WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
First Look at Judd Apatow's "Trainwreck" Comedy
Jul 19th, 2014
Mark Romanek to Direct "The Shining" Prequel, Called "Overlook Hotel"
Jul 18th, 2014
First Look at Adam Sandler and Peter Dinklage in "Pixels" Action Comedy
Jul 18th, 2014
"The Ring 3" is Finally Happening, Director Announced
Jul 18th, 2014
Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
Jul 18th, 2014
"Fantastic Four" Reboot Isn't Based on Any Comic Book Storylines
Jul 18th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Wants to Direct New "Frankenstein" Film
Jul 18th, 2014
"Uncharted" Movie to Begin Shooting Early Next Year
Jul 18th, 2014
Trailer for "The One I Love" Hints at a Big Twist
Jul 18th, 2014
Disney Announces Lead Actor for Jon Favreau's "Jungle Book"
Jul 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Storage Locker to be Auctioned Off for Failure to Make Payments

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge just found Lindsay Lohan guilty of violating her probation, and on January 15th may sentence her to eight month in jail. The IRS also seized all of her bank accounts for failure to pay taxes.

Meanwhile, TMZ is reporting that a storage company is planning to put Lohan's storage locker up for auction. The actress hasn't made a monthly payment in a long time and now owes $16,000. The company won't open the locker for Lohan until she pays her bill, but since she has no access to her money, that's likely not going to happen.

The company says it will auction off the locker this Christmas. Lohan has reached out to family and friends to get the money, but nobody has been willing to help. It's not clear what's inside the locker, but TMZ says it may contain expensive designer clothes, family heirlooms and potentially embarrassing items.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:18:10 PM

Who the hell is going to want three thousand dirty dildos?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:30:08 PM

"and potentially embarrassing items."

It's Lindsay Lohan. That could be anything from photos of her swallowing Sheen's man children to her f*cking birth certificate.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

That's a Barry locker all the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:46:21 PM

I don't understand. How big was the f*cking storage? Sixteen grand?! Really? I had a 30x10 and it was only 180 a month. And after three or four months of nonpayment your sh*t gets auctioned. So this dumb bitch was paying four grand a month for a storage unit?

Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself. It's the only options you have left.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:50:22 PM

enough with those lohan updates.we get,she's f*cked up.
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:00:40 PM

They said it was the biggest storage unit they had and its packed from floor to ceiling with designer clothes also.

Talkabout a snowball effect
She needs a babysitter like Arthur
Shes obviously doesnt have the discipline to get her act together
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:14:56 PM

They need to auction lovag's locker along with herself inside. Surely it'll pump up the price.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:45:09 PM

YUUUUUUUUPPPPP
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:27:40 AM

Honestly? Not one person in Hollywood would cough up 16 grand? I'm surprised.

(Not really)
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:53:14 AM

As soon as TMZ was mentioned, I stopped reading.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:15:00 AM

If contains information hidden from light for a long time. That Lohan is a man!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:20:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkRAft5OFOk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:32 AM

The thought of them opening Lohans storage locker reminds me of the first 10 minutes of 28 Days Later. Don't Open It!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:57:33 AM

i wouldn't be surprised if Charlie sheen just does her another favor lol..
polardeficit writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:44:48 AM

I remember the days when this site had a sense of integrity and actually reported on upcoming films, not celebrity gossip bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:04:43 AM

OK... haven't read all the posts (too f*cking tired). But mink beat me to it.

How the f*ck does one run up $16K in STORAGE FEES?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

@polar --- welcome to the real world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4KlFAPDf1E
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:07:34 AM

Why didn't Lovag just move into that locker?

Her bank accounts are seized. She's finding out that unless she bangs Charlie Sheen again, she really has no friends (the type that will cough up any ca$h for her).

Welc*m to suicide biach.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:02 AM

PS: is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:10 AM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:21 AM

Maybe now?!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:17:37 AM

PS: for clarity, I don't wish she'd die. I'm just speculating. I wish she'd bang me. Then after that, whatever happens to her is God's will.
McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:39:46 AM

"Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

Well, when I read that months ago I thought it was impossible but given the latest events of her pathetic life, it looks like Lohan will end up doing porn for a living since nobody in show business will give her any job. The bitch was dumb enough to steal clothes from the set! how stupid can you be?

Few months ago, a porn studio offered up to a million $ to a woman who has 2 vaginas so I'm sure now that the same studio will wait for the right moment to show up and offer Lovag the role of her life. I mean the bitch has to make a living since Nobody will give her any decent job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:00:49 AM

I Remember hearing about that^

did she accept? and if so where the f*ck can i watch it? lol
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:20:44 AM

Lindsey's "The Dirt Locker" is aiming at a Golden Gross
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:22:06 AM

""Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

She should probably kill herself while doing porn ... that would be worth watching.

Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:26:05 PM

Sniff, then Snuff Porn. I'd watch that.
cress writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:50:53 PM

"Storage locker" is the weirdest euphemism for vagina I've ever heard.
DeVries writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:20:09 PM

Let's all put money together and buy this sh*t. We will own this bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:43:46 PM

I could own her with my balls bouncing on her chin and a sock full of pennies.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:30:42 AM

TMZ has some good story lines

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved