WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Storage Locker to be Auctioned Off for Failure to Make Payments

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge just found Lindsay Lohan guilty of violating her probation, and on January 15th may sentence her to eight month in jail. The IRS also seized all of her bank accounts for failure to pay taxes.

Meanwhile, TMZ is reporting that a storage company is planning to put Lohan's storage locker up for auction. The actress hasn't made a monthly payment in a long time and now owes $16,000. The company won't open the locker for Lohan until she pays her bill, but since she has no access to her money, that's likely not going to happen.

The company says it will auction off the locker this Christmas. Lohan has reached out to family and friends to get the money, but nobody has been willing to help. It's not clear what's inside the locker, but TMZ says it may contain expensive designer clothes, family heirlooms and potentially embarrassing items.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:18:10 PM

Who the hell is going to want three thousand dirty dildos?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:30:08 PM

"and potentially embarrassing items."

It's Lindsay Lohan. That could be anything from photos of her swallowing Sheen's man children to her f*cking birth certificate.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

That's a Barry locker all the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:46:21 PM

I don't understand. How big was the f*cking storage? Sixteen grand?! Really? I had a 30x10 and it was only 180 a month. And after three or four months of nonpayment your sh*t gets auctioned. So this dumb bitch was paying four grand a month for a storage unit?

Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself. It's the only options you have left.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:50:22 PM

enough with those lohan updates.we get,she's f*cked up.
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:00:40 PM

They said it was the biggest storage unit they had and its packed from floor to ceiling with designer clothes also.

Talkabout a snowball effect
She needs a babysitter like Arthur
Shes obviously doesnt have the discipline to get her act together
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:14:56 PM

They need to auction lovag's locker along with herself inside. Surely it'll pump up the price.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:45:09 PM

YUUUUUUUUPPPPP
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:27:40 AM

Honestly? Not one person in Hollywood would cough up 16 grand? I'm surprised.

(Not really)
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:53:14 AM

As soon as TMZ was mentioned, I stopped reading.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:15:00 AM

If contains information hidden from light for a long time. That Lohan is a man!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:20:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkRAft5OFOk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:32 AM

The thought of them opening Lohans storage locker reminds me of the first 10 minutes of 28 Days Later. Don't Open It!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:57:33 AM

i wouldn't be surprised if Charlie sheen just does her another favor lol..
polardeficit writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:44:48 AM

I remember the days when this site had a sense of integrity and actually reported on upcoming films, not celebrity gossip bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:04:43 AM

OK... haven't read all the posts (too f*cking tired). But mink beat me to it.

How the f*ck does one run up $16K in STORAGE FEES?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

@polar --- welcome to the real world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4KlFAPDf1E
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:07:34 AM

Why didn't Lovag just move into that locker?

Her bank accounts are seized. She's finding out that unless she bangs Charlie Sheen again, she really has no friends (the type that will cough up any ca$h for her).

Welc*m to suicide biach.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:02 AM

PS: is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:10 AM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:21 AM

Maybe now?!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:17:37 AM

PS: for clarity, I don't wish she'd die. I'm just speculating. I wish she'd bang me. Then after that, whatever happens to her is God's will.
McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:39:46 AM

"Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

Well, when I read that months ago I thought it was impossible but given the latest events of her pathetic life, it looks like Lohan will end up doing porn for a living since nobody in show business will give her any job. The bitch was dumb enough to steal clothes from the set! how stupid can you be?

Few months ago, a porn studio offered up to a million $ to a woman who has 2 vaginas so I'm sure now that the same studio will wait for the right moment to show up and offer Lovag the role of her life. I mean the bitch has to make a living since Nobody will give her any decent job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:00:49 AM

I Remember hearing about that^

did she accept? and if so where the f*ck can i watch it? lol
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:20:44 AM

Lindsey's "The Dirt Locker" is aiming at a Golden Gross
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:22:06 AM

""Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

She should probably kill herself while doing porn ... that would be worth watching.

Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:26:05 PM

Sniff, then Snuff Porn. I'd watch that.
cress writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:50:53 PM

"Storage locker" is the weirdest euphemism for vagina I've ever heard.
DeVries writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:20:09 PM

Let's all put money together and buy this sh*t. We will own this bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:43:46 PM

I could own her with my balls bouncing on her chin and a sock full of pennies.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:30:42 AM

TMZ has some good story lines

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved