WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for HBO's "True Detective" Season 2, with Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for DC's "Legends of Tomorrow" Comic Book TV Series
May 15th, 2015
Posters for "American Ultra" Action Comedy, with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was forced to leave the show after three men came forward with claims that Clash had underage sex with them many years ago. But his problems are far from over.

Not only are all three men suing Clash for millions, but now comes word that a fourth men has filed a lawsuit against him, also claiming that Clash had underage sex with him.

The man is using the name John Doe, and has hired attorney Jeff Herman, who represents the other three men, to take on his case as well. Doe says that Clash paid to fly him from Miami to New York when he was 16 or 17 years old back in late 1995 or early 1996. It was during his trip that the abuse allegedly occurred.

"According to our lawsuit, Kevin Clash knowingly paid to transport a minor across state lines for the purpose of satisfying his sexual interests," said the lawyer in a statement.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:28:34 AM

Horrible Absolutly horrible.

But I have a serious question though, all these sex allocations happened some time ago now all these young men are coming forward.

Why is there nothing recent? Did this man troll the sex pages only for one time in his life? Has he suddenly lost his sex drive and no longer trolls for young boys? That is the only part that seems suspicious to me. Why no recent cases??
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:50:08 AM

It's most likely bullsh*t, I don't Doubt that this just another idiot trying to get some quick cash.
Kurskij writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:06:20 AM

The guy is obviously sufferening from pantsphobic d*ck.

Why didncha come out earlier, homos?

Let me guess: he paid you handsomely back in the day (BACK IN the day - get it?) and now you smelled out some free cash without a necessity to take one through the backdoor, eh?

Moral of the story: don't be a black guy f*cking underage boys. Be a white guy f*cking underage girls. Like James Woods or Ellen DeGeneres. Or John Travolta.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

Allegations, jb.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

Sounds like a Smokey Link and the BungholeBandit movie

Eastbound and down suckin and some f*ckin
We gon do what they say cant be done
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:52:23 AM

During the summer of my 15 years of age, I was raped by Julie Christie. As a man, I kept my mouth shut and never complained about it.

trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:55:53 AM

Sesame Street Presents the movie "Follow That Perv"
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:58:28 AM

Bullit

Lucky you mate, Only thing she ever gave me was nightmares after watching Don't Look Now
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:31:53 AM

^ ^ Actually me too mate.

Hell of a movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Reminds of the saying something like, "Takes years to build up a reputation, days to destroy it..."

I know some of the allegations might be bogus, but where there's smoke, there's fire...

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:38:38 AM

I think, Clash will play the puppet in jail...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:50:45 AM

Helluva resume you have JB. Are Bullit and his children next you f*cking hack?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

He will die trying my friend but I'll stomp him to death first.
Zeroguy writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

@McQueen
How is it rape if you wanted it? And if you didn't want it, what are you, gay?
Man in Black writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:25:34 AM

MOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE NEEEEEEEEWS Alex , not TMZ .
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:29:25 AM

Bullit

Mate that is a proper old Horror film. It's uncomfortable viewing for the most part with it's very odd and bizarre characters, But very very creepy

I've never been to Venice or let my kids ever wear red jackets, lol
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:40:44 AM

^ ^ Lol.

I also remember the hot sex scene, that was quite wild for the 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:08:58 PM

Hot sex scene? What movie is this that you speak of?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:11:09 PM

This one mate:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069995/
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:50:21 PM

Thats all bullsh*t I think,
the same representor? I am not buying that,
well he issed some families, like happened to michael jackson, the same sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:48:18 PM

Bullit

If i remember right Donald Sutherland has had to deny that he really didn't do the dirty deed with Julie many times in interviews over the years.

Blood good luck to him if he did !!
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:53:01 PM

Trailer

And when he was asked Donald got very irritated but I read many times they actually did it for real. One lucky man in all accounts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

Bullit - very nice my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:56:24 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1369462/Donald-Sutherland-says-Dont-Look-Now-sex-scene-Julie-Christie-WAS-NOT-real.html

cool posts fellas

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
xobd2.co.uk
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved