WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay's "Pain and Gain" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael BaySubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming $20 million "Pain and Gain" movie, which is directed by Michael Bay (Transformers), and stars Dwayne Johnson and Mark Wahlberg. Check it out below.

Plot: Based on a Miami New Times article from 1999, "Pain and Gain" will follow a pair of Florida bodybuilders (Johnson, Wahlberg) who get caught up in an extortion ring and a kidnapping scheme that goes terribly wrong.

The new movie co-stars Anthony Mackie, Ed Harris, Rob Corddry, Tony Shalhoub, Bar Paly, Ken Jeong and Rebel Wilson, and is set to hit theaters on April 26th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Michael Bay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 9:41:18 PM

Hate to say it but it doesn't look too bad at all.

and this looks like bad boys with marky mark and the cack.so there you go bad boy c*m guzzlers.you got your bad boys 3.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 9:44:31 PM

Looks pretty awesome, actually. Like Bad Boys, but with whitey.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:39:25 PM

To counteract the gayness of seeing Mark and c*ckhead, here's some beautiful women

http://www.eonline.com/photos/7205/2012-miss-universe-contestants/243118
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:52:54 PM

looks like crap to me...yes,the production looks a bit similar to 'bad boys' but it all goes down the toilet because of marky mark and his b.s facial expressions that we've seen 100 times before,ad to that 'the rock' looking like a mentaly retared white version of marlon waynes and voila....
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:54:18 PM

miss usa looks nice....but that bitch needs to eat.
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:55:14 PM

what BANDO said
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 10:59:41 PM

actually I hate them both but I really feel that this characters were written for them.so they might just be able to pull it off.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:03 PM

Miss Canada is Black
bwahahahahaha
I liked Ms Belgium and Indonesia
Dirt writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:09 PM

f*ck yeah, looks awesome!

Been waiting on this one.
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:04:34 PM

"miss usa looks nice....but that bitch needs to eat."

I have a three course meal just for her!
Rambo writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:07:10 PM

don't forget to put it on video camera...
minkowski writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:09:33 PM

My vote's for Miss Albania, provided she hasn't been military gang-raped.
Fightclub1 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 11:34:19 PM

I gotta see this
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:03:18 AM

My vote's for Miss Albania, provided she hasn't been military gang-raped.

or tortured by brian mills
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:06:17 AM

Can't wait for this lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:11:52 AM

Not too bad at all.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:12:20 AM

Haven't watched the trailer yet.

Does Bay get his 'car' washed in this?
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:29:46 AM

No pain, no gain. Must be what Bay told them during the "audition".
masKritic writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 12:57:28 AM

I'm watching it for ma nigga Tony Shaloub!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:33:45 AM

Dope!
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:38:11 AM

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/306_455632544499290_2076449242_n.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:51:02 AM

Looks ok to me as well ....
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:51:56 AM

I'm watching it for ma nigga Tony Shaloub!


Yeah i'm watching it for ma Giant Cracker Rebel Wilson !
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:53:34 AM

porn - haha so true pal, Good times indeed ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:07:10 AM

Mink

Ok checked your link out ............ Twice

Glad to see a little Camel Toe on Miss Thailand.
Kurskij writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:13:43 AM

Looks pretty good. Source article (and events it's based on) were a tad darker, but not without absurd - Coen Bros. material.

But looks like Bay isn't doing too bad himself.
Sev writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 3:30:11 AM

Looks f*cking awful! O_O
pornfly writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:02:16 AM

sahlute TT
afterkwiss writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:02:36 AM

Wow, i got sh*t in my eye from watching this ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 4:33:07 AM

Maybe get ya head outta that ass before you watch a trailer next time then ........ Just sayin
Master Thought writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 5:14:38 AM

Wait a second....am I seriously seeing some love for a Michael Bay movie on a WP thread? It's a Christmas Miracle!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 6:22:01 AM

Just wait until da movie comes out. You'll see hate times 40.
afterkwiss writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 7:30:20 AM

Neh Trailer, it's even worse when i stick it out ...
Zeroguy writes:
on December 20th, 2012 at 2:19:08 PM

The Bay is back. Finally. After the sh*ttiest trilogy ever (and ruining 80s kids nostalgia) he's back into what he does best: over the top action with bad humor and beautiful women.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved