WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyler Perry's "Temptation" Trailer, with Kim Kardashian

Posted: December 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyler PerrySubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the trailer for Tyler Perry's "Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor," starring Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Lance Gross, Kim Kardashian, Vanessa Williams, Robbie Jones, Renee Taylor and Brandy Norwood. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A marriage counselor's personal and professional life becomes complicated after she enters into a relationship with one of her clients.

The new movie is written and directed by Perry, and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 6:51:19 AM

That gave me a raging soft-on
McQueen writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 8:08:53 AM

Wow! I couldn't stand it after 1'30". It's bloody awful. This gives a new meaning to awfulness. The sh*t they make today is unbelievable. And I always wonder how do they find the money to put this on film? The nineties sound the best era all of a sudden.
yoshi187 writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 10:16:59 AM

I won't even read the article or watch the trailer. Instead I will confidently announce that I would rather eat a big steaming pile of my own sh*t than watch this film. How has someone not killed these 2 c*nts?!?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 11:46:23 AM

I can't believe thats the same girl from Mighty Ducks! She's baaaad!
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 1:08:35 PM

Terrible cast, terrible director. I'd think after the huge bomb of Alex Cross, there's be no more Perry for at least a while. A quiet hiatus. Nope, although admittedly Cross was Rob Cohen's fault, mostly, and not Perry's.

Anyway. Kim Kardashian? Really? We sure have come a long way down since James Stewart, that much is for sure.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:10:24 PM

KILLER
which chic?
I havent seen Mighty Ducks and i refuse to give this trailer my time
I did some digging but nothing
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:28:36 PM

Killerc*ck I'm afraid is mistaken. I went through the entire cast and cross-checked for The Mighty Ducks. Nothing.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:26:04 PM

Same here
Im always into 'hey,whos that chic news'
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 7:32:23 PM

'hey whos that chic' news

I know i pick and choose which punctuation,grammar and spelling i give a crap about

Im interested in how Sydney Poitier really feels about Tyler Perrys films considering his own films which i am a fan of btw
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:45 AM

The problem with Perry is that he can't make realistic drama. He makes it too schmaltzy, unbelievable, and/ or preachy...one really has to suspend belief when you watch his movies.

The TV shows I've never seen, so can't really say much. I know he wants to do the right thing by giving black communities an alternative to being seen as the help or the criminal, but the guy is mediocre. I tjink his success cones from being the only game in town to do this...

Sh*t, drama on The Cosby show was more believable than Perry's movies.

Felt the same way about Keenan Ivort Wayans doing his action movie LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME. Like Perry, he just doesn't understand the genre he's tackling plugging all the cliché....

Problem is, I guess Perry is the only game in town...
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

Strike that last part...I am, as they say..."ah-little, ah-ligh'headed"...

Cheers...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 1:10:39 AM

Kim Kardashian is not attractive. At all. I met her when she was on DWTS. Kinda hot at first glance, then she opens her mouth to talk, and magically transforms into a 400-lb troll. Seriously. About as ugly on the inside as one can get. Dumber than a sack full of hammers, unbelievably full of herself, and just plain boring.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:10 AM

lol. I'm not even going to watch this trailer.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:14:19 AM

My mistake, she was in Jack! thats actually what I meant to say to, I just watched it. It's her siblings that are in the first Mighty Ducks.

My bad ppl
KillerCOck writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 4:17:38 AM

sibling*
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:20 AM

@mustardmayonnaise: thanks for the info, which doesn't surprise me in the least.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved