WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming "Zero Dark Thirty" thriller, which is directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal, the team behind the Oscar-winning "Hurt Locker." Check out the trailer below.

"Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night, and focuses on the black ops mission to capture or kill Osama Bin Laden. The eventual raid resulted in the killing of the Al-Qaeda leaded in Pakistan.

The new movie stars Joel Edgerton, Jessica Chastain, Edgar Ramirez, Mark Strong, Kyle Chandler and Frank Grillo, and was just nominated for a Golden Globe. It's set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMBATMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:58:07 AM

I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie.
darthnoah writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

With the music, half way through, I thought it was The Social Network all over again.

Is it really necessary to rally these stories around a single person and 'her' fight?

Hurt Locker had a lead. But Renner was mostly a nominal lead. 'In the shoes' of all the soldiers in Iraq. This seems to be based on Chastain. While the movie might be good and everything, and i will watch it, I have this one reservation..
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:19:59 AM

"I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie."

90% of the post on this site say something like this. It's so f*cking played out and boring now that this site needs a checkbox so people can just check the stupid box and save the post for something more original. I don't know if I care about the film either but 50 post of "This movie sucks" is sooooo f*cking boring. Do something original like tell us why it sucks.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:28:34 AM

and the oscar goes to.. Daniel Day lewis

http://www.movie2k.to/Lincoln-watch-movie-2264245.html
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:57:10 AM

Oh, sh*t, the Oscar goes to Daniel Day-Lewis.

I have a deja vu.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

Eagerly waiting for this one, as I'm one of 32 people who loved "The Hurt Locker".
thelazybum writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 11:24:22 AM

@ Phoenix Fire Second that..Now that i say it, i feel like i need a checkbox too.it is f*cking boring.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:39:31 PM

@ Kurskij

I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

I tell you why I didn't care for The Hurt Locker. It was boring. Dry. A procedural for a procedure for which I don't care two whits. I mean, they deal with roadside bombs, IEDs, and often those bombs go boom and people die. Yeah, I know that. We all know that. Sure it's somewhat dramatic, but it's also dry as reading the news.

Thing is, basically both of these movies are somewhere between an action film and a doc*mentary, and yet, neither, and even worse, there's not enough action and the doc*mentation isn't real enough so both films hover in this bullsh*t who gives a damn state between exciting and informing while never entering either.


That's why I don't like The Hurt Locker and why I probably won't like Zero Dark Thirty.

Does that help you?
struck21 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

@Mink. Ditto. Would type a long reasoning for not having the smallest amount of interest in this movie, but Mink covered 85% of my reasonings.
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:23:57 PM

Goddamn that gives me the willies , after spending 12 years in the Infantry and a year in Iraq IOF3 -f*ck it makes me miss the tempo of a full spectrum op deployment , I can see why it is getting great buzz . Damn !
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

"Does that help you?"

No, it does not.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:35:13 PM

"I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33"

I'm glad, Bane. Really. But in its core your post doesn't make any sense. Wanna know why?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

"Wanna know why?"

Nope.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:56:56 PM

Touche.

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved