WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Haunting in Connecticut" Sequel

Posted: December 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Haunting in Connecticut" SequelSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer and the plot synopsis for "The Haunting in Connecticut 2: Ghosts of Georgia," starring Katee Sackhoff, Chad Michael Murray and Abigail Spencer. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: When Andy Wyrick moves his wife Lisa and daughter Heidi to a historic home in Georgia, they quickly discover they are not the house's only inhabitants. Joined by Lisa's free-spirited sister, Joyce, the family soon comes face-to-face with a bone-chilling mystery born of a deranged desire... a haunting secret rising from underground and threatening to bring down anyone in its path.

The new movie is directed by Tom Elkins and is set to be released in limited theaters and on VOD on February 1st, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:13:06 AM

Now i have to watch the first one

Nevermind
I'll skip both

Seen a couple of the doc*mentaries
Avirex writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:32:45 AM

"starring Katee Sackhoff"

One of the best names, right after Olivia c*ckburn.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:12:30 AM

Might watch this, Saw the first, was alright..
__JB__ writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:27:06 AM

Too much spooks and vampire movies, please f*ck off and make serial killer films.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 8:15:25 AM

Why don't they just call it The Haunting in Georgia?
Sev writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 9:33:19 AM

First film was hilariously bad! One bit always stood out to me, the mother opens a cupboard door (with a mirror on it), you see a ghost in the reflection on the mirror and instead of allowing the audience to wonder if they saw anything they have a big bit of jump scare music. I facepalmed and laughed. Was dumb as sh*t, like the rest of the movie :)
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 10:30:15 AM

Unknown actors. Unknown director. "Limited theatres and on VOD....

Yup, it kinda says it all.
bane writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 10:57:37 AM

SAG awards 2013 nominees

Outstanding Performance By A Male Actor In A Leading Role
Bradley Cooper "Silver Linings Playbook"
Daniel Day-lewis "Lincoln"
John Hawkes "The Sessions"
Hugh Jackman "Les MisÚrables"
Denzel Washington "Flight"

Outstanding Performance By A Female Actor In A Leading Role
Jessica Chastain "Zero Dark Thirty"
Marion Cotillard "Rust And Bone"
Jennifer Lawrence "Silver Linings Playbook"
Helen Mirren "Hitchc*ck"
Naomi Watts "The Impossible"

Outstanding Performance By A Male Actor In A Supporting Role
Alan Arkin "Argo"
Javier Bardem "Skyfall"
Robert De Niro "Silver Linings Playbook"
Philip Seymour Hoffman "The Master"
Tommy Lee Jones "Lincoln"

Outstanding Performance By A Female Actor In A Supporting Role
Sally Field "Lincoln"
Anne Hathaway "Les MisÚrables"
Helen Hunt "The Sessions"
Nicole Kidman "The Paperboy"
Maggie Smith "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"
billofill writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 11:13:48 AM

The Title is f*cking retarded, and did these assc*nts even watch the Episodes of A Haunting these movies are based on?
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 12:04:13 PM

lol. A Haunting in Connecticut, in Georgia. Can't wait for the second sequel, A Haunting in Connecticut: Ghosts of Georgia: Tennessee Reborn.

Good thing is there's only 49 sequels they can make, unless they do the American Samoan and Virgin Islands versions too.

Stupid.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:16:54 PM

So where the hell is everyone?

Sucking d*ck?
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:32:00 PM

Sucking Alex's d*ck it seems...no update in a long time...
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:54:46 PM

I could never reach.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:07:15 PM

*cough* The Bourne Legacy sucks *cough*
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:12:04 PM

first 20 min were okay...it was downhill from there...i mean,come on,the whole movie is about looking for pills?
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:12:24 PM

Story, acting, or both?
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:21:12 PM

All of the above. And I didn't even like the first 20 minutes.

Thought this was a spy-chase action-thriller, not some flick about a leprechaun junkie, like Rambo said.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:27:31 PM

20 minutes would be the full length of the film about people looking for pills in Detroit.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:32:38 PM

And that includes the obligatory shoot-out and sharing a few with the toothless crack whore.
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:35:30 PM

it was basically a bad B movie using
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:36:26 PM

'Bourne' name to make money.and what was the point of edward norton?come to think of it what was the point of any of his movies since 'fight club'?
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:45:08 PM

You should see some of the crackwhores. Remember when Emil gets the toxic waste bath at the abandoned factory? There's one that haunts a KFC parking lot and she looks like the stereotypical witch. Swear to god.

And Norton's Hulk was awesome. I know I'm in the minority there. But it rules. Smoochie is the sh*t too.
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:47:18 PM

Hulk was meh...pretty standard action flick without any special style.forgot about smoochie it was pretty funny,too bad it bombed at the box office.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:47:32 PM

I should go on to mention Emil is a character from Robocop. But I bet you guys already knew that though. So that's for anyone who doesn't know him on a first name basis.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:50:27 PM

The Incredible Hulk is watchable, but forgettable, whereas Ang Lee's Hulk is just the opposite, even though you want to forget it.

So, what's up with Detroit? Anything good happening with that place, or is it still shrinking like an imploding star? Seems like a f*cking ghost town but I've never been there, and I don't think I ever will, not unless I come loaded for bear, which doesn't sound right...
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:50:35 PM

Django Unchained at 100% on RT from 20 reviews.
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:00:22 PM

Its awful. They try to make it out to be this awesome place but people are leaving in huge numbers. Corruption is higher than ever and there's hardly any development that doesn't get trashed in less than a year.

It has a ton of potential to be great but the residents and public officials will never let it happen. Very small amour of good things in the D. They think Kid Rock is a musical genius. Its over.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:09:50 PM

"Django Unchained at 100% on RT from 20 reviews."

No in theaters for a while yet, so those are either paid shills, or plants, or QT fanboys.

Not even the "Greatest Film Ever Made" The Dark Knight got a 100%.

@Electro: Sorry to hear that bud. Detroit always reminds me of those abandoned Mayan temples and structures, like civilization there just disappeared and all that's left is the jungle wildlife. Maybe kick the corrupt *ssholes out, get the businesses in, and start sending the crooks on really long prison terms.
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:18:48 PM

maybe delta city wouldn't be such a bad idea after all.

i'd buy that for a dollar!
Electro Rock writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:19:17 PM

Yeah that's kinda what its like. It hasn't been nice since the mid 70s. And you plan would be great if everyone would get on board with that. Its weird. Most people from Detroit think its cool that the place is hard and unforgiving. Kinda f*cked up.
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:35:22 PM

i sure hope no one posted this yet: the new "pacific rim" trailer

http://www.joblo.com/movie-news/the-pacific-rim-trailer-is-here-and-it-does-not-disappoint
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:37:44 PM

hey, i wonder, if i post my paypal account number, will the WP staff deposit a couple of dollars in there for doing their job for them? they'd do that for me, right?

right?
HarleyKeiner writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:40:19 PM

Johnny....Baboon.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 7:53:34 PM

Thanks a heap for that Herbert!
sedibus writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 8:09:57 PM

I know good old Herbert already posted it before, so here it goes again, the apple trailer for Pacific Rim:

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/wb/pacificrim/
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 8:17:11 PM

^^yeah that's a good one but Apple does all their trailers in that Quicktime bullsh*t. You have to install the Qt player and I don't want that Apple trash anywhere near my computer.

The link from JoBlo does 1080, I believe, and it's youtube MP4.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved