WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Storage Locker to be Auctioned Off for Failure to Make Payments

Posted: December 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge just found Lindsay Lohan guilty of violating her probation, and on January 15th may sentence her to eight month in jail. The IRS also seized all of her bank accounts for failure to pay taxes.

Meanwhile, TMZ is reporting that a storage company is planning to put Lohan's storage locker up for auction. The actress hasn't made a monthly payment in a long time and now owes $16,000. The company won't open the locker for Lohan until she pays her bill, but since she has no access to her money, that's likely not going to happen.

The company says it will auction off the locker this Christmas. Lohan has reached out to family and friends to get the money, but nobody has been willing to help. It's not clear what's inside the locker, but TMZ says it may contain expensive designer clothes, family heirlooms and potentially embarrassing items.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:18:10 PM

Who the hell is going to want three thousand dirty dildos?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:29:24 PM

Merry Christmas bitch!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:30:08 PM

"and potentially embarrassing items."

It's Lindsay Lohan. That could be anything from photos of her swallowing Sheen's man children to her f*cking birth certificate.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

That's a Barry locker all the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:46:21 PM

I don't understand. How big was the f*cking storage? Sixteen grand?! Really? I had a 30x10 and it was only 180 a month. And after three or four months of nonpayment your sh*t gets auctioned. So this dumb bitch was paying four grand a month for a storage unit?

Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself. It's the only options you have left.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 9:50:22 PM

enough with those lohan updates.we get,she's f*cked up.
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:00:40 PM

They said it was the biggest storage unit they had and its packed from floor to ceiling with designer clothes also.

Talkabout a snowball effect
She needs a babysitter like Arthur
Shes obviously doesnt have the discipline to get her act together
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:14:56 PM

They need to auction lovag's locker along with herself inside. Surely it'll pump up the price.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:45:09 PM

YUUUUUUUUPPPPP
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:27:40 AM

Honestly? Not one person in Hollywood would cough up 16 grand? I'm surprised.

(Not really)
WV-Films writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:53:14 AM

As soon as TMZ was mentioned, I stopped reading.
vincere01 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:15:00 AM

If contains information hidden from light for a long time. That Lohan is a man!
pornfly writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:20:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkRAft5OFOk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:51:32 AM

The thought of them opening Lohans storage locker reminds me of the first 10 minutes of 28 Days Later. Don't Open It!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:57:33 AM

i wouldn't be surprised if Charlie sheen just does her another favor lol..
polardeficit writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 2:44:48 AM

I remember the days when this site had a sense of integrity and actually reported on upcoming films, not celebrity gossip bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:04:43 AM

OK... haven't read all the posts (too f*cking tired). But mink beat me to it.

How the f*ck does one run up $16K in STORAGE FEES?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

@polar --- welcome to the real world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4KlFAPDf1E
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:07:34 AM

Why didn't Lovag just move into that locker?

Her bank accounts are seized. She's finding out that unless she bangs Charlie Sheen again, she really has no friends (the type that will cough up any ca$h for her).

Welc*m to suicide biach.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:02 AM

PS: is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:10 AM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:08:21 AM

Maybe now?!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 3:17:37 AM

PS: for clarity, I don't wish she'd die. I'm just speculating. I wish she'd bang me. Then after that, whatever happens to her is God's will.
McQueen writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 4:39:46 AM

"Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

Well, when I read that months ago I thought it was impossible but given the latest events of her pathetic life, it looks like Lohan will end up doing porn for a living since nobody in show business will give her any job. The bitch was dumb enough to steal clothes from the set! how stupid can you be?

Few months ago, a porn studio offered up to a million $ to a woman who has 2 vaginas so I'm sure now that the same studio will wait for the right moment to show up and offer Lovag the role of her life. I mean the bitch has to make a living since Nobody will give her any decent job.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:00:49 AM

I Remember hearing about that^

did she accept? and if so where the f*ck can i watch it? lol
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:20:44 AM

Lindsey's "The Dirt Locker" is aiming at a Golden Gross
afterkwiss writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 5:22:06 AM

""Hey Lindsay, either do porn or kill yourself"

She should probably kill herself while doing porn ... that would be worth watching.

Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 12:26:05 PM

Sniff, then Snuff Porn. I'd watch that.
cress writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 1:50:53 PM

"Storage locker" is the weirdest euphemism for vagina I've ever heard.
DeVries writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 6:20:09 PM

Let's all put money together and buy this sh*t. We will own this bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2012 at 10:43:46 PM

I could own her with my balls bouncing on her chin and a sock full of pennies.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2012 at 4:30:42 AM

TMZ has some good story lines

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved