's fault, mostly, and not Perry's.

Anyway. Kim Kardashian? Really? We sure have come a long way down since James Stewart, that much is for sure.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:10:24 PM

KILLER
which chic?
I havent seen Mighty Ducks and i refuse to give this trailer my time
I did some digging but nothing
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:28:36 PM

Killerc*ck I'm afraid is mistaken. I went through the entire cast and cross-checked for The Mighty Ducks. Nothing.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:26:04 PM

Same here
Im always into 'hey,whos that chic news'
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:32:23 PM

'hey whos that chic' news

I know i pick and choose which punctuation,grammar and spelling i give a crap about

Im interested in how Sydney Poitier really feels about Tyler Perrys films considering his own films which i am a fan of btw
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:45 AM

The problem with Perry is that he can't make realistic drama. He makes it too schmaltzy, unbelievable, and/ or preachy...one really has to suspend belief when you watch his movies.

The TV shows I've never seen, so can't really say much. I know he wants to do the right thing by giving black communities an alternative to being seen as the help or the criminal, but the guy is mediocre. I tjink his success cones from being the only game in town to do this...

Sh*t, drama on The Cosby show was more believable than Perry's movies.

Felt the same way about Keenan Ivort Wayans doing his action movie LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME. Like Perry, he just doesn't understand the genre he's tackling plugging all the cliché....

Problem is, I guess Perry is the only game in town...
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

Strike that last part...I am, as they say..."ah-little, ah-ligh'headed"...

Cheers...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 1:10:39 AM

Kim Kardashian is not attractive. At all. I met her when she was on DWTS. Kinda hot at first glance, then she opens her mouth to talk, and magically transforms into a 400-lb troll. Seriously. About as ugly on the inside as one can get. Dumber than a sack full of hammers, unbelievably full of herself, and just plain boring.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:10 AM

lol. I'm not even going to watch this trailer.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:14:19 AM

My mistake, she was in Jack! thats actually what I meant to say to, I just watched it. It's her siblings that are in the first Mighty Ducks.

My bad ppl
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:17:38 AM

sibling*
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:20 AM

@mustardmayonnaise: thanks for the info, which doesn't surprise me in the least.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved