WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Storage Locker to be Auctioned Off for Failure to Make Payments

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge just found Lindsay Lohan guilty of violating her probation, and on January 15th may sentence her to eight month in jail. The IRS also seized all of her bank accounts for failure to pay taxes.

Meanwhile, TMZ is reporting that a storage company is planning to put Lohan's storage locker up for auction. The actress hasn't made a monthly payment in a long time and now owes $16,000. The company won't open the locker for Lohan until she pays her bill, but since she has no access to her money, that's likely not going to happen.

The company says it will auction off the locker this Christmas. Lohan has reached out to family and friends to get the money, but nobody has been willing to help. It's not clear what's inside the locker, but TMZ says it may contain expensive designer clothes, family heirlooms and potentially embarrassing items.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:18:10 PM

Who the hell is going to want three thousand dirty dildos?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:30:08 PM

"and potentially embarrassing items."

It's Lindsay Lohan. That could be anything from photos of her swallowing Sheen's man children to her f*cking birth certificate.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

That's a Barry locker all the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:46:21 PM

I don't understand. How big was the f*cking storage? Sixteen grand?! Really? I had a 30x10 and it was only 180 a month. And after three or four months of nonpayment your sh*t gets auctioned. So this dumb bitch was paying four grand a month for a storage unit?

Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself. It's the only options you have left.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:50:22 PM

enough with those lohan updates.we get,she's f*cked up.
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:00:40 PM

They said it was the biggest storage unit they had and its packed from floor to ceiling with designer clothes also.

Talkabout a snowball effect
She needs a babysitter like Arthur
Shes obviously doesnt have the discipline to get her act together
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:14:56 PM

They need to auction lovag's locker along with herself inside. Surely it'll pump up the price.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:45:09 PM

YUUUUUUUUPPPPP
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:27:40 AM

Honestly? Not one person in Hollywood would cough up 16 grand? I'm surprised.

(Not really)
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:53:14 AM

As soon as TMZ was mentioned, I stopped reading.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:15:00 AM

If contains information hidden from light for a long time. That Lohan is a man!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:20:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkRAft5OFOk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:32 AM

The thought of them opening Lohans storage locker reminds me of the first 10 minutes of 28 Days Later. Don't Open It!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:57:33 AM

i wouldn't be surprised if Charlie sheen just does her another favor lol..
polardeficit writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:44:48 AM

I remember the days when this site had a sense of integrity and actually reported on upcoming films, not celebrity gossip bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:04:43 AM

OK... haven't read all the posts (too f*cking tired). But mink beat me to it.

How the f*ck does one run up $16K in STORAGE FEES?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

@polar --- welcome to the real world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4KlFAPDf1E
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:07:34 AM

Why didn't Lovag just move into that locker?

Her bank accounts are seized. She's finding out that unless she bangs Charlie Sheen again, she really has no friends (the type that will cough up any ca$h for her).

Welc*m to suicide biach.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:02 AM

PS: is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:10 AM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:21 AM

Maybe now?!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:17:37 AM

PS: for clarity, I don't wish she'd die. I'm just speculating. I wish she'd bang me. Then after that, whatever happens to her is God's will.
McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:39:46 AM

"Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

Well, when I read that months ago I thought it was impossible but given the latest events of her pathetic life, it looks like Lohan will end up doing porn for a living since nobody in show business will give her any job. The bitch was dumb enough to steal clothes from the set! how stupid can you be?

Few months ago, a porn studio offered up to a million $ to a woman who has 2 vaginas so I'm sure now that the same studio will wait for the right moment to show up and offer Lovag the role of her life. I mean the bitch has to make a living since Nobody will give her any decent job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:00:49 AM

I Remember hearing about that^

did she accept? and if so where the f*ck can i watch it? lol
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:20:44 AM

Lindsey's "The Dirt Locker" is aiming at a Golden Gross
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:22:06 AM

""Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

She should probably kill herself while doing porn ... that would be worth watching.

Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:26:05 PM

Sniff, then Snuff Porn. I'd watch that.
cress writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:50:53 PM

"Storage locker" is the weirdest euphemism for vagina I've ever heard.
DeVries writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:20:09 PM

Let's all put money together and buy this sh*t. We will own this bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:43:46 PM

I could own her with my balls bouncing on her chin and a sock full of pennies.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:30:42 AM

TMZ has some good story lines

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved