WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox unveiled a new photo and banner from "A Good Day to Die Hard," which is a fifth installment in the "Die Hard" franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: Since the first Die Hard in 1988, John McClane (Bruce Willis) has found himself in the wrong place at the wrong time, with the skills and attitude to always be the last man standing, making him enemy #1 for terrorists the world over. Now, McClane faces his greatest challenge ever, this time on an international stage, when his estranged son Jack (Jai Courtney) is caught up in the daring prison escape of a rogue Russian leader, and father and son must work together to keep each other alive and keep the world safe for democracy.

The new movie is directed by John Moore (Max Payne, Behind Enemy Lines) and co-stars Sebastian Koch and Cole Hauser. It's set to hit theaters on February 14th, 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:25:21 PM

Kind of stupid the banner plays on Christmas when the fifth film is set to come out on a day invented for romantic comedies, so unless there's some father on son action going on, and they're wearing Santa suits while doing it, this is just all kinds of stupid to me.
Detrimental writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:36:52 PM

Lame.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:37:56 PM

This whole thing reeks of stupidity, Mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:38:17 PM

Yeah that is extremely inept and makes zero sense to reference Xmas on the banner. Also, what in the Samuel Hades are "Yippee-Ki-Yay" Wednesdays? A promotional TV series airing on Wednesdays leading up to the release of this?
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:49:26 PM

Why wouldnt they want to tie it in with Christmas
After readin the Die Hard back and forth you had with RAMBO i would think you would find it quite clever

I think MINK that your just not too enthused about this sequel
Took me a while to piece it all together.jk
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:54:09 PM

John Moore is a big question mark...if he pulls out another 'max payne' fiasco we're in for the worst part of the franchise.the last trailer,though,gives me hope that I'm wrong.we'll see.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:45:16 PM

@Rambo

The Max Payne trailers weren't bad. One was awesome, narrated comic scenes like the game.

f*ck John Moore, he is a rubbish director. The Die Hard series should of been left alone as a trilogy. Like many others.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:47:22 PM

Bruce is looking kinda frail in that picture..
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:48:54 PM

Is this a genuine, studio-sanctioned banner? They're simply quit trying, didn't they?

John Moore needs a good screenplay and good editor to keep him in line. At least action will be good.
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:54:54 AM

Either a terrible designer or a terrible creative director.
Either way, it's terrible.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:48:57 AM

I'm actually with you there mink lol, the banner is kinda dumb..

@Rambo

you f*cking better be wrong, I'm seeing this first f*cking day. Will i have a girlfriend? Doubtful, but IF I DO! We all know what she's doing for Valentines Day! LOL
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:09:36 AM

Motherf*ckers' noggin is HUGE!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:19:49 AM

TAN
I used to call chics to my dads house and whoever came to pick me up first is who i went out with that night.
It probably wont work now with everybody bein so friggin accessible

Now go forth and dont worry bout havin a GF

I wonder how DEXTERMORGAN is fairing
telur writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:40:08 AM

his son look like a jerk and stupid not like Bruce Willis and Mary Elizaveth Windstead

they should find a better actor...

McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:30:12 AM

In that picture, Willis looks particularly stupid. What dumb expression on his face. And the other guy is even worse. This will fail epically.

I'm not paying for this crap.
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:48:20 AM

should of stopped at the 3rd one ....
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:49:09 AM

is it me or is bruce wills the amerivcan version of a drunk and low life james bond in these films ???
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:02:56 AM

@ Porn


Good advise.. Also.. Speaking of Dexter Morgan... I Can't f*cking wait for Sundays season finale!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:18:43 AM

No cable
Thx for rubbin it in
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:48:49 PM

sh*ttttyyyyy

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved