WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino No Longer Interested in "Kill Bill Volume 3"

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin Tarantino No Longer Interested in "Kill Bill Volume 3"Submit Comment
Quentin Tarantino has always planned to continue the "Kill Bill" franchise. After the second installment, he said that "Kill Bill Volume 3" would focus on two Crazy 88s who lost their arms and eyes in the fight against the Bride (Uma Thurman). "Kill Bill Volume 4" would then follow the daughters of Beatrix Kiddo and Vernita Green (Vivica A. Fox) as they try to avenge their mothers.

Now that Tarantino is promoting "Django Unchained," he was asked if he still has plans to make "Kill Bill 3." Tarantino responded: "I don't know if there's ever going to be a 'Kill Bill Vol. 3.' Well see, probably not though."

The filmmaker recently said that he will likely quit the movie industry after directing his tenth film. He currently has eight movies on his resume, with plans of making a 30s gangster film as his ninth. It's very likely that he would rather develop a new project as his last movie, instead of revisiting an old franchise.

Source: We Got This Covered


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 6:36:43 PM

That's awesome Tarantino. You're now right where the rest of us have been for the last eight years.
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 6:39:49 PM

Good Kill Bill 2 run out of steam anyways !
Rambo writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 6:52:33 PM

kill bill 1 was a great action movie.kill bill 2 is a cure for insomnia.
velocityknown writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:04:25 PM

Let's get real, he's not quitting after 10 films. No one quits when they say they're going to quit.
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:12:24 PM

Especially Kevin Smith inside a Denny's.
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:13:01 PM

Or is that a Denny's inside Kevin Smith?
GreenLensman writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:37:31 PM

kevin smith learned the ancient ninja art of summoning a denny's run by white people who do nothing but make pancakes for free while a token black dude blows his d*ck off to make room for more pancakes
cress writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:55:08 PM

I liked both Volumes, but a part three doesn't interest me.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:55:21 PM

Retire to go clean more indian girls feet
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:07:10 PM

They should run run Kill Bill 3 and Ghostbusters 3 together. Not like Bill Murray sees a future in his character anyway.
bane writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:40:48 PM

what happened to the VEGA BROTHERS movie

remember
it was gonna be madsen and travolta
dark funny cool
and other tarantino characters
would have cameos
bane writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:42:21 PM

http://www.showbizspy.com/article/189759/quentin-tarantino-daniel-craig-shouldnt-be-james-bond.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:15:28 PM

And we're not interested in you Tarantino so piss off!!
sedibus writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:16:10 PM

this guy should read more good old pulp stories written back in the days, and steal ideas from them.

Enjoyed both films, though. Bad idea, about this anyway, but who knows, doesn't it?

Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:41:04 PM

until that
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:01:08 PM

30's Gangster film? Sounds good.

Pulp Fiction will forever be his greatest film. Period.
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 12:38:03 AM

This guy needs to hurry up and make 2 more bullsh*t hack job movies so he can go away and disappear into a desert somewhere and die from dehydration while sucking on his own toes. Crazy f*ck nut
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 1:49:56 AM

As I recall, Tarantino is planning to quit the movie biz, but for different reasons than the ones in the article.

He says that he hates the recent digital conversion in filming & in digitsl projections...

Check it out...

http://m.youtube.com/index?&desktop_uri=%2F
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 1:58:13 AM

If I wanted to watch a self absorbed hack with serious delusions of grandeur of his skill and self worth I'd watch spike lee. At least with his videos I can yell racist at the screen afterwards and at least feel as if I acomplished something
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 4:31:12 AM

Good.

Kill Bill Vol 1&2 were and are utter tripe.

No interest in a third.
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 5:17:22 AM

That scene that went on forever with Carradine and Thurman wasn't suspenseful. It was plodding and bored the sh*t out of me. Seriously... my sh*t bored out of me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 6:17:53 AM

@Vincere

Well that escalated quickly...
SACdaddy writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 8:22:05 AM

Always thought the Kill Bill films were his worst.
vincere01 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 12:40:04 PM

@tanman. Ya....I was already having a bad day. I hate both lee and Tarantino. Whenever I see anything that is even remotely congratulatory or either of them talking about themselves it immediately makes my blood boil. You could sqy....it really grinds my gears
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 3:40:36 PM

I'm not a big fan of Lee but I've seen a couple good Tarintino films.. Not many but a couple.. Lol
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 12th, 2012 at 4:13:35 PM

Sorry the video that explains why Tarantino is leaving the biz is this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jRMQeuynqQ
Bunny X writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 3:29:59 PM

KB 1 & 2 were a perfect example of a great idea poorly executed. Could have been great films but nothing came together right in them at all. Hell even the anime portion of O-Ren Ishii's back story didn't do it for me.
It would have been real cool had QT had a way to tie all his movies to each other. Like how the Vegas are brothers. Just something quirky like that.
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:23:46 PM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. a course in miracles
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 12:51:51 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! a course in miracles
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 8:06:01 AM

I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people. nice one gearbest coupon
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 3:01:12 AM

There are a number dissertation web sites on line any time you see unsurprisingly labeled in the internet site. Ketogenic Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 12:11:30 AM

After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. online cake delivery in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 2:26:28 AM

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. garage door repairs
jamesjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 11:49:54 AM

Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy. wall decals
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:17:50 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. top 10 best electric shavers
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:41:03 AM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! clenbuterol musculation
jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 11:10:30 AM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. cake shop in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 10:12:55 AM

Gangaur Realtech is a professionally managed organisation specializing in real estate services where integrated services are provided by professionals to its clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying or investing in real estate. best 10 things in the world
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 12:32:43 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. figuresoflight.com
jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 7:33:19 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. Water Pitcher
jamesjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 12:32:01 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. Cheap Laser Printers
sjaden writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 3:29:30 AM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thankg.!
algarvepropertyportugal
jamesjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 11:47:49 PM

I recently came across your article and have been reading along. I want to express my admiration of your writing skill and ability to make readers read from the beginning to the end. I would like to read newer posts and to share my thoughts with you. Escort en Rancagua
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 5:58:01 AM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks. Escort en Santiago
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:53:46 AM

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. DMCA ignore servers
sjaden writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 2:23:07 PM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing thingsFUT 18 Coins
jamesjack writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:03:01 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. レンタルオフィス
jamesjack writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 1:23:53 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Send Cakes to Mumbai
jamesjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 1:56:59 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 11:43:07 PM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. Windewa
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:13:29 AM

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! wegiel aktywny
jamesjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:22:01 AM

It has fully emerged to crown Singapore's southern shores and undoubtedly placed her on the global map of residential landmarks. I still scored the more points than I ever have in a season for GS. I think you would be hard pressed to find somebody with the same consistency I have had over the years so I am happy with that. UPCOMING ICOS

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved