WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyler Perry's "Temptation" Trailer, with Kim Kardashian

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyler PerrySubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for Tyler Perry's "Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor," starring Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Lance Gross, Kim Kardashian, Vanessa Williams, Robbie Jones, Renee Taylor and Brandy Norwood. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A marriage counselor's personal and professional life becomes complicated after she enters into a relationship with one of her clients.

The new movie is written and directed by Perry, and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 6:51:19 AM

That gave me a raging soft-on
McQueen writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 8:08:53 AM

Wow! I couldn't stand it after 1'30". It's bloody awful. This gives a new meaning to awfulness. The sh*t they make today is unbelievable. And I always wonder how do they find the money to put this on film? The nineties sound the best era all of a sudden.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:59 AM

I won't even read the article or watch the trailer. Instead I will confidently announce that I would rather eat a big steaming pile of my own sh*t than watch this film. How has someone not killed these 2 c*nts?!?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:46:23 AM

I can't believe thats the same girl from Mighty Ducks! She's baaaad!
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 1:08:35 PM

Terrible cast, terrible director. I'd think after the huge bomb of Alex Cross, there's be no more Perry for at least a while. A quiet hiatus. Nope, although admittedly Cross was Rob Cohen's fault, mostly, and not Perry's.

Anyway. Kim Kardashian? Really? We sure have come a long way down since James Stewart, that much is for sure.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:10:24 PM

KILLER
which chic?
I havent seen Mighty Ducks and i refuse to give this trailer my time
I did some digging but nothing
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:28:36 PM

Killerc*ck I'm afraid is mistaken. I went through the entire cast and cross-checked for The Mighty Ducks. Nothing.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:26:04 PM

Same here
Im always into 'hey,whos that chic news'
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:32:23 PM

'hey whos that chic' news

I know i pick and choose which punctuation,grammar and spelling i give a crap about

Im interested in how Sydney Poitier really feels about Tyler Perrys films considering his own films which i am a fan of btw
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:45 AM

The problem with Perry is that he can't make realistic drama. He makes it too schmaltzy, unbelievable, and/ or preachy...one really has to suspend belief when you watch his movies.

The TV shows I've never seen, so can't really say much. I know he wants to do the right thing by giving black communities an alternative to being seen as the help or the criminal, but the guy is mediocre. I tjink his success cones from being the only game in town to do this...

Sh*t, drama on The Cosby show was more believable than Perry's movies.

Felt the same way about Keenan Ivort Wayans doing his action movie LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME. Like Perry, he just doesn't understand the genre he's tackling plugging all the cliché....

Problem is, I guess Perry is the only game in town...
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

Strike that last part...I am, as they say..."ah-little, ah-ligh'headed"...

Cheers...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 1:10:39 AM

Kim Kardashian is not attractive. At all. I met her when she was on DWTS. Kinda hot at first glance, then she opens her mouth to talk, and magically transforms into a 400-lb troll. Seriously. About as ugly on the inside as one can get. Dumber than a sack full of hammers, unbelievably full of herself, and just plain boring.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:10 AM

lol. I'm not even going to watch this trailer.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:14:19 AM

My mistake, she was in Jack! thats actually what I meant to say to, I just watched it. It's her siblings that are in the first Mighty Ducks.

My bad ppl
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:17:38 AM

sibling*
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:20 AM

@mustardmayonnaise: thanks for the info, which doesn't surprise me in the least.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved