WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: December 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was forced to leave the show after three men came forward with claims that Clash had underage sex with them many years ago. But his problems are far from over.

Not only are all three men suing Clash for millions, but now comes word that a fourth men has filed a lawsuit against him, also claiming that Clash had underage sex with him.

The man is using the name John Doe, and has hired attorney Jeff Herman, who represents the other three men, to take on his case as well. Doe says that Clash paid to fly him from Miami to New York when he was 16 or 17 years old back in late 1995 or early 1996. It was during his trip that the abuse allegedly occurred.

"According to our lawsuit, Kevin Clash knowingly paid to transport a minor across state lines for the purpose of satisfying his sexual interests," said the lawyer in a statement.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:28:34 AM

Horrible Absolutly horrible.

But I have a serious question though, all these sex allocations happened some time ago now all these young men are coming forward.

Why is there nothing recent? Did this man troll the sex pages only for one time in his life? Has he suddenly lost his sex drive and no longer trolls for young boys? That is the only part that seems suspicious to me. Why no recent cases??
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:50:08 AM

It's most likely bullsh*t, I don't Doubt that this just another idiot trying to get some quick cash.
Kurskij writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:06:20 AM

The guy is obviously sufferening from pantsphobic d*ck.

Why didncha come out earlier, homos?

Let me guess: he paid you handsomely back in the day (BACK IN the day - get it?) and now you smelled out some free cash without a necessity to take one through the backdoor, eh?

Moral of the story: don't be a black guy f*cking underage boys. Be a white guy f*cking underage girls. Like James Woods or Ellen DeGeneres. Or John Travolta.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

Allegations, jb.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

Sounds like a Smokey Link and the BungholeBandit movie

Eastbound and down suckin and some f*ckin
We gon do what they say cant be done
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:52:23 AM

During the summer of my 15 years of age, I was raped by Julie Christie. As a man, I kept my mouth shut and never complained about it.

trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:55:53 AM

Sesame Street Presents the movie "Follow That Perv"
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:58:28 AM

Bullit

Lucky you mate, Only thing she ever gave me was nightmares after watching Don't Look Now
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:31:53 AM

^ ^ Actually me too mate.

Hell of a movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:30:14 AM

Reminds of the saying something like, "Takes years to build up a reputation, days to destroy it..."

I know some of the allegations might be bogus, but where there's smoke, there's fire...

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:38:38 AM

I think, Clash will play the puppet in jail...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 10:50:45 AM

Helluva resume you have JB. Are Bullit and his children next you f*cking hack?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

He will die trying my friend but I'll stomp him to death first.
Zeroguy writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

@McQueen
How is it rape if you wanted it? And if you didn't want it, what are you, gay?
Man in Black writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:25:34 AM

MOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE NEEEEEEEEWS Alex , not TMZ .
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:29:25 AM

Bullit

Mate that is a proper old Horror film. It's uncomfortable viewing for the most part with it's very odd and bizarre characters, But very very creepy

I've never been to Venice or let my kids ever wear red jackets, lol
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 11:40:44 AM

^ ^ Lol.

I also remember the hot sex scene, that was quite wild for the 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:08:58 PM

Hot sex scene? What movie is this that you speak of?
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:11:09 PM

This one mate:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069995/
ALIsuperstar writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:50:21 PM

Thats all bullsh*t I think,
the same representor? I am not buying that,
well he issed some families, like happened to michael jackson, the same sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:48:18 PM

Bullit

If i remember right Donald Sutherland has had to deny that he really didn't do the dirty deed with Julie many times in interviews over the years.

Blood good luck to him if he did !!
McQueen writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:53:01 PM

Trailer

And when he was asked Donald got very irritated but I read many times they actually did it for real. One lucky man in all accounts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

Bullit - very nice my friend.
pornfly writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:56:24 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1369462/Donald-Sutherland-says-Dont-Look-Now-sex-scene-Julie-Christie-WAS-NOT-real.html

cool posts fellas

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved