WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo and Banner from "Die Hard 5"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox unveiled a new photo and banner from "A Good Day to Die Hard," which is a fifth installment in the "Die Hard" franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: Since the first Die Hard in 1988, John McClane (Bruce Willis) has found himself in the wrong place at the wrong time, with the skills and attitude to always be the last man standing, making him enemy #1 for terrorists the world over. Now, McClane faces his greatest challenge ever, this time on an international stage, when his estranged son Jack (Jai Courtney) is caught up in the daring prison escape of a rogue Russian leader, and father and son must work together to keep each other alive and keep the world safe for democracy.

The new movie is directed by John Moore (Max Payne, Behind Enemy Lines) and co-stars Sebastian Koch and Cole Hauser. It's set to hit theaters on February 14th, 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:25:21 PM

Kind of stupid the banner plays on Christmas when the fifth film is set to come out on a day invented for romantic comedies, so unless there's some father on son action going on, and they're wearing Santa suits while doing it, this is just all kinds of stupid to me.
Detrimental writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:36:52 PM

Lame.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:37:56 PM

This whole thing reeks of stupidity, Mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:38:17 PM

Yeah that is extremely inept and makes zero sense to reference Xmas on the banner. Also, what in the Samuel Hades are "Yippee-Ki-Yay" Wednesdays? A promotional TV series airing on Wednesdays leading up to the release of this?
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:49:26 PM

Why wouldnt they want to tie it in with Christmas
After readin the Die Hard back and forth you had with RAMBO i would think you would find it quite clever

I think MINK that your just not too enthused about this sequel
Took me a while to piece it all together.jk
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:54:09 PM

John Moore is a big question mark...if he pulls out another 'max payne' fiasco we're in for the worst part of the franchise.the last trailer,though,gives me hope that I'm wrong.we'll see.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:45:16 PM

@Rambo

The Max Payne trailers weren't bad. One was awesome, narrated comic scenes like the game.

f*ck John Moore, he is a rubbish director. The Die Hard series should of been left alone as a trilogy. Like many others.
Dirt writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:47:22 PM

Bruce is looking kinda frail in that picture..
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:48:54 PM

Is this a genuine, studio-sanctioned banner? They're simply quit trying, didn't they?

John Moore needs a good screenplay and good editor to keep him in line. At least action will be good.
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:54:54 AM

Either a terrible designer or a terrible creative director.
Either way, it's terrible.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:48:57 AM

I'm actually with you there mink lol, the banner is kinda dumb..

@Rambo

you f*cking better be wrong, I'm seeing this first f*cking day. Will i have a girlfriend? Doubtful, but IF I DO! We all know what she's doing for Valentines Day! LOL
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:09:36 AM

Motherf*ckers' noggin is HUGE!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:19:49 AM

TAN
I used to call chics to my dads house and whoever came to pick me up first is who i went out with that night.
It probably wont work now with everybody bein so friggin accessible

Now go forth and dont worry bout havin a GF

I wonder how DEXTERMORGAN is fairing
telur writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:40:08 AM

his son look like a jerk and stupid not like Bruce Willis and Mary Elizaveth Windstead

they should find a better actor...

McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:30:12 AM

In that picture, Willis looks particularly stupid. What dumb expression on his face. And the other guy is even worse. This will fail epically.

I'm not paying for this crap.
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:48:20 AM

should of stopped at the 3rd one ....
supaflywill writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:49:09 AM

is it me or is bruce wills the amerivcan version of a drunk and low life james bond in these films ???
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:02:56 AM

@ Porn


Good advise.. Also.. Speaking of Dexter Morgan... I Can't f*cking wait for Sundays season finale!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:18:43 AM

No cable
Thx for rubbin it in
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 8:48:49 PM

sh*ttttyyyyy

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved