WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was forced to leave the show after three men came forward with claims that Clash had underage sex with them many years ago. But his problems are far from over.

Not only are all three men suing Clash for millions, but now comes word that a fourth men has filed a lawsuit against him, also claiming that Clash had underage sex with him.

The man is using the name John Doe, and has hired attorney Jeff Herman, who represents the other three men, to take on his case as well. Doe says that Clash paid to fly him from Miami to New York when he was 16 or 17 years old back in late 1995 or early 1996. It was during his trip that the abuse allegedly occurred.

"According to our lawsuit, Kevin Clash knowingly paid to transport a minor across state lines for the purpose of satisfying his sexual interests," said the lawyer in a statement.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:28:34 AM

Horrible Absolutly horrible.

But I have a serious question though, all these sex allocations happened some time ago now all these young men are coming forward.

Why is there nothing recent? Did this man troll the sex pages only for one time in his life? Has he suddenly lost his sex drive and no longer trolls for young boys? That is the only part that seems suspicious to me. Why no recent cases??
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:50:08 AM

It's most likely bullsh*t, I don't Doubt that this just another idiot trying to get some quick cash.
Kurskij writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:06:20 AM

The guy is obviously sufferening from pantsphobic d*ck.

Why didncha come out earlier, homos?

Let me guess: he paid you handsomely back in the day (BACK IN the day - get it?) and now you smelled out some free cash without a necessity to take one through the backdoor, eh?

Moral of the story: don't be a black guy f*cking underage boys. Be a white guy f*cking underage girls. Like James Woods or Ellen DeGeneres. Or John Travolta.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

Allegations, jb.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

Sounds like a Smokey Link and the BungholeBandit movie

Eastbound and down suckin and some f*ckin
We gon do what they say cant be done
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:52:23 AM

During the summer of my 15 years of age, I was raped by Julie Christie. As a man, I kept my mouth shut and never complained about it.

trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:55:53 AM

Sesame Street Presents the movie "Follow That Perv"
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:58:28 AM

Bullit

Lucky you mate, Only thing she ever gave me was nightmares after watching Don't Look Now
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:31:53 AM

^ ^ Actually me too mate.

Hell of a movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Reminds of the saying something like, "Takes years to build up a reputation, days to destroy it..."

I know some of the allegations might be bogus, but where there's smoke, there's fire...

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:38:38 AM

I think, Clash will play the puppet in jail...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:50:45 AM

Helluva resume you have JB. Are Bullit and his children next you f*cking hack?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

He will die trying my friend but I'll stomp him to death first.
Zeroguy writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

@McQueen
How is it rape if you wanted it? And if you didn't want it, what are you, gay?
Man in Black writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:25:34 AM

MOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE NEEEEEEEEWS Alex , not TMZ .
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:29:25 AM

Bullit

Mate that is a proper old Horror film. It's uncomfortable viewing for the most part with it's very odd and bizarre characters, But very very creepy

I've never been to Venice or let my kids ever wear red jackets, lol
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:40:44 AM

^ ^ Lol.

I also remember the hot sex scene, that was quite wild for the 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:08:58 PM

Hot sex scene? What movie is this that you speak of?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:11:09 PM

This one mate:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069995/
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:50:21 PM

Thats all bullsh*t I think,
the same representor? I am not buying that,
well he issed some families, like happened to michael jackson, the same sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:48:18 PM

Bullit

If i remember right Donald Sutherland has had to deny that he really didn't do the dirty deed with Julie many times in interviews over the years.

Blood good luck to him if he did !!
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:53:01 PM

Trailer

And when he was asked Donald got very irritated but I read many times they actually did it for real. One lucky man in all accounts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

Bullit - very nice my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:56:24 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1369462/Donald-Sutherland-says-Dont-Look-Now-sex-scene-Julie-Christie-WAS-NOT-real.html

cool posts fellas

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved