WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay's "Pain and Gain" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael BaySubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming $20 million "Pain and Gain" movie, which is directed by Michael Bay (Transformers), and stars Dwayne Johnson and Mark Wahlberg. Check it out below.

Plot: Based on a Miami New Times article from 1999, "Pain and Gain" will follow a pair of Florida bodybuilders (Johnson, Wahlberg) who get caught up in an extortion ring and a kidnapping scheme that goes terribly wrong.

The new movie co-stars Anthony Mackie, Ed Harris, Rob Corddry, Tony Shalhoub, Bar Paly, Ken Jeong and Rebel Wilson, and is set to hit theaters on April 26th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Michael Bay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 9:41:18 PM

Hate to say it but it doesn't look too bad at all.

and this looks like bad boys with marky mark and the cack.so there you go bad boy c*m guzzlers.you got your bad boys 3.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 9:44:31 PM

Looks pretty awesome, actually. Like Bad Boys, but with whitey.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:39:25 PM

To counteract the gayness of seeing Mark and c*ckhead, here's some beautiful women

http://www.eonline.com/photos/7205/2012-miss-universe-contestants/243118
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:52:54 PM

looks like crap to me...yes,the production looks a bit similar to 'bad boys' but it all goes down the toilet because of marky mark and his b.s facial expressions that we've seen 100 times before,ad to that 'the rock' looking like a mentaly retared white version of marlon waynes and voila....
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:54:18 PM

miss usa looks nice....but that bitch needs to eat.
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:55:14 PM

what BANDO said
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:59:41 PM

actually I hate them both but I really feel that this characters were written for them.so they might just be able to pull it off.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:03 PM

Miss Canada is Black
bwahahahahaha
I liked Ms Belgium and Indonesia
Dirt writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:09 PM

f*ck yeah, looks awesome!

Been waiting on this one.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:34 PM

"miss usa looks nice....but that bitch needs to eat."

I have a three course meal just for her!
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:07:10 PM

don't forget to put it on video camera...
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:09:33 PM

My vote's for Miss Albania, provided she hasn't been military gang-raped.
Fightclub1 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:34:19 PM

I gotta see this
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:03:18 AM

My vote's for Miss Albania, provided she hasn't been military gang-raped.

or tortured by brian mills
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:06:17 AM

Can't wait for this lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:11:52 AM

Not too bad at all.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:12:20 AM

Haven't watched the trailer yet.

Does Bay get his 'car' washed in this?
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:29:46 AM

No pain, no gain. Must be what Bay told them during the "audition".
masKritic writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:57:28 AM

I'm watching it for ma nigga Tony Shaloub!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:33:45 AM

Dope!
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:38:11 AM

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/306_455632544499290_2076449242_n.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:51:02 AM

Looks ok to me as well ....
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:51:56 AM

I'm watching it for ma nigga Tony Shaloub!


Yeah i'm watching it for ma Giant Cracker Rebel Wilson !
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:53:34 AM

porn - haha so true pal, Good times indeed ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:07:10 AM

Mink

Ok checked your link out ............ Twice

Glad to see a little Camel Toe on Miss Thailand.
Kurskij writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:13:43 AM

Looks pretty good. Source article (and events it's based on) were a tad darker, but not without absurd - Coen Bros. material.

But looks like Bay isn't doing too bad himself.
Sev writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:30:11 AM

Looks f*cking awful! O_O
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:02:16 AM

sahlute TT
afterkwiss writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:02:36 AM

Wow, i got sh*t in my eye from watching this ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:33:07 AM

Maybe get ya head outta that ass before you watch a trailer next time then ........ Just sayin
Master Thought writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 5:14:38 AM

Wait a second....am I seriously seeing some love for a Michael Bay movie on a WP thread? It's a Christmas Miracle!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 6:22:01 AM

Just wait until da movie comes out. You'll see hate times 40.
afterkwiss writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 7:30:20 AM

Neh Trailer, it's even worse when i stick it out ...
Zeroguy writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:19:08 PM

The Bay is back. Finally. After the sh*ttiest trilogy ever (and ruining 80s kids nostalgia) he's back into what he does best: over the top action with bad humor and beautiful women.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved