WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming "Zero Dark Thirty" thriller, which is directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal, the team behind the Oscar-winning "Hurt Locker." Check out the trailer below.

"Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night, and focuses on the black ops mission to capture or kill Osama Bin Laden. The eventual raid resulted in the killing of the Al-Qaeda leaded in Pakistan.

The new movie stars Joel Edgerton, Jessica Chastain, Edgar Ramirez, Mark Strong, Kyle Chandler and Frank Grillo, and was just nominated for a Golden Globe. It's set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMBATMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:58:07 AM

I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie.
darthnoah writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

With the music, half way through, I thought it was The Social Network all over again.

Is it really necessary to rally these stories around a single person and 'her' fight?

Hurt Locker had a lead. But Renner was mostly a nominal lead. 'In the shoes' of all the soldiers in Iraq. This seems to be based on Chastain. While the movie might be good and everything, and i will watch it, I have this one reservation..
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:19:59 AM

"I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie."

90% of the post on this site say something like this. It's so f*cking played out and boring now that this site needs a checkbox so people can just check the stupid box and save the post for something more original. I don't know if I care about the film either but 50 post of "This movie sucks" is sooooo f*cking boring. Do something original like tell us why it sucks.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:28:34 AM

and the oscar goes to.. Daniel Day lewis

http://www.movie2k.to/Lincoln-watch-movie-2264245.html
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:57:10 AM

Oh, sh*t, the Oscar goes to Daniel Day-Lewis.

I have a deja vu.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

Eagerly waiting for this one, as I'm one of 32 people who loved "The Hurt Locker".
thelazybum writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 11:24:22 AM

@ Phoenix Fire Second that..Now that i say it, i feel like i need a checkbox too.it is f*cking boring.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:39:31 PM

@ Kurskij

I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

I tell you why I didn't care for The Hurt Locker. It was boring. Dry. A procedural for a procedure for which I don't care two whits. I mean, they deal with roadside bombs, IEDs, and often those bombs go boom and people die. Yeah, I know that. We all know that. Sure it's somewhat dramatic, but it's also dry as reading the news.

Thing is, basically both of these movies are somewhere between an action film and a doc*mentary, and yet, neither, and even worse, there's not enough action and the doc*mentation isn't real enough so both films hover in this bullsh*t who gives a damn state between exciting and informing while never entering either.


That's why I don't like The Hurt Locker and why I probably won't like Zero Dark Thirty.

Does that help you?
struck21 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

@Mink. Ditto. Would type a long reasoning for not having the smallest amount of interest in this movie, but Mink covered 85% of my reasonings.
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:23:57 PM

Goddamn that gives me the willies , after spending 12 years in the Infantry and a year in Iraq IOF3 -f*ck it makes me miss the tempo of a full spectrum op deployment , I can see why it is getting great buzz . Damn !
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

"Does that help you?"

No, it does not.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:35:13 PM

"I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33"

I'm glad, Bane. Really. But in its core your post doesn't make any sense. Wanna know why?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

"Wanna know why?"

Nope.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:56:56 PM

Touche.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved