WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in Jail

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan was scheduled to appear in court Wednesday morning to find out if she violated her probation for reckless driving, lying to police, obstructing the police, and assault.

Lohan didn't attend the hearing. So the judge told her lawyer that Lohan's probation has been revoked. The judge also set another hearing for January 15th, 2013 to determine whether the actress will have to serve jail time. She faces up to eight months in jail.

Back in 2007, Lohan was sentenced to 90 days in jail for violating her probation. But due to overcrowding, she ended up serving only 84 minutes. Then in 2011, she violated her probation again, and was sentenced to 120 days in jail. Once again, due to overcrowding, her sentenced was reduced to only 14 days, which she served at home.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:03:36 AM

So 8 months which equals about half an hour in reality.
Morbius writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:16:28 AM

Someone needs to sh*t this chick up.

Need a judge with a perverse sense of humour that sentences her to death by electrocution.

And then when she's sat in the chair crying, he can say "Naw, just kidding".
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:22:06 AM

I hope she goes to jail and throw the keys away so we don't get to her from that useless c*nt ever again.

Her "career" is over anyway so you might as well lock her up and give her as the main feast for any lesbians.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:23:45 AM

That picture is the finest definition for a tart!

Useless & forgettable Tart!
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:39:04 AM

@Morbius - I'd sh*t on her all night long.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:50:32 AM

Lol!

The funniest part is thatI know you would for real.

And I'm tempted to do same actually.
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:54:04 AM

She only deserves the best.
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 5:21:38 AM

^pure class, as always.

@morbius

lol. "I'm jusmessinwidja, bitch. Haul her ass to Jimmy the Python's cell"
Dekead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:01:46 AM

Lock that bitch up
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:06 AM

You go you crazy bitch
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:45 AM

will do good for her.away from drugs alcohol and money
trailertrash writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:45:20 AM

She only deserves the best.

Ranger she deserves a sh*t after Vindaloo and nothing less will do for her !!
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 7:39:16 AM

Tired of all this p*ssyfootin around

Lemme know when she faces 8 bulldaggers in jail
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:15:56 AM

google image search tries to hide titty pics now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:29:29 AM

f*cking misleading titles..
cress writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:33:11 AM

No worries for Lohan. If she'll bury her face in fugly Samantha Ronson's tush, then she'll eat anything without fear in prison.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:34:34 AM

She does deserve the best! A group WP party of all of sh*tting in her mouth, one person at a time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Cress- you speak the truth my brother! !
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:41:51 AM

Hey guys, the Chipotle is on me!
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:32:40 AM

Imagine a world with 8 months of Lohan-free news. It just doesn't feel right.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:41:46 AM

^Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan.
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:07 AM

^^^nah. We wouodnt still get daily updates. Stuff like..... Lohan is reportedly not getting along with her cell mate charlamane, so the warden gave her a cell by herself, with a fridge, and a tv, and a phone, and his credit card. She will be ordering takeout and buying sh*t on the home shopping network. She will be complaining about the food and poor treatment. Believe me, a day will not pass without pathetic news
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:43 AM

Would*
billofill writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

When did she turn into Mickey Rourke?
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:59:09 AM

Dude... that's kind of a slam towards Mickey Rourke.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:09:53 PM

This is such a damned joke. She commits a felony, gets probation, breaks that probation (but only after a hearing to determine if committing a crime is a probation violation) with numerous other crimes, gets a hearing for which her attendance isn't mandatory, and then gets ANOTHER hearing in a cool month to determine how much, if any, jail time she'll have to serve, which I suspect will be no more than a month, and she'll do only a week or less of that due to "overcrowding".

I know if I was in her shoes, and god help my feet, I'd have gone to f*cking prison for the first charge, and I'd still be there. And if I was black, I wouldn't see the sun for another decade.

Total bullsh*t. And from all of this, instead of being ostracized, ignored, she's talked about and given work and "loaned" money, while ordinary folks who don't break the law struggle to survive.

Stop talking about this bitch. It's what the dirty little f*cked-up c*nt wants. She's a trouble troll. She gets a thrill knowing she's in the news. She's not worth it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:53:22 PM

@mink

Yeah 3-4 months rent for her $8000 a month rent for her mansion is what most anyone of us makes in a year and anyone besides herself is supposed to give an anti-gravity f*ck that she can't pay it now?

Charlie "Tiger Blood" Sheen gave her 100K for her financial f*ckery and the ungrateful c*nt never even thanked him!

Lovag needs to be sent to a hardcore women's prison to be fistf*cked to death so we never have to hear about her ever again.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:21:35 PM

^^Good suggestion, Deaf0ne, but why sacrifice a perfectly good fist? Bullets are so much cheaper.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:37:41 PM

"Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan."


I Bloody second that!

God I love my country.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:39:29 PM

Lindsay, you dumb c*nt.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 3:20:21 PM

^ ^ No sh*t?

Rhetorical comes to mind.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:24:34 PM

My god she's hideous.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved