WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "Wayward Pines" TV Series
Mar 20th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Trailer Breaking Records
Mar 20th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed
Mar 20th, 2015
Jim Carrey and Keanu Reeves to Star in "The Bad Batch" Cannibal Film
Mar 20th, 2015
First Look at Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's "Bridge of Spies"
Mar 19th, 2015
"Sharknado 3" Gets Title and Release Date
Mar 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming "Zero Dark Thirty" thriller, which is directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal, the team behind the Oscar-winning "Hurt Locker." Check out the trailer below.

"Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night, and focuses on the black ops mission to capture or kill Osama Bin Laden. The eventual raid resulted in the killing of the Al-Qaeda leaded in Pakistan.

The new movie stars Joel Edgerton, Jessica Chastain, Edgar Ramirez, Mark Strong, Kyle Chandler and Frank Grillo, and was just nominated for a Golden Globe. It's set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMBATMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:58:07 AM

I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie.
darthnoah writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

With the music, half way through, I thought it was The Social Network all over again.

Is it really necessary to rally these stories around a single person and 'her' fight?

Hurt Locker had a lead. But Renner was mostly a nominal lead. 'In the shoes' of all the soldiers in Iraq. This seems to be based on Chastain. While the movie might be good and everything, and i will watch it, I have this one reservation..
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:19:59 AM

"I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie."

90% of the post on this site say something like this. It's so f*cking played out and boring now that this site needs a checkbox so people can just check the stupid box and save the post for something more original. I don't know if I care about the film either but 50 post of "This movie sucks" is sooooo f*cking boring. Do something original like tell us why it sucks.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:28:34 AM

and the oscar goes to.. Daniel Day lewis

http://www.movie2k.to/Lincoln-watch-movie-2264245.html
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:57:10 AM

Oh, sh*t, the Oscar goes to Daniel Day-Lewis.

I have a deja vu.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

Eagerly waiting for this one, as I'm one of 32 people who loved "The Hurt Locker".
thelazybum writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 11:24:22 AM

@ Phoenix Fire Second that..Now that i say it, i feel like i need a checkbox too.it is f*cking boring.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:39:31 PM

@ Kurskij

I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

I tell you why I didn't care for The Hurt Locker. It was boring. Dry. A procedural for a procedure for which I don't care two whits. I mean, they deal with roadside bombs, IEDs, and often those bombs go boom and people die. Yeah, I know that. We all know that. Sure it's somewhat dramatic, but it's also dry as reading the news.

Thing is, basically both of these movies are somewhere between an action film and a doc*mentary, and yet, neither, and even worse, there's not enough action and the doc*mentation isn't real enough so both films hover in this bullsh*t who gives a damn state between exciting and informing while never entering either.


That's why I don't like The Hurt Locker and why I probably won't like Zero Dark Thirty.

Does that help you?
struck21 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

@Mink. Ditto. Would type a long reasoning for not having the smallest amount of interest in this movie, but Mink covered 85% of my reasonings.
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:23:57 PM

Goddamn that gives me the willies , after spending 12 years in the Infantry and a year in Iraq IOF3 -f*ck it makes me miss the tempo of a full spectrum op deployment , I can see why it is getting great buzz . Damn !
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

"Does that help you?"

No, it does not.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:35:13 PM

"I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33"

I'm glad, Bane. Really. But in its core your post doesn't make any sense. Wanna know why?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

"Wanna know why?"

Nope.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:56:56 PM

Touche.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved