WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox unveiled a new photo and banner from "A Good Day to Die Hard," which is a fifth installment in the "Die Hard" franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: Since the first Die Hard in 1988, John McClane (Bruce Willis) has found himself in the wrong place at the wrong time, with the skills and attitude to always be the last man standing, making him enemy #1 for terrorists the world over. Now, McClane faces his greatest challenge ever, this time on an international stage, when his estranged son Jack (Jai Courtney) is caught up in the daring prison escape of a rogue Russian leader, and father and son must work together to keep each other alive and keep the world safe for democracy.

The new movie is directed by John Moore (Max Payne, Behind Enemy Lines) and co-stars Sebastian Koch and Cole Hauser. It's set to hit theaters on February 14th, 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:25:21 PM

Kind of stupid the banner plays on Christmas when the fifth film is set to come out on a day invented for romantic comedies, so unless there's some father on son action going on, and they're wearing Santa suits while doing it, this is just all kinds of stupid to me.
Detrimental writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:36:52 PM

Lame.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:37:56 PM

This whole thing reeks of stupidity, Mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:38:17 PM

Yeah that is extremely inept and makes zero sense to reference Xmas on the banner. Also, what in the Samuel Hades are "Yippee-Ki-Yay" Wednesdays? A promotional TV series airing on Wednesdays leading up to the release of this?
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:49:26 PM

Why wouldnt they want to tie it in with Christmas
After readin the Die Hard back and forth you had with RAMBO i would think you would find it quite clever

I think MINK that your just not too enthused about this sequel
Took me a while to piece it all together.jk
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:54:09 PM

John Moore is a big question mark...if he pulls out another 'max payne' fiasco we're in for the worst part of the franchise.the last trailer,though,gives me hope that I'm wrong.we'll see.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:45:16 PM

@Rambo

The Max Payne trailers weren't bad. One was awesome, narrated comic scenes like the game.

f*ck John Moore, he is a rubbish director. The Die Hard series should of been left alone as a trilogy. Like many others.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:47:22 PM

Bruce is looking kinda frail in that picture..
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:48:54 PM

Is this a genuine, studio-sanctioned banner? They're simply quit trying, didn't they?

John Moore needs a good screenplay and good editor to keep him in line. At least action will be good.
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:54:54 AM

Either a terrible designer or a terrible creative director.
Either way, it's terrible.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:48:57 AM

I'm actually with you there mink lol, the banner is kinda dumb..

@Rambo

you f*cking better be wrong, I'm seeing this first f*cking day. Will i have a girlfriend? Doubtful, but IF I DO! We all know what she's doing for Valentines Day! LOL
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:09:36 AM

Motherf*ckers' noggin is HUGE!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:19:49 AM

TAN
I used to call chics to my dads house and whoever came to pick me up first is who i went out with that night.
It probably wont work now with everybody bein so friggin accessible

Now go forth and dont worry bout havin a GF

I wonder how DEXTERMORGAN is fairing
telur writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:40:08 AM

his son look like a jerk and stupid not like Bruce Willis and Mary Elizaveth Windstead

they should find a better actor...

McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:30:12 AM

In that picture, Willis looks particularly stupid. What dumb expression on his face. And the other guy is even worse. This will fail epically.

I'm not paying for this crap.
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:48:20 AM

should of stopped at the 3rd one ....
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:49:09 AM

is it me or is bruce wills the amerivcan version of a drunk and low life james bond in these films ???
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:02:56 AM

@ Porn


Good advise.. Also.. Speaking of Dexter Morgan... I Can't f*cking wait for Sundays season finale!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:18:43 AM

No cable
Thx for rubbin it in
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:48:49 PM

sh*ttttyyyyy

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved