WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Hiddleston and Samuel L. Jackson on Returning for "The Avengers" Sequel

Posted: December 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom Hiddleston and Samuel L. Jackson on Returning for "The Avengers" SequelSubmit Comment
MSN caught up with Tom Hiddleston to find out if Loki will appear in "The Avengers" sequel after being the main villain in the first film. The actor said that he doesn't know whether he'll have a part in the new movie, but feels that a different villain is needed.

"I don't know, and that really is the honest answer," he said. "I suspect not, only because I think that probably the audiences are tired of Loki being the bad guy. Maybe the Avengers need somebody else to fight. But I'd love to be part of it again."

Meanwhile, Samuel L. Jackson revealed that he will next appear in the "Captain America" sequel, and will then show up in "The Avengers 2," skipping "Guardians of the Galaxy." He went on to say that he'll have some free time because of that. "Hopefully they'll throw me another 'Star Wars' movie."

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 7 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 9:50:33 PM

Thano's is the villan anyways.

Yea Sam you'll be back to steal Millenium Falcon alright.
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 10:29:35 PM

Only if he dies in the first 5 mins...as for Mace, I would love it if he is in part 7....CAN'T WAIT!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 10:43:22 PM

I see. Sam demanded, as condition of his employment, that Mace not get killed ingloriously, like some punk, as I've read, and yet, he wants his character to return in a trifling manner? So, Mace's death must be "spectacular", but he can return as a f*cking hologram?

Wow, Sam, you truly redefine the definition of "Hollywood Whore". You're the new Black Dahlia.
Database Error writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 11:50:36 PM

I should appear in Star Wars 7 because I f*ck sh*t up and Star Wars isn't Star Wars without getting f*cked up. Just ask George Doofus.
pornfly writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 4:06:41 AM

Maybe we can do a Lawrence Taylor and pool our money together to get Sam some white bitches
Keep'im off the screen for a lil while
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 21st, 2012 at 5:00:54 AM

Such useless news do a story when theres something to report
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2012 at 5:20:56 AM

That was probably predictable

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved