WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Official Photos from "The Hangover Part 3"

Posted: December 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Official Photos from "The Hangover Part 3"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first two official photos from "The Hangover Part 3," giving us a look at Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bartha, and Ken Jeong. Check them out below.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Zach Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars John Goodman, Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:40:06 AM

The Milking continues
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:56:46 AM

cool gay Beatles pic!
If The Beatles were a group of turdooshes thats exactly how they would look!
Brilliant!
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 8:03:43 AM

I thought Mexico was a mental hospital
Avirex writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 9:18:19 AM

I was perfectly fine with not knowing this existed. Now you've ruined it.
cress writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 9:18:50 AM

Zack Galifianakis smuggles Ken Jeong back across the border with a balloon in his ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 10:19:07 AM

The gayness continues.......
hellsingfan writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 11:03:58 AM

yeh guys i unlike the rest of you will actually wait untill the trailer comes out to judge it and not base weather i'll see it or not on a few pictures grow up
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:32:02 PM

Exactly!^

Besides I like these films and will be watching the 3rd
DeVries writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 2:05:16 PM

I guess when the Hangover's milking will be done, they'll milk their way with a Mr. Chow spinoff. f*ckllywood.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 3:37:13 PM

@Hellsing: the word is whether, not weather. And you seem to think you're superior for waiting to see the trailer before judging, but the rest of us are superior for never bothering to see it because we know it's nothing more the same tired bullsh*t from the first lame film, only stirred so losers like you won't notice.

Go ahead little pig. Eat the sh*t in your trough. Get fat on Hollywood Farms slop.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 3:42:10 PM

Unf*ckingbelievable. Did they really just ape Abbey Road??
Dirt writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 5:42:45 PM

I still think Old School is better by far.

Would of been call if he had a Hangover/Old School cross-over moment. Wolf Pack vs Frat Pack.

Will Ferrell at his best in Old School, not too over the top. (Not including Stranger Than Fiction).
Dirt writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 5:43:40 PM

Call.. Cool*


f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:01:03 PM

In 200 years, we've come from ''I regret but I have one life to give for my country'' to "f*ck you''?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:19:22 PM

Wrong thread.
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:21:54 PM

Dammit. I thought it would be official photos of the aftermath of James Holmes taking a surprise visit to the Hangover 3 set.

A Man can only dream.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 7:31:42 PM

Unless you're Adam Lanza, and then you just do it.
boogiel writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 10:40:12 PM

I think I have enough of hangover franchise. Why they don't just kill all those characters.
Tkais311 writes:
on December 17th, 2012 at 12:49:41 AM

@Minkowski re-reads his comments, spell checks, then reads them again just so he he can savor the smell of the farts coming out of his own ass... PPPPPPPPP!!! CHEERS!!!
pornfly writes:
on December 17th, 2012 at 2:11:06 AM

Doesnt everybody??
hellsingfan writes:
on December 17th, 2012 at 3:12:59 AM

Mink no I don't think I am actually I just think its smart to wait for the trailer and if you read the synopsis you'll no it's not like the other two films so please start reading before you start commenting
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2012 at 4:09:52 AM

I'm so going to miss this.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2012 at 11:37:45 PM

f*ck mr chow

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved