WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming "Zero Dark Thirty" thriller, which is directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal, the team behind the Oscar-winning "Hurt Locker." Check out the trailer below.

"Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night, and focuses on the black ops mission to capture or kill Osama Bin Laden. The eventual raid resulted in the killing of the Al-Qaeda leaded in Pakistan.

The new movie stars Joel Edgerton, Jessica Chastain, Edgar Ramirez, Mark Strong, Kyle Chandler and Frank Grillo, and was just nominated for a Golden Globe. It's set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMBATMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:58:07 AM

I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie.
darthnoah writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

With the music, half way through, I thought it was The Social Network all over again.

Is it really necessary to rally these stories around a single person and 'her' fight?

Hurt Locker had a lead. But Renner was mostly a nominal lead. 'In the shoes' of all the soldiers in Iraq. This seems to be based on Chastain. While the movie might be good and everything, and i will watch it, I have this one reservation..
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:19:59 AM

"I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie."

90% of the post on this site say something like this. It's so f*cking played out and boring now that this site needs a checkbox so people can just check the stupid box and save the post for something more original. I don't know if I care about the film either but 50 post of "This movie sucks" is sooooo f*cking boring. Do something original like tell us why it sucks.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:28:34 AM

and the oscar goes to.. Daniel Day lewis

http://www.movie2k.to/Lincoln-watch-movie-2264245.html
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:57:10 AM

Oh, sh*t, the Oscar goes to Daniel Day-Lewis.

I have a deja vu.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

Eagerly waiting for this one, as I'm one of 32 people who loved "The Hurt Locker".
thelazybum writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 11:24:22 AM

@ Phoenix Fire Second that..Now that i say it, i feel like i need a checkbox too.it is f*cking boring.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:39:31 PM

@ Kurskij

I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

I tell you why I didn't care for The Hurt Locker. It was boring. Dry. A procedural for a procedure for which I don't care two whits. I mean, they deal with roadside bombs, IEDs, and often those bombs go boom and people die. Yeah, I know that. We all know that. Sure it's somewhat dramatic, but it's also dry as reading the news.

Thing is, basically both of these movies are somewhere between an action film and a doc*mentary, and yet, neither, and even worse, there's not enough action and the doc*mentation isn't real enough so both films hover in this bullsh*t who gives a damn state between exciting and informing while never entering either.


That's why I don't like The Hurt Locker and why I probably won't like Zero Dark Thirty.

Does that help you?
struck21 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

@Mink. Ditto. Would type a long reasoning for not having the smallest amount of interest in this movie, but Mink covered 85% of my reasonings.
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:23:57 PM

Goddamn that gives me the willies , after spending 12 years in the Infantry and a year in Iraq IOF3 -f*ck it makes me miss the tempo of a full spectrum op deployment , I can see why it is getting great buzz . Damn !
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

"Does that help you?"

No, it does not.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:35:13 PM

"I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33"

I'm glad, Bane. Really. But in its core your post doesn't make any sense. Wanna know why?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

"Wanna know why?"

Nope.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:56:56 PM

Touche.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved