WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was forced to leave the show after three men came forward with claims that Clash had underage sex with them many years ago. But his problems are far from over.

Not only are all three men suing Clash for millions, but now comes word that a fourth men has filed a lawsuit against him, also claiming that Clash had underage sex with him.

The man is using the name John Doe, and has hired attorney Jeff Herman, who represents the other three men, to take on his case as well. Doe says that Clash paid to fly him from Miami to New York when he was 16 or 17 years old back in late 1995 or early 1996. It was during his trip that the abuse allegedly occurred.

"According to our lawsuit, Kevin Clash knowingly paid to transport a minor across state lines for the purpose of satisfying his sexual interests," said the lawyer in a statement.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:28:34 AM

Horrible Absolutly horrible.

But I have a serious question though, all these sex allocations happened some time ago now all these young men are coming forward.

Why is there nothing recent? Did this man troll the sex pages only for one time in his life? Has he suddenly lost his sex drive and no longer trolls for young boys? That is the only part that seems suspicious to me. Why no recent cases??
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:50:08 AM

It's most likely bullsh*t, I don't Doubt that this just another idiot trying to get some quick cash.
Kurskij writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:06:20 AM

The guy is obviously sufferening from pantsphobic d*ck.

Why didncha come out earlier, homos?

Let me guess: he paid you handsomely back in the day (BACK IN the day - get it?) and now you smelled out some free cash without a necessity to take one through the backdoor, eh?

Moral of the story: don't be a black guy f*cking underage boys. Be a white guy f*cking underage girls. Like James Woods or Ellen DeGeneres. Or John Travolta.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

Allegations, jb.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

Sounds like a Smokey Link and the BungholeBandit movie

Eastbound and down suckin and some f*ckin
We gon do what they say cant be done
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:52:23 AM

During the summer of my 15 years of age, I was raped by Julie Christie. As a man, I kept my mouth shut and never complained about it.

trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:55:53 AM

Sesame Street Presents the movie "Follow That Perv"
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:58:28 AM

Bullit

Lucky you mate, Only thing she ever gave me was nightmares after watching Don't Look Now
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:31:53 AM

^ ^ Actually me too mate.

Hell of a movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Reminds of the saying something like, "Takes years to build up a reputation, days to destroy it..."

I know some of the allegations might be bogus, but where there's smoke, there's fire...

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:38:38 AM

I think, Clash will play the puppet in jail...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:50:45 AM

Helluva resume you have JB. Are Bullit and his children next you f*cking hack?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

He will die trying my friend but I'll stomp him to death first.
Zeroguy writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

@McQueen
How is it rape if you wanted it? And if you didn't want it, what are you, gay?
Man in Black writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:25:34 AM

MOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE NEEEEEEEEWS Alex , not TMZ .
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:29:25 AM

Bullit

Mate that is a proper old Horror film. It's uncomfortable viewing for the most part with it's very odd and bizarre characters, But very very creepy

I've never been to Venice or let my kids ever wear red jackets, lol
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:40:44 AM

^ ^ Lol.

I also remember the hot sex scene, that was quite wild for the 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:08:58 PM

Hot sex scene? What movie is this that you speak of?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:11:09 PM

This one mate:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069995/
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:50:21 PM

Thats all bullsh*t I think,
the same representor? I am not buying that,
well he issed some families, like happened to michael jackson, the same sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:48:18 PM

Bullit

If i remember right Donald Sutherland has had to deny that he really didn't do the dirty deed with Julie many times in interviews over the years.

Blood good luck to him if he did !!
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:53:01 PM

Trailer

And when he was asked Donald got very irritated but I read many times they actually did it for real. One lucky man in all accounts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

Bullit - very nice my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:56:24 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1369462/Donald-Sutherland-says-Dont-Look-Now-sex-scene-Julie-Christie-WAS-NOT-real.html

cool posts fellas

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved