WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Transformers" Spin-Off to Focus on Bumblebee, Michael Bay May Direct "Transformers 5"
May 30th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster
May 30th, 2015
Disney Says "Tron 3" Officially Dead
May 30th, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Plot Details Revealed, Two More Films Planned
May 30th, 2015
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Zero Dark Thirty" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming "Zero Dark Thirty" thriller, which is directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by Mark Boal, the team behind the Oscar-winning "Hurt Locker." Check out the trailer below.

"Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night, and focuses on the black ops mission to capture or kill Osama Bin Laden. The eventual raid resulted in the killing of the Al-Qaeda leaded in Pakistan.

The new movie stars Joel Edgerton, Jessica Chastain, Edgar Ramirez, Mark Strong, Kyle Chandler and Frank Grillo, and was just nominated for a Golden Globe. It's set to hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMBATMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:58:07 AM

I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie.
darthnoah writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

With the music, half way through, I thought it was The Social Network all over again.

Is it really necessary to rally these stories around a single person and 'her' fight?

Hurt Locker had a lead. But Renner was mostly a nominal lead. 'In the shoes' of all the soldiers in Iraq. This seems to be based on Chastain. While the movie might be good and everything, and i will watch it, I have this one reservation..
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:19:59 AM

"I don't think it possible for me to give less of a sh#t about this movie."

90% of the post on this site say something like this. It's so f*cking played out and boring now that this site needs a checkbox so people can just check the stupid box and save the post for something more original. I don't know if I care about the film either but 50 post of "This movie sucks" is sooooo f*cking boring. Do something original like tell us why it sucks.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:28:34 AM

and the oscar goes to.. Daniel Day lewis

http://www.movie2k.to/Lincoln-watch-movie-2264245.html
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 9:57:10 AM

Oh, sh*t, the Oscar goes to Daniel Day-Lewis.

I have a deja vu.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

Eagerly waiting for this one, as I'm one of 32 people who loved "The Hurt Locker".
thelazybum writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 11:24:22 AM

@ Phoenix Fire Second that..Now that i say it, i feel like i need a checkbox too.it is f*cking boring.
bane writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:39:31 PM

@ Kurskij

I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

I tell you why I didn't care for The Hurt Locker. It was boring. Dry. A procedural for a procedure for which I don't care two whits. I mean, they deal with roadside bombs, IEDs, and often those bombs go boom and people die. Yeah, I know that. We all know that. Sure it's somewhat dramatic, but it's also dry as reading the news.

Thing is, basically both of these movies are somewhere between an action film and a doc*mentary, and yet, neither, and even worse, there's not enough action and the doc*mentation isn't real enough so both films hover in this bullsh*t who gives a damn state between exciting and informing while never entering either.


That's why I don't like The Hurt Locker and why I probably won't like Zero Dark Thirty.

Does that help you?
struck21 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

@Mink. Ditto. Would type a long reasoning for not having the smallest amount of interest in this movie, but Mink covered 85% of my reasonings.
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:23:57 PM

Goddamn that gives me the willies , after spending 12 years in the Infantry and a year in Iraq IOF3 -f*ck it makes me miss the tempo of a full spectrum op deployment , I can see why it is getting great buzz . Damn !
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

"Does that help you?"

No, it does not.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:35:13 PM

"I'm one of 32 people
who loved "The Hurt Locker".

make that 33"

I'm glad, Bane. Really. But in its core your post doesn't make any sense. Wanna know why?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

"Wanna know why?"

Nope.
Kurskij writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:56:56 PM

Touche.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved