WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Gets a Release Date, Plus New Photo

Posted: December 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures and Vin Diesel have confirmed that the third "Riddick" film will hit conventional and IMAX theaters on September 6th, 2013. As previously reportd, the new movie is R-rated.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

Along with the announcement, Diesel unveiled a new photo of himself as Riddick with director David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick). Check out the photo below.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
YoungChris writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:21:46 PM

You gotta be f*cking kidding me .. Sep 6 ??
cress writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:23:08 PM

The Chronicles of Kojak
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:25:58 PM

There's nothing original about the synopsis. It sounds just like Pitch Black combined with Chronicles.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:48:14 PM

it really does
Stapes writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:50:59 PM

True, Mink. Good enough for me though. I always liked Twoy since Warlock.
Dirt writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:52:03 PM

Pitch Black was good, I'm willing to give this a go based on that alone.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:55:34 PM

Vin diesel has titties and the director just shoved that dagger up his ass.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 9:56:56 PM

Young Chris don't cry is not the end of the world
cress writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 10:03:41 PM

You'd think Ray-Ban Underverse could hook him up with some cooler eyewear
Dark8 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 10:32:39 PM

f*ck off bando find another site....
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 10:40:22 PM

Okay Will do

First I'm gonna fist your mums p*ssy
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 10:44:55 PM

Not really excited for this.

Bando- You can stick your whole head up that vagina. BTW be careful when you do, there's a squirrel's nest buried up there.
Cannon writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 10:49:19 PM

Jesus Christ, Vin! Ease up on the estrogen intake.

bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 11:17:55 PM

Those are swoops hulk hands
bane writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 11:20:16 PM

10 YEARS

10 years !!!

http://www.independent.ie/lifestyle/independent-woman/celebrity-news-gossip/hollywood-hacker-who-leaked-nude-scarlett-johansson-photos-jailed-for-ten-years-3330617.html
bane writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 11:26:53 PM




new pic
or did you say nude pic

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/KATE-Middleton-pics/485199671499395?sk=photos_stream
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 11:32:34 PM

"Those are swoops hulk hands"

lol!
bane writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 11:57:04 PM


The Assvengers

http://www.worstpreviews.com/images/headlines/temp/temp2962.jpg
bane writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 12:15:22 AM




i was so excited
when i heard Noomi Rapace was cast
in the sherlock holmes sequel
i created a page to celebrate
i knew she would never
play just another female sidekick

i heard she turned down
the Lea Seydoux role in mission impossible 4 to do sherlock instead

so... i predicted she would play Moriarty

http://www.facebook.com/search/results.php?q=noomi%20rapace%20played%20moriarty%20&init=quick&tas=search_preload&search_first_focus=1355893982125#!/pages/Noomi-Rapace-should-have-played-Professor-Moriarty/213530278707401

bandolero999 writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 12:34:07 AM

OMG DUDE HOW MANY f*ckING FACEBOOK PAGES DO YOU HAVE DUDE?

DO YOU HAVE a day job with all that free time?
Kurskij writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 2:15:44 AM

"i was so excited
when i heard Noomi Rapace was cast
in the sherlock holmes sequel"

If only I possessed sufficient rhetorical talents to adequately express unimaginable levels of happiness induced by this fact.

Sadly, I don't.
FBO writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 2:41:32 AM

Who would watch a movie called "Rid(e)d*ck"?
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 3:37:34 AM

Django 100%?
Im startin to get pumped for this movie
pornfly writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 5:36:39 AM

Aw
They wear eachothers pants
beepboop writes:
on December 19th, 2012 at 7:26:53 AM

Nice B-cups Vinny.
Synopsis sounds ok, way better than the second movie.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved