WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyler Perry's "Temptation" Trailer, with Kim Kardashian

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyler PerrySubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for Tyler Perry's "Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor," starring Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Lance Gross, Kim Kardashian, Vanessa Williams, Robbie Jones, Renee Taylor and Brandy Norwood. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A marriage counselor's personal and professional life becomes complicated after she enters into a relationship with one of her clients.

The new movie is written and directed by Perry, and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.


Source: Yahoo! Movies

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 6:51:19 AM

That gave me a raging soft-on
McQueen writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 8:08:53 AM

Wow! I couldn't stand it after 1'30". It's bloody awful. This gives a new meaning to awfulness. The sh*t they make today is unbelievable. And I always wonder how do they find the money to put this on film? The nineties sound the best era all of a sudden.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:59 AM

I won't even read the article or watch the trailer. Instead I will confidently announce that I would rather eat a big steaming pile of my own sh*t than watch this film. How has someone not killed these 2 c*nts?!?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:46:23 AM

I can't believe thats the same girl from Mighty Ducks! She's baaaad!
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 1:08:35 PM

Terrible cast, terrible director. I'd think after the huge bomb of Alex Cross, there's be no more Perry for at least a while. A quiet hiatus. Nope, although admittedly Cross was Rob Cohen's fault, mostly, and not Perry's.

Anyway. Kim Kardashian? Really? We sure have come a long way down since James Stewart, that much is for sure.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:10:24 PM

which chic?
I havent seen Mighty Ducks and i refuse to give this trailer my time
I did some digging but nothing
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:28:36 PM

Killerc*ck I'm afraid is mistaken. I went through the entire cast and cross-checked for The Mighty Ducks. Nothing.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:26:04 PM

Same here
Im always into 'hey,whos that chic news'
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:32:23 PM

'hey whos that chic' news

I know i pick and choose which punctuation,grammar and spelling i give a crap about

Im interested in how Sydney Poitier really feels about Tyler Perrys films considering his own films which i am a fan of btw
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:45 AM

The problem with Perry is that he can't make realistic drama. He makes it too schmaltzy, unbelievable, and/ or preachy...one really has to suspend belief when you watch his movies.

The TV shows I've never seen, so can't really say much. I know he wants to do the right thing by giving black communities an alternative to being seen as the help or the criminal, but the guy is mediocre. I tjink his success cones from being the only game in town to do this...

Sh*t, drama on The Cosby show was more believable than Perry's movies.

Felt the same way about Keenan Ivort Wayans doing his action movie LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME. Like Perry, he just doesn't understand the genre he's tackling plugging all the cliché....

Problem is, I guess Perry is the only game in town...
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

Strike that last part...I am, as they say..."ah-little, ah-ligh'headed"...

mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 1:10:39 AM

Kim Kardashian is not attractive. At all. I met her when she was on DWTS. Kinda hot at first glance, then she opens her mouth to talk, and magically transforms into a 400-lb troll. Seriously. About as ugly on the inside as one can get. Dumber than a sack full of hammers, unbelievably full of herself, and just plain boring.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:10 AM

lol. I'm not even going to watch this trailer.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:14:19 AM

My mistake, she was in Jack! thats actually what I meant to say to, I just watched it. It's her siblings that are in the first Mighty Ducks.

My bad ppl
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:17:38 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:20 AM

@mustardmayonnaise: thanks for the info, which doesn't surprise me in the least.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced

Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Chris Evans Wants to Play Captain America After His Marvel Contract Expires

"Hardcore" Sells to STX for $10 Million After Week-Long Bidding War
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved