WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Which Character Will Die in "The Amazing Spider-Man" Sequel?

Posted: December 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Which Character Will Die in "The Amazing Spider-Man" Sequel?Submit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man" sequel is set to begin filming in February. And while most of major casting has already been taken care of, the studio is now moving forward with finding extras to fill certain scenes.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

According to several sources, London extras are needed to play friends and family members during a funeral scene, which will shoot on February 14th. It's not clear which character will die. Some believe it could be Gwen Stacy (Emma Stone), while others think it may be a funeral for Uncle Ben, since Martin Sheen is set to return for the sequel.

Extras are also needed to portray a group of scientists, technicians and engineers for different scene. No word on what's happening in those scene, but they will be shot between March and July.

Source: On Location Vacations


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 8:10:31 AM

Marc Webb. Please be Marc Webb. I know he isn't a character, but him being out of the picture is the only chance this film has.
boogiel writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:33:24 AM

Another funeral scene? Sheesh, why they always obsessed about this particular scene? 3 out of 4 spiderman movies have funeral scenes. They need to get their sh*t together.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:03:19 AM

Hopefully all the characters die so they stop making these.
Rambo writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:15:16 AM

please kill peter parker
supaflywill writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:23:11 AM

great news ...now i can sleep tonight ...jeeeez
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:31:19 AM

Is gonna suck even worse
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:54:19 AM

Emo spiderman f*ck off!!
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 11:46:41 AM

Peter's bitch will die.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 1:36:14 PM

I surmise the plot will be the first "character" to get murdered.

But more than likely Gwen, if the comic books are any indication.
FBO writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 1:58:54 PM

The first movie already killed Uncle Ben and good story telling, so after that, Idk what's left to kill off.
ChaseEvolution writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:23:29 PM

Oh look, a sh*t load of negativity. You inbreds realize that you make this site extremely predictable, right? And nothing you say is as smart or clever as you think it is.

I'm looking at you cress and ranger.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:26:30 PM

I bet if they kill Peter, the African American Spidey will appear, or any of the Spidey's from other dimensions, ok!

Well, indeed, I got lost with this. Not seeing this sh*t anyway. Didn't bother buying the third entry on Raimi's trilogy, and I will stop seeing this crap trilogies, then reboot sh*t. I hate that sh*t.

Would you believe if they were to Reboot James Bond every 3 f*cking films, couldn't that just take that example and apply it to their movies?

If they want so much to remember the origins of any sh*t then they could make brief, and I mean "brief" flashbacks.

f*ck you, guys.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:29:06 PM

By the way, when I saw the premiere of Spider-Man 3, I felt asleep in the middle of the f*cking picture, when that Fag Version of Peter by Great Character actor Tobey McGuire was going to the jazz club. That was the end of the movie for me.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 5:01:45 PM

"I'm looking at you cress and ranger."

Yep. Definitely a Queer Eye for the Straight Guy moment.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 5:26:46 PM

@ChevyChasesFecalEvolution

Sony/Columbia pictures are only greedy f*cking c*nts when it comes to their iron grip on the rights to Spider-Man.

TASM is purely a big budget ashcan film that was made for commerce alone and for Sony to keep the rights to the character.

It was a sh*t film directed by a total hack
and this sequel will be no different. If
Sony cared about the character they would give it back to Marvel.

Sony also stuck their noses into Sam Raimi's 3rd film and made him crowbar Venom into the story just so they could aell toys. Raimi never wanted to have Venom in it.

You complain about us being negative, but I would welcome a counter argument from you that would genuinely justify why Sony should retain the rights to this property.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 5:29:35 PM

^sell^

For Zod's sake Alex please ADD A f*ckING EDIT BUTTON, YOU AND AIN'T IT COOL NEWS I SWEAR.
ChaseEvolution writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 5:45:33 PM

That doesn't mean any less that you're not the most negative people I've ever seen on the internet. I come on here and I read your comments and I have not once ever seen anything positive. Not once.

You people hate everything. So why do you even watch movies and bother being on this website which is about movies? I don't get it.

cress writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 6:27:07 PM

ChaseEvolution you're full of f*cking sh*t. You remember what you want about peoples' comments, but there are plenty of posts with people "liking" a film. The new Spiderman sucks ass, and Marc Webb is a goddamn hack. I'm negative about this film because its f*cking sux. See how that works genius. It was the worst comic book film
since the sh*tty Fantastic Four films. Sony and Columbia
Pictures f*cked up with this reboot because they hired a
director who is out of his league to direct a script that was
atrocious. Good day to you, Captain Positive.
cress writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 6:40:56 PM

From the 'Star Wars Hires Episode 7 Writer' thread. ChaseEvolution writes:
"Brad Bird would be the sh*ttiest choice ever. He already f*cked up M:I4 by making it basically a kids movie. So f*ck him."
Why all the negativity Chase? Thanks for the lesson on how to post a comment without being negative.

elrei writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 6:44:56 PM

Off topic:

http://cheezburger.com/6840567552

No boobs, sorry.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 8:45:14 PM

"I come on here"

Aside from the obvious and obligatory sexual remark, that's your problem. You come on here. You don't like it, LEAVE! No one puts a f*cking gun to your peanut head and tells you to "come one here". LEAVE! It's that simple.

There's probably forty movie news sites, yet you choose this one particular website to visit, and when things don't go your way, you troll.

sh*t man, I don't like McDonald's f*cking pink slime hamburgers. Do you see me demanding they change their recipe? No.

As the sh*teaters are wont to say: get a life, ChaseEvolution.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 8:46:33 PM

I'm tired of this never ending stories. Even Zeus and the Greek gods have a decent ending to their stories.

This Churchill kids, following their dad's orders. Well, what can we do anyway.

But seriously tired about never ending arcs from Superman, Batman, Spider-Man, and all the other never ending characters.

sh*t man, even the Never-ending Story has an ending to its story.

C'mon, milking Bastards. But, hey dude, there are many good stories and even better than those from the original creators, right indeed.
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 8:59:30 PM

@Chase - I'm positive you're a predictable troll.

Go suck your dad's vagina.
DirtyMartini writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:11:11 PM

ill wait for the re re boot
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:14:53 PM

The only thing positive here is Chase.

HIV positive.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:34:54 PM

You know, guys, changing topics, I found recently at the wikipedia page for Pacific Rim that said the next paragraph:

"Pacific Rim is an upcoming science fiction film directed by Guillermo del Toro based on a screenplay by Travis Beacham which was adapted from the anime Neon Genesis Evangelion".

And I saw it again, mins. ago and it says:

"Pacific Rim is an upcoming science fiction film directed by Guillermo del Toro from a screenplay by Travis Beacham and del Toro".

So this will generate a great deal of buzz or it will destroy the flick. Well, anyway.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:45:08 PM

Wikipedia is edited by the public, sedibus. You know, anyone with an internet connection.

Obviously someone changed it and then someone else changed it back. You know, like I can change Hitler's Wiki bio to say he was born in Cleburn, Georgia to black sharecroppers.

The important thing: the article is now correct.



Thanks for playing.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 9:49:06 PM

Yo', Mink. If I remember correctly I think that I might have made some corrections or aggregated a few sentences of info into some other article once, yeah.

Maybe I didn't myself correctly with my point, but it was, that people is really into that stuff about Collage and Originality, mainly on this film. that's it.
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:05:46 PM

By the way, I'm reading GANTZ! I was into Berserk too but the production time take so much f*cking time to deliver a chapter. Those slick f*cking bastards.

The author once said he was heavily influenced by The Guin Saga and sadly her author died very soon, so it is said it was left unfinished.
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:11:19 PM

I doubt the funeral scene is for Gwen, unless they completely rush the Green Goblin angle. I was under the impression they were taking Norman's turn from mysterious CEO to maniacal megalomaniac slowly over the course of 3 movies, with the third culminating in Gwen's death.

I speculate the funeral will be for Uncle Ben, even though I nearly forgot he died in the first one, considering Peter got over it SO MOTHERf*ckING FAST.
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:13:00 PM

I apologize for that, just TAS Peter Parker is not only a complete ass, but he's also not the real Spiderman.

TAS Peter Parker has more in common with the current comics Peter who (SPOILER) is actually Doc Ock in Pete's body.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:28:12 PM

"considering Peter got over it SO MOTHERf*ckING FAST."

Meh. Bitches be dying.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:42:02 PM

@Alex: When WorstPreviews is ashes, you have my permission to die.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:47:36 PM

"The author once said he was heavily influenced by The Guin Saga and sadly her author died very soon, so it is said it was left unfinished."

I know how you feel. I cried when I found out Hemingway never finished Garden of Eden. And don't even get me started on Mark Twain's The Mysterious Stranger. Nearly killed myself.
pornfly writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 10:59:46 PM

When i enroll in my traffic school
I will have permission to drive
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 11:10:53 PM

Yeah, Hemingway, Mink, didn't know Garden of Eden was unfinished.

Right now I'm into William Hope Hodgson's Carnacki The ghost finder stories.

Are far more interesting and moody stories than those from Constantine Hellblazer.
pornfly writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 11:44:54 PM

That pic is actually the puertorican Spiderman stealing that dead white girls pocketbook
sedibus writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 11:55:14 PM

haha, lol, pornfly, but why does it always has to be anyone of any other ethnics?
I mean at that level anyone is a f*cking animal.

Anyone can be Spider-man, right!

Oh, sh*t, Batman, damn, wrong threat. I failed.

Not, quite. Haven't heard of that book by Twain, though, gotta take a look at it.

pornfly writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 11:59:16 PM

Yes
But there will never be a black Aquaman
DAHAHASSSAGOOOODWON
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:10:59 AM

damn, man, haha, but there is a black god, and also King Mob from the Invisibles was Black as Morpheus in the Matrix, right.
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:14:47 AM

dont forget The Duke,he's A-number one
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:14:58 AM

and actually there is Aqualad, you know.
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:16:12 AM

holy sh*t, you're on fire, man.
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:44:30 AM

Oh i'm on somethin
sahlute SEDIBUS
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:47:06 AM

Cheers, pal. Have a nice weekend
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:49:36 AM

Why does Optimus Prime blink in Bays' movie?

He really did molest the sh*t outta that francise
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 12:59:27 AM

Well, is Michael Bay, a signature from his part, kind of like as the auteur's water mark for what is worth.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:08:40 AM

At least the voice of Peter Cullen kept it nice.
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:12:51 AM

A filmmaker, usually a director, who exercises creative control over his or her works and has a strong personal style.

Auteur huh
Figures Bay would be something named by the French
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:18:14 AM

postin links BANEum style!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_UF5MsaQ3_A&feature=youtube_gdata_player
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:25:03 AM

Well, the Criterion Collection released Armageddon and the rock as part of their movie list.

I mean, I consider all his film sh*tless spectacle brainless extravagance, but Bad-boys 1 was decent for a watch, Armageddon a little bit more better, and then The Rock, his best film ever.
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:27:51 AM

Porn, that's precisely the point. This old animated flick is better than any of Bay's rendition to the franchise.
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 1:40:39 AM

I dont mind a 'Bay' film at all
But when you adapt something that has been as established as Transformers, it needs to be done with reverence and respect

Hes raping TMNT as we speak!
I really could care less bout TMNT but it still deserves to be handled with respect to its fanbase.

My buttholes quivers at the thought of him directing The Avengers or The Justice League or hell even The King and I.
sedibus writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 2:09:30 AM



Then, Bay's Transmorphers and Alien TMNT flicks are less than any dog's sh*t, and means nothing in the world of those franchises.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 2:33:57 AM

and

the

Oscar

Goes

To

Daniel

Day

-

Lewis

http

:

you

tube

.

com

/

jkrjakjffsjkdfkj

?

watch

poop
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 3:10:56 AM

POST IT BANEum STYLE!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 8:26:47 AM

agreed original transformers movie sh*ts all over bays. Why cant they keep the retro style instead of looking like bionicle lego and car rims shoved together
pornfly writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 10:23:57 AM

lol
Bionicle Lego
struck21 writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 3:32:28 PM

Please be Spiderman. Then they can cancel the other movies they have planned.
bane writes:
on December 16th, 2012 at 8:31:53 PM

i watched
the andrew garfield SPIDERMAN last night
i have to say it was better than i expected but it still felt like
their hands were tied
trying to make it suitable for all ages

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved