WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in Jail

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan was scheduled to appear in court Wednesday morning to find out if she violated her probation for reckless driving, lying to police, obstructing the police, and assault.

Lohan didn't attend the hearing. So the judge told her lawyer that Lohan's probation has been revoked. The judge also set another hearing for January 15th, 2013 to determine whether the actress will have to serve jail time. She faces up to eight months in jail.

Back in 2007, Lohan was sentenced to 90 days in jail for violating her probation. But due to overcrowding, she ended up serving only 84 minutes. Then in 2011, she violated her probation again, and was sentenced to 120 days in jail. Once again, due to overcrowding, her sentenced was reduced to only 14 days, which she served at home.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:03:36 AM

So 8 months which equals about half an hour in reality.
Morbius writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:16:28 AM

Someone needs to sh*t this chick up.

Need a judge with a perverse sense of humour that sentences her to death by electrocution.

And then when she's sat in the chair crying, he can say "Naw, just kidding".
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:22:06 AM

I hope she goes to jail and throw the keys away so we don't get to her from that useless c*nt ever again.

Her "career" is over anyway so you might as well lock her up and give her as the main feast for any lesbians.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:23:45 AM

That picture is the finest definition for a tart!

Useless & forgettable Tart!
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:39:04 AM

@Morbius - I'd sh*t on her all night long.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:50:32 AM

Lol!

The funniest part is thatI know you would for real.

And I'm tempted to do same actually.
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:54:04 AM

She only deserves the best.
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 5:21:38 AM

^pure class, as always.

@morbius

lol. "I'm jusmessinwidja, bitch. Haul her ass to Jimmy the Python's cell"
Dekead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:01:46 AM

Lock that bitch up
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:06 AM

You go you crazy bitch
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:45 AM

will do good for her.away from drugs alcohol and money
trailertrash writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:45:20 AM

She only deserves the best.

Ranger she deserves a sh*t after Vindaloo and nothing less will do for her !!
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 7:39:16 AM

Tired of all this p*ssyfootin around

Lemme know when she faces 8 bulldaggers in jail
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:15:56 AM

google image search tries to hide titty pics now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:29:29 AM

f*cking misleading titles..
cress writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:33:11 AM

No worries for Lohan. If she'll bury her face in fugly Samantha Ronson's tush, then she'll eat anything without fear in prison.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:34:34 AM

She does deserve the best! A group WP party of all of sh*tting in her mouth, one person at a time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Cress- you speak the truth my brother! !
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:41:51 AM

Hey guys, the Chipotle is on me!
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:32:40 AM

Imagine a world with 8 months of Lohan-free news. It just doesn't feel right.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:41:46 AM

^Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan.
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:07 AM

^^^nah. We wouodnt still get daily updates. Stuff like..... Lohan is reportedly not getting along with her cell mate charlamane, so the warden gave her a cell by herself, with a fridge, and a tv, and a phone, and his credit card. She will be ordering takeout and buying sh*t on the home shopping network. She will be complaining about the food and poor treatment. Believe me, a day will not pass without pathetic news
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:43 AM

Would*
billofill writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

When did she turn into Mickey Rourke?
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:59:09 AM

Dude... that's kind of a slam towards Mickey Rourke.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:09:53 PM

This is such a damned joke. She commits a felony, gets probation, breaks that probation (but only after a hearing to determine if committing a crime is a probation violation) with numerous other crimes, gets a hearing for which her attendance isn't mandatory, and then gets ANOTHER hearing in a cool month to determine how much, if any, jail time she'll have to serve, which I suspect will be no more than a month, and she'll do only a week or less of that due to "overcrowding".

I know if I was in her shoes, and god help my feet, I'd have gone to f*cking prison for the first charge, and I'd still be there. And if I was black, I wouldn't see the sun for another decade.

Total bullsh*t. And from all of this, instead of being ostracized, ignored, she's talked about and given work and "loaned" money, while ordinary folks who don't break the law struggle to survive.

Stop talking about this bitch. It's what the dirty little f*cked-up c*nt wants. She's a trouble troll. She gets a thrill knowing she's in the news. She's not worth it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:53:22 PM

@mink

Yeah 3-4 months rent for her $8000 a month rent for her mansion is what most anyone of us makes in a year and anyone besides herself is supposed to give an anti-gravity f*ck that she can't pay it now?

Charlie "Tiger Blood" Sheen gave her 100K for her financial f*ckery and the ungrateful c*nt never even thanked him!

Lovag needs to be sent to a hardcore women's prison to be fistf*cked to death so we never have to hear about her ever again.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:21:35 PM

^^Good suggestion, Deaf0ne, but why sacrifice a perfectly good fist? Bullets are so much cheaper.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:37:41 PM

"Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan."


I Bloody second that!

God I love my country.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:39:29 PM

Lindsay, you dumb c*nt.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 3:20:21 PM

^ ^ No sh*t?

Rhetorical comes to mind.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:24:34 PM

My god she's hideous.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved