WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was forced to leave the show after three men came forward with claims that Clash had underage sex with them many years ago. But his problems are far from over.

Not only are all three men suing Clash for millions, but now comes word that a fourth men has filed a lawsuit against him, also claiming that Clash had underage sex with him.

The man is using the name John Doe, and has hired attorney Jeff Herman, who represents the other three men, to take on his case as well. Doe says that Clash paid to fly him from Miami to New York when he was 16 or 17 years old back in late 1995 or early 1996. It was during his trip that the abuse allegedly occurred.

"According to our lawsuit, Kevin Clash knowingly paid to transport a minor across state lines for the purpose of satisfying his sexual interests," said the lawyer in a statement.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:28:34 AM

Horrible Absolutly horrible.

But I have a serious question though, all these sex allocations happened some time ago now all these young men are coming forward.

Why is there nothing recent? Did this man troll the sex pages only for one time in his life? Has he suddenly lost his sex drive and no longer trolls for young boys? That is the only part that seems suspicious to me. Why no recent cases??
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:50:08 AM

It's most likely bullsh*t, I don't Doubt that this just another idiot trying to get some quick cash.
Kurskij writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:06:20 AM

The guy is obviously sufferening from pantsphobic d*ck.

Why didncha come out earlier, homos?

Let me guess: he paid you handsomely back in the day (BACK IN the day - get it?) and now you smelled out some free cash without a necessity to take one through the backdoor, eh?

Moral of the story: don't be a black guy f*cking underage boys. Be a white guy f*cking underage girls. Like James Woods or Ellen DeGeneres. Or John Travolta.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

Allegations, jb.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

Sounds like a Smokey Link and the BungholeBandit movie

Eastbound and down suckin and some f*ckin
We gon do what they say cant be done
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:52:23 AM

During the summer of my 15 years of age, I was raped by Julie Christie. As a man, I kept my mouth shut and never complained about it.

trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:55:53 AM

Sesame Street Presents the movie "Follow That Perv"
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:58:28 AM

Bullit

Lucky you mate, Only thing she ever gave me was nightmares after watching Don't Look Now
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:31:53 AM

^ ^ Actually me too mate.

Hell of a movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Reminds of the saying something like, "Takes years to build up a reputation, days to destroy it..."

I know some of the allegations might be bogus, but where there's smoke, there's fire...

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:38:38 AM

I think, Clash will play the puppet in jail...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:50:45 AM

Helluva resume you have JB. Are Bullit and his children next you f*cking hack?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

He will die trying my friend but I'll stomp him to death first.
Zeroguy writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

@McQueen
How is it rape if you wanted it? And if you didn't want it, what are you, gay?
Man in Black writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:25:34 AM

MOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE NEEEEEEEEWS Alex , not TMZ .
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:29:25 AM

Bullit

Mate that is a proper old Horror film. It's uncomfortable viewing for the most part with it's very odd and bizarre characters, But very very creepy

I've never been to Venice or let my kids ever wear red jackets, lol
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:40:44 AM

^ ^ Lol.

I also remember the hot sex scene, that was quite wild for the 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:08:58 PM

Hot sex scene? What movie is this that you speak of?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:11:09 PM

This one mate:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069995/
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:50:21 PM

Thats all bullsh*t I think,
the same representor? I am not buying that,
well he issed some families, like happened to michael jackson, the same sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:48:18 PM

Bullit

If i remember right Donald Sutherland has had to deny that he really didn't do the dirty deed with Julie many times in interviews over the years.

Blood good luck to him if he did !!
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:53:01 PM

Trailer

And when he was asked Donald got very irritated but I read many times they actually did it for real. One lucky man in all accounts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

Bullit - very nice my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:56:24 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1369462/Donald-Sutherland-says-Dont-Look-Now-sex-scene-Julie-Christie-WAS-NOT-real.html

cool posts fellas

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved