WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Zero Dark Thirty" Wins More Best Picture Awards

Posted: December 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Zero Dark Thirty" Wins More Best Picture AwardsSubmit Comment
Kathryn Bigelow's "Zero Dark Thirty" film, about the hunt for Osama Bin Laden, has just won three more Best Picture awards from the New York Film Critics Online (NYFCO), the Boston Society of Film Critics (BSFC), and Boston Online Film Critics Association (BOFCA).

Meanwhile, the Los Angeles Film Critics Association (LAFCA) selected Michael Haneke's foreign film "Amour" as their Best Picture winner. Paul Thomas Anderson's "The Master" was a runner-up for the prize.

Check out the list of winners below, including Top Ten lists from NYFCO and BOFCA.

The New York Film Critics Online (NYFCO):
FILM: Zero Dark Thirty
DIRECTOR: Kathryn Bigelow (Zero Dark Thirty)
ACTOR: Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)
ACTRESS: Emmanuelle Riva (Amour)
SUPPORTING ACTOR: Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)
SUPPORTING ACTRESS: Anne Hathaway (Les Miserables)
SCREENPLAY: Zero Dark Thirty (Mark Boal)
FOREIGN LANGUAGE: Amour
DOCUMENTARY: The Central Park Five
ANIMATED FEATURE: Chico and Rita
BREAKTHROUGH PERFORMER: Quvenzhane Wallis (Beasts of the Southern Wild)
DEBUT AS DIRECTOR: Benh Zeitlin (Beasts of the Southern Wild)
ENSEMBLE CAST: Argo

Boston Society of Film Critics (BSFC):
Best Film: Zero Dark Thirty
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow (Zero Dark Thirty)
Best Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)
Best Actress: Emmanuelle Riva (Amour)
Best Supporting Actress: Sally Field (Lincoln)
Best Supporting Actor: Ezra Miller (Perks of Being a Wallflower)
Best Screenplay: Tony Kushner (Lincoln)
Best New Filmmaker: David France (How to Survive a Plague)
Best Documentary: How to Survive a Plague
Best Animated: Frankenweenie
Best Foreign Language Film: Amour

Boston Online Film Critics Association (BOFCA):
BEST PICTURE: Zero Dark Thirty
BEST DIRECTOR: Kathryn Bigelow (Zero Dark Thirty)
BEST ACTOR: Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)
BEST ACTRESS: Jessica Chastain (Zero Dark Thirty)
BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR: Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)
BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS: Anne Hathaway (Les Miserables)
BEST SCREENPLAY: Tony Kushner (Lincoln)
BEST FOREIGN LANGUAGE FILM: Oslo, August 31st
BEST DOCUMENTARY: How to Survive a Plague
BEST ANIMATED FILM: Paranorman
BEST ENSEMBLE CAST: Moonrise Kingdom

Los Angeles Film Critics Association (LAFCA):
BEST PICTURE: Amour
BEST DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas Anderson (The Master)
BEST ACTRESS (TIE): Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook), Emmanuelle Riva (Amour)
BEST ACTOR: Joaquin Phoenix (The Master)
BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS: Amy Adams (The Master)
BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR: Dwight Henry (Beasts of the Southern Wild)
BEST SCREENPLAY: Chris Terrio (Argo)
BEST ANIMATION: Frankenweenie
BEST DOCUMENTARY: The Gatekeepers

NYFCO'S TOP TEN FILMS OF 2012:
Argo
Beasts of the Southern Wild
Django Unchained
Les Miserables
Life of Pi
Lincoln
The Master
Moonrise Kingdom
Silver Linings Playbook
Zero Dark Thirty

BOFCA'S TOP TEN FILMS OF 2012:
Zero Dark Thirty
Beasts of the Southern Wild
Lincoln
Moonrise Kingdom
Django Unchained
Oslo, August 31st
Holy Motors
The Master
Argo
Cloud Atlas

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:00:53 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMZ4GFguCPo&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:59:14 AM

Breasts of the southern wild was defiantly my fav..
bane writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:40:54 AM

Star Trek Into Darkness
opens in a prologue, in a beautifully shot, blue-tinged London, Stardate 2259.55. A couple (Noel Clarke and Nazneen Contractor) wake up and drive their hover car to visit their child in the hospital. We don't know their names, or hear them speak, but we wonder; could their last name possibly, just possibly, be Singh?

Maybe, maybe not. Their sick child is a daughter (strike that, it's not a young Khan or is it??*), bedridden by an unspecified illness. The father is approached by a stranger whose voice we hear first: "I can save her." It's Benedict c*mberbatch, and he's the villain, which we know because the camera closes in until his face fills the IMAX screen as Michael Giacchino's score swells with tense, ominous notes.

Cut to the crew of the Enterprise, who we find in the middle of their latest mission on the Class-M planet Nibiru, where Bones and Kirk are racing through vivid red-tinged forests being chased by members of a chalk-faced, spear-chucking indigenous race. From a cruiser flying in the skies above, Spock drops into an erupting volcano to save the planet as Uhura looks on.

Regrouping with the rest of the crew on the Enterprise which is parked discreetly underwater in the middle of an ocean Kirk wrestles with a familiar-sounding quandary: Save Spock by taking the Enterprise out of hiding, therefore violating the Prime Directive by exposing the inhabitants of Nibiru to technology they're not ready for, or sacrifice Spock because, as one character indeed utters, "The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few."

Kirk asks what Spock would do if their situations were reversed. "He'd let you die," Bones replies, and the opening sequence closes with a cliffhanger.

More previously seen trailer-y shots close out the nine-minute sneak, with c*mberbatch growling lines like "You think you're safe? You are not" and "Is there anything you would not do for your family?" Alas, it doesn't offer any further details of the hands-on-glass shot that had Trek-watchers a'flutter watching the recently-released Japanese trailer.

At this point I've heard about a thousand differing theories as to whom exactly c*mberbatch's villain will turn out to be. My first thought during the nine-minute prologue was Khan, because YOU GUYS THEY QUOTE WRATH OF KHAN, but there's something about that idea that seems just too easy. I'm leaning toward an amalgam of Gary Mitchell and Khan, an idea so crazy it might just work in this new Abrams era of playing in the Trek sandbox without having to stay within previously established canon. Why not make the 'Batch some sort of Mitchell-Khan hybrid? Try this on for size: Benemitchell Khanderbatch. Has a nice ring to it, doesn't it?

It's worth noting that, while Star Trek Into Darkness was post-converted to 3-D, the 3-D footage went over well. There are a good many close-ups and scenes featuring brilliantly vivid, swirling pieces of debris and lava and even, at one point, a barrage of spears raining down around Kirk and McCoy as they run through the jungle in a sequence that so calls to mind Raiders of the Lost Ark that it's probably safe to call it homage.

*This is completely wild, "What if?" speculation, but how cool would it be if Abrams' Trek films did introduce Khan only as a woman? Discuss.

Star Trek Into Darkness is in theaters May 17, 2013
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:28:54 AM

You know I've seen over 50 films in Theaters this year alone, And I've seen only 2 of the first top 10 .

Although I will see Zero Dark Thirty, Django Unchained and perhaps Le Miserables..

But there are a lot of films here that I don't agree with.. My top 10 List would look SOO much different..

In face, I'll post one later :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:40:39 AM

Bane you did the same f*cking thing with Skyfall, Do you HONESTLY think the majority of people want detailed spoilers to big hit movies coming out?

Am I the only one who hates when you post that sh*t? Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:48:49 AM

Bigelow is definitely pooper hawt!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:48:49 AM

Bigelow is definitely pooper hawt!!
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:56:42 AM

She'd definitely get in her pooper alright ..
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 10:23:30 AM

bane

At least save that sh*t for a Star Trek thread will ya !
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:25:52 AM

I know these things are biased & subjective...like a Beauty Pageant of movies IMO.

But its good to get that exposure for movies/ actors that are not able to get proper press/ advertising on, for the most part, uncommon or unconvential movies with usually unseen acting that doesn't fit into the cookie cutter, formulaic HWood flicks nowadays.

Meh for the awards...good for the industry in general.
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 12:37:57 PM

Near Dark
One of the top 3 vampire movies unless youre a girl or a homo
DeVries writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 12:42:16 PM

Sounds like that Bigelow c*nt sucked more d*cks.
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 1:23:43 PM

@Trailer

Are you happy with the Red Devil's result?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 2:22:05 PM

TT- yea quotes so good I gotta say em twice. Lol
bane writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 2:30:30 PM

cool new pic

http://collider.com/wp-content/uploads/star-trek-2-into-darkness-benedict-c*mberbatch.jpg
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 3:47:57 PM

Since we get to know all Ranger's sexual exploits, let me tell you what happened to me in my office today:

a nice blonde colleague came to me and begged me to find her one last small calendar for 2013. I said I think someone may have one. I called another good female colleague of mine and she gave me an extra one. I came back to the blonde one and told her: "hey surprise"! She open her arms with her lips coming straight at me and I went like Jesus with my arms wide open, hugged her, grabbed her left & right chick ass and kissed her. On the lips. Briefly but still.

This happened at 12:30. True story.

Bottom line: IF I ever did that in the US, I'd be locked up in a federal prison for 10 years!

God bless my dear Europe and my lovely blonde colleague.

Cheers,
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 3:52:52 PM

^cool story. Open-minded chicks are a blessing.

Heads up: After Earth trailer is out. Looks meh.


http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/earth-trailer-premiere-shows-smith-passing-action-hero-182504223.html
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:12:05 PM

^ ^ Nice find moj brat.

Sapsibo.
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:13:27 PM

SPASIBO!

f*cking never existing bloody edit button! A 2 line code for f*ck's sake!
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 5:17:50 PM

Jaden f*cking smith...so what's the twist?he finds out he has testicles after all?
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 5:21:24 PM

@bane

if you insist to keep on posting links at least do it in one thread only and not in every possible thread on this site.thank you.
sedibus writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 5:21:38 PM

Weird, uninteresting, sad and blatant news only, nothing good, really, now that I absolutely don't give "5 cents" of a f*ck for Star Wars.

Probably, I should listen to what Mink said, "that I should get a life".

Is good to listen to others peoples opinion isn't Quentin?
Venom1970 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 5:54:06 PM

I agree with tanman, Bane it's f*cking annoying. I want to watch it not be ruined by you.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:07:34 PM

Thanks Venom :)

@McQueen

Hilarious! The US Sucks! Can't even rape a bitch in that Country :(

@Mink

Fan of RWJ I see? :P

@kurskji
f*ckk, I've gotta go hit up that link! I've been waiting to see that trailer lol
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:28:33 PM

@Tanman

My dear Europe excludes the f*cking musies from my dear Europe and f*cking Turkey is NOT part of Europe, f*ck off musies!!

God Damn f*cking Muslims!

Hitler was sooo f*cking wrong with the bloody Jews! Should have picked the f*cking Muslims instead! f*cking Muslims! God Damn you George W. f*cking Busch!


They f*ck more children than rabbits for f*ck's sake! Wake the f*ck up!


f*cking sheep!
__JB__ writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:36:24 PM

Female colleague ? My ass you delusional f*ckhead the woman that visits you to wipe your sh*t stained ass does not work with or for you! Government help does not count.

Kissed him on the lips?? LOL as if he was probably rimming a small animal at the time and grabbed its balls not an ass cheek.

Get with the program Bullit!!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:42:20 PM

^

f*cking Muslim dying on his dying hospital bed!

I PISS AND sh*t ON YOUR MUSLIM f*ckING GRAVE!
__JB__ writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:49:49 PM

You will certainly piss on the bed Bullit but that's a normal thing for you!!! And I am not a f*cking Muslim!!! f*ck them they all deserve death!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:52:55 PM

f*ck YOU AND f*ck OFF!

You Musie sh*t!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:55:14 PM

Change your f*cking diapers, you sh*tty ass c*nt!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:55:15 PM

Change your f*cking diapers, you sh*tty ass c*nt!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:55:15 PM

Change your f*cking diapers, you sh*tty ass c*nt!
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:55:16 PM

Change your f*cking diapers, you sh*tty ass c*nt!
sedibus writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:56:08 PM

f*ck the Fascist, said the Anti-Fascist, isn't this such cool looking, weird plastic thinking world, we live in?

Anyway, saw the trailer for the Robert Neville in the Future movie and well, blatant stuff, of course great visuals, and some Pro-Obama dialogue with a quasi-intellectual and philosophical sense right there.

Gotta keep reading those Hogdson' Carnacki stories, a few cool bunch you can find only, great early 20 century short story fantasy material. This guy has a massive, sci-fi, fantasy, horror epic book named The Night Land, nothing else to say.
McQueen writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:57:35 PM

C'mon JB come over here and TRY sucking my d*ck!


Just try, you sleazy sh*t! C'mon just try you homo sh*t!
__JB__ writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 6:59:04 PM

Childish euro trash!!!! Still pretending to make out with the blonde? But we all know its his hamsters *sshole!!!
__JB__ writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:07:23 PM

Basically Bullit is openly admitting his homosexuality but begging me to goto Luxembourg to sick his piss withered c*ck!! Erm NO thanks
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:20:09 PM

i want cat lauer as my pet. he can interview my other cat purrack opawma and shamelessly kiss up to him while doing so.

fluz
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:24:36 PM

http://metropolitician.blogs.com/scribblings_of_the_metrop/Shut%20the%20f*ck%20up.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:25:23 PM

Now guess who it was aimed at and please follow the advice.
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:29:52 PM

well that's weird. it's invisible (kinda). i'm sorry.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:39:51 PM

"A 2 line code for f*ck's sake!"

It's actually not. And if the software Alex uses doesn't include an edit functionality, he'd have to change over to another that does.

So, no, highly unlikely it's just two lines of code, I'm afraid, and whoever posted that coding opinion first is, as Arnie once said, dead wrong.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:40:20 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:45:04 PM

Yes, herbert, it's called a space character, and it's actually included in the standard 256 ASCII table IIRC. Number 32 in the list or something.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:47:26 PM

Oh, I see, Herbert. Smarter than you look. HTML code on the text, for white, and a reveal-all CTRL-A. Yes, we were doing that ten years ago, but not here.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:49:40 PM

lol. Hey, herb, one more thing. Next time, include some bullsh*t text so it's like a cipher. You know, here's something to look at that doesn't matter while I hide that which does, because Alexarino gets cranky when we have any amount of fun that exceeds the Lindsay Lohan threshold.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:52:47 PM

"Now guess who it was aimed at and please follow the advice."

I assume three things. One, you posted 4 minutes after old Herbert, two you added a second post as if your intended target wasn't clear, and three, um, something else that's escaped my increasingly senile mind.

Regardless, obviously NOT who one would first think, then, and thus the only other likely candidate is our favorite friend JB.

So. When do I get my free cookie?
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 7:57:03 PM

thanks for the help. everything i know about that kind of stuff is from html chat rooms from back in 1996-1997, back in the dial-up days.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:01:49 PM

Maaaane, don't you be tryin' to impress a nigga, herbert, I know you ain't no HTML guru dog, why you be floggin' a brudda, huh?

No, no, I'm just f*cking with you. Cool you know HTML. Not many do. And Alex hates when we use it, but he's a real stick in the mud regardless.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:07:32 PM

"So. When do I get my free cookie?"

And heeeeeeere's MINK!

Spot on.

Cookie's on the shelf, beer is in the freezer, whore is in the basement.



Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:10:11 PM

^yay, I did it (using Mink's code, giggity)

I'll go get my whore and cookie too.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:14:21 PM

"whore is in the basement."

It's messy down there. Better give JB a broom.



And Kurskij, just a tip, if you don't know already, which you probably do: You have to watch the image file size. If the image is, say, 500 by 400, I divide by 2 to get 250 by 200. If you post the image as is, it f*cks the thread. Dunno if I posted that tip already or not, think I did but like I said, I'm quite senile these days.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:17:12 PM

"And Kurskij, just a tip, if you don't know already"

Yep, I do. But as I said, I just took your code seeing as your image fit pretty well.

"Better give JB a broom"

Just don't take it back.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:15:05 PM

lol. We should have a JB photoshop contest. See who can caricature him and his insane antics best.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:52:40 PM

lmao! f*cking sick!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 10:05:46 PM

LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 10:07:17 PM

If i only knew how the f*ck you guys did that.. I Fail :P But yes, that contest should be entertaining.
__JB__ writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:28:45 PM

I do not EVER pay for sex my rimjob catchup loves rimming as much as I, I don't pay her!!!!

And I don't look like Alfred e Newman
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 12:13:17 AM

Nobody cares Loser. Go kiss your mother goodnight it's past your curfew!
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 2:18:39 AM

I normally don't reply to nobodies like yourself tanman32123 but I will this time.

The difference between you and I is : I do t suck up to the popular users like yourself c*m guzzler.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 6:33:06 AM

The difference between you and me is that you're an idiot and I have some intellect while you have none.

You troll everyone like a jackass. Why would. Anyone like you?
__JB__ writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 6:45:20 AM

I only use the word rediculous regarding Bullit, lets face it the man is a rediculous c*nt!

But you come close tanman32123, what does 32123 mean btw.

I don't try and make friends, I don't crawl up people's asses do I? I am me __JB__ I have been described a a savior and a hero!! Some don't see me in that light, that doesn't bother me tanman32123. If people like me cool if they don't that's cool too. I have been described as insane, crazy , among other things, truth is I'm just a very open minded bizarre type of a guy.

I know I give many people entertainment both good and bad. I love this site I think it's very special.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 7:59:17 AM

The 32123 is something I made up when I was much younger, I use this name on basically all accounts I make.

And I don't crawl up anyone's ass, I just get song with the people on this site
GreenLensman writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:17:56 AM

lol I apologize for directing that pic toward you, that specific one actually makes me laugh a bit, could be used against anyone and would still be funny
robbskittles writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 3:43:17 PM

If only i could care... since movie is not out yet.
McQueen writes:
on December 13th, 2012 at 5:59:05 AM

! !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved