WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in Jail

Posted: December 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Faces 8 Months in JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan was scheduled to appear in court Wednesday morning to find out if she violated her probation for reckless driving, lying to police, obstructing the police, and assault.

Lohan didn't attend the hearing. So the judge told her lawyer that Lohan's probation has been revoked. The judge also set another hearing for January 15th, 2013 to determine whether the actress will have to serve jail time. She faces up to eight months in jail.

Back in 2007, Lohan was sentenced to 90 days in jail for violating her probation. But due to overcrowding, she ended up serving only 84 minutes. Then in 2011, she violated her probation again, and was sentenced to 120 days in jail. Once again, due to overcrowding, her sentenced was reduced to only 14 days, which she served at home.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:03:36 AM

So 8 months which equals about half an hour in reality.
Morbius writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:16:28 AM

Someone needs to sh*t this chick up.

Need a judge with a perverse sense of humour that sentences her to death by electrocution.

And then when she's sat in the chair crying, he can say "Naw, just kidding".
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:22:06 AM

I hope she goes to jail and throw the keys away so we don't get to her from that useless c*nt ever again.

Her "career" is over anyway so you might as well lock her up and give her as the main feast for any lesbians.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:23:45 AM

That picture is the finest definition for a tart!

Useless & forgettable Tart!
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:39:04 AM

@Morbius - I'd sh*t on her all night long.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:50:32 AM

Lol!

The funniest part is thatI know you would for real.

And I'm tempted to do same actually.
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 4:54:04 AM

She only deserves the best.
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 5:21:38 AM

^pure class, as always.

@morbius

lol. "I'm jusmessinwidja, bitch. Haul her ass to Jimmy the Python's cell"
Dekead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:01:46 AM

Lock that bitch up
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:06 AM

You go you crazy bitch
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:27:45 AM

will do good for her.away from drugs alcohol and money
trailertrash writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:45:20 AM

She only deserves the best.

Ranger she deserves a sh*t after Vindaloo and nothing less will do for her !!
pornfly writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 7:39:16 AM

Tired of all this p*ssyfootin around

Lemme know when she faces 8 bulldaggers in jail
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:15:56 AM

google image search tries to hide titty pics now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:29:29 AM

f*cking misleading titles..
cress writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:33:11 AM

No worries for Lohan. If she'll bury her face in fugly Samantha Ronson's tush, then she'll eat anything without fear in prison.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:34:34 AM

She does deserve the best! A group WP party of all of sh*tting in her mouth, one person at a time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:35:39 AM

Cress- you speak the truth my brother! !
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 8:41:51 AM

Hey guys, the Chipotle is on me!
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 10:32:40 AM

Imagine a world with 8 months of Lohan-free news. It just doesn't feel right.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:41:46 AM

^Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan.
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:07 AM

^^^nah. We wouodnt still get daily updates. Stuff like..... Lohan is reportedly not getting along with her cell mate charlamane, so the warden gave her a cell by herself, with a fridge, and a tv, and a phone, and his credit card. She will be ordering takeout and buying sh*t on the home shopping network. She will be complaining about the food and poor treatment. Believe me, a day will not pass without pathetic news
vincere01 writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:42:43 AM

Would*
billofill writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

When did she turn into Mickey Rourke?
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 11:59:09 AM

Dude... that's kind of a slam towards Mickey Rourke.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:09:53 PM

This is such a damned joke. She commits a felony, gets probation, breaks that probation (but only after a hearing to determine if committing a crime is a probation violation) with numerous other crimes, gets a hearing for which her attendance isn't mandatory, and then gets ANOTHER hearing in a cool month to determine how much, if any, jail time she'll have to serve, which I suspect will be no more than a month, and she'll do only a week or less of that due to "overcrowding".

I know if I was in her shoes, and god help my feet, I'd have gone to f*cking prison for the first charge, and I'd still be there. And if I was black, I wouldn't see the sun for another decade.

Total bullsh*t. And from all of this, instead of being ostracized, ignored, she's talked about and given work and "loaned" money, while ordinary folks who don't break the law struggle to survive.

Stop talking about this bitch. It's what the dirty little f*cked-up c*nt wants. She's a trouble troll. She gets a thrill knowing she's in the news. She's not worth it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 1:53:22 PM

@mink

Yeah 3-4 months rent for her $8000 a month rent for her mansion is what most anyone of us makes in a year and anyone besides herself is supposed to give an anti-gravity f*ck that she can't pay it now?

Charlie "Tiger Blood" Sheen gave her 100K for her financial f*ckery and the ungrateful c*nt never even thanked him!

Lovag needs to be sent to a hardcore women's prison to be fistf*cked to death so we never have to hear about her ever again.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:21:35 PM

^^Good suggestion, Deaf0ne, but why sacrifice a perfectly good fist? Bullets are so much cheaper.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:37:41 PM

"Alex will pay a man on the inside to give her all the latest jail cell- lesbian rape shenanigans. This site runs on trolls and Lindsey Lohan."


I Bloody second that!

God I love my country.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 2:39:29 PM

Lindsay, you dumb c*nt.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 3:20:21 PM

^ ^ No sh*t?

Rhetorical comes to mind.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 6:24:34 PM

My god she's hideous.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved