WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Storage Locker to be Auctioned Off for Failure to Make Payments

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge just found Lindsay Lohan guilty of violating her probation, and on January 15th may sentence her to eight month in jail. The IRS also seized all of her bank accounts for failure to pay taxes.

Meanwhile, TMZ is reporting that a storage company is planning to put Lohan's storage locker up for auction. The actress hasn't made a monthly payment in a long time and now owes $16,000. The company won't open the locker for Lohan until she pays her bill, but since she has no access to her money, that's likely not going to happen.

The company says it will auction off the locker this Christmas. Lohan has reached out to family and friends to get the money, but nobody has been willing to help. It's not clear what's inside the locker, but TMZ says it may contain expensive designer clothes, family heirlooms and potentially embarrassing items.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:18:10 PM

Who the hell is going to want three thousand dirty dildos?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:30:08 PM

"and potentially embarrassing items."

It's Lindsay Lohan. That could be anything from photos of her swallowing Sheen's man children to her f*cking birth certificate.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

That's a Barry locker all the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:46:21 PM

I don't understand. How big was the f*cking storage? Sixteen grand?! Really? I had a 30x10 and it was only 180 a month. And after three or four months of nonpayment your sh*t gets auctioned. So this dumb bitch was paying four grand a month for a storage unit?

Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself. It's the only options you have left.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:50:22 PM

enough with those lohan updates.we get,she's f*cked up.
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:00:40 PM

They said it was the biggest storage unit they had and its packed from floor to ceiling with designer clothes also.

Talkabout a snowball effect
She needs a babysitter like Arthur
Shes obviously doesnt have the discipline to get her act together
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:14:56 PM

They need to auction lovag's locker along with herself inside. Surely it'll pump up the price.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:45:09 PM

YUUUUUUUUPPPPP
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:27:40 AM

Honestly? Not one person in Hollywood would cough up 16 grand? I'm surprised.

(Not really)
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:53:14 AM

As soon as TMZ was mentioned, I stopped reading.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:15:00 AM

If contains information hidden from light for a long time. That Lohan is a man!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:20:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkRAft5OFOk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:32 AM

The thought of them opening Lohans storage locker reminds me of the first 10 minutes of 28 Days Later. Don't Open It!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:57:33 AM

i wouldn't be surprised if Charlie sheen just does her another favor lol..
polardeficit writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:44:48 AM

I remember the days when this site had a sense of integrity and actually reported on upcoming films, not celebrity gossip bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:04:43 AM

OK... haven't read all the posts (too f*cking tired). But mink beat me to it.

How the f*ck does one run up $16K in STORAGE FEES?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

@polar --- welcome to the real world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4KlFAPDf1E
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:07:34 AM

Why didn't Lovag just move into that locker?

Her bank accounts are seized. She's finding out that unless she bangs Charlie Sheen again, she really has no friends (the type that will cough up any ca$h for her).

Welc*m to suicide biach.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:02 AM

PS: is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:10 AM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:21 AM

Maybe now?!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:17:37 AM

PS: for clarity, I don't wish she'd die. I'm just speculating. I wish she'd bang me. Then after that, whatever happens to her is God's will.
McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:39:46 AM

"Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

Well, when I read that months ago I thought it was impossible but given the latest events of her pathetic life, it looks like Lohan will end up doing porn for a living since nobody in show business will give her any job. The bitch was dumb enough to steal clothes from the set! how stupid can you be?

Few months ago, a porn studio offered up to a million $ to a woman who has 2 vaginas so I'm sure now that the same studio will wait for the right moment to show up and offer Lovag the role of her life. I mean the bitch has to make a living since Nobody will give her any decent job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:00:49 AM

I Remember hearing about that^

did she accept? and if so where the f*ck can i watch it? lol
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:20:44 AM

Lindsey's "The Dirt Locker" is aiming at a Golden Gross
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:22:06 AM

""Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

She should probably kill herself while doing porn ... that would be worth watching.

Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:26:05 PM

Sniff, then Snuff Porn. I'd watch that.
cress writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:50:53 PM

"Storage locker" is the weirdest euphemism for vagina I've ever heard.
DeVries writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:20:09 PM

Let's all put money together and buy this sh*t. We will own this bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:43:46 PM

I could own her with my balls bouncing on her chin and a sock full of pennies.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:30:42 AM

TMZ has some good story lines

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved